Baby Brezza Instant Warmer - image 1 of 4Baby Brezza Instant Warmer - image 2 of 4Baby Brezza Instant Warmer - image 3 of 4Baby Brezza Instant Warmer - image 4 of 4
Baby Brezza Instant Warmer - image 1 of 4
$59.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

BPA Free
BPA Free

Highlights

  • Revolutionary way to INSTANTLY warm formula bottles - No more waiting 3-5 minutes to warm a bottle with a traditional warmer.
  • Dispenses warm water on demand 24-7 and maintains warm temperature all day and night.
  • Customize with 3 temperature settings: Body temperature, warmer than body temperature, room temperature.
  • Easy dispensing: Just press the lever
  • Airtight tank holds 50 oz of water to make a day’s worth of formula
  • Works with all brands and types of bottles
  • BPA-Free’ 1 year limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 14.5 Inches (H) x 6 Inches (W) x 6 Inches (D)

Weight: 2.5 Pounds

Features: Indicator Lights, Warms Evenly

Safety and Security Features: BPA-Free

Industry or Government Certifications: No Certifications

Power Source: Electric

Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 80028224
UPC: 886267005107
Item Number (DPCI): 030-05-1131
Origin: Imported

Description

Baby Brezza Instant Warmer is a revolutionary way to make a warm baby bottle instantly in 1 easy step. The Instant Warmer dispenses warm water on demand and maintains desired water temperature all day and night- so it’s always ready when you need it. No need for a traditional bottle warmer anymore where you have to wait 3-5 minutes for the bottle to warm up -- Just press the lever to dispense warm water in your bottle and you are ready to feed baby! The Instant Warmer has 3 temperature settings: Body temperature, warmer than body temperature, and room temperature. The airtight tank holds 50 oz – enough for an entire day’s worth of bottles. Plus, it’s BPA-Free.
BPA Free
Made with BPA-free materials.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 16 inches length x 12 inches width x 8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.29 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 289 reviews
73% would recommend
57 recommendations
design: 4.03 out of 5
easy to clean: 3.81 out of 5
safety: 4.19 out of 5

Good until it started leaking

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Olivia B - 14 days ago
We liked the brezza for the first month, then it started to leak. It now leaks randomly in between every bottle. The design NEEDS to be fixed. It’s a waste of water and creates a mess. It’s also difficult to wash. It would be easier to wash if the water tank was removable. There’s no way to actually get a deep wash and sterilization because the machine is in one piece. If there was a way I could return this, I would.
1 reply from Baby Brezza Team team - 14 days ago
We are very sorry to hear this. All of our appliances are covered by a 1 year warranty. Please contact Baby Brezza Customer Care so we can make this right at 888-396-6552 or babybrezza.com/contact. Sometimes a leak can occur when a piece of lint/dust gets trapped in the nozzle so the valve can't fully shut off. To clear, just wipe off the nozzle. If this doesn't resolve the issue, then our Customer Care team can help you more in-depth and if you're product is covered by the warranty, we'll send you a new one. Thanks.
safety: 3 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for Neti Pot

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Michelle - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
I have sinus issues and need to do Neti pot rinses every morning and night but can’t use tap water and the distilled water is so cold - this works perfectly to keep my water warm for my sinus rinses! Keep it right on my bathroom countertop.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

get this

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 1 month ago
best baby product I have makes life so much easier it last so long my baby is almost a year old and it still works like I just bought it great product
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Leaky

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
TRD - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
The device does what it says it does. It keeps water warm which is convenient. There are 3 temperatures, room temp, body temp, and a little warmer than body temperature. The different colored lights let you know when the water is warmed or warming and at what level temperature the water is. The resevoir on top is definitely top heavy and it takes quite a bit of water to keep filled to the minimum line so you waste your distilled water when you want to clean it. Cleaning it is slightly tough because the resevoir is attached to the electrical part so you have to be care not to get it completely wet. The worst part of this device is that it leaks from the tap and leaves a mess on your countertop. I will be continuing to use this only until I find something better.
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
safety: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

BUYER BEWARE!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Saracfern - 3 months ago
BUYER BEWARE! Brand new yet the outlet plug does not fit into any of my outlets. Customer service wants to argue with me and not allow me to make a warranty claim. Reporting to BBB too
1 reply from Baby Brezza Team team - 3 months ago
We are sorry to hear this but want to clarify with you what the issue appears to be. It sounds like the issue is due to the polarized plug that comes standard with all Baby Brezza appliances for electrical safety. Keep in mind that most electrical outlets in the US today are polarized. If the outlet you're trying to use the Baby Brezza product isn't polarized, then the Baby Brezza plug won't fit. The quickest remedy is to buy an adapter at a hardware or home improvement store that converts the polarized plug into a non-polarized plug. This isn't a warranty claim because your machine isn't defective. Please contact Baby Brezza Customer Care to discuss this further at 888-396-6552. Thanks.
safety: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Super useful for a Mama

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BrezzaBaby - 3 months ago
Baby brezza makes the best baby products. So convenient for a new mama.
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Instant warmer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Guera - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought it for my daughter’s baby shower. She loves it.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Absolutly love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Angel Green - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This makes feeding so much easier, I am going to be buying this for my friends who are expecting.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

liquifying water

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Yaz - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Dislike This product is not worth it, it leaked
1 reply from Baby Brezza Team team - 5 months ago
We are sorry to hear this and surprised because this product garners nearly all 4 and 5 star reviews. It's hard to troubleshoot based on your description but we have found with other users that the nozzle can leak if a piece of lint gets caught in it. To resolve, just use a cloth to clean off the nozzle. If the leak is something else, please call our Customer Care Team (888-396-6552) and we will troubleshoot the issue and if we can't fix it, and your product is within its warranty and the leak isn't caused by accidental damage like dropping, you are entitled to a free replacement.
safety: 1 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Quick & Easy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TOsorio - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this. My baby drinks formula for night feedings and it’s so easy to use quickly. It’s easy to clean and keeps water warm & ready.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tess - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Saves alot of time making bottles! Highly recommend
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love And Hate

4 out of 5 stars
Mamabear - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I Loved It It Comes In Handy When You Need It Quick And Easy The Only Downside Is That The Water Tastes Like Plastic Judy Like Yhe Other Reviews Had Said.
safety: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Must buy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KK - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
There were some feedback stating that they were having an issue or the handle breaking and I can see that being a potential issue. In my experience you have a desire to press harder against the handle as there isn’t a whole lot of resistance so you think ok if I press a little harder the water flow will increase but it will not. The water flow is the same no matter how hard you push down the handle. That being said, For my family this was a game changer for our formula fed baby! It takes zero time to whip up a bottle for a waiting little one. A couple of my favorite features are the three temperature options which have been very consistent with holding true to set temperature and along with the volume the water reservoir holds I don’t think this warmer can be beat!
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Defiantly a must!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Haley - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this! Very convenient.
safety: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Practical but just not warm enough

3 out of 5 stars
BoyMamma - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve had a lot for a couple of days. It’s practical to leave connected. However, Would like it better if the warmth would have one more level up. My son likes his milk warm warm and this is just a bit warmer than room temperature. He doesn’t want it. Will have to return.
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
safety: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

A must have!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bry - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This saved me! I was using a bottle warmer for a while with my newborn. Then I saw this and it is so much easier and a time saver. Especially when the baby is screaming because they’re hungry. Only downside that I noticed was it leaks a little bit but no big deal.
1 reply from Baby Brezza Team team - 7 months ago
This is great to hear! Having access to warm water 24/7 is a lifesaver especially when you have a "hangry" baby! Regarding the leaking, we're sorry to hear this. Sometimes a piece of lint gets caught in the nozzle which can cause an extra drip or two when the lever is released. Just clean the nozzle to clear this up. If the leaking is worse than that, please contact Baby Brezza Customer Service to troubleshoot this issue. The product comes with a 1 year limited warranty so if there's a problem that can't be resolved through troubleshooting and your product is under warranty, you're entitled to a free replacement. You can call 888-396-6552 or visit www.babybrezza.com/contact.
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lifesaver!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Spber - 8 months ago
This is a life saver for us since we are exclusively doing formula. No need for a bottle warmer and worried about hot spots. It does take a little bit to warm up if you have a full tank but otherwise we love it! No leaks or anything!
safety: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

10/10 best product for FF kiddos!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Samantha H - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Absolute game changer!!!!!
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Problems after only a month and a half

1 out of 5 stars
Amber - 8 months ago
originally posted on babybrezza.com
Got gifted this for my baby shower. My son was born December 9th 2021, started using this the week after. It was great!! Today you push the handle and no water comes out! You shake the machine while holding the handle and some comes out.. I couldn't find a reason this would happen. We've been using bottled Aquafina water for it this whole time. I'm very disappointed...
1 reply from Customer Service team - 8 months ago
We are so sorry to hear this and definitely want to help. Please reach out to us via customer service or Instagram/Facebook DM for further assistance and troubleshooting.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wish I bought sooner

5 out of 5 stars
MamaBee21 - 9 months ago
originally posted on babybrezza.com
I finally purchased this and I’m so glad I did. I got tired of waiting on our bottle warmer that was unreliable with temps. This has been a life saver and significantly cut down on bottle making time. My husbands only complaint was that it was hard to see where the water came to, but the newer model now has a light. Overall highly recommend!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads