Father's Day GiftsBack to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideLGBTQIA+ ShopBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Baby Trend Expedition DLX Jogger Travel System

Baby Trend Expedition DLX Jogger Travel System - image 1 of 4
Baby Trend Expedition DLX Jogger Travel System - image 2 of 4
Baby Trend Expedition DLX Jogger Travel System - image 3 of 4
Baby Trend Expedition DLX Jogger Travel System - image 4 of 4
Baby Trend Expedition DLX Jogger Travel System - image 1 of 4
$219.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Suggested Age: Stroller - 6 months to 50 pounds, Infant Car Seat - 4 to 35 pounds
  • Car Seat Stage: Rear-facing from 4 to 35 pounds
  • Car Seat Safety Features: 5-point safety harness, Side impact head protection, LATCH equipped base
  • Stroller Seat Adjustments: Crotch buckle adjustment, Height adjustable harness, Reclining backrest
  • Includes: Car seat, Car seat base, Stroller, Stroller canopy, Parent tray, Child's tray, Storage basket
  • Convenient: Easy trigger compact fold, Lockable front swivel wheel for ease of maneuverability, Large storage basket, Parent tray with cup holders and covered storage
  • Sturdy & Safe: 12"" 2-position lockable front swivel wheel, Quick-release 16"" all-terrain rear bicycle wheels

Description

Jog in style with the Baby Trend Expedition DLX Jogger Travel System. Designed with style, safety features, and ease-of-use functions, this sporty jogger guarantees a smooth ride for you and your little one, no matter the destination. Equipped with an adjustable canopy and a peek-a-boo window, this jogger also boasts a large storage basket for essential travel items, a parent tray with 2 cup holders, and a swing away child’s tray with 2 cup holders for drinks and snacks. The jogger also features large 16” all-terrain rear bicycle wheels with air-filled tires. Simply unlock the 12” front swivel wheel for low speed strolling and lock into place to transform into a fully functional jogger. Additional highlights include an extra wide rubber handle, a multiple position reclining seat with a 5-point safety harness and tether strap, and dual footrest reflectors for low light visibility.
Dimensions (Overall): 41.38 Inches (H) x 22.88 Inches (W) x 46.88 Inches (D)
Weight: 38.23 Pounds
Dimensions (Collapsed): 17.5 Inches (H) x 24 Inches (W) x 36 Inches (D)
Suggested Age: 0-48 Months
Front Wheel Diameter: 12 Inches
Rear Wheel Diameter: 16 Inches
Features: No-Rethread Harness
Min. Carseat Weight Supported: 4 Pounds
Max. Stroller Weight Capacity: 50 Pounds
Max. Carseat Weight Capacity: 35 Pounds
Assembly Details: No Assembly Required
Includes: Car Seat Base, Car Seat
Product Configuration: Single
Industry or Government Certifications: JPMA Certified, Meets ASTM Standards
Tire Type: Rubber
Material: Steel, Plastic, Polyester
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 80177899
UPC: 090014029425
Item Number (DPCI): 030-09-6697
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

all brands

all
car seat type age weight height
Infant newborn and infant up to 35 lbs up to 32"
Convertible newborn, infant, and toddler up to 65 lbs up to 50"
Harness Booster toddler and child up to 120 lbs up to 57"
Highback/Belt-Positioning Booster child up to 100 lbs up to 57"
Backless Booster child up to 110 lbs up to 57"

NHTSA Recommended Guidelines

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 22 inches length x 18.25 inches width x 33.75 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 48.27 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: what model is the base? we need an extra and not sure which base to buy seperately.

submitted by Hannahkick12 - 3 years ago
  • A: The Baby Trend Expedition DLX jogger Travel System uses an ALLY infant car seat base.

    submitted byBaby Trend - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: I am finding that the ALLY infant car seat base is out of stock everywhere as of July 2023.

    submitted byTati - 11 months ago
  • A: I bought an alley 35 infant car seat base, and it does not work with the car seat. It doesn’t even look the same as the base that’s included with the car seat and jogger

    submitted byBritney - 3 years ago

Q: What car seat is included? I see the Ally 35 base mentioned here but on the Baby Trend website for what I think is the same system it says the EZ-Lift 35 PLUS Car Seat.

submitted by Rosey830 - 10 months ago
  • A: Hi Rosey830! It includes the Ally 35 Infant Car Seat. Have additional questions? Please contact our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday, 8 am to 4:30 pm PST and we

    submitted byBaby Trend - 9 months ago
  • A: Hi Rosey830! It includes the Ally 35 Infant Car Seat. Have additional questions? Please contact our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday, 8 am to 4:30 pm PST and we will be happy to assist you.

    submitted byBaby Trend - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: What base would I need to get to. have a base in my car and one in my husband ms car?

submitted by Naomi G - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Naomi G! The Ally 35 Infant Car Seat Base is compatible. Have any additional questions? Please contact our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday, 8 am to 4:30 pm PST and we will be happy to assist you.

    submitted byBaby Trend - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hi there! I see the suggested age for the stroller is 6 months. Can it be used for newborns? If not, which stroller-car seat combos do you recommend for newborns - 5 years

submitted by squariel - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi squariel! This travel system is suitable for infants from birth to 50lbs. The car seat must be connected to the stroller while in use until the child is 35lbs or 32". Have additional questions? Please contact our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday, 8 am to 4:30 pm PST and we will be happy to assist you.

    submitted byBaby Trend - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: delivered but I can not fold. how do I fold it

submitted by Mrembo - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Mrembo! To fold, pull up on the grey folding triggers on both sides of the stroller frame located beneath the handle bar. Then, fold the stroller in half for a compact fold.. Have additional questions? Please contact our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday, 8 am to 4:30 pm PST and we will be happy to assist you.

    submitted byBaby Trend - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: what color is the stroller & carseat

submitted by Anonymous - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi! This travel system is a black and grey fashion. Have any additional questions? Please contact our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday, 8 am to 4:30 pm PST and we will be happy to assist you.

    submitted byBaby Trend - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can the canopy make it so the baby is fully covered?

submitted by Just asking - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi! The canopy is ratcheting and can be adjusted to multiple positions, however it does not fully cover the child. Have additional questions? Please contact our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday, 8 am to 4:30 pm PST and we will be happy to assist you.

    submitted byBaby Trend - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: does this stroller fits in the back of a Chevy Malibu car?

submitted by sunny - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi sunny! The folded dimensions are W22.25” x D36.25” x H17.25”. Have additional questions? Please contact our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday, 8 am to 4:30 pm PST and we will be happy to assist you.

    submitted byBaby Trend - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does the baby trend expedition dxl jogger travel system come with the ally infant car seat

submitted by psrsas - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes, the Expedition DLX Jogger Travel System comes with the Ally 35 infant car seat.

    submitted byBaby Trend - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are you able to buy a replacement wheel for this stroller?

submitted by Rjk1007 - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Rjk1007! Please contact our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday, 8 am to 4:30 pm PST and we will be happy to assist you.

    submitted byBaby Trend - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.1 out of 5 stars with 212 reviews
41% would recommend
55 recommendations
ease of assembly: 1.5 out of 5
maneuverability: 2 out of 5
easy to fold: 2 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5

Do not buy!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Lisa788 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Don’t buy this! We are only 7 months in and the stroller is not working. The jogging wheel turns all on its own, in unlocked position and doesn’t own thing.
1 reply from Baby Trend team - 1 month ago
Hi Lisa788! We are very sorry to hear of your experience with our Expedition DLX Jogger Travel System. Please contact our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday, 8 am to 4:30 pm PST and we will be happy to assist you.
ease of assembly: 1 out of 5
maneuverability: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
easy to fold: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Faulty Car seat and base.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Thechosenone - 3 months ago
The car seat is stuck in the base. We can no longer use the item; customer service will only help prior to 90 days. It’s a known issue, and I feel like a rip-off!! 200 plus dollars gone down the drain! And we have to now purchase another car seat!
1 reply from Baby Trend team - 1 month ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear about your experience. Please reach out to our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday 8am to 4:30 pm pst and we will be happy to assist you.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to fold: 3 out of 5
ease of assembly: 2 out of 5
maneuverability: 3 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not satisfied 

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Bakingmom - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
It was not cleaned it was like a used item
1 reply from Baby Trend team - 6 months ago
Hi Bakingmom! We are very sorry to hear of your experience with our Expedition DLX Jogger Travel System. Please contact our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday, 8 am to 4:30 pm PST and we will be happy to assist you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Straps wouldn’t tighten

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Customers Dad and Mom - 6 months ago
We tried the stroller twice and returned it twice. The strap issue was on the carseat. The straps would not tighten all the way. We tried multiple times to fix them by taking it apart; and pulling them in and out. The straps would also be lopsided after using them for a while. Sorry to say that the car seat was unsafe. The stroller part was fine.
1 reply from Baby Trend team - 6 months ago
Hi Customers Dad and Mom! We are very sorry to hear of your experience with our Expedition DLX Jogger Travel System. All Baby Trend products meet and exceed federal safety standards. Please contact our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday, 8 am to 4:30 pm PST and we will be happy to assist you.
maneuverability: 5 out of 5
easy to fold: 5 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Look elsewhere

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Edna - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I read reviews before purchasing this and they were pretty decent. This stroller/car seat however is not great. The car seat does not sit tight on the car, the base moves around a bit which does not seem safe. The car seat also fits awkwardly into the stroller. It does not seem super safe to me and it sits really lifted which is not the best position for a newborn. The stroller seems to work well and the tires don't get stuck which is nice so it is great for walks.
1 reply from Baby Trend team - 6 months ago
Hi Edna! We are very sorry to hear of your experience with our Expedition DLX Jogger Travel System. Please contact our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday, 8 am to 4:30 pm PST and we will be happy to assist you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to use, install but not comfortable for the bab

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Erika C - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
The stroller is heavy and the tires do need to be pumped every so often. The car seat has not cushion as for the stroller.
1 reply from Baby Trend team - 7 months ago
Hi Erika C! We are very sorry to hear of your experience with our Expedition DLX Jogger Travel System. Please contact our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday, 8 am to 4:30 pm PST and we will be happy to assist you.
quality: 2 out of 5
ease to install: 5 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not what its cracked ip to be.

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mama Nae - 7 months ago
The stroller itself is great, but the seat and base are awful. I’ve tried it in multiple cars and it does not lock down tight enough. It flips forward too easily and wiggles more than an inch no matter how tight I adjust it. Even had it professionally installed and was told not to use it. The stroller also does not fold as easily as stated. We use it strictly for walks around the neighborhood. It was a baby shower gift without receipt so I cannot return or exchange it.
1 reply from Baby Trend team - 7 months ago
Hi Mama Nae! We are very sorry to hear of your experience with our Expedition DLX Jogger Travel System. Please contact our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday, 8 am to 4:30 pm PST and we will be happy to assist you.
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
ease to install: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Extra bases not sold anywhere

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Alyssa - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Be very aware this is not the model that comes with the EZ Lift 35 like I was under the impression that it did. It comes with the Ally 35 car seat that doesn’t have additional bases sold. I emailed the company asking them if there was abh sold anywhere and they told me they no longer carry just the bases and you’d have to either buy an additional car seat OR you could use it without a base and that it was safe to which is absolutely not an option for me so I’ll be returning it.
1 reply from Baby Trend team - 7 months ago
Hi Alyssa! We are very sorry to hear of your experience with our Expedition DLX Jogger Travel System. Your input is valued and appreciated.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect stroller

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Polii - 7 months ago
Very smooth, my daughter is 2 years old and we still have this stroller, she loves her stroller. The carrier is a little bit heavier than other brands but nothing my husband couldn't handle 💪
Did you find this review helpful?

Didn't like

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Juanita - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
i was excited about this car seat and stroller. when we tried to put together when my daughter was born we noticed that putting the car seat on stroller is not secure. we Google and looned at manual and it's not secure at all. car seat is so uncomfortable she is sitting down and her legs touch her chest . i didnt like it she cries in it alot and no way of her resting better like laying better.
1 reply from Baby Trend team - 1 month ago
Hi, sorry to hear about your experience. If you have any additional concerns please reach out to our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday 8am to 4:30 pm pst and we will be happy to assist you
quality: 3 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
ease to install: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointing

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
- 9 months ago
This stroller handles and rolls extremely well! Smooth and easy to control. Good for walking, jogging and even other terrains such as mulch, dirt, etc. The car seat easily fits in the stroller and is very convenient to have both options. The base is great! However, the disadvantages nearly outweigh the positives. The negatives are that it is bulky and difficult to fit in the trunk of a mid- sized sedan/ car. The wheels lock when you try to roll it into your trunk so you have to pick the entire thing up (it’s somewhat heavy). Also the teeth on the brakes are plastic and have already started breaking off for us (baby is 3 months old). I reached out to baby trend and no reply! They have also discontinued this model so you cannot get a second base for another car. Also the basket underneath is very difficult to get your diaper bag into because there is no option to “open/ let down” the front. This the space between the stroller and the top of the basket is very narrow (I have a backpack diaper bag). It is impossible to get anything out of the diaper bag while it’s in the basket and I have to wrestle the bag back out each time.
1 reply from Baby Trend team - 1 month ago
Hi Steph Butz, sorry to hear about your experience. If you have any additional questions please reach out to our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday 8am to 4:30 pm pst and we will be happy to assist you.
quality: 3 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
ease to install: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best combo Car seat/Jogger Stroller.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Gypsygirl21 - 10 months ago
The Jogger stroller is very smooth & easy to maneuver. Lots of storage space. Love that the car seat reclines. Definitely helps make the car ride comfortable for my grand baby 👍👍👍
ease to install: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Look Elsewhere, I Should’ve

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Angie C - 10 months ago
I really wish I would've seen the bad reviews before putting this travel system on my baby registry. I'm a first time mom and researched a few jogger travel systems before deciding on this one. the stroller itself does ride really smooth, but the material is definitely cheap and uncomfortable for my now 3 month old. The car seat material is also extremely cheap, has no padding with the poor excuse of an infant insert that it comes with, and makes my son so hot and uncomfortable when he's in this. The harness straps are so stiff and hard to adjust, and the fact that you have to line up the ends of the harness to buckle them in is the worst when you have a squirming baby that's uncomfortable and doesn't want to be in this seat. The end all was when I contacted customer service asking for when the ally 35 bases would be back in stock on their website and was told that they were discontinued, and they refused to have me swap this travel system for one that extra bases are still being sold to. The base this car seat comes with is so hard to adjust even with the latch installation and it moves around no matter how tight I make it, which makes the bubble on the level for the car seat move off the required mark and I have to constantly adjust it to no avail. it's a struggle to get the car seat on and off the base as well, and to connect it to the stroller there is no clicking it into place so you know it's securely on there. I ordered a Graco jogger stroller and car seat and am impatiently waiting for them to arrive. It was nice to be able to pick a separate car seat and make your own combo so to speak. I so wish I would've known that was a possibility beforehand since I did originally want a Graco jogger but didn't like the car seat the travel system option came with. The Graco jogger also doesn't take up as much room length wise as this stroller, so I can't wait to no longer struggle getting into elevators and doctors offices like I do currently. Save yourselves the hassle and spend just a little bit more to get a good quality system
1 reply from Baby Trend team - 1 month ago
Hi Angie C, sorry to hear about your experience. If you have any additional concerns please reach out to our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday 8am to 4:30 pm pst and we will be happy to assist you.
quality: 2 out of 5
ease to install: 3 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No more bases

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kari - 10 months ago
We just purchased this model and now found out you can’t buy any extra bases, they stopped making them
1 reply from Baby Trend team - 1 month ago
Hi, sorry to hear about your experience. If you have any additional concerns please reach out to our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday 8am to 4:30 pm pst and we will be happy to assist you.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Busted tires

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Flat - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Tires came flat so not happy at all
1 reply from Baby Trend team - 1 month ago
Hi, sorry to hear about your experience. If you have any additional concerns please reach out to our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday 8am to 4:30 pm pst and we will be happy to assist you.
ease to install: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Worst straps ever

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
KS - 1 year ago
Stroller is okay. We HATE the car seat. The straps constantly twist and get seriously stuck. It is not very cushioned at all. After 3 months of struggling, we bought a Graco. Do not recommend.
1 reply from Baby Trend team - 11 months ago
Hi KS! We are very sorry to hear of your experience with our Expedition DLX Jogger Travel System. Please contact our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday, 8 am to 4:30 pm PST and we will be happy to assist you.
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
ease to install: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hate it

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jo - 1 year ago
Hate this car seat!! The straps don’t tighten properly and constantly get twisted and has to be taken apart to be fixed. Very aggravating and unsafe for my daughter. Would not recommend this car seat ever!!
1 reply from Baby Trend team - 1 year ago
Hi Jo! We are very sorry to hear of your experience with our Expedition DLX Jogger Travel System. Please contact our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday, 8 am to 4:30 pm PST and we will be happy to assist you.
ease to install: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Complete junk

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Bschmidt - 1 year ago
Very cheap wouldn’t ever buy the stroller nor car seat again stroller the child can’t sit up straight the car seat has absolutely no padding and has a lump in the middle that is uncomfortable
1 reply from Baby Trend team - 1 year ago
Hi Bschmidt! We are very sorry to hear of your experience with our Expedition DLX Jogger Travel System. Please contact our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday, 8 am to 4:30 pm PST and we will be happy to assist you.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
ease to install: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wouldnt buy again

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Isaacsmama - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I really wanted to like this travel system, I got it for my first baby. The car seat: it’s SO cheap and uncomfortable! There is absolutely no padding or cushion to it. The straps constantly have to be adjusted from the back for it to tighten correctly because it just gets stuck. The bottle buckle is weird and annoying and doesn’t click in one at a time from each side, you have to put them together like a puzzle piece and then click it in which isn’t always very easy when you have a wiggly baby or you’re in a hurry. Also the base CONSTANTLY needs to be adjusted as it hets loose then isn’t level which could be really dangerous. & taking the car seat off the base isn’t smooth either. The stroller: this is why I even gave it two stars. The wheels are really nice, it’s a really smooth ride. It’s super easy to fold and unfold and fits nicely in my trunk. I loved it until he didn’t need the car seat to ride in the stroller. The back support of the stroller is again cheap, uncomfortable and sooo flimsy. The only thing holding it up in whatever recline position you have it in is a clip and my baby’s back isn’t supported at all when he sits in it. Also the harness is really hard to tighten/ adjust. I really wanted to love it but I wouldn’t buy it again. There are a lot nicer travel systems in this price range.
1 reply from Baby Trend team - 1 year ago
Hi Isaacsmama! We are very sorry to hear of your experience with our Expedition DLX Jogger Travel System. Please contact our customer service team at 1-800-328-7363 available Monday through Friday, 8 am to 4:30 pm PST and we will be happy to assist you.
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease to install: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good purchase!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
ThomMom - 1 year ago
I’ve used this stroller and car seat combo for both my daughters over a period of 5 years and it’s held up well with LOTS of use. It is no frills but definitely worth the money and a good buy!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy