Boss Revolution Refill Card (Email Delivery)

Boss Revolution Refill Card (Email Delivery) - image 1 of 1
Boss Revolution Refill Card (Email Delivery) - image 1 of 1
$10When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Add international calling to any phone - any plan with boss revolution.
  • Join millions of satisfied customers receiving amazing voice quality, regardless of the phone you’re calling from.
  • With BOSS Wireless you can get the Nationwide Unlimited Plan that fits you.
  • BOSS Wireless customers have access to voice and data services reaching more than 282 million people nationwide.

Specifications

Expiration: Does Not Expire
Language: English
Reloadable: Non-reloadable
Calling Area: Domestic
Number of Minutes: Varies Based On Rate Plan and Usage
Card Issuer: BOSS Revolution
Places of Redemption: BOSS Revolution
Compatible Service Providers: BOSS Revolution
TCIN: 53661669
UPC: 076750292156
Item Number (DPCI): 080-10-0731
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Service subject to Boss Revolution Terms and Conditions. Visit www.bossrevolution.com for complete terms, current rates and additional information. Balance added to the phone number used to redeem. Calls made from 800/888 access are billed an additional 1.5 cents per minute. An additional $1 added to first min. rate for each call from a payphone. 1 minute rounding. Cost of call rounded to next full cent. Your right of use to the service will expire one year from your last usage or recharge, except as provided by applicable law. Domestic rate per minute: not more than 10¢. International rates vary from domestic rates. Card is not refundable. Protect against loss or theft. Rates and terms subject to change without notice. Service provided by IDT America Corp.For customer service, rate inquiries, additional access numbers and terms, dial any access number and press *0.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.02 inches length x 3 inches width x 2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.992 ounces
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item cannot be returned; please reference our return policy for more information.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How do I call using the card? There are no instructions

submitted by Confused Bob - 6 months ago
  • A: Hi, Confused Bob! Regarding your question about the Boss Revolution Refill Card (Email Delivery): You would create an account with Boss Revolution and add the card balance to your account. Then you would dial the access number to make calls using the card. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byPatrick - 6 months ago
    Target expert support

Q: Can I use this on my iPhone 11 with Cricket Wireless service?

submitted by baltimorevg - 6 months ago
  • A: Hi, baltimorevg! Regarding your question about the Boss Revolution Refill Card (Email Delivery): Yes! You should be able to use this service independently from your primary carrier. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byTaylor - 6 months ago
    Target expert support

Q: How many minutes can i use for calling to Yemen

submitted by Abdulslan Ali - 7 months ago
  • A: Hi, Abdulslan Ali! Regarding your question about the Boss Revolution Refill Card (Email Delivery): Make sure to check the Boss Revolution website for updated pricing, but as of this post you can call to Yemen using Boss Revolution for as low as 14 cents per minute. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byRobert - 7 months ago
    Target expert support

Q: How many minutes can I use $5 to call Malawi?

submitted by Kay - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi, Kay! Regarding your question about the Boss Revolution Refill Card (Email Delivery): Please contact Boss Revolution for an answer to this question. If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byKris - 3 years ago
    Target expert support

Q: How do I add to my phone? Where is the pin?

submitted by Vicky - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi, Vicky! Regarding your question about the Boss Revolution Refill Card (Email Delivery): An email with a PIN number will be dispatched automatically within four hours purchase but usually much earlier, as soon as the payment processes! If four hours has already passed and you have not received a PIN number, kindly give us a call at the following number and we'd be happy to help. If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byRobert - 3 years ago
    Target expert support
2.7 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews
25% would recommend
4 recommendations

NABLE TO REDEEM ITEM WITH BOSS REVOLUTION!!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
any - 2 months ago
NABLE TO REDEEM ITEM WITH BOSS REVOLUTION!!!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Quick and easy

5 out of 5 stars
Minnesota customer - 2 years ago
I was running out of minutes and chose to purchase this card from Target to refill my Boss Revolution account. It arrived in about 20 minutes and all I had to do was dial the 800 number, enter the PIN displayed on the emailed card, and my account was immediately credited with $10. I realize there are other phone and non-phone options to consider, but I'm only evaluating this method for adding value to my existing account. It was quick and easy as one would expect. I rarely write reviews, but when I saw that other people wrote of their negative experiences, I thought I should add my own experience which was not at all negative.
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Calling Card Out There.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jaynyc - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Fast and Easy. Received Email with Pin in less than an hour. You can add it to your house, cellphone or download app to smartphone and the minutes never expire like other calling cards after 30 days. I've been using Boss revolution for years now. Remember check your Email, click on the link , login into target e-gift center with your email and you will see your pin #. If you do have a problem just call Boss Revolution customer support number they will help you.
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Spend at least an hour to try to get to work.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kitkat - 3 years ago
Could not get to work, waste of money. You can go online to a well-known company and get virtual minutes, 300 minutes for $19. Save your time and money and don't buy this card.
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
IDK44 - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
DO NOT BUY!!!! YOU WILL BE UNABLE TO REDEEM ITEM WITH BOSS REVOLUTION!!!!
34 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads