Cameron Never Loosens Round Enameled Wood Toilet Seat with Easy Clean Hinge White - Mayfair by Bemis

Cameron Never Loosens Round Enameled Wood Toilet Seat with Easy Clean Hinge White - Mayfair by Bemis - image 1 of 4Cameron Never Loosens Round Enameled Wood Toilet Seat with Easy Clean Hinge White - Mayfair by Bemis - image 2 of 4Cameron Never Loosens Round Enameled Wood Toilet Seat with Easy Clean Hinge White - Mayfair by Bemis - image 3 of 4Cameron Never Loosens Round Enameled Wood Toilet Seat with Easy Clean Hinge White - Mayfair by Bemis - image 4 of 4
Cameron Never Loosens Round Enameled Wood Toilet Seat with Easy Clean Hinge White - Mayfair by Bemis - image 1 of 4
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Color: White
  • Fits most manufacturers’ round toilets
  • Durable enameled wood with a high-gloss finish that resists chipping and scratching
  • Never have a loose or wobbly toilet seat again
  • Quickly and easily remove for cleaning and replacement

Specifications

Features: Round (shape)

Dimensions (Overall): 16.89 Inches (L), 2.02 Inches (H) x 14.36 Inches (W)

Weight: 6.02 Pounds

Material: Wood

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 14132489
UPC: 073088153913
Item Number (DPCI): 064-19-0161
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts

Description

This round white toilet seat is made from durable molded wood that has a high-gloss finish that resists chipping and scratching. The Easy·Clean & Change® hinges allow for removal of the seat for easy cleaning and replacement. With the STA-TITE® Seat Fastening System™ the seat does not shift around and stays firmly attached to the toilet. The seat also has color-matched bumpers and hinges. It fits all manufacturers' round bowls, is made in the USA, and is made with environmentally friendly materials and processes.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 19.04 inches length x 14.48 inches width x 2.29 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5.75 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: The white paint came off the first time I cleaned it with mild dish soap and soft sponge. It is now dull with bluish spots on the seat. Why.

submitted by Tigerlily - 3 years ago
  • A: this shouldn't have happened if you cleaned it the way you said you did. did the manufacturer help you?

    submitted bycccccc - 1 month ago
  • A: Hello Tigerlily, Thank you for contacting us regarding you Mayfair toilet seat. We are sorry to learn of the issue that you experienced regarding your seat. Please contact our customer service at corp@bemismfg.com to discuss your concern. Your case number is 195647. We look forward to hear from you.

    submitted byMayfair - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: what color is it. i need an off white or beige color

submitted by Gusty - 6 years ago
  • A: Gusty, Thank you for contacting Mayfair. We apologize for the delay in responding to your question. We have only recently been notified of your question regarding this seat. The color number 000 at the end of the model number indicates that the seat is white. For further assistance, please call our Consumer Care Center at 1.888.722.6488. Representatives are available from 8am to 5pm, CST, Monday through Friday, and will be more than happy to assist you. Kindest Regards, Mayfair Customer Service

    submitted byMayfair - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: This toilet seat is white. http://www.target.com/p/mayfair-round-molded-wood-seat-with-whisper-close-174-easy-clean-amp-change-174-hinge-and/-/A-17294902

    submitted byCB - 6 years ago

Q: Just purchased the toilet seat and it is already chipped. Paint came off. Is this something that is going to constantly happen? I am very disappointed.

submitted by Jen - 2 years ago
  • A: Hell Jen, Please contact our customer service at corp@bemismfg.com. We would like to find out more information. Most cleaners used in bathrooms are harsh and abrasive. We recommend staying away from toilet bowl cleaners, cleaning wipes or cleaning products that contain bleach, aerosols, vinegar, essential oils or abrasives. Such cleaners can remove the finish, dulling the color, or can scratch the finish. Cleaning with just a mild hand soap and water will help maintain a glossy finish to your seat while killing germs. We look forward hearing from you.

    submitted byMayfair - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this toilet seat supposed to come with bolts? It was just delivered. . .and there is no way of attaching it to my toilet. The bolts from old toilet seat are too small. . .

submitted by KMM - 3 years ago
  • A: We are sorry to learn that the hardware was missing and for any inconvenience it caused. Please contact us at 1-888-722-6488 or corp@bemismfg.com to request new hardware. Your case number is 204830. We look forward hearing from you.

    submitted byMayfair - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the dimensions of the opening of the toilet seat?

submitted by Charlie - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello the inner hole dimensions are: width 8.375", length 10.25". Please contact our customer service at corp@bemismfg.com if you have any additional inquiries.

    submitted byMayfair - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this have the whisper close or soft close feature?

submitted by jonomad - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello jonomad, thank you for contacting us. This seat doesn't close softly. If you are looking for a seats with soft close please contact us at corp@bemismfg.com. Your case number is 184585. The Mayfair Customer Service Team

    submitted byMayfair - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Could you please add the measurements?

submitted by Nikki - 6 years ago
  • A: Hi Nikki, Dimensions are featured under 'details.' This Round seat should fit all manufacturers' round bowls.

    submitted byCB - 6 years ago
4.4 out of 5 stars with 305 reviews
80% would recommend
115 recommendations
quality: 4.19 out of 5
value: 4.46 out of 5

Bathroom

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kd - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Difficult to install easily broken
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Garbage

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
DONT BUY THIS - 2 months ago
the seat wont stay up when guys need to pee. this is a FEMALE only use or guys who sit to pee. target refuse to return . total waste of time and money
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to install

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ahill - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality. Very nice. Easy to install.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bad quality - 2 months ago
I bought it yesterday. Installed it today and just with the first use it cracked completely through the rim. So mad I paid $20 for this and didn’t even last 1 hour. Too much of a pain to return so I’m just going to buy a different one
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nyc77 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
this seat is very sturdy and was easy to install
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Save your money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
K8nVA - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Broke at hinge within a few weeks. Cheap material.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sturdy and heavy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jen D - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Sturdy nice seat. Nice upgrade to what we had before. Review wants 20 words....not sure what else to say about a replacement toilet seat....
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Minor improvement over other seats makes installation so easy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LCD - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Over the years I’ve replaced on homes that I’ve owned. Never had thought much about the replacement until this one. It is so easier than any I’ve installed or seem. Didn’t even need pliers to secure the nut and bolt. The bolt is secured by the hinge and nut is very convenient and screwed on without much effort.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisa - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Really nice quality for the money and super easy to install. I didn’t need the tools that they recommended. Just a tool that I had already worked. Very easy to install, I did it in 5 minutes.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tolliet seat

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Coko - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Looks and feels the way it’s describe
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

One more

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
M - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Lovely product. The things that raise the seat from the toilet bowl don’t seem to last long for people who are obese. Need to add one more thing for more effectiveness. Otherwise great toilet seat.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Toilet seat

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ad - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Just bought a week ago and it's already loose. Now they want me to take it all apart and bring it back to get my money back. Pain!!!
1 reply from Mayfair team - 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to contact us. We are sorry to learn you have experienced the issue with our seat. We offer a one-year manufacturing defect warranty. Please contact our customer service at 1-888-722-6488 to speak with one of our friendly agents and reference Case number 278167. We take a pride in manufacturing quality products, and we look forward to hearing from you.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Unbreakable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Firsttimebabymomma - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got tired of my toilet too always breaking. I got this top and it has been amazing since. It’s heavy and slams but that’s fine so long as it doesn’t break off.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Head Of House Hold.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Carolyn - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
It's. Tight And Its Easy To Clean. I Love It So Far.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

buy it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kaylee - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
thought i was buying a cheat toilet seat. very surprised when i received it and it was high quality, looks great. would purchase again.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not good

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
M - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Missing parts doesn’t come with the bolts like it shows, it’s also very cheap looking like it will break. Don’t buy , already got a refund
1 reply from Mayfair team - 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to learn the seat was missing hardware and we regret any inconvenience it has caused. Please contact our friendly customer service at 1-888-722-6488 to request a new hardware for your seat. Your Case number is 270295. We take a pride in manufacturing quality products and we look forward to hearing from you.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Broke Within 6 Months

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sheena - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought in October, seat broke 6 months later. Particle board painted white, very flimsy.
1 reply from Mayfair team - 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to contact us. We are sorry to learn you have experienced the issue with our seat. We offer a one-year manufacturing defect warranty. Please contact our customer service at 1-888-722-6488 to speak with one of our friendly agents and refer Case number 270120. We take a pride in manufacturing quality products, and we look forward to hearing from you.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
NYCGUY - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
After installing I noticed at least three gouges and chips that had been backfilled. These are destined to fail and lose their finish. Substandard product. Do not buy.
1 reply from Mayfair team - 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to contact us. We are sorry to learn you have experienced the issue with our seat. We offer a one-year manufacturing defect warranty. Please contact our customer service at 1-888-722-6488 to speak with one of our friendly agents and refer Case number 270119. We take a pride in manufacturing quality products, and we look forward to hearing from you.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tools needed

3 out of 5 stars
Linda - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Tools for installation are not advertised on packaging or in the details of this product online. So either this company thinks everyone is a handy man or has all different types of tools, I can’t do anything until I go now and buy the tool and size needed. Other than that quality looks good and I would rate this 5 stars had the seat company advertised description of tools needed upfront.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisa - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
This toilet seat is of good quality. I would purchase another one.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads