EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleLunar New YearCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Cameron Never Loosens Round Enameled Wood Toilet Seat with Easy Clean Hinge White - Mayfair by Bemis

Cameron Never Loosens Round Enameled Wood Toilet Seat with Easy Clean Hinge White - Mayfair by Bemis - image 1 of 4
Cameron Never Loosens Round Enameled Wood Toilet Seat with Easy Clean Hinge White - Mayfair by Bemis - image 2 of 4
Cameron Never Loosens Round Enameled Wood Toilet Seat with Easy Clean Hinge White - Mayfair by Bemis - image 3 of 4
Cameron Never Loosens Round Enameled Wood Toilet Seat with Easy Clean Hinge White - Mayfair by Bemis - image 4 of 4
Cameron Never Loosens Round Enameled Wood Toilet Seat with Easy Clean Hinge White - Mayfair by Bemis - image 1 of 4
$19.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Color: White
  • Fits most manufacturers’ round toilets
  • Durable enameled wood with a high-gloss finish that resists chipping and scratching
  • Never have a loose or wobbly toilet seat again
  • Quickly and easily remove for cleaning and replacement

Description

This round white toilet seat is made from durable molded wood that has a high-gloss finish that resists chipping and scratching. The Easy·Clean & Change® hinges allow for removal of the seat for easy cleaning and replacement. With the STA-TITE® Seat Fastening System™ the seat does not shift around and stays firmly attached to the toilet. The seat also has color-matched bumpers and hinges. It fits all manufacturers' round bowls, is made in the USA, and is made with environmentally friendly materials and processes.
Features: Round (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 16.89 Inches (L), 2.02 Inches (H) x 14.36 Inches (W)
Weight: 6.02 Pounds
Material: Wood
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 14132489
UPC: 073088153913
Item Number (DPCI): 064-19-0161
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 18.5 inches length x 14.25 inches width x 2.2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5.87 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: The white paint came off the first time I cleaned it with mild dish soap and soft sponge. It is now dull with bluish spots on the seat. Why.

submitted by Tigerlily - 4 years ago
  • A: this shouldn't have happened if you cleaned it the way you said you did. did the manufacturer help you?

    submitted bycccccc - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello Tigerlily, Thank you for contacting us regarding you Mayfair toilet seat. We are sorry to learn of the issue that you experienced regarding your seat. Please contact our customer service at corp@bemismfg.com to discuss your concern. Your case number is 195647. We look forward to hear from you.

    submitted byMayfair - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: what color is it. i need an off white or beige color

submitted by Gusty - 7 years ago
  • A: This toilet seat is white. http://www.target.com/p/mayfair-round-molded-wood-seat-with-whisper-close-174-easy-clean-amp-change-174-hinge-and/-/A-17294902

    submitted byCB - 7 years ago
  • A: Gusty, Thank you for contacting Mayfair. We apologize for the delay in responding to your question. We have only recently been notified of your question regarding this seat. The color number 000 at the end of the model number indicates that the seat is white. For further assistance, please call our Consumer Care Center at 1.888.722.6488. Representatives are available from 8am to 5pm, CST, Monday through Friday, and will be more than happy to assist you. Kindest Regards, Mayfair Customer Service

    submitted byMayfair - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Just purchased the toilet seat and it is already chipped. Paint came off. Is this something that is going to constantly happen? I am very disappointed.

submitted by Jen - 4 years ago
  • A: Hell Jen, Please contact our customer service at corp@bemismfg.com. We would like to find out more information. Most cleaners used in bathrooms are harsh and abrasive. We recommend staying away from toilet bowl cleaners, cleaning wipes or cleaning products that contain bleach, aerosols, vinegar, essential oils or abrasives. Such cleaners can remove the finish, dulling the color, or can scratch the finish. Cleaning with just a mild hand soap and water will help maintain a glossy finish to your seat while killing germs. We look forward hearing from you.

    submitted byMayfair - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this toilet seat supposed to come with bolts? It was just delivered. . .and there is no way of attaching it to my toilet. The bolts from old toilet seat are too small. . .

submitted by KMM - 4 years ago
  • A: We are sorry to learn that the hardware was missing and for any inconvenience it caused. Please contact us at 1-888-722-6488 or corp@bemismfg.com to request new hardware. Your case number is 204830. We look forward hearing from you.

    submitted byMayfair - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the dimensions of the opening of the toilet seat?

submitted by Charlie - 4 years ago
  • A: Hello the inner hole dimensions are: width 8.375", length 10.25". Please contact our customer service at corp@bemismfg.com if you have any additional inquiries.

    submitted byMayfair - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this have the whisper close or soft close feature?

submitted by jonomad - 4 years ago
  • A: Hello jonomad, thank you for contacting us. This seat doesn't close softly. If you are looking for a seats with soft close please contact us at corp@bemismfg.com. Your case number is 184585. The Mayfair Customer Service Team

    submitted byMayfair - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Could you please add the measurements?

submitted by Nikki - 7 years ago
  • A: Hi Nikki, Dimensions are featured under 'details.' This Round seat should fit all manufacturers' round bowls.

    submitted byCB - 7 years ago
4.3 out of 5 stars with 430 reviews
75% would recommend
137 recommendations
value: 4.2 out of 5
quality: 3.8 out of 5

Pop a squat

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Pooperscooper - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great place to rest my bottom when nature calls
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Toilet seat

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Im trying - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
This says it’s never loosens. This is loose after three months of home use. Also it says it’s wood enameled. But this is just cheap plastic. Try another option.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Toliet Seat

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Toilet Seat - 2 months ago
The toilet seat works very well
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Toilet seat that slams down

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Unknown powder - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Toilet seat that slams down to the bowl. Should have bought one for soft close
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Don't buy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
M - 3 months ago
These toilet seats are terrible. Don't buy. Soon after installing them the paint on the seat started smearing off. Now the seats have black smudges and black stains where the paint came off. I wish I would have never bought these seats.
1 reply from Mayfair team - 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to contact us. We are sorry to learn you have experienced the issue with our seat. We offer a one-year manufacturing defect warranty that is handled through the location of purchase. Please contact our customer service at 1-888-722-6488 to speak with one of our friendly agents and reference Case number 00190218. We take a pride in manufacturing quality products, and we look forward to hearing from you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Unsatisfied

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mel - 3 months ago
Installation was pretty easy but toilet seat still wobble. Cleaning with Clorox is a big no it takes off the paint. This is the second one I brought n both broke within less than 2 months. I wouldn’t recommend this toilet seat.
1 reply from Mayfair team - 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to learn you have experienced an issue with your seat. Molded wood toilet seats require special care and cleaning. The cleaning instructions that are provided with all our products recommend cleaning your toilet seat with warm soapy water and a soft cloth. To disinfect the seat, you can clean with antibacterial hand soap. Bathroom cleaners are harsh and can stain the seat or take the paint off. Please contact our friendly customer service at 1-888-722-6488 if you would like to discuss your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works well

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Andrea12 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fits perfect and good quality. This is the second time I purchased it.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Top Quality...

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Claudette - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I must say I am truly impressed with the quality and sturdiness of this product. And will definitely be ordering again.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Seat snap pops off every time it's used

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Shesh - 6 months ago
the seat keeps s popping off on 1 side. the bolts are fine & don't loosen but the snap on seat keeps coming off on 1 side
1 reply from Mayfair team - 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to contact us. We are sorry to learn you have experienced the issue with our seat. We offer a one-year manufacturing defect warranty that is handled through the location of purchase. Please contact our customer service at 1-888-722-6488 to speak with one of our friendly agents and reference Case number 00186301. We take a pride in manufacturing quality products, and we look forward to hearing from you.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good toilet seat

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Momma2_6 - 7 months ago
Good solid toilet seat
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Broke within a month

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Marissa - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
In all of my 33 years of life, I have never had a toilet seat break like this. Beyond ridiculous.
1 reply from Mayfair team - 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to contact us. We are sorry to learn you have experienced the issue with our seat. We offer a one-year manufacturing defect warranty that is handled through the location of purchase. Please contact our customer service at 1-888-722-6488 to speak with one of our friendly agents and reference Case number 00183363. We take a pride in manufacturing quality products, and we look forward to hearing from you.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Broke In Less Than 30 Days

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Worcester Reviewer - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Broke less than a month after purchase. You get what you pay for with this thing, but honestly, I advise against it.
1 reply from Mayfair team - 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to contact us. We are sorry to learn you have experienced the issue with our seat. We offer a one-year manufacturing defect warranty that is handled through the location of purchase. Please contact our customer service at 1-888-722-6488 to speak with one of our friendly agents and reference Case number 00182358. We take a pride in manufacturing quality products, and we look forward to hearing from you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Damaged item

1 out of 5 stars
Tiffy6544 - 8 months ago
After I got it put on I noticed that the lid had a crack in it.
1 reply from Mayfair team - 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to contact us. We are sorry to learn you have experienced the issue with our seat. We offer a one-year manufacturing defect warranty that is handled through the location of purchase. Please contact our customer service at 1-888-722-6488 to speak with one of our friendly agents and reference Case number 00182363. We take a pride in manufacturing quality products, and we look forward to hearing from you.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy install

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Lina - 9 months ago
Yes, this one worked great. And super easy to install. Love the quality!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Toilet seat

5 out of 5 stars
Liz - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Looks great . I recommended 👍
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good value

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Sadiep - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
The toilet seat was extremely easy to assemble. It also is easy to clean. Much better than the broken one that it replaced.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sturdy

5 out of 5 stars
Jtr - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Solid seat feels sturdy
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy install and never loosens, but terrible seat

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jay - 10 months ago
Installation is fine, and the seat hasn't loosened in the year that I've had it, but it stains super easily, and doesn't clean well. Used clorox on it and it started taking off the paint. Only seat I've ever had that you couldn't use clorox on.
1 reply from Mayfair team - 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to learn you have experienced an issue with your seat. Molded wood toilet seats require special care and cleaning. The cleaning instructions that are provided with all our products recommend cleaning your toilet seat with warm soapy water and a soft cloth. To disinfect the seat, you can clean with antibacterial hand soap. Bathroom cleaners are harsh and can stain the seat or take the paint off. Please contact our friendly customer service at 1-888-722-6488 if you would like to discuss your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Junk

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
RO - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Missing a part and the directions are ridiculous. Why would you use a wrench to tighten when you can’t do a full rotation??? FYI for any young people doing this for the first time: just use a flat head screwdriver to rotate the top of the plastic bolt to the right while holding the plastic nut steady to tighten it. Also, I can’t believe I didn’t notice it wasn’t a soft close lid. Why is this piece of junk still on the market?
1 reply from Mayfair team - 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to learn the seat was missing hardware and we regret any inconvenience it has caused. Please contact our friendly customer service at 1-888-722-6488 to request a new hardware for your seat. Your Case number is 00177145. Also, this seat is not advertised as slow close. We do manufacture many other models with that feature.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheaply made, waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Gob - 1 year ago
This thing broke when we tried to install it. Cheaply made, don’t waste your money on this. Also it wouldn’t lift up. If I could give 0 stars I would.
1 reply from Mayfair team - 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to contact us. We are sorry to learn you have experienced the issue with our seat. We offer a one-year manufacturing defect warranty that is handled through the location of purchase. Please contact our customer service at 1-888-722-6488 to speak with one of our friendly agents and reference Case number 00176055. We take a pride in manufacturing quality products, and we look forward to hearing from you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads