Cicatricure Scar Gel 1oz

Cicatricure Scar Gel 1oz - image 1 of 4Cicatricure Scar Gel 1oz - image 2 of 4Cicatricure Scar Gel 1oz - image 3 of 4Cicatricure Scar Gel 1oz - image 4 of 4
Cicatricure Scar Gel 1oz - image 1 of 4
$15.29When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • This formula contains ingredients that help improve the texture and condition of scars while visibly hydrating and softening for healthier-looking, rejuvenated skin
  • Reduces scar coloration leaving an even skin tone, improves stretch mark appearance and texture
  • Visible results from week 8
  • For face and body​

Specifications

Suggested Age: 18 Years and Up

Health Facts: Paraben-Free, Dye-Free

Product Warning: Keep out of reach of children

Product Form: Gel

Primary Active Ingredient: Allantoin

Net weight: 1 Ounces

TCIN: 17264088
UPC: 650240028090
Item Number (DPCI): 245-07-0302
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Diminish the appearance of scars with the Scar Gel from Cicatricure. This gel formula can be used on your face and body, helping to reduce the appearance of existing scars caused by injury, surgery, burns, or acne. This scar-reduction gel will also improve the texture of the skin to visibly smoothen skin for a fresh, radiant appearance.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water, glycerin, propylene glycol, carbomer, centella asiatica leaf extract, allium cepa (onion) bulb extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, phenoxyethanol, polyzsorbate 20, citrus aurantium bergamia (bergamot) fruit oil, allantoin, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, sodium benzoate, dmdm hydantoin, disodium edta, sodium hydroxide, diazolidinyl urea, phytonadione.

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTIONS: For external use. Do not apply on irritated, injured skin or on wounds that have not healed completely. In case of unfavorable reaction, suspend its use. Keep out of the reach of children. Avoid the use around the eyes and direct and prolonged exposure to the sun, it is recommended to use sunscreen in areas exposed to the sun. It is not a product to heal.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.08 inches length x 3.78 inches width x 1.18 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.09 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Cicatricure scar removal Burger size then 1.on

submitted by Mari - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Mari- We're not sure what your question is. The Cicatricure Scar Gel at Target is a 1 ounce size.

    submitted byMaria - 1 year ago
4.7 out of 5 stars with 34 reviews
100% would recommend
10 recommendations
quality: 4.5 out of 5
value: 4.14 out of 5

Way better than Mederna

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Carol H - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This cream is magic! I had a nasty burn that blistered. Used this twice a day for maybe 6-8 weeks. You wouldn’t know now that I had a burn there. Just bought a tube for my son who had foot surgery and daughter in law who’s going to have cesarean section soon.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Goooood

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
K - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
The best scar cream I’ve tried for the price.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Heals scars, burns, marks

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ao - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Have been using this since I was a teen and would have my mom get it from Mexico. It’s just the best at healing scars, burns, any marks. I used to apply it to acne scars and burn marks and have no scars.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
16 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

no change

3 out of 5 stars
Hotmommy - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It did not help. I do not see really any difference, maybe it helped a little but it is not visible.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Scar gel

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nice product for scars - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Nice product fast shipping
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brigitte - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use, odorless and no skin irritation. Hope it works.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wow!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mzenun - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Wow! Used on a couple of really fresh scars and I am SO impressed. I usually don’t try products like these as I tend to stick to my oils such as Vitamin E and Rosehip, and Mederma hasn’t worked for me in the past, but after reading the views I decided to give it a try. Anyone felt like they saw a difference after a one-time use? Because I definitely did and it’s just as exciting as shocking. And all you need is literally a small pea-sized amount for each scar so it’ll last you a little while. So worth it!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
39 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Haley - 4 years ago
This is the only thing I’ve found that has greatly diminished my acne scars. I’ve only been using it for one week and I already see a difference. I think one important thing for it to work quickly is to apply it multiple times a day. I know this can be a big inconvenience for a lot of people but for me I think applying it 6 or more times per day has really made the results appear faster. Also, everything makes me break out but this doesn’t. Which is amazing. It has also improved the general appearance of my skin which I wasn’t expecting. My skin looks healthier and pores smaller. I have spent a ton of money on creams, serums, gels, etc and nothing has improved my acne scarring until this. Its a popular product in South America and I think it might be one of the best kept secrets from consumers in the US (like me).
quality: 5 out of 5
67 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alejandra - 4 years ago
I tried coconut oil,anything you can possibly think of to take my stretch marks away. Then I came across this scar gel and it has made my stretch marks a lot thinner. Totally recommend! Use as directed and use it constantly and I’ll guarantee you it’ll work! The ONLY problem I have is that it finishes way too fast but the price is great.
22 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Decent but needed improvement

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Panda - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I like it, it's wonderful and all. The instructions were unexpected though. I didn't know how will I even be able to put on the gel three or four times a day when I barely remember to take my birth control. I put it on once day and I don't know if that even works. If you want to get this product be mindful of the time you have and if your scar was fresh or older than a month. I also got confused on the instructions, it didn't say would I wipe it off or run it in. Nonetheless, I just rub it in because that's what you're supposed to do with gel.
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It's Okay

3 out of 5 stars
Mark - 6 years ago
Doesn't totally diminish your scars let's be honest, I would say this product made an affect for about 10%
19 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
omglupe - 6 years ago
I have used this for my stretch marks. It have made them lighter and less aperant. I apply it once overnight and it has done a great job, it also has helpe smaller scars. With smaller scars you need to apply it twice a day but I removes then well.
119 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads