Crest Whitening Emulsions Leave-on Teeth Whitening Treatment with Hydrogen Peroxide & LED Accelerator Light - 0.63oz

Crest Whitening Emulsions Leave-on Teeth Whitening Treatment with Hydrogen Peroxide & LED Accelerator Light - 0.63oz - image 1 of 4Crest Whitening Emulsions Leave-on Teeth Whitening Treatment with Hydrogen Peroxide & LED Accelerator Light - 0.63oz - image 2 of 4Crest Whitening Emulsions Leave-on Teeth Whitening Treatment with Hydrogen Peroxide & LED Accelerator Light - 0.63oz - image 3 of 4Crest Whitening Emulsions Leave-on Teeth Whitening Treatment with Hydrogen Peroxide & LED Accelerator Light - 0.63oz - image 4 of 4
Crest Whitening Emulsions Leave-on Teeth Whitening Treatment with Hydrogen Peroxide & LED Accelerator Light - 0.63oz - image 1 of 4
$59.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Paraben Free
Paraben Free
Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • (1) 0.63oz tube of Crest Whitening Emulsions, (1) Wand applicator, (1) Stand for easy storage, (1) LED Accelerator Light
  • Better. Faster. 100% Whiter* Teeth. Virtually No Sensitivity. *vs ARC pen whitening
  • Swipes on in seconds and continues whitening long after you apply!
  • Just Apply & Boost!
  • Our first ever hydrating whitening treatment is formulated with highly active peroxide droplets* in a hydrating base for virtually no sensitivity. *vs ARC Pen Whitening
  • Absorbs quickly with no rinsing or brushing off required.
  • Enamel safe for use up to 4x per day. For best results continue to apply for 14 treatments.

Specifications

Suggested Age: 18 Years and Up

Health Facts: Contains Hydrogen Peroxide

Product Warning: Adult Use Only, keep out of reach of children

Product Form: Gel

Includes: Whitening Gel

Package Quantity: 1

Material: Plastic

Features: Whitening, Enamel-Safe

Battery: No Battery Used

TCIN: 80137849
UPC: 889714001899
Item Number (DPCI): 049-09-8704
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

You've never seen teeth whitening like this! The all-new Crest Whitening Emulsions is a breakthrough formula featuring a thin layer of highly active peroxide droplets suspended in a hydrating base to whiten teeth with virtually no sensitivity. This means it applies in seconds and stays on teeth longer* to continue whitening long after you apply, with no need to rinse or brush off. Just squeeze onto the wand, apply on your teeth, and boost with with the LED Accelerator Light for even better teeth whitening results vs. Crest Whitening Emulsions alone. Crest Whitening Emulsions removes stains and leaves your teeth 100% whiter*. *vs ARC pen whitening. The makers of Crest Whitestrips present Crest Whitening Emulsions with LED Accelerator Light, Apply & Boost Teeth Whitening.
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

petrolatum, water, hydrogen peroxide, flavor, sucralose, sorbitan palmitate

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: FOR AGES 12 AND UP. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF YOUNG CHILDREN. STORE IN A COOL PLACE. AVOID EXCESSIVE HEAT. KEEP OUT OF EYES. IN CASE OF CONTACT WITH EYES, FLUSH THOROUGHLY WITH WATER. Do not use this light device if you: • have oral cancer • are being treated with photodynamic therapy by your doctor • are taking light sensitive medicines like aminolevulinic acid or porphyrin containing medications, • or have sensitivity to light

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.5 inches length x 6.5 inches width x 3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.4 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I have Very Sensitive teeth. I have used the white strips before and have to quit because of my sensitivity. Your product claims no sensitivity, have you had complaints?

submitted by Joie - 9 months ago
  • A: The majority of users will not experience sensitivity from 3D White Whitestrips. The whitening ingredient peroxide - the same enamel safe whitening ingredient dentists use for tooth whitening - is at a level that is in line with regulations. However, some users may be more prone to sensitivity than others and, as with any teeth whitening product containing peroxide, sensitivity or soreness may temporarily develop when using 3D White Whitestrips. The irritation is temporary and will subside, and there are steps you can take to reduce/eliminate this sensitivity. It is okay to use 3D White Whitestrips over a longer period of time by waiting a day between applications, or alternating between using an upper and lower strip. Do not brush too hard, or more than twice a day during treatment, and consider a softer toothbrush in place of a medium or hard bristled brush.

    submitted byCrest Team - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How many days are you supposed to use this?

submitted by nanc - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Nanc. Thanks for a great question. You can use Crest Whitening Emulsions up to 4 times a day, until your tube is gone for a great white smile, with virtually no sensitivity. We don't recommend a certain number of days. Everyone has different levels of whitening they would like to achieve. If you have questions, or if we can help further, give us a call at 800-492-7378.

    submitted byCrest Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: When can you expect to see results?

submitted by caroliaw - 1 year ago
  • A: How quickly you see results will depend on several factors, such as how often you apply the treatment and the current state of your teeth. Most people will start to see whitening results after just a few uses. If you have further questions, please feel free to give us a call at (800) 395-8423!

    submitted byCrest Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: When you run out of the emulsion do you have to buy a whole new kit or can you just buy the emulsion?

submitted by marsha - 1 year ago
  • A: The Crest Whitening Emulsions come in three options, Crest Whitening Emulsions On the Go, On the Counter, and + LED Accelerator Light. The light is only designed to last through the tube it came with, and we can’t guarantee its efficacy beyond that.

    submitted byCrest Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do you apply the LED light immediately after applying the emulsion gel or do you wait 30 mins. as it directs in the small insert in the box? Finding conflicting information on whether it is right away or after 30 mins.

submitted by ally - 2 years ago
  • A: Please always use our products ase directed by the instructions in your box. Kits and their application techniques can vary, and to always make sure you’re getting accurate information follow what’s included in your kit. The light will always auto-shutoff after 5 minutes, and is designed as a whitening boost at the end of each treatment. If you have any further questions please give us a call at (800) 395-8423.

    submitted byCrest Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 577 reviews
45% would recommend
31 recommendations
value: 2.62 out of 5
effectiveness: 2.92 out of 5
quality: 2.81 out of 5

Works quickly

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lexalallynn - 28 days ago
I noticed a huge difference just after the first use! On day 3 now and my teeth are so white!! Definitely worth the money!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So much better than whitening strips

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lizzie - 2 months ago
Results: Unlike strips, this whitening gel whitens in between your teeth. This is the whitest my teeth have ever looked (and I’ve tried all the strips) Ease of use: you can put this on and go about your day. And best of all, my teeth haven’t been sensitive after using!
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
nathpam - 2 months ago
this product is awful. i used 1-2x a day for 2 weeks and saw absolutely no change. this sucks. please just save your money and dont buy this.
1 reply from Crest Team team - 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear that you feel this way. We can assure you that our Emulsions have gone through many quality checks to ensure that you can enjoy the best possible results, and we'll be sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. It may be helpful to know that results depend on several factors, such as application frequency, your age, and how yellow your teeth are. You're always welcome to try applying our Emulsions up to 4 times a day. We'd also like to learn more about your experience, so please give us a call at (800) 395-8423 when you have a chance.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fantastic product with amazing results!

5 out of 5 stars
MrsHD - 2 months ago
originally posted on crest.com
July 14 2022 to July 28 2022 and what a difference! I have used the kit about 6 times and my teeth are BEAUTIFUL! No pain or sensitivity in my teeth or gums! So worth it! First product that worked with results and no sensitivity for me!
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works great!

5 out of 5 stars
fgremil - 2 months ago
originally posted on crest.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This whitening kit works great! The instructions are easy to follow and the product is easy to use. My teeth looks great and I've gotten compliments! I also love that it is not super time intensive as other options.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sticks to everything BUT your teeth

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
shelby - 2 months ago
This review is mainly for the method of application. The stuff doesn't stick to your teeth. it sticks to your fingers, the light, your sink, literally everything BUT your teeth. I wiped my teeth off very well with a paper towel, as recommended, and it still does not stay on my bottom teeth no matter how hard I try. It comes right off, and sticks to the applicator. you can't spread it. I'm pretty disappointed. The idea is there, but Crest needs to work on the formula A LOT. I highly doubt it stays on longer than other whitening pen formulas, as they claim.
1 reply from Crest Team team - 2 months ago
We're sorry this has been your experience, Shelby, as our Emulsions have gone through many quality checks to ensure that you can use this product with ease. As well, we can assure you that the water-resistant emulsion protects the hydrogen peroxide from rinsing away when applied. We do value feedback such as this, and we'll be sure to share your comments with our team. We'd also be happy to look into this and provide further assistance, so please give us a call at (800) 395-8423 when you're able.
effectiveness: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I couldn't NOT write this review!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Steven A - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This product is seriously so impressive I am somewhat in shock. After just two treatments my teeth were looking noticeably whiter (and mind you my teeth are already fairly white by my family’s standards). After 5-6 treatments it felt like 10 years of stains had been brushed off my teeth. All the fancy toothpaste and dental visits in the world couldn’t do that. Applying the formula evenly to each tooth, especially the ones further back, is admittedly difficult but it’s so worth it! After 5 minutes it feels like I have nothing on my teeth and just a short 33 minutes later (30 minute waiting + 3 minute LED blast) my teeth look whiter. It can be applied any time of day and under any condition! I went into this purchase thinking I would be disappointed because of reading reviews saying it did not work or it all dissolved easily and got swallowed. Nope! Those people simply didn’t follow instructions. I just open my mouth, clench my jaw, and suck in air rapidly to dry my teeth and it applies perfectly. There’s no sensitive. I feel like I could literally incorporate this into my daily brushing routine for the rest of my life. For me, there’s no question about it: this is the last at-home tooth whitening product I’ll ever buy. It’s that good!
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
TheeJackyB - 3 months ago
originally posted on crest.com
I bought this a year ago because I always bought the crest strips and wanted to give something new a chance. It has not disappointed and a year later I’m still using it!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Messy

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kathleen - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like the plastic ones that wrap/fold around your teeth way better. I felt like the gel just dissolved in my saliva instantly. It did not work for my bf whose teeth stayed yellow.
1 reply from Crest Team team - 3 months ago
We're sorry that this has been your experience, Kathleen, since our Emulsions have gone through many quality checks to ensure that you can enjoy the best possible results with ease. The water-resistant emulsion protects the hydrogen peroxide from rinsing away. Over time, the emulsion will slowly rinse away, but it stays on 10X longer than other water-soluble pens and gels, enabling remarkable whitening results. To make it easier to apply, we suggest you 'air dry' your teeth by inhaling air with your mouth open. You can also dry your teeth with a paper towel before application. As well, for faster whitening results, you're welcome to apply the Emulsions up to 4 times a day. We'll be sure to share your comments with the rest of our team, and we'd be happy to learn more. When you have a chance, please give us a call at (800) 395-8423.
quality: 3 out of 5
effectiveness: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
L Ward - 4 months ago
Not effective at all. As others have said it comes off right away. Didn’t make any difference. Waste of money.
1 reply from Crest Team team - 3 months ago
We're sorry that this has been your experience, as our Emulsions have gone through many quality checks to ensure that you can enjoy the best possible results with ease. The water-resistant emulsion protects the hydrogen peroxide from rinsing away. Over time, the emulsion will slowly rinse away, but it stays on 10X longer than other water-soluble pens and gels, enabling remarkable whitening results. To make it easier to apply, we suggest you 'air dry' your teeth by inhaling air with your mouth open. You can also dry your teeth with a paper towel before application. As well, for faster whitening results, you're welcome to apply the Emulsions up to 4 times a day. We'll be sure to share your comments with the rest of our team, and we'd like to gather some more details. When you have a moment, please give us a call at (800) 395-8423.
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bright smiles

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nope - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Saw results after just the first use. It says apply gel liberally and keep on for 30 minutes and then use light. Worked great for me. The gel is a bit thick but I used right after brushing my teeth and had no trouble with it. I also didn’t feel the gel after the light was done. Absolutely loved it!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Two thumbs down.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
WiscoJo - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Just like other reviewers: I feel misled by the box… I was excited for my 3min whitening experience with the LED booster… but wait, after reading the inside package instructions I’m supposed to keep goopy gel on my dried teeth for 30min? THEN use the LED at the end? The gel on the teeth for 30 min is a pipe dream, not a chance this stays on for even 10 min after closing mouth. Waste of Money. Waste of time. And the worst part is that Crest should be a reputable brand in this category… two thumbs down. Very disappointed.
1 reply from Crest Team team - 4 months ago
We're sorry to hear that you're feeling disappointed, since our Emulsions have gone through many quality checks to ensure that you can use them with ease, as well as enjoy brilliant results. We also put a lot of thought into our packaging. This product is similar to our other Emulsions, but also features a light device that's used in conjunction with it. After applying the product, you should wait 30 minutes before using the light, and then the light should be held against your teeth for 3 minutes. The water-resistant emulsion protects the hydrogen peroxide from rinsing away. It'll slowly rinse away over time, but it stays on 10X longer than other water-soluble pens and gels, enabling remarkable whitening results. For easier application, you're welcome to try drying your teeth with a paper towel beforehand. We certainly value your feedback, and we'll be sure to pass your comments along to the rest of our team. We'd also be happy to learn more and provide any further assistance, so please give us a call at (800) 395-8423 when you have a moment.
quality: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor design

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Katrina - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I do like the lack of sensitivity this caused. But I swallowed all the gel like immediately. It just slides off. I thought I was doing something wrong but I think it’s just poor design. You need something to hold the gel there like a strip or tray. All of the reviews are very deceiving.
1 reply from Crest Team team - 3 months ago
We're sorry this was your experience, Katrina, since we do have many quality checks in place to ensure that you can use our Emulsions with ease. As well, a lot of thought has gone into the design of our products. We'll be sure to pass your comments along to the rest of our team. We'd like to mention that the water-resistant emulsion protects the hydrogen peroxide from rinsing away. Over time, the emulsion will slowly rinse away, but it stays on 10X longer than other water-soluble pens and gels, enabling remarkable whitening results. To make it easier to apply, we suggest you 'air dry' your teeth by inhaling air with your mouth open. You can also dry your teeth with a paper towel before application. We hope this helps. When you have a chance, please give us a call at (800) 395-8423 so that we can learn more and answer any questions you may have.
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible

1 out of 5 stars
Kaileyjl - 5 months ago
originally posted on crest.com
I ordered this in hopes that it would help whiten my teeth.. the “gel” feels like wax and the application is absolutely terrible. It recommends to “dry” off your teeth but even with doing this, the gel slides right off. Such a waste of money. So disappointed in this product.
1 reply from Crest Team team - 5 months ago
We're sorry to hear you didn't have the experience you expect from the Crest Whitening Emulsions, Kailey. A combination of things happen after the formula is applied. The hydrogen peroxide is immediately released from the emulsions and goes to the stains on the teeth while the water-resistant emulsion protects it from rinsing away. This breakthrough is what enables this leave on treatment to be so effective because the peroxide needs time to penetrate the stains. Over time, the emulsion will slowly rinse away, but it stays on 10X longer than other water-soluble pens and gels, enabling remarkable whitening results. We'd like to make sure you get the best from your Crest, so when you have a minute, please reach out to us at (800) 492-7378.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth it

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Customer - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
The gel that you apply to your teeth and keep on for 30 minutes does not stick to your teeth. As soon as your mouth begins to water, it slides right off. Save your money.
1 reply from Crest Team team - 5 months ago
We're glad you reached out about this, and hope it helps to know, a combination of things happen after the formula is applied. The hydrogen peroxide is immediately released from the emulsions and goes to the stains on the teeth while the water-resistant emulsion protects it from rinsing away. This breakthrough is what enables this leave on treatment to be so effective because the peroxide needs time to penetrate the stains. Over time, the emulsion will slowly rinse away, but it stays on 10X longer than other water-soluble pens and gels, enabling remarkable whitening results. We'd like to make sure you get the most out of your Crest Emulsions, so when you have a minute, please reach out to us at (800) 492-7378.
value: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It works! + NO sensitivity

5 out of 5 stars
Brandi S - 5 months ago
originally posted on crest.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was prescribed Chlorhexidine mouth-rinse and it made my teeth so nasty- stain and yellowing interproximally. I finally got his in mail (after taking a dental professional webinar) and it made a HUGE difference immediately! I definitely recommend getting the light with it. PLUS… absolutely NO SENSITIVITY. I’ve been searching for an option like this for so long & it’s finally here. I’ll be a long term customer of this product for sure.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

If you are thinking of trying, DO SO!

5 out of 5 stars
AliciaS88 - 5 months ago
originally posted on crest.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted to give this product a try and I am so glad I did! I have used emulsions twice now and my teeth are 2 sides whiter then before! And I'm a daily coffee ☕️ drinker too. I normal would use just crest white strips this product is like the next level you need!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible application process

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JMoore - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I can’t get the gel to stick on my teeth at all.
1 reply from Crest Team team - 6 months ago
We're sorry to hear you aren't having the expected experience from the Whitening Emulsions. We recommend applying the product directly and liberally, making sure to cover all surfaces of your teeth. In case it helps to know, it does start to work immediately, and will dissolve on its own. We'd like to make sure you get the most out of your Whitening Treatment, so when you have a minute, please reach out to us at (800) 492-7378.
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I really like it!!

5 out of 5 stars
Ashii - 6 months ago
originally posted on crest.com
I bought this a month or two ago from my dentist office and I’ve been using it pretty regularly and I’ve already noticed a difference but the most important part is that there’s no sensitivity to my teeth so I will continue to keep buying this!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
D nice - 6 months ago
originally posted on crest.com
I have used this product for 4 days and already notice a huge difference! So very please with the results this far and literally NO sensitivity!!!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads