Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Depend Fresh Protection Adult Incontinence & Postpartum Underwear for Women - Maximum Absorbency - Blush

Depend Fresh Protection Adult Incontinence & Postpartum Underwear for Women - Maximum Absorbency - Blush - image 1 of 4
Depend Fresh Protection Adult Incontinence & Postpartum Underwear for Women - Maximum Absorbency - Blush - image 2 of 4
Depend Fresh Protection Adult Incontinence & Postpartum Underwear for Women - Maximum Absorbency - Blush - image 3 of 4
Depend Fresh Protection Adult Incontinence & Postpartum Underwear for Women - Maximum Absorbency - Blush - image 4 of 4
Depend Fresh Protection Adult Incontinence & Postpartum Underwear for Women - Maximum Absorbency - Blush - image 1 of 4
$11.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Incontinence Underwear with DryShield Technology, provides you all-day comfort, guaranteed*
  • Absorbs immediately, long lasting dryness and a more comfortable** experience
  • Smooth, discreet, flexible fit under clothing, unlike bulky adult diapers
  • Unbelievably soft incontinence or postpartum incontinence underwear with odor control
  • Comfortable underwear-like fit; beautiful feminine color and 3 designs
  • FSA/HSA-eligible in the U.S.
  • Waist sizes: (S: 24-30", M: 31-37", L: 38-44", XL: 45-64")
  • 19 disposable underwear; Package may vary from images shown

Description

Stay protected from bladder leaks in extremely soft, yet strong, Depend Fit-Flex Women’s Incontinence Underwear with DryShield Technology, providing you all day comfort, guaranteed.* Absorbent material instantly locks in wetness and odors, providing long lasting dryness and a more comfortable** experience. Designed with the SureFit waistband to help keep it in place and form-fitting elastic strands to provide a discreet fit under clothing, unlike bulky adult diapers. This disposable underwear is available in a beautiful light pink color and three feminine designs. Unscented underwear is soft, quiet and breathable. Depend FIT-FLEX for Women with Maximum Absorbency is available in four sizes: size small (24-30” waist), size medium (31-37” waist), size large (38-44” waist) and size extra-large (45-64” waist). Skip the store and order your Depend adult incontinence supplies to be shipped to your doorstep in a discreet box. HSA/FSA-eligible in the U.S. *If you're not completely satisfied with the fit of your Depend, we can help. Purchase by 3/31/22. Mail in by 4/30/22. Online access required. Limit 1 per household. Original receipt/UPC required. Restrictions apply. See Depend website for details.**vs. the leading bargain brand
Health Facts: No Fragrance Added
Disposability: Do not flush
Package Quantity: 19
Number of units per package: 19
Minimum Waist Size: 24 Inches
Maximum Waist Size: 30 Inches
Features: Daytime Use, Disposable, Leak Protection
TCIN: 53035949
Item Number (DPCI): 245-01-0023
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

depend

fit-flex-incontinence
Size Waist (in inches) Pant Size
S 24-30" 00-8
M 31-37" 8-16
L 38-44" 16-20
XL 45-54" 20W +
XXL 55-64" 20W +

All Sizes in Inches Unless Otherwise Stated

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.4724 inches length x 8.9764 inches width x 5.4331 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.0723 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., Northern Mariana Islands

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: does depend offer a bowel inconvenience product

submitted by Patti - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Patti, we currently only offer products for urinary incontinence. Thank you!

    submitted byDependExpert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Waist much smaller than hips. Hips 59" need XL or XLL?

submitted by SoCal Judy - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi there, thanks for your question. We recommend checking out the size guide on our website to help determine the best size for you. We hope this helps!

    submitted byDependExpert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Canl Fit Flex be used for both bowel and urine incontinence?

submitted by Susan - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Susan. Our Depend® products are designed and tested for urinary incontinence, not bowel incontinence. Thank you for reaching out, and we hope this helps!

    submitted byDependExpert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: what is the weight of depends large with 52 pieces.

submitted by Baily - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Baily, thank you for your inquiry. Please reach out to Target directly for the best assistance at 1 (800) 440-0680. Thank you.

    submitted byDependExpert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the fit the same as the Depend Protection Plus+ products? My mom currently wears the Large in Protection Plus, so would the Large in the Fit-Flex match that?

submitted by AdrianaG - 1 year ago
  • A: The fit would be similar as they are both a brief style underwear. The biggest difference would be absorbency level. The Protection Plus+® Underwear for Women - Ultimate offer a higher absorbency level than the FIT-FLEX® Underwear for Women - Maximum. Hope this helps.

    submitted byDependExpert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: what is the weight for depends large and x large

submitted by Janie - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Janie. If you're asking this so you can find the right size underwear for your best fit, our size guide is according to waist and pant size. So our Large fits a 38-44 inch waist, 16-20 size pants and our XL fits a 45-54 inch waist, 20W+ size pants. Hope this helps.

    submitted byDependExpert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I've been using Siloutte Depends. Are the Fit-Flex the same thing?

submitted by Sharon - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Sharon. Silhouette® Classic Underwear for Women is our softest smoothest underwear; it features a new design that’s unnoticeable under clothes for all-day confidence and trusted protection. It is available in sizes S-XL and 2 classic colors. Fit-Flex is our classic underwear with Dryshield™ Technology designed to deliver All-Day Comfort that features beautiful designs and ultra-soft fabric. For comparison, it is available in sizes S-XXL and 1 color. Hope this helps!

    submitted byDependExpert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will a size Small fit a 35" waist?

submitted by Lea - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Lea, thanks for reaching out. It looks like you'll want to try a size medium in our Depend Fit-Flex underwear based on our size chart here: https://www.target.com/p/-/-/A-82799897. Hope this helps.

    submitted byDependExpert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: do these hold entire accidents fluid or just leaks?

submitted by SW - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi SW, our Fit-Flex underwear holds between 20-25oz. We hope this helps!

    submitted byDependExpert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: are these fragrance free

submitted by maria - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Maria, our Depend Fit-Flex Underwear are fragrance - free. Hope this helps.

    submitted byDependExpert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

C-Section Hospital Bag Must-Haves Collection

C-Section Hospital Bag Must-Haves Collection

Vaginal Delivery Hospital Bag Must-Haves Collection

Vaginal Delivery Hospital Bag Must-Haves Collection

4.5 out of 5 stars with 3677 reviews
75% would recommend
144 recommendations
value: 4.05 out of 5
effectiveness: 4.28 out of 5
comfort: 4.37 out of 5
quality: 4.24 out of 5

Best value postpartum underwear

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
hfang - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
I used these postpartum - they were fantastic. Zero leaking.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not "max" absorbent

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
RedCircleRita - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
I don’t think they absorb much and the stretch of the material feels inferior to other similar products as it ripped several times.
1 reply from DependExpert team - 10 days ago
Thanks for sharing this with us. We're surprised to hear you had an issue with this product because we always want you to be satisfied with your experience. If you'd like to share more and see how we can help, please give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 (Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT). Hope to hear from you soon.
quality: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sizing way off

1 out of 5 stars
2Stars - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
I just opened my paackage as I waited till previous ones were gone and I am so very disappointed this is the first time it has happened. I ordered the XL and the fit was like a medium little coverage I would also suggest you label front and back. I am hesistant to purchase any more.
1 reply from DependExpert team - 17 days ago
Oh no! We're surprised to hear this. We'd love to learn more about your purchase and help find a solution for you, so please give us a call when you can. We are available at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT, and eager to help!
comfort: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

TMI For The Neighborhood!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Concerned Daughter - 30 days ago, Verified purchaser
My mom is 93 and uses Depends Adult Briefs regularly. She has never had a complaint about them; however, the box recently delivered from Target was carelessly left on our front steps w/o being properly packed in a brown, cardboard shipping box first. Mom was Horrified bc her personal incontinence problems were left exposed for the whole neighborhood to see. Why wasn’t ANYONE paying attn to how this item was packed /shipped?? I was furious, and you can be sure in the future we will choose a different company that values our privacy & future business. TY for taking the time to read this message- Concerned Daughter /Caretacker NOTE: Yes, I would definitely recommend the product Depends, but NOT Target’s shipping methods. They clearly place little to NO VALUE on a customer’s return business.
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I didn't like the recent changes

2 out of 5 stars
Noreene - 1 month ago
originally posted on depend.com
I love doesn't products but the recent change to the incontinent underwear is not good. The change in the pink dye used in the product is causing an allergic reaction and urinary tract infections. Please go back to the beige, black and lavender version in the box. I was not allergic to them. The product was better quality than the newest version. The color reaction reminds me of the irritation colored toilet paper used to cause.
1 reply from Depend Customer Service team - 1 month ago
Hi. We’re sorry to hear about your experience because your comfort and well-being are of the utmost importance to us. We take your concerns seriously, as we review our products and ingredients extensively to ensure that what you’re describing is unlikely to occur. We'd like the chance to learn more and see how we can help. Give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 (Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CST) so we can gather a few more details. It sounds like you may have been using Depend Silhouette in the past, so we also want to share that those are still available in black and pink. Hope to chat soon.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

These are very flimsy and does not hold 25x as advertised.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Embarrassing Leaks - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have been buying Depends for my mother for over a year now. I purchased the Maximum Absorbing Depends at the beginning of May. Recently I have noticed that once my mother uses the bathroom on herself, if I dont know and changes her immediately then it seeps through her clothes. I have never had this happen before. I have taken her shopping, the kids activities before and never had to worry about the embarrassing leak marks. These underwear is definitely not as advertised. Very dispointing.
comfort: 4 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

DEPENDS WOMEN UNDERWEAR OF 2024 ARE NO GOOD!

2 out of 5 stars
- 3 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
I’ve worn depends women underwear now for 10 years. I have Multiple Sclerosis caused incontinence. The 2024 depends underwear are terrible. They do not last a full day. They are so thin that your fingers poke right through. They break down and shed as the day goes on, I find threads on the right & left insides of my Slacks. I’d rather pay for the depends of 10 years ago that have to change 2 & 3 times a day!
1 reply from Depend Customer Service team - 3 months ago
Thank you for your years of loyalty and sharing your feedback, Debbie. We're disappointed to hear you had an issue with this product because we always want you to be satisfied with your experience. Please give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 (Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT) so we can learn more and see how we can help. Hope to hear from you soon.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaks

3 out of 5 stars
Will1700 - 3 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
These Depends leak and don’t hold liquid waste very well
1 reply from Depend Customer Service team - 3 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your feedback. We want you to feel protected and confident when wearing our products and we're sorry to hear this was not your experience. In order for us to learn more and see how we can help, give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 (Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CST). We hope to hear from you soon.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Drlivert sucks

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Delivery sucks - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The FedEx left boxes outside of my apartment building instead of to my apt door as I'm 71 years old and I have to haul boxes up the stairs which is so frustrating and annoying
comfort: 4 out of 5
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Decrease. In effectiveness

2 out of 5 stars
Lizs101 - 4 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
I have used depends for a few years. I am incontinent and have no bladder control as well as taking diuretics due to congestive heart failure. The latest change in this product has decreased the effectiveness. I now wake every morning to wet bed rather than the dryness I have experienced in the past. This is an expensive product and I am now using roughly twice the number of depends than I used previously. My situation has not changed only the effectiveness of the product has decreased.
1 reply from Depend Customer Service team - 4 months ago
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We'd like to learn more about your experience to see how we can help because we always want you to feel protected and confident when wearing our products. Please give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 (Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CST). Hope to hear from you soon.
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Feelin Good

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Stephanie - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Gives my mom the confidence to feel secure to not have an accident in public.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hard and lumpy

1 out of 5 stars
Carolyn1998 - 6 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
My husband has used your underwear for a number of years with no complaint. Recently something has changed with this product. The absorbent part is now hard and lumpy and uncomfortable. Please go back to how they used to be made.
1 reply from Depend Customer Service team - 6 months ago
Hi Carolyn, thanks for sharing your husband's experience. We'd always want him to feel comfortable when wearing our products. Since this wasn't his experience, we'd like to learn more and see how we can help. Please give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 (Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CST). Hope to chat soon.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Women's depends

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Ray - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
We purchased women's medium depends because they are a great value and a good product. We received them in a timely manner. Thank you
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Making women’s underwear better

4 out of 5 stars
Nancy 89 - 6 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
It’s a good product. It can be made better if the padding would be extended in the back panel. I’ve had urine travel right up the back of my butt when sitting and leaking onto my clothes. I have uncontrollable incontinence where I can’t get to a bathroom.
1 reply from Depend Customer Service team - 6 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your experience, Nancy. We always want you to feel protected and confident when wearing our products and we're sorry to hear this was not your experience. In order for us to learn more and see how we can help, give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 (Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CST). Hope to hear from you soon.
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

incontinences protection

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
me - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
tried other brands including major drugstore brands, keep going back to depends for fit and pee holding ability. also added a "liner" by depends often we can change the liner only. less disturbance if the liner is the only piece to change. pricy but if you buy the larger quantity more cost effective
comfort: 4 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Appropriate for my needs

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
D - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Meets the need it was designed for
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfort

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Noel - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good for us women with issues of bladder leaks
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Frustrating

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
KEC - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Haven't reached the end of a 32-count package, but 1/3 of them were apart at the seam upon taking them out, or came apart as she pulled them on. User is a <90 lb 91 y.o. with dementia. We will go back to the brand she used previously.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 3 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Better than the other brands

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Hope - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I initially used depends, and then tried other brands. After trying the other brands, I realized that they don't compare to depends. I only buy depends. The other brands leaked when, I had an accident. Other brands tire, and are not as strong as depends. I'll only buy depends from now on , because I can depend on their durability .
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not recommend

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Acb123 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Kind of stiff but overall not super uncomfortable & good absorbency! However, multiple ripped before even getting them on. Would not recommend!
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy