Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Fruit of the Loom Women's 6pk 360 Stretch Seamless Low-Rise Briefs - Colors May Vary

Fruit of the Loom Women's 6pk 360 Stretch Seamless Low-Rise Briefs - Colors May Vary - image 1 of 4
Fruit of the Loom Women's 6pk 360 Stretch Seamless Low-Rise Briefs - Colors May Vary - image 2 of 4
Fruit of the Loom Women's 6pk 360 Stretch Seamless Low-Rise Briefs - Colors May Vary - image 3 of 4
Fruit of the Loom Women's 6pk 360 Stretch Seamless Low-Rise Briefs - Colors May Vary - image 4 of 4
Fruit of the Loom Women's 6pk 360 Stretch Seamless Low-Rise Briefs - Colors May Vary - image 1 of 4
$16.89 when purchased online

About this item

Pesky panty lines and irritating side seams are a thing of the past with Fruit of the Loom® 360 Stretch Seamless low-rise briefs! Made with 100% premium nylon, these panties have an amazing stretch that moves with you and fits perfectly to your shape. Flat ribbon elastic lays flat against your skin to eliminate panty lines and irritation from side seams. The waistband is smooth and comfortable, and as always, Fruit of the Loom® panties are tag free for extra softness. The low-rise brief silhouette offers a moderate rise with full seat coverage. These wardrobe essentials are perfect for everyday wear or special occasions and are sure to become your new go-to! Stock up on these must-haves with our convenient 6 pack!

Fruit of the Loom

regular
size hip
4 - XS 2-4 34-35"
5 - S 4-6 36-37"
6 - M 8-10 38-39"
7 - L 12-14 40-41"
8 - XL 14-16 42-43"
9 - 2XL 16-18 44-45"
10 - 3XL 18-20 46-47"

All sizes in inches unless otherwise noted.

women’s measuring guide

Wondering how to get a closet full of great-fitting outfits? Time to bring out that tape measure.

Use the tips & visuals in this guide to take body measurements accurately & easily.

How to measure

  • Waist

    Bend slightly to one side. The crease is where your natural waistline is. Measure a comfortably loose, level line around that point.

  • Hip

    Stand with your feet together. Measure a level line around the fullest part of your hips & Seat.

  • Inseam

    Take a pair of pants that fit well. Now measure along the seam from the crotch to the leg opening.

Sizing: Womens
Material: 100% Nylon
Rise: Low Rise
Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic
Sheerness: Opaque
Fabric Name: Linen
Garment Details: Seamless, Tagless, Stretch Fabric, 4-Way Stretch
Package Quantity: 6
Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 50741410
UPC: 885306644840
Item Number (DPCI): 022-09-4216
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.685 inches length x 4.9606 inches width x 1.3386 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.45 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), APO/FPO, Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 397 reviews
70% would recommend
91 recommendations
comfort: 4.43 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 3.88 out of 5

Waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Msdsm - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Cheap material. Ruined after 1 wash.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 1 month ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear of your experience with Fruit of the Loom Women’s 6pk 360 Stretch Seamless Low-Rise Briefs. This is not a common occurrence, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We offer a Satisfaction Guarantee on all our items and we feel so strongly about this that we print it on every package we make. Should you need additional assistance, you can find that policy here: https://www.fruit.com/satisfaction-guarantee.html . We will pass your feedback along to our development team. We appreciate you reaching out. Thank you for shopping Fruit of the Loom.
Did you find this review helpful?

Crotch way too wide

2 out of 5 stars
MM - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These were so close to fitting except that the crotch was way too wide. The excess material there bunched up and felt uncomfortable. I compared these to another Fruit of the Loom style I have in the same size, and these were more than a centimeter wider at the crotch. They didn’t work for me. I also noticed they were a bit static-y.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 1 month ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear the product didn't work for you. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We will pass this note along to our development team. For further assistance please contact our Customer Service Team at Target.com. Thank you for shopping with us.
Did you find this review helpful?

I purchased these because I

4 out of 5 stars
Cappy W. - 3 months ago
originally posted on fruit.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased these because I am now using reusable pads and needed snug fitting panties. These were perfect and come in fun colors. However, my disposable pads will not stick to them and therefore will not stay in place. Glad I do not use those much anymore!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

If I could give 10 stars, I would

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
duckylady - 6 months ago
Rediculously soft, smooth, stretchy, and barely there. I have no need for adhesive feminine products, so these are a match made in heaven! The reviews with snags, and pulled threads may be by individuals who launder them with zippered items... Sort those delicates, ladies!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great pair of underwear

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Megan - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are so comfortable. These are better than the ones I ordered from Amazon. Great underwear
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Good not great

3 out of 5 stars
angelhair83 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super comfortable, very breathable, but horrible if you need to use a panty liner or pad. They will not stick to the material. If you try it will likely shift and then stick to your skin.
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No cotton gusset

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Shortcakes - 6 months ago
I love the fit, but there’s no cotton gusset. Without a cotton gusset, no panty liner or pad will stick. A cotton gusset also helps prevent chafing.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you were not happy with the Women's 6pk 360 Stretch Seamless Low-Rise Briefs. We offer a Satisfaction Guarantee on all of our items. Should you need additional assistance, you can find that policy here: https://www.fruit.com/satisfaction-guarantee.html. Thank you for shopping Fruit of the Loom.
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great underwear!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
targetshopper - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
SO comfy! These are great underwear. No panty line, stay on, and don’t roll down in leggings! They are my go to period underwear. I haven’t found that pads or pantyliners don’t stick!
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice but....

3 out of 5 stars
KLST - 8 months ago
originally posted on fruit.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are nice panties but the major drawback is that feminine products do not stick to the gusset. Disappointed that this was changed and no one took this into account with this new design because I have an older version of this panty and had no issue.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Actually comfortable panties

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Lita - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve been trying to find undies that don’t cut off my circulation. These panties are stretchy and the fabric is breathable. The waist and leg holes won’t dig into you or ride up or roll down. However there is no cotton crotch liner so a panty liner or pad will not stick to the crotch. It will get loose and bunch up. But because the panties are so breezy I feel I don’t need a daily panty liner anymore. I just wear my old less comfortable panties for that time of the month. The fabric does pill a bit probably due to friction while in the washer and dryer so I’ve been hand washing and hanging up to dry. They dry really fast. I like these so much l bought a second box of these panties.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not consistent

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
K - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Sizing very inconsistent between packs. Like a whole entire number difference even though you bought the same size twice. Seams also are different.
value: 2 out of 5
sizing: too small
comfort: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

These are super comfy, don't

5 out of 5 stars
- 9 months ago
originally posted on fruit.com
These are super comfy, don't show panty lines and stay in place!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Women's seamless low-rise

5 out of 5 stars
GH - 9 months ago
originally posted on fruit.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these underwear. They are smooth, soft and very comfortable. I'll definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fem hygeine products don't stick to these

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Notfeelinit - 9 months ago
WARNING BEFORE YOU BUY!!! These fit well BUT feminine hygiene products (pads, liners) DO NOT STICK to these so in my opinion they are not a value buy. Something about the material has changed. I found this out after I washed them so just a warning.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 9 months ago
We're sorry to hear you didn't like Fruit of the Loom Briefs. Fruit of the Loom offers 100% satisfaction guarantee listed on all their products. We apologize for any inconvenience.
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not as advertised

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Nikita - 9 months ago
The box states you are getting 7 pairs for the price of 6. My box only had 5 pairs in it. I took photos but Target won't let me upload them
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 9 months ago
Please contact Target about this issue. We're sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for shopping Fruit of the Loom at Target.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfy undies

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Rozzi - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the underwear!! I have severe arthritis in my hands and they are so easy to put on and off. And incredibly comfortable.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very tight elastic

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
AliN - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
They have a really tight elastic on your bottom that moves and rolls a lot as you move. I bought these because I have other pairs with this material but these are definitely not comfortable. The fabric does appear to be breathable and soft, but the tightness around the elastic is enough that I now have a bunch of uncomfortable underwear I won’t wear.
1 reply from Fruit of the Loom team - 11 months ago
Thank you for reaching out. We are sorry that this item didnt work for you. We always want you to be happy with your purchase. Please contact Customer Service @ target.com for further instructions. Thank you for shopping Fruit of the Loom!
sizing: true to size
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

These were very comfortable and

5 out of 5 stars
Ginger F. - 1 year ago
originally posted on fruit.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were very comfortable and light and fit perfectly. I will definitely order these again.
Did you find this review helpful?

So I actually ordered these

5 out of 5 stars
sarah M. - 1 year ago
originally posted on fruit.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I actually ordered these by mistake and I'm so glad! They are super comfortable and durable especially for the price. Very happy with my purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great underwear

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Holly - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
They are great fit and comfortable
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy