General Mills Family Size Cheerios Oat Crunch Oats Honey Cereal - 24oz

General Mills Family Size Cheerios Oat Crunch Oats Honey Cereal - 24oz - image 1 of 4General Mills Family Size Cheerios Oat Crunch Oats Honey Cereal - 24oz - image 2 of 4General Mills Family Size Cheerios Oat Crunch Oats Honey Cereal - 24oz - image 3 of 4General Mills Family Size Cheerios Oat Crunch Oats Honey Cereal - 24oz - image 4 of 4
General Mills Family Size Cheerios Oat Crunch Oats Honey Cereal - 24oz - image 1 of 4
$4.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • A hearty cereal, Cheerios Oat Crunch Oats and Honey delivers a sweet and satisfying crunch the whole family will love
  • More than half your daily value of whole grain with 30g whole grain per serving (at least 48g recommended daily)
  • Sweetened multigrain cereal that is a good source of fiber (5g total fat per serving)
  • Cheerios Oat Crunch features visible whole grain oats added to the Os for additional texture and a great crunch
  • Whether it's part of a breakfast, quick lunch, trail mix recipe or a bedtime snack, Oat Crunch can take you from morning to night
  • Contains one 24 oz Family Size cereal box of Cheerios Oat Crunch Oats & Honey breakfast cereal

Specifications

Contains: Soy
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 680.4 Grams
TCIN: 81877842
UPC: 016000169364
Item Number (DPCI): 231-00-0989
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Oats on Os! Start your day with the irresistible crunch of Cheerios Oat Crunch Oats and Honey breakfast cereal. This sweetened multigrain cereal is made with whole grain oats and topped with real honey for a tasty part of an easy breakfast. Cheerios Oat Crunch Oats and Honey delivers a hearty bite in each bowl combining sweetened multigrain cereal and visible bunches of oats that bring a crunchy texture to each spoonful. Add Cheerios Oat Crunch to your grocery list with other whole grain oat favorites like oatmeal. Whether it's part of a breakfast, quick lunch, trail mix recipe or a bedtime snack, each serving of Oat Crunch Oats and Honey contains 13 vitamins & minerals and energy from 30g of whole grain (at least 48g recommended daily) that helps keep you going. This 24 oz Family Size box contains about 12 servings. Cheerios Oat Crunch is part of General Mills Big G Cereals that exist to spread goodness from tots to grown-ups.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1 cup

Serving Per Container: About 12

Amount Cheerios Oat Crunch Oats 'N Honey:

Calories: 220
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 5g7%
Saturated Fat 0.5g3%
Trans Fat 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat 1.5g
Monounsaturated Fat 2.5g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 230mg10%
Total Carbohydrate 42g15%
Dietary Fiber 3g11%
Sugars 15g
Added Sugars 15g30%
Protein 4g
Vitamin D 2mcg10%
Calcium 130mg10%
Iron 10.8mg60%
Potassium 160mg4%
Vitamin A 10%
Vitamin C 10%
Thiamin 60%
Riboflavin 60%
Niacin 60%
Vitamin B6 60%
Folate 60%
Folic Acid 140mcg
Vitamin B12 60%
Pantothenic Acid 70%
Phosphorus 10%
Magnesium 8%
Zinc 60%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Amount with 1/2 cup skim milk:

Calories: 260
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 7%
Saturated Fat 4%
Trans Fat
Polyunsaturated Fat
Monounsaturated Fat
Cholesterol 1%
Sodium 12%
Total Carbohydrate 18%
Dietary Fiber 11%
Sugars
Added Sugars 30%
Protein
Vitamin D 15%
Calcium 20%
Iron 60%
Potassium 8%
Vitamin A 15%
Vitamin C 10%
Thiamin 60%
Riboflavin 80%
Niacin 60%
Vitamin B6 60%
Folate 60%
Folic Acid
Vitamin B12 80%
Pantothenic Acid 60%
Phosphorus 15%
Magnesium 10%
Zinc 60%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

whole grain oats, sugar, whole grain corn, modified corn starch, canola and/or sunflower oil, corn starch, honey, whole grain rice, whole grain sorghum, whole grain millet, salt, tripotassium phosphate, baking soda, color (caramel color and annatto extract), natural flavor. vitamin e (mixed tocopherols) added to preserve freshness. vitamins and minerals: calcium carbonate, iron and zinc (mineral nutrients), a b vitamin (niacinamide), vitamin c (sodium ascorbate), a b vitamin (calcium pantothenate), vitamin b6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), vitamin b2 (riboflavin), vitamin b1 (thiamin mononitrate), a b vitamin (folic acid), vitamin b12, vitamin a (palmitate), vitamin d3.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13.04 inches length x 7.7 inches width x 2.55 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.74 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: is this gluten free like other Cheerios?

submitted by gf - 10 months ago
  • A: No, this isn't a Gluten Free cereal. Please refer directly to the product packaging, as formulas can sometimes change.

    submitted byPublished by General Mills - 9 months ago
    Brand expert
4.8 out of 5 stars with 169 reviews
90% would recommend
21 recommendations
value: 4.53 out of 5
quality: 4.72 out of 5
taste: 4.42 out of 5

Best cereal

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dawn dish refill - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
My kids love this cereal!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My favorite cereal!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Favy - 25 days ago
OMG this is one of the best cereals I’ve had! It’s soooo good!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vicki - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This combined my 2 favorites cereals in one.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Holy Grail Cereal

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lexie - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I don't review cereal because I love all cereal (cereal is my guilty pleasure 🥣), but HOLY MOLY this is the BOMB. I don't even know how to express how much I love this cereal. It's sweet and a tiny bit salty-ish, crunchy and chewy too. It has whole oats in it, so heads up if that's not your thing! But man, I love this cereal 😋
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love ❤️

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jenny - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
It's my favorite. Definitely recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

SO delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jw627 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
OBSESSED with this new cheerios cereal! It’s filling, flavorful and has great crunch. I eat it with silk original unsweetened almond milk.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AA - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is so delicious! Sweet and crunchy.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

only worth buying when on sale

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
great only hwen on sale - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
only worth buying when on sale
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
j_kromann - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
So delicious! The perfect combo of Cheerios and granola…my boys love it!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheriios oat crunch cereal

2 out of 5 stars
snowfox - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Did not like. I like the Ohs cereal better than these Cheerios. They were crunchy but the taste wasn’t the best. Good as a dry snack.
1 reply from Published by General Mills team - 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We will share it with the rest of our team.
taste: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Candied oats

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Davideo - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Way too much sugar, gross
1 reply from Published by General Mills team - 9 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
quality: 2 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NancyDish - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I really like this stuff. The flavor is great & most important to me, it stays crispy till I'm done.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Andrea - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is probably my new favorite cereal. I had one box last maybe a week for just myself. Decently healthy too. 10/10
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The best

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Awhi - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My new favorite. It’s so good.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nllabn - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Best tasting Cheerios I’ve ever had
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fiireeeee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Byron - 1 year ago
Honey bunches of oats ain’t got nothing on this 100
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My new favorite cereal!

5 out of 5 stars
SewMuchFun - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This is my new favorite cereal! I have always liked Honey Nut Cheerios, but this is even better. The oats are the best part!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The best!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cheeriolover - 1 year ago
New favorite cereal! Love the mix of Cheerios and oats!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

yummiest cereal

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kate loves toys - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
love this cereal. it's my morning go to.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best. Cereal. Ever.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Heather - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love everything about this cereal!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads