Graco Stella 4-in-1 Convertible Mini Crib with Bonus Mattress

Graco Stella 4-in-1 Convertible Mini Crib with Bonus Mattress - image 1 of 4Graco Stella 4-in-1 Convertible Mini Crib with Bonus Mattress - image 2 of 4Graco Stella 4-in-1 Convertible Mini Crib with Bonus Mattress - image 3 of 4Graco Stella 4-in-1 Convertible Mini Crib with Bonus Mattress - image 4 of 4
Graco Stella 4-in-1 Convertible Mini Crib with Bonus Mattress - image 1 of 4
$199.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 4-IN-1 CONVERTIBLE MINI CRIB WITH BONUS MATTRESS: Converts from mini crib (2.75-inch mini crib mattress included) to daybed and twin-size bed with headboard & optional footboard (compatible twin-size conversion kit sold separately)
  • GREENGUARD GOLD CERTIFIED: Certified products are screened for more than 10,000 chemicals and VOCs known to pollute indoor air
  • JPMA CERTIFIED, SAFETY TESTED: Expert tested by third-party, accredited laboratories to meet or exceed all of the applicable category voluntary and mandatory safety standards; Applied finish tested to meet or exceed the applicable ASTM and CPSIA safety standards
  • ADAPTS TO YOUR GROWING BABY: Equipped with an adjustable mattress support base with 3 different height options; bonus 2.75-inch thick mini crib mattress included (mattress core made of polyurethane foam)
  • QUALITY CRAFTSMANSHIP: Crafted with sustainable New Zealand pine wood, engineered wood, and wood composites; Assembly required
  • AWARD-WINNING BRAND: Exclusively from Graco, proud recipient of the 2022 Women’s Choice Award for 9 out of 10 Customer Recommended Baby & Kids Furniture, and Parent Tested Parent Approved (PTPA) Seal of Approval for nursery and children’s furniture
  • PACKAGED WITH CARE: Packaging tested to reduce the risk of incidental shipment-related damage; Backed by a 1-year limited manufacturer’s warranty
  • MINI CRIB DIMENSIONS: Width (40.67 inches) x Depth (26.1 inches) x Height (41.49 inches) x Weight 37 lbs); Mini crib mattress thickness (2.75 inches)

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 41.49 Inches (H) x 40.67 Inches (W) x 26.1 Inches (D)

Weight: 37 Pounds

Holds up to: 50 Pounds

Material: Painted Wood Composite, Wood (Frame)

Finish: Painted

Suggested Age: Newborn and Up

Features: Converts to a Toddler Bed, Adjustable Height, 4-in-1 Convertible Cribs, Converts to a Twin Bed, Converts to a Daybed

Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Some Tools Provided

Includes: Crib with Mattress (Conversion Rails Sold Separately)

Industry or Government Certifications: GreenGuard Certified, GreenGuard Gold Certified, JPMA Certified, Meets CPSC Standards, Meets ASTM Standards

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 81608392
UPC: 810003666116
Item Number (DPCI): 030-08-5419
Origin: Imported

Description

The Graco Stella 4-in-1 Convertible Mini Crib with Bonus Mattress is the perfect choice for parents that have less space to work with, but still want to "go big" on features and function. With its beautiful bell-curve headboard and shiplap texturing, the Graco Stella Convertible Mini Crib is the perfect choice to get your nursery started. Unlike other mini cribs that only come with a mattress pad, the Graco Stella Mini Crib includes a JPMA Certified, premium 2.75-inch thick foam mattress with water-resistant cover and breathable core. Designed to adapt to your growing child from the baby stage throughout childhood, the Graco Stella has an adjustable mattress support base with 3 different height options. When your baby has outgrown the crib stage, the Stella easily transforms from baby crib to daybed, twin-size bed with headboard only, and twin-size bed with both headboard and footboard (compatible with Graco Full-Size Crib Conversion Kit).

The Graco Stella Mini-Crib is constructed with sustainable New Zealand pine wood and composites, sturdy and durable to last from babyhood throughout childhood, and beyond. For a safer sleep, the Graco Stella is GREEENGUARD Gold Certified, JPMA Certified, and expert-tested to meet all applicable federal safety standards. Rest easy knowing that the Graco Stella is backed by a 1-year limited warranty, and supportive customer care. 2.75-inch thick foam crib mattress included. Graco Full-Size Crib Conversion Kit sold separately. Exclusively from Graco, 2022 Women's Choice Award Winner for 9 out of 10 Customer Recommended Baby & Kids Furniture.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 40.5 inches length x 30.5 inches width x 6.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 37 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: what size is the crib

submitted by Eli - 2 months ago
  • A: Hi Eli, The mini crib dimensions are: Width (40.67 inches) x Depth (26.1 inches) x Height (41.49 inches) x Weight (37 lbs).

    submitted byStorkcraftProductExpert - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will a standard crib mattress and sheets fit this bed?

submitted by Rita - 7 months ago
  • A: Hi Rita, Thank you for reaching out to us. The recommended mattress size should be 24" (610 mm) x 38" (95 mm) and no more than 3” (76 mm) thick.

    submitted byStorkcraftProductExpert - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the mattress a breathable mattress?

submitted by pat - 10 months ago
  • A: Hello Pat, Thank you for that question! It is made of polyurethane, which is highly breathable and does not trap heat. The bonus mattress is expert tested to meet the safety requirements of the Juvenile Products Manufacturer’s Association (JPMA). We hope that helps!

    submitted byStorkcraftProductExpert - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the measurements of the mattress that comes with this crib?

submitted by sreeves - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Sreeves, Thank you for reaching out to us. The measurements of the mattress is 24" (610 mm) x 38" (95 mm).

    submitted byStorkcraftProductExpert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the heights that the mattress can be placed at?

submitted by Coltyn - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Coltyn, From the floor to the top of the mattress support. the lowest level is 7.72" Center level is 10.71 Inches and highest level at 13.7 inches!

    submitted byStorkcraftProductExpert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does it come with everything needed to covert from crib to day bed, toddler bed and twin bed?

submitted by Nancy - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi, Thank you for reaching out to us. The conversion kits are sold separately.

    submitted byStorkcraftProductExpert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.9 out of 5 stars with 22 reviews
100% would recommend
5 recommendations
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
design: 4.8 out of 5
safety: 4.67 out of 5

Mini crib

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I loved how easy it was for my husband to build the mini crib. The one thing I will say is that the mattress will have to updated as our child grows because is really thing as a newborn is perfect but as they grow older might want to get a thicker one
1 reply from StorkcraftProductExpert team - 5 months ago
Hi Noelia, thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy help your family to bring their dream nurseries and kids rooms to life! We look forward to continuing growing with you.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Graco White Mini Crib

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jazmine - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This crib is sooo beautiful! Instructions were clear so it was very easy to put together. The finishing touches the back "headboard and two arms" really brought it together. Thankfull it came with a mattress so I didn't have to buy one. Wanted a mini crib because I'd have a newborn and 9 1/2 year old sharing a room so didn't want space to be crammed plus I'm very short so didn't want something overwhelming big, and super happy I found this one.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
LadyKeya - 8 months ago
originally posted on storkcraftdirect.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a mom your always wanting the best safe but yet stylish things for your baby & children so seeing this Graco Stella 4 in 1 Crib in the color white was definitely an excitement one of the best things is is it’s a mini crib with all of the same great features as the bigger cribs so it’s not as super bulky & space hogging as some but it has just the right amount space needed and an added bonus is it comes with a mattress which is a huge help this Graco Stella is absolutely beautiful and very stylish
Did you find this review helpful?

Greco stellar crib

5 out of 5 stars
ElizabethM - 9 months ago
originally posted on storkcraftdirect.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got Greco stellar crib about a week ago.I love it .It is super cute nice white color.It is sturdy.I love the fact when the baby older turns I to toddler day bed.Then turns into size twin bed.It is convenient cute .
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Pick Ever!!

5 out of 5 stars
Hunfemom22 - 9 months ago
originally posted on storkcraftdirect.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WOW! I am so impressed with this crib. It only took my 15 minutes to assemble my sons crib.I am amazed how easy it was to put together and the instructions was so simple.All the tools necessary were included, and it was so easy and quick to put up.So Yes I highly recommend this product for all the mamas out there. It is the perfect size for our compact room and I love how it’s very safe crib for my son.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful crib

5 out of 5 stars
Rahul05 - 9 months ago
originally posted on storkcraftdirect.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Graco products are known for its quality standards. This crib is amazingly beautiful. This crib comes with the instructions and is easy to assemble. This crib has adjustable mattress height and you can adjust the height with the baby, also you can change it to the kids twin bed. This crib looks really beautiful and is goes well with any kind of nursery decor. This crib is greenguard gold certified and is free from lots chemicals.
Did you find this review helpful?

Really nice crib

5 out of 5 stars
AWatson - 9 months ago
originally posted on storkcraftdirect.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The baby crib I received is very sturdy and durable ,it was easy to assemble and the simple instructions to put it together were outstanding . I believe this crib will stay in our family for years we will pass it down to our children too
Did you find this review helpful?

Graco stella 4 in 1

5 out of 5 stars
CityMan - 9 months ago
originally posted on storkcraftdirect.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Graco - Graco Stella 4-in-1 Convertible Mini Crib absolutely gorgeous once put together. Easy to read instructions and it's a 4 in 1 so it converts which is great. Very sturdy and easy to use. Def. Worth getting if you really need it. Awesomeness
Did you find this review helpful?

White Stella 4 in 1 mini crib

5 out of 5 stars
- 9 months ago
originally posted on storkcraftdirect.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mini crib has a cute little headboard, fits perfectly in our bedroom, much easier to put or take out our baby, than the crib I had for my first daughter.love that it can grow with our daughter. It was easy to put together.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful crib!

5 out of 5 stars
DaniH - 9 months ago
originally posted on storkcraftdirect.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the style and functionality of this white mini crib by Graco. It was fairly easy to setup took less than 45 minutes. All tools are in box that are needed to setup. Instructions were clear and easy to follow. The design of the crib is really nice. I like the simplicity of it. The overall size is about the size of a pack and play but height of a crib. The mattress has a great waterproof protector on it but it does not appear to come off. It can be easily cleaned and wiped down. It’s very soft. Crib can be adjusted to height needed. It can also be transitioned to toddler bed when needed additional parts are needed to purchase when you need. Overall very happy with crib it’s super cute and easy to setup!
Did you find this review helpful?

love it

5 out of 5 stars
Krystyna - 9 months ago
originally posted on storkcraftdirect.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The crib has captured my heart. It's precisely as I intended it to be: white and straightforward. Everything about it is simple, nothing too difficult, and I can't wait to put it to use. The box arrived in perfect condition. I would strongly advise purchasing this crib. This crib's material is fantastic, being simple and compact with no extras. It's well-packaged, with everything securely in place and easy to remove. If you're searching for a crib, this is the one to get because it goes with everything.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So Impressed!

5 out of 5 stars
Dwork - 9 months ago
originally posted on storkcraftdirect.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WOW! I am so impressed with this crib. It only took me (and just me) 30 minutes to assemble. I am not one for following instructions well, but the instructions were laid out so easy and were so easy to follow! All the tools necessary were included, and it was so easy and quick! It is also the perfect size! I did use a screwdriver, but it was not necessary. It also came with a mattress pad!
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for small areas

5 out of 5 stars
Chicagoishmom - 9 months ago
originally posted on storkcraftdirect.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mini crib was a lifesaver! When baby #3 arrived we knew we needed space for him in our master bedroom. He quickly outgrew his bassinet but we didn’t have the space for a full size crib. The Stella convertible mini crib was the perfect solution! I could tell it was high quality as I was assembling it. My favorite feature is that it converts to a twin size bed. So when we finally have more room it won’t go to waste, we can just convert it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect crib for a small space

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Plyon - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great crib for a small space. It was easy to construct and the directions were clear and easy to follow. It love this crib.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good compact size for our bedroom - Daybed option cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chatterbox8007 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
This crib is adorable and I love the daybed feature (which does not require conversion kit-that's just if you want to make Full size bed option). The mattress is pretty noisy-it seems like they could have done better...though most don't even come with a mattress. It is noisy because it seems pretty wet-resistant, though. Hopefully an additional mattress protector (fitted) under the sheet will help. Overall, really good for the price.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this space saving crib!

5 out of 5 stars
4649miranda - 1 year ago
originally posted on storkcraftdirect.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We don't have space for a dedicated nursery to baby will be in our room. This Stella Mini Crib was the perfect option that gives us a safe space for baby while also not taking over the entire bedroom! Super pretty, sturdy, and easy to assemble; this crib is awesome!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute but minor design failure

3 out of 5 stars
sadhair - 2 years ago
crib is small which is great for the small space fits perfectly. the issue I have is with quality control, there was a staple left in one of the crib legs and it gouged my wood floor when I went to push the crib, upsetting. Also had an issue with the top of crib where the side "arms" are attached not sitting flush will attach photos to description.
1 reply from StorkcraftProductExpert team - 2 years ago
Hi there! We apologize for the defects on this crib. Please reach out to customercare@storkcraft.com for replacement parts.
safety: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Such a cute crib!!

5 out of 5 stars
Tina - 2 years ago
originally posted on storkcraftdirect.com
We needed a space saver crib and this was perfect!! I wanted something something that we could use as baby gets older and I love that it converts into a toddler bed and twin bed as well. I love the color and style of this crib!! It also comes with a mattress which was a huge plus for me!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Pick !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jessie - 2 years ago
It was very hard trying to choose a safe but affordable crib for my first baby. I was a bit skeptical because this crib did not have no reviews, but i’m definitely glad I made this purchase. I’m currently 34 weeks and setting this crib up was very easy! No toxic paint smell, easy instructions to follow, and it fits right in the corner of my room. One thing is I wish it can go a tad bit higher, but other then that i’m very satisfied!
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads