Kiinde Kozii Baby Bottle Warmer - image 1 of 4Kiinde Kozii Baby Bottle Warmer - image 2 of 4Kiinde Kozii Baby Bottle Warmer - image 3 of 4Kiinde Kozii Baby Bottle Warmer - image 4 of 4
Kiinde Kozii Baby Bottle Warmer - image 1 of 4
$74.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

BPA Free
BPA Free

Highlights

  • Uses electric power source
  • Lead-free, Phthalate-free, PVC-free, Nitrosamine-free, Latex-free, BPA-free
  • Compatible with all bottles
  • SAFE & EASY WARMING: The Kozii baby bottle warmer creates a flowing warm water bath (NOT dangerous steam) to quickly and gently thaw and warm breast milk according to CDC and USDA guidelines. Unlike other warmers, Kozii does not require that you measure or add water with each use. It uses an auto-shutoff feature, so when the time is up, the warmer shuts off and completely removes the heat source from the bottle.
  • A GREAT BABY SHOWER GIFT: Every new mom knows convenience is key when it comes to feeding a baby. Kozii is a great way to heat up expressed breast milk, baby formula, or baby food as safely and quickly as possible. It’s an excellent product to use alongside other accessories, including a breast pump, bottle sterilizer, and bottle set. Put one of these baby registry best sellers on your registry today!
  • UNIVERSAL WARMING CHAMBER: Kozii’s warming chamber is designed for bags, pouches, bottles, and jars alike and it’s great for first-time moms. It’s gentle enough to thaw frozen breast milk and powerful enough to heat up pureed baby food. It heats foods to the perfect temperature for Baby so you don’t have to worry about overheating. You’ll be able to use Kozii from birth through the toddler years.
  • PRESERVES NUTRIENTS IN BREAST MILK: Breast milk is full of the great stuff! That’s why Kozii uses gentle heat to preserve the unique set of nutrients found in breast milk. You won’t have to worry about the integrity of vitamins, minerals, amino acids, enzymes, and white blood cells naturally occurring in a mother’s milk.
  • WARMS MANY CONTAINERS & MATERIALS: Kozii can heat up virtually any reusable or disposable container including milk storage bags, milk pouches, baby bottles, food jars, or liner bottles. It can handle both frozen and thawed breast milk and is great for heating up baby formula. Bottle steamers can overheat easily and aren’t effective for all materials. That’s why Kozii uses gently flowing, warm water.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 7.82 Inches (H) x 7.82 Inches (W) x 5.19 Inches (D)

Weight: 1.85 Pounds

Features: Reusable, Warms Evenly, Compatible With All Bottles

Safety and Security Features: PVC-Free, BPA-Free, Automatic Shut-Off, Latex-Free, Lead-Free, Phthalate-Free, Nitrosamine-Free

Industry or Government Certifications: UL Listed, CSA Certified

Power Source: Electric

Care & Cleaning: Do Not Submerge in Water, Spot or Wipe Clean, Hand Wash

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 14852297
UPC: 853852003008
Item Number (DPCI): 030-05-1110
Origin: Imported

Description

The Kiinde Kozii allows parents to safely and quickly warm breast milk, formula, and food in storage Bags, bottles, or jars of all shapes, sizes, and Materials. It is the first and only warmer designed specifically to follow all guidelines set forth by the CDC (centers for Disease Control) and the USDA (United States department of Agriculture) to safely thaw and warm breast milk using warm, flowing water. Patent pending safe heat technology allows high-speed warming using a low temperature, nutrient-safe water bath that is safe for breast milk. The built-in timer eliminates the risk of overheating. The result is an infant bottle warmer that is safer, more precise, faster, and easier to use than conventional warmers that use high-temperature steam. The high temperature of these types of warmers can be damaging to the antibodies and nutrients contained in breast milk. Kozii's warming chamber is designed to accommodate a full 8-ounce bag of frozen breast milk and to quickly bring it to serving temperature. Safe heat ensures that the contents of the warmer are brought to the same temperature every time as easily as possible. A simple, easy-to-read timer allows parents to set the desired warming time by simply turning the knob. When the time is up, the warming stops completely, eliminating the risk of overheating, even if the bottle or bag is left in the warmer for longer than intended. Here at Kiinde, we take customer service seriously. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact us (our support email address can be found on our website). feed your infant the quick and easy way. Try kozii today!
BPA Free
Made with BPA-free materials.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.5 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 5.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.98 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

3.7 out of 5 stars with 95 reviews
62% would recommend
58 recommendations
design: 4.24 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 3.26 out of 5

It's lasted for us

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KC87 - 3 months ago
I’ve had this product for over 5 years and now using with my second baby. Heats nicely, slowly but nice. Will continue using
safety: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Junk

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CJ - 6 months ago
Timer Broke And Slow To Heat
Did you find this review helpful?

Slow warmer

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
bradsmm - 8 months ago
It heats bottles very slowly. Nice and compact though.
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Defective

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
melbizzle - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Stopped working after a week. I would like to return but I don’t know if they will accept it. $70 wasted.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Exclusively pumping, dont bother

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ash73 - 1 year ago
Horrible product! It BARELY worked all of 6 weeks. Didn’t really warm the Comotomo bottles very well anyways - took almost 10 minutes for 4 ounces to get to room temp.
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Takes 8 min to warm up 3oz

3 out of 5 stars
Amanda - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Takes much longer than it says
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Stopped Working

2 out of 5 stars
Megan - 1 year ago
We loved this bottle warmer for ease of use - evenly warmed up breast milk and held any bottle shape. After 3 months of use, the water pump quit working. For the price, it should have lasted longer.
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Worked less than a week

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Let down - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Was wary since so many reviewers said it stopped working, but figured I’d just be diligent about making sure it never ran dry. Sure enough, it stopped working in less than a week. Total piece of junk.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Broke TWICE in One Year!

1 out of 5 stars
Kelly - 2 years ago
As an exclusively pumping mom, I have been very dependent on our bottle warmer. We use distilled water and always ensure that the water level is appropriate for the bottle being warmed. We were willing to spend extra on a bottle warmer to ensure that we were doing our best to make sure that the nutrients in my milk were preserved to pass along to baby. Given how dependent we are on the bottle warmer, I can very confidently say that we have been extremely careful in following proper guidelines as to its maintenance. That all being said, these bottle warmers are complete garbage. We've gone through two in less than a year, all due to the fact that the motor stopped working and the reservoir stopped filling with water. We have tried countless times to fix it, with no luck. I would strongly advise purchasing another brand and something that is FAR more reliable than the Kiinde!
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good but unreliable

2 out of 5 stars
huma zaidi - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Good product as long it is working. This is my third bottle warmer in last 6 months as one breaks every 2-3 months
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 2 years ago
It was very useful for 3 months. Then it just stopped working.
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheap product with terrible customer service

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Chrissy - 3 years ago
Do NOT order Kiinde products. Our first bottle warmer broke in less than a month: the timer stopped working and the water would bubble indefinitely. We got a second one, and less than 2 months later, it broke as well: the water would bubble, but would not heat up. We talked to Kiinde customer service for days, and they've talked in circles to do anything to not give money back. Even when shown a response from Babylist that this would qualify for our money back, the employee still said that it's against their policy because it was ordered through Babylist (though the second warmer was actually through them). Cheaply made products and very poor customer service. Would highly recommend NOT getting any products through Kiinde.
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Broke after 9 days

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Anna - 3 years ago
Loved this bottle warmer for the 9 days that it worked. Very disappointed. Not worth the money if it doesn’t last more then a couple weeks!! It no longer pumps water the the heater stopped working.
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Only worked for 3 months.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AliciaG - 4 years ago
I am really disappointed in this bottle warmer. It took a while to warm the milk, but more than that is that it stopped working properly within the first 3 months of use.
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too expensive to break after 90 days of use!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
tcyr - 4 years ago
Pros - Doesn't destroy your precious breast milk, has never overheated the milk. Warmed the milk as long as you planned ahead and had the time to wait 7-10 minutes. Cons - Takes FOREVER to heat up even the smallest amount of milk. The dial isn't the easiest to turn if you need to add or subtract time while holding a baby. BROKE AFTER 90 DAYS OF USE! I only used bottled water in it, never let it get too low, and de-scaled after 2 months as instructed. The pump still quit working almost 90 days to the day I began using it. I like the idea of safely heating the milk, but for this price, a product should last more than 3 months!
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bryan - 4 years ago
Wonderful bottle warmer. Very easy to use. I ended having an issue with mine after 6 months but these things happen and i worked with the manufacturer and their support was amazing. They ended up sending me a new unit and cleaning suggestions on proper use. Highly recommend for that reason alone.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Stopped working after 2 months

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kelli - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
We loved ours until it stopped working 2 months after we bought it.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It does its job.

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mamacita Vergara - 4 years ago
Ever since I bought this bottle warmer I feel relief because I don't have to worry anymore about the hot spots on my breast milk, my only concern now is that it takes time to clean this unit, first you have to descale it and then disinfect it with bleach, I hate using bleach and the descaling process is tiresome for me.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great while it works... Not long

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kirsten - 4 years ago
Great until it breaks. I have been through four of them. Either the warmer breaks or the pump breaks and it does not circulate. I've only been through four of them because contacted customer service and they have sent me a new one. I have treated them with baby gloves using only Ozarka distilled water and still they break.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
twinmama - 4 years ago
We have been using this bottle warmer for over a year (we are on our second one, however) This warmer was a lifesaver. It warms the bottles evenly, and you can even throw frozen bags of breastmilk in it. Yes, you need to add water to maintain appropriate water level and clean it every so often to maintain life of the warmer. And yes, it does take a while to warm up. This has never been a deal breaker, as more often than not, you can prepare ahead. We had to replace ours after about 6 months of use, but we have twins and used it twice as often as one with only one baby would. It just stopped working as others have mentioned despite proper maintenance. We had the Dr. Browns warmer as our backup, and that thing sucked, so we felt it was worth replacing the Kiinde warmer.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads