Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Leaves Peel & Stick Wallpaper Green - Opalhouse™

Leaves Peel & Stick Wallpaper Green - Opalhouse™ - image 1 of 4
Leaves Peel & Stick Wallpaper Green - Opalhouse™ - image 2 of 4
Leaves Peel & Stick Wallpaper Green - Opalhouse™ - image 3 of 4
Leaves Peel & Stick Wallpaper Green - Opalhouse™ - image 4 of 4
Leaves Peel & Stick Wallpaper Green - Opalhouse™ - image 1 of 4
$34.00 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • A ready-to-use, self-adhesive product. No pastes or glues needed, and no residue left behind
  • Repositionable, making prints easy to align
  • DIY friendly. Simply peel off to remove or leave up indefinitely. Ideal for renters and homeowners alike
  • Transform an accent wall or entire room. Other popular applications include covering furniture, bookcases, stair risers, drawers and more
  • Perfect for bathroom and kitchen applications. Product is steam and moisture resistant
  • Made in the U.S.A.

Description

Refresh any room in your home with the timeless, nature-inspired artistry of this Leaves Wallpaper from Opalhouse™. This green wallpaper is decorated with printed watercolor imagery of tropical leaves in shades of green and blue — instantly updating your space with colorful flair. It's made from self-adhesive vinyl, making it easy for you to apply, and the repositionable design provides easy customization so you can accommodate decor changes. As a bonus, this wallpaper covers 27.5 square feet, giving you plenty of material to decorate your living room, mud room, bathroom and more.

This is your house. Where you create spaces as bold as your spirit. Collect objects as inspired as your dreams. Find pieces that remind you of every place you’ve been. Discover stories to inspire everywhere you have yet to go. This is Opalhouse.
Dimensions (Overall): 198 Inches (L), 20 Inches (W)
Features: Peelable, Stain-Resistant, Repositionable, Washable Surface
Application Type: Self-Adhesive
Maximum Coverage Area: 27.5 Square Feet
Material: Vinyl
TCIN: 54230334
UPC: 651784008753
Item Number (DPCI): 085-04-0443
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.5 inches length x 2.5 inches width x 21 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.75 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this wallpaper reusable? Meaning, can I stick it up once, peel it off, and stick it up again?

submitted by gnocchi - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello gnocchi - Thank you so much for taking an interest in this product. This product is Repositionable which means you can peel it off and stick it up again if you would like. Hope this helps. Happy Shopping! - Amy

    submitted byAmy - 2 months ago
    Target staff support
  • A: Hi Gnocchi, although this product is repositionable during application, we do not say that it's reusable. Because it's a vinyl substrate, it will have a little stretch to it, which would make a second application pretty tricky. I hope this helps!

    submitted byWallpaper Expert - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can I stick the wallpaper to tile in a bathroom? Currently renting an apartment and would love to transform the accent wall

submitted by Megan - 1 month ago
  • A: It depends on how deep the grooves between the tiles are. If they are too deep, too much air will get underneath the paper and cause bubbling. You may want to find a sample of peel and stick wallpaper to test out first!

    submitted byWallpaper Expert - 19 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: How often does the pattern repeat?

submitted by Lindsay - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Lindsay, this pattern has a vertical repeat of 18 inches. Thank you!

    submitted byWallpaper Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can this wallpaper be applied to slightly textured walls?

submitted by KM - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello KM - Thank you for your inquiry about the wallpaper. Yes, this product can be applied to anything up to an orange peel texture. Tempaper doesn’t recommend applying to anything deeper than orange peel, as too much air will get beneath the paper which can cause bubbling or peeling. - Melodee

    submitted byDeDe - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Can this wallpaper be painted without causing any problems (curling, making the paper peel off the wall, bubbling, etc.)?

submitted by Niz - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Niz - Thank you for asking! This wallpaper is suggested for use without paint. I hope that this helps! - Melissa

    submitted byMelissa - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: When you put one roll up and want to place another roll next to it, how do you match the pattern?

submitted by PHP - 4 years ago
  • A: You look for the repeat the leaves match up nicely.

    submitted byNg - 4 years ago

Q: Does the wall need to be painted white before I hang this paper?

submitted by Jill - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi Jill - Thanks for stopping by! This wallpaper works best on a smooth, clean surface. I hope this will work for you! - Katrina

    submitted byKatrina - 4 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: measurements are 16.5” Long x 20” wide and ceiling heights are 8’ typically. Does that mean that I’ll cut the paper off at 8’? Will that piece then match the other one when side by side? If that’s right, those two pieces side by side would cover 3.4’?

submitted by Heather - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi Heather - We're happy to hear that you have your eye on this trendy wallpaper! This wallpaper measures 198 inches (L) x 20 inches (W), so it covers roughly 27.5 Square Feet. Check out the guest reviews for more details about application. I hope this helps! - Alli

    submitted byAlli - 5 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Can this be used in a bathroom that has a shower?

submitted by Gina - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi Gina - Transform your home with this gorgeous wallpaper from Opalhouse! It can be used to decorate a variety of rooms, including a bathroom. Thanks for stopping by! - Gao

    submitted byGao - 5 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Will this wallpaper stick to glass?

submitted by Alicia - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi Alicia - Thanks for checking on this nature-inspired wallpaper. The wallpaper is self-adhesive vinyl making it easy for you to apply. Thanks for stopping by! - Julie

    submitted byJulie - 5 years ago
    Target staff support
4.6 out of 5 stars with 222 reviews
91% would recommend
122 recommendations
quality: 4.61 out of 5
value: 4.52 out of 5

Perfect for office

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Ashliegh - 22 hours ago, Verified purchaser
Installing this was like a walk in the park without kids.. it was easy to do and done quickly
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this wallpaper

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
caitybelle - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I absolutely love this wallpaper. I have used many peel and stick wallpapers, and this one was by far the easiest. If you have used wallpaper before you know that one of the hardest parts is lining up the panels correctly and luckily that is not really required with this one because even if the panels aren’t matched perfectly, it looks seamless still. Also the colors really pop!
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 2 months ago
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy to hear about your positive experience...we love adding that extra pop!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
JPlotner3 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use. Only time will tell how it holds up. The pattern was very easy to line up. Where I didn't have enough you can tell where the line is, but it's not horrible. This was one roll. I refused to open another for that one small area.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 3 months ago
Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear that installation was a breeze for your Leaves peel and stick wallpaper!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this wallpaper!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Cam - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
It's easy to apply and it looks amazing on the wall. The pattern is busy enough that it hides any mistakes you might make while hanging it.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving your review! We're happy to hear that you love your Leaves peel and stick wallpaper...such a fun pattern!
Did you find this review helpful?

Strips the paint off ur wall during removal

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Susan - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loved the wall paper but didn’t like the results when I removed it and it stripped the paint off my walls
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, and we're sorry to hear about the issues you had. Please note that we recommend you apply the product to a wall that has been primed and painted with eggshell, satin, or semi-gloss paints for best results. If you need any help at all to finish your project, please reach out to a Target customer service representative and we'll be happy to help!
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

BEAUTIFUL

5 out of 5 stars
Target mom - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this pattern. Very easy to put up - pattern is very forgiving when it comes to lining up - you cannot see at all where the line is between two pieces. Colors are gorgeous. Thick - hides the texture on my walls.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 6 months ago
Thank you for the wonderful review!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great paper, frustrating length.

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jrericha - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great product, frustrating length. This paper was easy to work with. It was thick enough that I didn’t worry about ripping it when repositioning it. Frustrating that one roll cannot cover two complete passes. To get the paper to repeat correctly it would need about a foot more paper.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, and we're sorry to hear about the issues you had. If you need any help at all to finish your project, please reach out to a Target customer service representative and we'll be happy to help!
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

not renting friendly. pulls off paint

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Bob the tomato - 7 months ago
went up easy and didn’t fall down but peeled all the paint off down to the drywall when we pulled it off . not renting friendly
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, and we're sorry to hear about the issues you had. Please note that we recommend you apply the product to a wall that has been primed and painted with eggshell, satin, or semi-gloss paints for best results. If you need any help at all to finish your project, please reach out to a Target or Tempaper customer service representative and we'll be happy to help!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

IKEA bed hack

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Anonymous - 7 months ago
Super cute pattern, and fairly easy to apply (it comes up pretty easy if you need to reposition). Would have liked grid markings on the back of the paper but that wasn’t a huge deal.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 7 months ago
Thank you for your review! Our wallpaper is great for small project ideas!
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great pattern BUT...

3 out of 5 stars
Dez - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Pro- beautiful pattern, easy to install *with 2 people.* Con-bought several of these rolls to cover my wall and after finishing installing it I realized one roll (the middle section of the picture attached) is a completely different color. Super frustrating and a waste of time and money to have to fix this!
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, and we're sorry to hear about the issues you had. If you need any help at all to finish your project, please reach out to a Target customer service representative and we'll be happy to help!
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Definitely recommend!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
mtdgh - 9 months ago
Looks awesome! I found this to be very easy to put up. This pattern is so busy you really don’t have to line it up to be exact. In fact I didn’t even try to line it up and it looks great.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

LOVE! made as feature wall for my office

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
MomOf4Boys - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Reconfigured & painted my office but needed some color & interest. This wall paper is IT!
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful Wallpaper But Not Without Flaws

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
April - 1 year ago
After our bathroom was renovated I was in charge of painting the walls. I opted to use this wallpaper on one wall and around the door as an accent, and I love it! I found that two rolls was the perfect amount for the space I had. While I love the final result, it did cause some frustration putting it up. There are some spots I had to fill in and a few bubbles/creases but thankfully, this pattern is very forgiving. I do wish the back of the paper was lined ... that would have made measuring and cutting so much easier. It probably would have saved some frustration. Like others have said, the blue and green ink does rub off on your fingers when putting it up.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that you had difficulties with this product. Did you apply the product to a low or no VOC paint? If so, we do suggest wiping the wall with a 1:1 water + isopropyl alcohol solution before installation. We also recommend installing the product on a smooth wall that has been primed and painted with either an eggshell, satin, or semi-gloss paint. If you have followed these recommendations and still had issues, please contact us through a Target customer service representative, and they will be happy to help you finish your project.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No lines on the back to guide your cuts

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
huh - 1 year ago
Really disappointed that there are no lines on the back to cut even lines. Yes, I am THAT person who needs that. Once the paper folds over and hits the backside, it's stuck for good. It happens. Even to the best of us. It's decently made - thick and strong, but 40" just lost because it unrolled while trying to put it up and got stuck to the backside. Impossible to save.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry you had difficulties with the wallpaper.Please reach out to a Target Customer Service Representative.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesn't stick

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kj - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
In the middle of the night.... this happened. This was less than 48 hours of putting it up. And yes I followed the directions and then some!
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that you had difficulties with this product. Did you apply the product to a textured surface? If so, we do suggest installing the product on a smooth surface that has been primed and painted with either an eggshell, satin, or semi-gloss paint. If you have followed this recommendation and still had issues, please contact us through a Target customer service representative, and they will be happy to help you finish your project.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy buy buy!

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Cozyinteriorsbyxi - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
You get a lot of paper for your money but it took 2.5 rolls to do two small walls in my bathroom. The paper that comes attached to it are sharp be careful. I cut myself several times. Paper quality is thick and it’s very sticky. The dye from the paper transfers on your hands while working. It gave my bathroom a beautiful transformation. I couldn’t be happier with the way it turned out.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello ,thank you for your review! We are happy to hear the wallpaper worked out for you at the end of your project. We hope to hear from you again soon.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

LOVE this!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Afern - 1 year ago
I absolutely love this wallpaper. It changed the whole look of my laundry room. We had some difficult walls but the pattern is super forgiving and you can’t even tell where we messed up. 10/10 recommend 🤩
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for your amazing review! We are happy to hear you are loving your wallpaper and it was perfect for your laundry room. We hope to hear from you again soon.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wall to Wall Color !

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
BohoQueen - 1 year ago
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS WALLPAPER! I have moved, I had this stunning Opalhouse Leaves Wallpaper on one wall at old house and I loved it ! So this house I did all walls in my bedroom and it completely transports me everytime I enter ! it's beautiful and the colors are calming and vibrant at once. The pattern is there but a natural feel of nature and it is so easy to put up and very forgiving in regards to matching as the pattern is not an exact match up. It's staying up forever! Love it and everyone who comes into this room does also, looks so great with sun on it. One wall is good , but the entire room is next level awesomeness!
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for you amazing review! We are glad to hear you are loving the wallpaper. We hope to hear from you again soon.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Brilliant for a pop of color and pattern!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
MTlovespups - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This paper really adds a fun touch to furniture and walls. I added it to my daughter's Target 4-cube storage and she loved it!
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for your amazing review! We are glad to hear that the wallpaper added some color to your space. We hope to hear from you again in the future.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to use!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Ashfree - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love the look and pattern! Was easy to move around if I made a mistake. Moving around real pre pasted wallpaper is definitely easier but this isn’t bad. Because of the abstract pattern, matching it up isn’t hard. If this had a real pattern it might have been a more frustrating job. Was a relatively quick project!
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for your amazing review! We are glad you are loving your wallpaper. We hope to hear from you again in the future.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy