Munchkin Arm & Hammer Diaper Pail Snap, Seal and Toss Refill Bags, 600ct, 20pk

Munchkin Arm & Hammer Diaper Pail Snap, Seal and Toss Refill Bags, 600ct, 20pk - image 1 of 4Munchkin Arm & Hammer Diaper Pail Snap, Seal and Toss Refill Bags, 600ct, 20pk - image 2 of 4Munchkin Arm & Hammer Diaper Pail Snap, Seal and Toss Refill Bags, 600ct, 20pk - image 3 of 4Munchkin Arm & Hammer Diaper Pail Snap, Seal and Toss Refill Bags, 600ct, 20pk - image 4 of 4
Munchkin Arm & Hammer Diaper Pail Snap, Seal and Toss Refill Bags, 600ct, 20pk - image 1 of 4
$20.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 20 pack (holds up to 600 diapers)
  • Lavender-scented bags
  • Fits ALL Munchkin Diaper Pails
  • Easy, one-handed use - just snap, seal and toss
  • No cutting or tying required

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 6.63 Inches (H) x 7.0 Inches (W) x 2.75 Inches (D)

Weight: 1.54 Pounds

Capacity (Volume): 2 Gallon

Maximum capacity: 600 Diapers

Package Quantity: 20

Compatible With: Arm and Hammer by Munchkin

Material: Plastic

TCIN: 14323596
UPC: 735282109249
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-1047
Origin: Imported

Description

Breathe easy in your baby's nursery knowing you have back up with the Arm & Hammer Diaper Pail Bag Refills. These 7-layer snap, seal & toss bags are made to fit all Munchkin Diaper Pails - STEP, PAIL and the original Munchkin diaper pail. The lavender-scented, odor busting duo of baking soda and self-sealing technology keeps baby's room smelling fresh. Each refill bag holds up to 30 diapers and snaps shut, locking odors away allowing for a quick and easy toss - no cutting or tying required!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.2441 inches length x 6.8504 inches width x 2.8346 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.51 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Hello, I am looking for the Arm and Hammer disk that fits in the top of the Pail not the bags. Can you help me to find the one that fits. The store has the smaller size but not the size that comes with the pail.

submitted by Kathy - 2 years ago
  • A: Good afternoon Kathy, For further assistance, please kindly reach out to our Customer Satisfaction Team directly. Phone: 800.344.2229 Text: 805.344.2229 Email: cserv@munchkin.com.

    submitted byMunchkin - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the difference between these and the Munchkin Arm & Hammer Diaper Pail Refill Rings- 2pk/544ct? LINK: https://www.target.com/p/munchkin-arm-38-hammer-diaper-pail-refill-rings-2pk-544ct/-/A-50063217?

submitted by MalloryPedersen - 3 years ago
  • A: Good morning, The difference is that the Munchkin Arm & Hammer Diaper Pail Snap, Seal and Toss Refill Bags, 20pk are individual bags refills that require no cutting or tying when the bag is full.

    submitted byMunchkin - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Would these work with a Arm & Hammer Diaper Pail purchased in 2012? Has the pail design changed over the years that the current bags wouldn't work anymore?

submitted by Mel - 4 years ago
  • A: Good morning, the Munchkin Arm & Hammer Diaper Pail, Snap, Seal and Toss Refill Bags, 600ct, 20pk are compatible to be used with the Arm & Hammer Diaper Pail. As well, the Arm & Hammer Diaper Pail's design has not changed over the years.

    submitted byMunchkin - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
4.5 out of 5 stars with 289 reviews
77% would recommend
89 recommendations
safety: 4.5 out of 5
quality: 4.35 out of 5
design: 4.63 out of 5

I prefer the original tear and tie bags

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Brandie - 1 month ago
I highly recommend the tear and tie infinity bags over these single use ones. I just don't see any advantage to these over the classic refills. These are slightly more effort to replace every time as opposed to tearing, pulling and tying the other kind in my opinion. Plus the infinity type has the advantage of being able to throwing away the bag and starting fresh at any point like after tossing an especially stinky diaper. And lastly when you remove the bag, it doesn't fully seal shut, just a couple snaps, so it stinks up the room if you are unable to take it out right away. With the rip&tie infinity bags you tie a knot instead and it completely seals the smell! So I can wait to take it out at my convenience.
safety: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Worth it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Reviewer - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These are really convenient and hold a lot of diapers! They seal in the smell really well also! I was just going to use a trash bag instead of purchasing more of these but found that these are much better!
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GoodShopper_12 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these diaper trash bags. Easy to use and change out in the munchkin diaper can, helps contain smell, and can hold many diapers at one time.
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Does its job

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GJ - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Does it’s job why more to say :)
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
safety: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not impressed

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Target shopper - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I do not see the purpose of these if your using them with the diaper pail. Very useful for traveling. They do not contain the smell very well so I never really fill it to the max because I cannot stand to smell the diapers. Also, it’s annoying to remove it. I’ll stick with the original refills.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
safety: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Diaper pail

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alflem12 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use. Very sanitary
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Diaper pail refills

5 out of 5 stars
Brittany - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love these bags. They are so much easier to use than the cut and tie bags from competitors
Did you find this review helpful?

Mrs

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Diana - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
These Work Well In Our Diaper Pail
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Target Shopaholic

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Disappointed Buyer - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Convenient But still Stinks. Maybe It's The Bag Maybe It's My kid, Lol.
safety: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best product ever made

5 out of 5 stars
Raven - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
These bags lock out those horrible smelly diapers, they are life savers to the nose. Once my daughter grows out of diapers, I plan on moving the diaper pale to the bathroom. It also would work for feminine products. It's a perfect product to have, with multiple uses.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Little man momma - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy-to-use And Convenient
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Diaper Can Bags

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kate488 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I Love That They Snap Closed
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hailee S - 10 months ago
Amazing price for so many bags! I love that it’s easy to use and keeps the smell in
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice Smelling Nursery and a Happy Mama

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy Mommy - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s hard to find these specific diaper pail inserts. They are a great price at target and do the job! Definitely stock up!!
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

The best !!

5 out of 5 stars
Happy mama - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
So easy to use and I have no idea why people don’t like these bags.. I only put poops in these bags and it contains the smell so well.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ACAnderson - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love the convenience of these. There is no cutting tieing knots etc like others.It’s quick and easy to take out on trash night. They are more expensive however everything that makes life with a baby easier is usually so this works great for our family.
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alicia - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Original box came damaged. Target was quick to fix the problem and a new one shipped immediately. Love these bags and the service.
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

These are great!

5 out of 5 stars
Rachel Dub - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These are easy to use and keep the stink in! A little pricey, but worth it.
Did you find this review helpful?

covers odor

5 out of 5 stars
Kayla - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These hide the odor from diapers. Easy to change out aswell.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Least Stinky

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MrsMomto6 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I been using the same diaper pail system since I had my 4th(out of 6) child. This is by far the best and least stinky system I’ve used. They hold a lot of diapers and keep the room from stinking.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads