Natural Unsweetened Cocoa Powder - 8oz - Good & Gather™

Natural Unsweetened Cocoa Powder - 8oz - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 3Natural Unsweetened Cocoa Powder - 8oz - Good & Gather™ - image 2 of 3Natural Unsweetened Cocoa Powder - 8oz - Good & Gather™ - image 3 of 3
Natural Unsweetened Cocoa Powder - 8oz - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 3
$1.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Unsweetened cocoa powder for use in a variety of baking recipes
  • Made with 100% cocoa with no artificial flavors, preservatives or synthetic colors
  • 8oz resealable container keeps cocoa powder fresh for more uses
  • Great for adding rich chocolaty flavor to cakes, brownies and more

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens

Dietary Needs: Kosher

Form: Powdered

State of Readiness: Ready to Eat

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: 8 Ounces

TCIN: 79477518
UPC: 085239109595
Item Number (DPCI): 261-05-0254
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

When you keep Good & Gather™ Unsweetened Cocoa Powder on hand, it's quick and easy to add rich, chocolaty flavor to a wide variety of baked goods. This unsweetened cocoa powder is made with 100% cocoa for a rich, authentic taste with no artificial flavors, preservatives or synthetic colors. Plus, this 8-ounce container is resealable to keep the cocoa powder fresh between uses in your favorite cake and brownie recipes. With a deep cocoa flavor that pairs well with flavors like espresso, cherry and more, you'll have lots of options for whipping up rich chocolaty desserts from fudgy brownies to flourless chocolate tortes.

Every product that carries the Good & Gather™ name starts with quality ingredients that deliver great taste, making it easier for you and your family to eat well, every day. We promise you’ll love each bite, or your money back.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1 tbsp

Serving Per Container: About 45

Amount :

Calories: 10



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0.5g1%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 3g1%
Dietary Fiber 2g7%
Sugars 0g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 1g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 10mg0%
Iron 2.1mg10%
Potassium 80mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

cocoa.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.92 inches length x 4.21 inches width x 3.28 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.6 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 243 reviews
96% would recommend
25 recommendations
quality: 4.78 out of 5
value: 4.81 out of 5

Cocoa powder

5 out of 5 stars
rosie - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
what can I say........ cocoa powder taste just like name brand Hershey's. great for brownies, cakes, ext.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great purchase!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rachaelxisom - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great taste and quality!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cocoa

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
susie - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent baking cocoa. As good as the name brands.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great valus

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sunshineandrain - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son made some yummy brownies with this product. No complaints here.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

You must try it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cocoa powder - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like a lot chocolate but i can eat as much as I like it so this is my best option and is delicious
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Taste very good would recommend.

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shanna - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Taste very good, like the real cocoa. Live it and would recommend.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect taste

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lamplady - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
So good and such great value. You wont find a better product for the price.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good brand

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hiilei - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I try to by good and gather brand items to save money. So far I have not been disappointed. I always have this in our house to make brownies or hot cocoa.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

cocoa

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Customer - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this unsweet cocoa product and value for Fam budgets Target brands are amazing!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad brownie recipe

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bad brownie recipe - 8 months ago
I did not like the brownie recipe, would recommend less sugar
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Just as good

5 out of 5 stars
hypervmp - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I've used this in several different recipes and always turns out great. We did 2 batches of desserts one with this one and one with a different one and this one was way better and everyone liked it better.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tastes Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NightOwl - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Tastes great at a great price!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very good!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CheyZak - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The taste is really great and the price can’t be beat. Good and Gather does it again!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yummy cocoa powder!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Majorcl - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great for cooking! Used for chocolate cookies and they were delicious
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Rich tasting cocoa

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
targetmama - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Rich and fresh tasting and value is worth it
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Brownie recipe

5 out of 5 stars
RJ - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Was sure what to expect using Target brand cocoa powder. OMG! There was a brownie recipe on the box. I thought I had died and gone to heaven. Just like grandma's brownies and she was a woman that could bake. Felt pretty accomplished that hey the ingredients didn't come from a box that said brownies. They were homemade. This cocoa powder is definitely a great staple in the house at a great price.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mikayla - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great price and good for baking!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pleasantly surprised

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SamanthaE - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Honestly, I had low expectations for this cocoa powder, but I grabbed it at the last minute when I couldn't find the name brand. When I first opened it, I was unimpressed by the light color, but once I'd baked with it, I was shocked at the results. I will be purchasing this again for my baking needs.
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Another Win

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
justme - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Such a good price for pure cocoa powder! Every bit as good as any name brand!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for baking

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bethany - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent for baking, I also used for making homemade chocolate ice cream.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads