Nature Made Multi for Her + Omega-3 Gummies - Lemon, Orange & Strawberry

Nature Made Multi for Her + Omega-3 Gummies - Lemon, Orange & Strawberry - image 1 of 2Nature Made Multi for Her + Omega-3 Gummies - Lemon, Orange & Strawberry - image 2 of 2
Nature Made Multi for Her + Omega-3 Gummies - Lemon, Orange & Strawberry - image 1 of 2
$13.39When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • Nutritional support supplement: contains one 80 count bottle of Nature Made Women's Multivitamin with Omega 3 Gummies for a 40-day supply
  • This women's multivitamin gummy supplement supports bone health, immune health and energy metabolism(1)
  • This women's multi vitamin health supplement provides B Vitamins and Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin D3, and Vitamin E as well as heart healthy EPA and DHA Omega-3
  • Adults chew two multivitamin supplement gummies daily
  • These multivitamins contain no artificial flavors, no synthetic dyes, no high fructose corn syrup, and no artificial sweeteners
  • United States Pharmacopeia (USP) Verified

Specifications

Contains: Tuna
Suggested Age: 18 Years and Up
Product Warning: Adult Use Only
Product Form: Gummy
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free
Features: No Artificial Sweeteners, No High Fructose Corn Syrup, No Artificial Flavors, Colors or Preservatives, No Artificial Flavors
Package Quantity: 80
TCIN: 17010907
UPC: 031604042141
Item Number (DPCI): 094-02-2347
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Nature Made Women's Multivitamin with Omega 3 Gummies are a dietary supplement formulated to help support bone health, immune health and energy metabolism(1). Made in the USA with quality global ingredients, this gluten free multivitamin for women contains no artificial flavors, no synthetic dyes, no high fructose corn syrup, and no artificial sweeteners. This Nature Made multivitamin for women is a nutritional supplement that contains B Vitamins and Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin D3 and Vitamin E as well as heart healthy EPA and DHA Omega-3s. This womens multivitamin does not contain Iron. Available in delicious strawberry, lemon and orange with natural flavors, these multivitamin dietary supplements help fill potential nutrient gaps from your diet. Adults chew two Nature Made Multivitamin gummies daily. Nature Made supplements are quality you can trust. USP has tested and verified ingredients, potency and manufacturing process. USP sets official standards for dietary supplements. Visit the USP verified website for more information. (1)Helps convert food into cellular energy.

CAUTION: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking medications, or have blood clotting issues, consult your physician before use. Biotin may interfere with lab tests. If you are planning to undergo lab testing, consult your physician before use.

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

glucose syrup, sugar, water, gelatin, citric acid, pectin, natural flavors, malic acid, lactic acid, calcium lactate, colors added (including carmine), tocopherols.

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking medications, or have blood clotting issues, consult your physician before use. Biotin may interfere with lab tests. If you are planning to undergo lab testing, consult your physician before use.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.43 inches length x 3.08 inches width x 3.01 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.92 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Why is there too much Vitamin A (toxic in large doses) and not enough Vitamin D (which half the people in the Northern Hemisphere don't get from sunlight in the winter months?) I was looking for the regular Adult multi. Will not be buying this version!

submitted by coco444 - 2 years ago
  • A: Take a look at the image of the label, which shows 125% vitamin D, but Target's Label Info tab does not match it. This is the 2nd vitamin I've seen on Target's site with images that don't match the Label Info tab.

    submitted byLoveMyLily - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for sharing your concerns. The amount of Vitamin A in Nature Made Multi for Her + Omega-3 Gummies does not exceed the current Tolerable Upper Intake Level (UL) for vitamin A of 3,000 mcg. In any case, as we continuously look for opportunities to improve our products to meet the needs of our consumers, we will share your feedback with our Product Team.

    submitted byNature Made - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these GMO-free? I may just not be seeing where this info is listed - so, thank you.

submitted by MeOhMy - 2 years ago
  • A: For more information, Please contact our Consumer Affairs Department at (800) 276-2878 for more information. Office hours are Monday to Friday 8am to 2pm Pacific time.

    submitted byNature Made - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: what are the daily% values of the vitamins? it's not showing up on the label info. Thank you!

submitted by target junkie - 3 years ago
  • A: To view the Supplement Facts, please visit the Nature Made website.

    submitted byNature Made - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.5 out of 5 stars with 154 reviews
78% would recommend
61 recommendations
quality: 4.39 out of 5
value: 4.3 out of 5

get them! super worth it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
rsneki - 13 days ago
seriously love these vitamins, they do their job! i usually have a hard time swallowing pills and stumbled upon these gummies and let me tell you that they’re an absolute gem! you won’t regret getting them :)
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Too much sugar!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
luvcrusin - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I hate the sugar coating. Too much sugar. I like Nature’s Made vitamin D3 so I thought these would be good and same texture. They are terrible!
1 reply from Nature Made team - 1 month ago
Thank you for contacting us. As we take quality matters seriously, and want to hear more about your experience, please call us at 800-276- 2878, M-F, 8am - 2pm PST and reference Case ID #2431786.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very easy to digest.

5 out of 5 stars
Toad - 2 months ago
originally posted on naturemade.com
I have problems with swallowing large pills and this made it a lot easier.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love these gummies

5 out of 5 stars
Tummy Trouble - 2 months ago
originally posted on naturemade.com
Great Taste, easy to use, sweet treat and they are working
Did you find this review helpful?

Wet sticky mess...

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Pdeut - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
What happened to these? I used to love this product. Been buying them for years. They were always so good and now the new ones are super sticky. Hoped maybe it was just a bad batch, but seeing the reviews here, I’m guessing not. Can’t even touch them without needing to wash your hands afterwards. 😢
1 reply from Nature Made team - 2 months ago
Thank you for letting us know about your purchase. We suggest that you contact the retailer which the product was purchased and review their return and refund policy. If you have any further product questions or concerns, we will be pleased to assist you.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bring back the old version!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Chickadee - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loved this vitamin for years until they recently released the “new and improved texture.” Now they are wet and slimey. Won’t but again.
1 reply from Nature Made team - 2 months ago
Thank you for letting us know about your purchase. We suggest that you contact the retailer which the product was purchased and review their return and refund policy. If you have any further product questions or concerns, we will be pleased to assist you.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Over a year and I haven't stopped!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hhh - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This has successfully been the only vitamin I've taken every day for over a year now. They taste great! I haven't had any major colds/flu after I started taking them too, which is surprising being a teacher. (Or I could just be lucky lol).
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Always good, even with the change in texture.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
From A Neurodivergent - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Always good, even with the change in texture.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

If you’re sensitive to Biotin

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ash - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I am someone who tends to break out from high biotin supplements and this definitely triggered that in my skin.
1 reply from Nature Made team - 2 months ago
Thank you for contacting us. As we take quality matters seriously, and want to hear more about your experience, please call us at 800-276- 2878, M-F, 8am - 2pm PST and reference Case ID #2428348.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to take

5 out of 5 stars
Fireside - 3 months ago
originally posted on naturemade.com
My daughter is in college and she is vegetarian. These help give her nutrients she's not getting from dining hall food.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pilow - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Taste is great! Makes taking vitamins something to enjoy!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Quality control

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Di - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Sticky and too much citrus. I just opened my new bottle and it's got liquid at the bottom, making everything sticky. Would like an all berry alternative as the citrus are too sweet.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to swallow vitamins

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Joanne - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like the flavors and that they are chewable
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sugary and nasty

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
RZmom - 4 months ago
They taste terrible and are loaded with sugar.
1 reply from Nature Made team - 4 months ago
Thank you for letting us know of your experience with the product. We take this matter seriously and have informed our Product Team of your experience.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
Grownup gummies - 5 months ago
originally posted on naturemade.com
Pretty delicious! No fishy-ness. The sugary coating really tricks my brain into thinking these are candy, which helps me with remembering to take my daily vitamins.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My new favorite daily multivitamin!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vero - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve noticed a night and day difference ever since I started taking these vitamins. For one, I look forward to taking them every day because they taste so good. Most importantly though I’ve been feeling so good since starting them! My energy is way improved compared to before. I used to take naps throughout the day and always feel tired, but have a hard time sleeping at night. Now I don’t need any naps and my sleeping schedule is perfect I get such well rest at night and wake up with so much energy. My hair stopped falling out in chunks every shower and it also has grown some and is soft and shiny. I’ve recommended these to three other people and I don’t think I’ll ever stop taking them!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ddx - 5 months ago
So delicious!!!! I would recommend this 99999 and people should get this no matter what
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Gummy vitamin minerals

5 out of 5 stars
Kimberley - 5 months ago
originally posted on naturemade.com
Excellent product, excellent customer service. Product arrived in perfect shape. Extremely satisfied!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Multi +Omega for Her Gummies

5 out of 5 stars
Jacquelyn C. - 6 months ago
originally posted on naturemade.com
The gummies do not cause stomach upset for me like the tablet forms do.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lanaree - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love these supplements. I just about take them daily. These seem to keep me healthy and balanced. Flavors are clean and fruity with a great texture.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads