Olay Age Defying 2-in-1 Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream + Serum - 1.7oz

Olay Age Defying 2-in-1 Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream + Serum - 1.7oz - image 1 of 4Olay Age Defying 2-in-1 Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream + Serum - 1.7oz - image 2 of 4Olay Age Defying 2-in-1 Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream + Serum - 1.7oz - image 3 of 4Olay Age Defying 2-in-1 Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream + Serum - 1.7oz - image 4 of 4
Olay Age Defying 2-in-1 Anti-Wrinkle Day Cream + Serum - 1.7oz - image 1 of 4
$14.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Combination Skin
Combination Skin
Mature Skin
Mature Skin

Highlights

  • Daytime face cream is a serum with an enriching moisturizer that firms skin
  • Formulated with aloe, glycerin and niacinamide to smooth skin's texture
  • Deeply hydrates to firm skin and fight the appearance of wrinkles in one simple product
  • Lightweight, non-greasy formula absorbs quickly and easily
  • Part of the Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle collection

Specifications

Scent: Scented

Health Facts: Paraben-Free, Contains Aloe

Product Form: Serum

Package Quantity: 1

Beauty Purpose: Smoothing, Anti-Aging, Firming

Recommended Skin Type: Combination, Very Dry, Dry, Mature

Net weight: 1.7 fl oz (US)

Features: Moisturizing, Nongreasy

TCIN: 13954324
UPC: 075609046230
Item Number (DPCI): 037-12-2435
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle 2-in-1 Day Cream Plus Serum is a moisturizer that delivers hydrating power to firm skin in one simple step. It's formulated with aloe, glycerin and niacinamide to deliver nourishing hydration and firm skin while fighting the appearance of wrinkles. This lightweight and fast-absorbing facial moisturizer improves skin's texture, revealing a smoother feeling and more youthful-looking complexion.
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
Mature Skin
Recommended for Mature Skin.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water/eau, cyclopentasiloxane, glycerin, aluminum starch octenylsuccinate, niacinamide, dimethicone, dimethicone crosspolymer, polyethylene, panthenol, tocopheryl acetate, camellia sinensis leaf extract, dimethiconol, polyacrylamide, c13-14 isoparaffin, laureth-7, laureth-4, benzophenone-4, bht, disodium edta, sodium hydroxide, dmdm hydantoin, iodopropynyl butylcarbamate, fragrance/parfum, titanium dioxide, mica, yellow 5, red 40

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.25 inches length x 2.08 inches width x 1.73 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.22 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

4.6 out of 5 stars with 136 reviews
87% would recommend
8 recommendations
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4.29 out of 5
effectiveness: 4.25 out of 5

nice light lotion especially for the price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anonymous - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love this lotion. It's kinda lightweight but works well in summer or winter. If you don't like scent or super tiny pieces of glitter in your moisturizer, you might skip this one. The pieces of shimmer or whatever aren't very noticeable for me but I know some people don't like them. The scent is very light, clean, and pleasant. I have used at least 4 bottles of this and will continue buying it, please Olay don't change it in any way.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 1 year ago
Thanks for telling us how happy you are with our product! We know how busy life can get, so it means a lot that you took time to let us know how you feel. Your reaction is just what we hoped for, and we can’t wait to share your review with the rest of our team!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bozley - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Goes on easily, none greasy.
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
jmach - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love the smell and the feel of this lotion. Goes on smooth and doesn't make your face shiny.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfection

5 out of 5 stars
venusgata - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great little product
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

2 in 1 Day Cream Serum

5 out of 5 stars
shar77 - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
Love this product. It feels so good and makes my aged skin look better
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft and smooth

5 out of 5 stars
Penny567 - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I bought this about a month ago and absolutely love it! It feels like powder, makes my face feel so soft and smooth. I have already seen a difference in my appearance fewer line, brighter skin.
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
missyg1 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Very good product leaves my face feeling so soft and smooth and it has a very pleasant smell. I have noticed my wrinkles are smaller and my dark spots are starting to fade. I will be buying more so as to keep my face looking young
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
robincorn17 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Oil of Olay is absolutely one of my top rated products.The age cream has been a lifesaver for me.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
stephanies45 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Tried this on a whim, as I've tried other Olay products in the past. I was not disappointed. It definitely did the trick. I'm not sure i would try it again because i think there may be another product out there just as effective that may be more bang for my buck!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
hannahb1525 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I bought this for the purpose of everyone telling me you need to start using anti-wrinkle cream when youre young to prevent wrinkles. I used the product for a while but kind of just left it on the shelf and never picked it back up.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
- 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Love this! Make my skin feel amazing, so soft. I used another product years ago, by Olay but I believe they stopped making it because I haven't seen it in ages. I have been using this ever since. I wish this came in a larger size, or possibly better packaging, I find myself tearing it open to get every ounce of product left in there. Overall works good, but Love Olay Anything!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
membere5acd - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I can't say that I had any noticeable results. No visible improvements or concealed deep wrinkles. It was fairly priced.
1 reply from Response from Olay team - 4 years ago
While long-term results, such as the reduction of fine lines, may take around four weeks of constant use to really become obvious we definitely are sorry to hear that this wasn't the perfect product for you! Give us a ring at (800) 285-5170, we'd like to learn a little more and see if we can't find something that you'll enjoy more.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
pamelah3 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I have used this product for a long time around my eyes and in my smile creases. People who have known me for many, many years have been surprised when I tell them my age. They usually mistake me for 10-20 years younger.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
laceyd6 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Heavy oily feeling, no real difference in skin tone, brightness or clarity. Packaging was pretty and also hard to get into without cutting tape. So that is one good thing. I know my products were not messed with on the shelf.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
seo_ra - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
So they say you should start using anti- aging products when you turn 25....apparently I found out when I was 28 . I swear by this eye-cream. It makes the sensitive skin around the eye super dewy and ensures it doesnt get dry and brittle.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
antoom94 - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
amazing, love the texture and how it fades on my face. I think its good to have a olay eye cream. For me one of the bests
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
_kendra_jo_ - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This cream is so soft and smooth but doesnt clog pores. I use it at night after washing and in the morning before makeup.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
nalaniharmon - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I got a sample of this from a magazine. It went on without too greasy. Smooth, cool feeling. The next day, I had smooth skin, pores were not that noticeable. I don't think I looked younger, but to others possibly. No major puffiness under eyes. I do recommend you try before you buy. I love Oil of Play products, so I would buy. Sorry, no picture. Sample a while ago.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
annabananaface - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My skin is a mixture of dry and oily but this cream is great! Fixes my dry skin without making my face overly oily. Its also great because I have sensitive skin and its real gental.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
queen_b_2021_ - 4 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Olay!! I absolutely love Olays products from making to cleansing products! I went to try this product specifically out and I like it but not exactly love it. It works but the price compared the cheaper and effective equality. Try this but try the cheaper ones as well!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads