EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Old Spice Classic Original Scent Deodorant for Men - 3.25oz/2pk

Old Spice Classic Original Scent Deodorant for Men - 3.25oz/2pk - image 1 of 4
Old Spice Classic Original Scent Deodorant for Men - 3.25oz/2pk - image 2 of 4
Old Spice Classic Original Scent Deodorant for Men - 3.25oz/2pk - image 3 of 4
Old Spice Classic Original Scent Deodorant for Men - 3.25oz/2pk - image 4 of 4
Old Spice Classic Original Scent Deodorant for Men - 3.25oz/2pk - image 1 of 4
$5.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Old Spice Classic Original Deodorant reduces underarm odor for 24 hours
  • So easy to use you might accidentally put it on and only later realize your man-nificence
  • The citrus and clove scents of Original are often imitated but never duplicated
  • Increases your ability to sense other dimensions
  • This bundle contains 2 3.25 oz Deodorants

Description

Old Spice Men's Deodorant reduces underarm odor for 24 hours. To use, turn the base to raise the anti-perspirant and wipe armpits for lasting sweat reduction. What's better than smelling like man? I'm so glad you asked, because the only thing better than smelling like a man is smelling like a man who knows how to smell manly. I'm talking about the sophisticated scent of a man who uses Old Spice. Original remembers what it's like to be an upstanding citrus and clove scent, before manscaping was a thing.
Scent: Scented
Health Facts: Paraben-Free, Sulfate-Free, Fluoride-Free, Aluminum-Free
Product Form: Solid
Primary Active Ingredient: Propylene Glycol
Package Quantity: 2
Recommended Skin Type: Normal
Net weight: 6.5 Ounces
TCIN: 51108866
UPC: 012044021804
Item Number (DPCI): 049-01-1352
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

alcohol denat., propylene glycol, water, sodium stearate, water, fragrance, tetrasodium edta, yellow 10, green 5.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.61 inches length x 2.71 inches width x 6.06 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.71 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is there an expiration date?

submitted by Dave - 2 months ago
3.6 out of 5 stars with 430 reviews
47% would recommend
23 recommendations
long lasting: 3.5 out of 5
value: 3.79 out of 5
quality: 3.55 out of 5
scent: 3.57 out of 5
effectiveness: 3.68 out of 5

bring back original

1 out of 5 stars
ineedoriginalin2024 - 16 days ago
originally posted on oldspice.com
can we get the white original back please it the only one i like to use
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great smell and long lasting

5 out of 5 stars
Elliejay22 - 17 days ago
originally posted on oldspice.com
I’ve used this for 5years now and I don’t intend to stop, it’s great
Did you find this review helpful?

Great smell and long lasting

5 out of 5 stars
Elliejay - 17 days ago
originally posted on oldspice.com
I’ve been using this product since 2019, I live in Nigeria and I have been consistently using it for five years, it’s the best. This or nothing.
Did you find this review helpful?

Stick

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Big K - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Price-point was right!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
scent: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My one and only.

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on oldspice.com
My one and only for the last 54 years. Please offer Original in body bath too.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good bargin

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Criuser now a comuter - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good deodorant you get two
scent: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

It wasnt a 2 day delivery on the Target 2 say delivery ..

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
OSKOE 76err - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
To start off it took longer then 2 days on the 2 day delivery, it was more like a week . I don’t understand why it also smells different, it seems as if lost it’s original scent.
long lasting: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
scent: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

This is not the original

1 out of 5 stars
I smell bad now - 4 months ago
originally posted on oldspice.com
Bring back “Classic Scent” it’s actually the original scent and I won’t wear anything else. I’m a auto technician and I’m gonna smell terrible in everyone’s cars if you don’t bring it back.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good product.

5 out of 5 stars
Tiller - 4 months ago
originally posted on oldspice.com
I like old spice products. I do not see any problems with this old spice product.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
werytgdwag - 5 months ago
originally posted on oldspice.com
Something changed in the last year and it does not work as well
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Go back to the original scent!

1 out of 5 stars
- 5 months ago
originally posted on oldspice.com
Go back to the original scent. Every other scent you have come out with makes me throw it away - they are terrible. I've been blaming the stores for not carrying enough of the original scent - assuming they were sold out. I didn't realize the product I have used for 30 to 40 years has changed!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

NO

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
jay - 6 months ago
would not recommend this at all! the only deodorant that works for me is the original old spice but i can no longer find it in store so i thought i would give this one a try thinking it would be similar and it WASNT. if anything, it made my sweat smell a lot stronger! it’s also not gel but still a liquid consistency and when it dries, it’s sticky. please bring the original old spice back in stores, it’s so difficult to find them online sometimes. i haven’t tried any other old spice deodorants bc they smell like men and i am not a man so i’d prefer one with no scent but this one, avoid it at all costs TRUST ME
scent: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Do not purchase

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
ff103129 - 7 months ago
I usually use Old Spice because women's deodorant just doesn't work well for me. I haven't had many issues with Old Spice products in years, but I decided to try this specific scent for the first time. Do. Not. Purchse. if you tend to sweat/ have B.O. I would not consider myself to have a naturally strong scent- but BOY! This deodorant has made my pits do things I've never experienced before. Usually- I will apply once a day/ immediately out of the shower. With this scent, classic, I have found myself re-applying 3-5x a day. That's insane. The scent of the deodorant smells of actual liquor to me- like how hand sanitizer smelled for a bit when there was a shortage in 2020. While this scent is powerful- the effects are noooot long lasting. If anything- I feel as if it intesified my body odor- even to the point where I would apply directly after a shower and would find myself reapplying withing the next 2 hours. I live in the PNW, so it is not hot or humid here. Every scent of Old Spice that I have tried prior to this has been GREAT- and a staple in my life for 2 decades. Whatever you do- do not purchase this scent lol
1 reply from Old Spice team - 7 months ago
Thank you for sharing your honest feedback on our Old Spice Classic Original Scented Deodorant. We're so sorry that you weren't able to get the odor protection that you're used to and had to constantly apply. This isn't the kind of experience we wanted you to have and we'll be sure to share this with our Quality Assurance Team. As you may know, the level of odor protection depends on your body chemistry. In addition, changes in diet, stress, and activity level may affect the performance of the product. It may help to understand odor is caused by bacteria in the presence of sweat. While deodorants help reduce bacteria, they don't reduce sweat. If you find your deodorant isn't doing the job, you may want to switch to an antiperspirant/deodorant that should provide the fullest level of protection by controlling wetness and fighting odor. We would love to share some tips for the best protection. Just give us a call at (800) 677-7582 or message us through our Contact Us Page.
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
scent: 1 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Burns and stings.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jill - 7 months ago
For some reason this kind was on a list of deodorants for sensitive arm pits. I thought I had an aluminium sensitivity from my old deodorant. This old spice is aluminum free but the first ingredient is ALCOHOL! oh my God my armpits were stinging and burning with the first swipe. Will be attempting to return this twin pack. Back to the drawing board I guess. My armpits also felt sweaty after application and I hate that feeling. I never did find out if it actually worked for odor and sweat because I was distracted by the pain.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best antiperspirant ever

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Nathan James - 8 months ago
i grew up with my dad wearing this stuff, and i been wearing it since i was 14. please never stop making this stuff.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
scent: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesn't Last

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
RS390 - 10 months ago
The smell on this deodorant doesn't last long at all and leaves my pits needing to reapply every few hours.
1 reply from Old Spice Team team - 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to get in touch with us about the Old Spice Classic Original Scent Deodorant. We do apologize that the deodorant was not to your protection expectations and appreciate you giving your honest opinion. As you may know, the level of odor protection depends on your body chemistry. In addition, changes in diet, stress, and activity level may affect the performance of the product. It may help to understand odor is caused by bacteria in the presence of sweat. While deodorants help reduce bacteria, they don't reduce sweat. For some people, deodorants are enough to stop odor. For others, the need is to reduce BOTH bacteria and sweat which is what antiperspirants do. If you find your deodorant isn't doing the job, you may want to switch to an antiperspirant/deodorant that should provide the fullest level of protection by controlling wetness AND fighting odor. So that we can share your concerns with the rest of the Old Spice Team. Please contact us at 1-800-677-7582, so we can speak with you more about this.
long lasting: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
scent: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Smell Ever!

5 out of 5 stars
Lindsey - 11 months ago
Smooth application, no chafing, and delicious smell!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Does what it needs to do.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
afatfashionista - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My husband prefers these old school deodorants. It works very well, he works all day, goes to gym and never gets stinky. Contains no Aluminum, he applies and does wait a bit for dry down time but has hair dryer on hand with cool setting for that. Comes in a two pack. Usually use a coupon that comes in mail once a week and keep them on hand at all times.
quality: 5 out of 5
scent: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

There's a reason it's cheap

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
J - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Just smells terrible. You’d might as well use a permanent marker and get the same fragrance.
1 reply from Old Spice Team team - 1 year ago
We’re very sorry you’re unhappy with your purchase. When we design our products, we do extensive research and consumer testing to create features that we think you will love. We know that preferences can vary from person to person, though, so we really appreciate your taking the time to reach out. We always take consumer feedback into account when making changes or designing future products, so I'll be sure to share your comments on this with the rest of our team.
scent: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Smell is not for me

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
EmmaFish - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Got it for my husband. Smells terrible
1 reply from Old Spice Team team - 2 years ago
We’re very sorry you’re unhappy with your purchase. When we design our products, we do extensive research and consumer testing to create features that we think you will love. We know that preferences can vary from person to person, though, so we really appreciate your taking the time to reach out. We always take consumer feedback into account when making changes or designing future products, so I'll be sure to share your comments on this with the rest of our team.
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
scent: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads