Pearl Milling Company Buttermilk Complete Pancake & Waffle Mix - 2lb

Pearl Milling Company Buttermilk Complete Pancake & Waffle Mix - 2lb - image 1 of 4Pearl Milling Company Buttermilk Complete Pancake & Waffle Mix - 2lb - image 2 of 4Pearl Milling Company Buttermilk Complete Pancake & Waffle Mix - 2lb - image 3 of 4Pearl Milling Company Buttermilk Complete Pancake & Waffle Mix - 2lb - image 4 of 4
Pearl Milling Company Buttermilk Complete Pancake & Waffle Mix - 2lb - image 1 of 4
$2.79When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Includes 1 (32oz) box ofPearl Milling Company Complete Buttermilk Pancake & Waffle Mix
  • Easy to prepare- Just add 1 1/2 cups of water
  • Make fluffy, delicious Pancakes & Waffles with classic rich buttermilk flavor
  • Serve with customizable toppings like fresh fruit, chocolate chips, cinnamon, granola, and yogurt for meals the whole family will enjoy
  • Made with no artificial colors or flavors, about 160 calories per serving
  • Each box contains about 20 servings of 4 pancakes

Specifications

Contains: Milk, Wheat

State of Readiness: Mix

Form: Powdered

Features: No Artificial Colors, No Artificial Flavors

Dietary Needs: Kosher

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: 32 Ounces

Style: Waffles, Pancakes

TCIN: 13331319
UPC: 030000653005
Item Number (DPCI): 231-03-0043
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Our Pearl Milling Company Buttermilk Complete Pancake & Waffle Mix lets you share a stack of pancakes with a light and fluffy texture on the busiest of mornings. It has the tasty sweetness of Pearl Milling Company pancakes with the tangy taste of buttermilk. It is also low fat, a good source of calcium and iron and contains no artificial color or flavors. Just add water, cook and enjoy! Families have been starting their day with our easy to prepare mixes for over a century. No matter which you try, you'll get pancakes with a light and fluffy texture every time! Serve with Pearl Milling Company syrup and your favorite fresh fruits for a delicious breakfast the whole family will enjoy.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1/3 cup

Serving Per Container: About 20

Amount :

Calories: 160



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1.5g2%
Saturated Fat 0.5g3%
Trans Fat 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat 0g
Monounsaturated Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 490mg21%
Total Carbohydrate 32g12%
Dietary Fiber 1g3%
Sugars 5g
Added Sugars 4g9%
Protein 5g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 60mg4%
Iron 1.6mg8%
Potassium 50mg0%
Thiamin 0.2mg15%
Riboflavin 0.1mg8%
Niacin 1.6mg10%
Folate 100mcg DFE25%
Folic Acid 55mcg
Phosphorus 250mg20%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

enriched bleached flour (bleached wheat flour, niacinamide, reduced iron, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid), sugar, leavening (baking soda, sodium aluminum phosphate, monocalcium phosphate), dextrose, buttermilk powder, palm oil, salt, wheat gluten, corn syrup solids, sodium caseinate, mono and diglycerides, dipotassium phosphate, lactic acid, tocopherols (to preserve freshness).

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS MILK AND WHEAT INGREDIENTS.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.88 inches length x 5.88 inches width x 8.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 32 ounces
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this mix dairy free?

submitted by ktf678 - 5 years ago
  • A: Doesn't look dairy free. It has dried buttermilk in it.

    submitted byDee - 5 years ago
4.8 out of 5 stars with 938 reviews
81% would recommend
38 recommendations
value: 4.27 out of 5
quality: 4.37 out of 5
taste: 4.35 out of 5

Go to

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shannond - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Always a cooks great, trusted.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Convenient

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nick - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I usually prefer the original mix that requires you to add eggs and oil, but this mix is good to keep in the pantry in case you run out of eggs some morning and don’t feel like going to the store. :) Pro tip: when making pancakes with this mix, add two teaspoons of vegetable oil to the batter. I find that this gives the pancakes a better texture and more even browning.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pancakes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pancake review - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy delicious convenient
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wouldn't recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Laura - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Made some waffles using this and they did not taste good at all.
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Breakfast

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sammy - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
It's Always A Good Pleasure Getting It From Target Usually When I Purchase This Item It's Always Leaking Of The Powder From The Pancake Mix But This Time Not One Drop.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Pancake Mix

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MK - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the pancakes or waffles turn out.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these pancakes!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ralph - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fluffy tasty pancakes!!!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very good

5 out of 5 stars
crisara - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its makes perfect pancakes and it is soo easy! Best brand for sure! Price is super worth and I think everyone could give it a try!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Our go-to pancake mix!

5 out of 5 stars
calliew19 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pearl Milling Company’s Buttermilk Complete pancake mix is my family’s favorite pancake mix. These pancakes are fluffy and taste delicious - just what you’d expect! I love that the pancake mix only needs water - no other ingredients are required so you don’t have to worry about having more ingredients on hand!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

yummy and easy

5 out of 5 stars
rebeccav48 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love pancakes, and make them at least once a week. These were delicious and easy to whip up. I also appreciate they had directions in how to make just 1 serving, so I didn't have to do any math or guess.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Kids love them

5 out of 5 stars
lizandrar - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great pancake mix, usually go for buttermilk mix but regular is good too. Some Saturday morning fun breakfast for the whole family, alone or along with some eggs and bacon.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

yum

5 out of 5 stars
gabriellec62 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Like this better than the original. butter flavor makes everything tasty. very convenient dinner, especially for one person.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

great buttery fluffy pancake mix

5 out of 5 stars
catys8 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pancake/waffle mix is great. You could enjoy this at any time of day not just breakfast. It combines the buttery flavor that most people like with pancakes without actually putting butter on top. And this mix makes perfect fluffy pancakes.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fluffy & Delicious!!

5 out of 5 stars
kerrielb - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was mu favorite out of the two types of pancakes. They have such a great flavor I almost didn't need syrup, almost ;) Great flavor with a great price! I will definitely be buying again!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Quick & Easy

5 out of 5 stars
sacth78 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not to mention, my baby loves it. Fast and good breakfast for everyone! The pancakes turned out very fluffy. Would definitely recommend.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fabulous Fluffy Flapjacks!

5 out of 5 stars
- 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A classic with a new name, this two-pound box of Pearl Milling Company mix whips up stack after stack of buttermilk pancakes. It's "complete" because only water needs added to the mix, so you can make pancakes in moments even on a busy morning. My preteen sons loved the hearty taste and tore through a batch of these!
Did you find this review helpful?

Household staple

5 out of 5 stars
yvonnec7 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We've used this syrup for many years. Nice super sweet and rich. On top of Pancakes, banana and biscuits. I cannot imagine any improvements on it except maybe less sweet?? but kids like it as it is. Household staple - Along with the Pancake mix. Easy to use and measure. I haven't really used in other recipes but light n fluffy always no complaints, cannot beat our Waffle House though.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum yum

5 out of 5 stars
maitegav - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Buttermilk Pearl Milling Company pancake mix, I prefer it over the original but that’s my personal taste preference. The easy and quick mix to have homemade pancakes is totally easy and worth it. The price is at a great price point.
Did you find this review helpful?

yum

5 out of 5 stars
emilyp267 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] omg!! these pancakes were so easy to make I love that you just add water. These taste just like the Aunt Jemima pancakes. I was excited to see the brand was still around
Did you find this review helpful?

Buttery and light

5 out of 5 stars
- 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice and buttery but light pancakes that melt in your mouth and taste like the ones your grandma used to make growing up. So easy to use and my whole family loved the flavor.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads