Queso Mama White Queso with Roasted Jalapenos - 12oz

Queso Mama White Queso with Roasted Jalapenos - 12oz - image 1 of 3Queso Mama White Queso with Roasted Jalapenos - 12oz - image 2 of 3Queso Mama White Queso with Roasted Jalapenos - 12oz - image 3 of 3
Queso Mama White Queso with Roasted Jalapenos - 12oz - image 1 of 3
$5.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Vegetarian
  • Gluten Free
  • Made with quality ingredients
  • Includes real roasted jalapenos

Specifications

Contains: Milk
State of Readiness: Prepared, Heat and Serve
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 12 Ounces
TCIN: 84996569
UPC: 850295002551
Item Number (DPCI): 216-33-0183
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Queso Mama learned early on that sharing a table unites people: it’s a level playing field for everyone. She treats the kitchen as her playground, creating dishes that cultivate togetherness, joy and love. And her queso, more than any recipe, shares that love. Our cult classic white queso kicked up a notch with roasted jalapenos gives the heat our fans have been begging for! Not too hot, but definitely for those looking to spice up their lives!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 2 Tbsp

Serving Per Container: About 11

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 70
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 6g8%
Saturated Fat 3.5g18%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 15mg5%
Sodium 250mg11%
Total Carbohydrate 1g0%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 1g
Added Sugars 0g 0%
Protein 4g
Vitamin D 0%
Calcium 10%
Iron 0%
Potassium 0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

pasteurized process american cheese (cultured milk and skim milk, cream, sodium phosphate, salt, lactic acid, enzymes), water, roasted jalapenos, green chilies, nonfat dry milk, salt, cumin, cultured dextrose, garlic.

Allergens & Warnings:

Contains milk.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.47 inches length x 4.53 inches width x 4.56 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.85 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 45 reviews
100% would recommend
13 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4.77 out of 5
taste: 4.92 out of 5

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
RitaPooh1913 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Yummy! I’ve tried many store brought queso and this one has to be my favorite! It has a mild spice which is important to me since I don’t do well with spicy food. I’m always stopping by target just to purchase this.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best store bought queso!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sav - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I wish they’d come out with a bigger size, this stuff is so good!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Heidi - 4 months ago
Excellent queso! Tastes like it’s from a restaurant. Definitely the best queso I’ve had in a long time. You won’t regret buying this. I couldn’t stop eating it. Will be my go to in the future.
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheesy goodness

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jbalf - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Heaven in a bowl! Super delicious with chips, tater rounds and tacos. Went back to buy a container to give to my Mum this weekend and it was sold out. I was bummed but will look forward to the restock. YUM. Only con- wish the container was bigger
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy It!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kaylee - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This queso is exactly what I was looking for! It’s so nice and flavorful. Not too hot but it has a good spice to it. I would highly recommend purchasing this product—no more Tostitos for me!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Restaurant Substitute

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
C - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
If you don’t want to go to a restaurant, this is a great alternative. The container is a little small for what it is and the consistency is a little watery, but overall it’s super tasty. Goes well with chips or on top of a meal like tacos or enchiladas!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So good!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
EN - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
So good! Buying again ASAP!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fantastic

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nelson - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Really good! Restaurant quality.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So good!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LC - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Best store bought queso. Actually has flavor, not super spicy. Tastes like restaurant queso. It’s definitely thick when it’s cold so you’ll need to warm it up but that’s how I typically eat queso
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

SO GOOD!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Target Mom - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Best store bought queso. So good!!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best grocery store queso

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Paige - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
So yummy I buy this all the time
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best store bought queso ever!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DBS - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This brand is the best store bought I’ve ever had! Great flavor and consistency!!!! But it!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Queso done right

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MNNEGirl - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This queso is delicious!!! Have been on a bit of a queso bender recently, and this is my favorite brand/kind I’ve tried. Perfect level of spicy and wonderfully creamy. Worth the price.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads