Radio Flyer 4-in-1 Stroll 'N Trike - image 1 of 4Radio Flyer 4-in-1 Stroll 'N Trike - image 2 of 4Radio Flyer 4-in-1 Stroll 'N Trike - image 3 of 4Radio Flyer 4-in-1 Stroll 'N Trike - image 4 of 4
Radio Flyer 4-in-1 Stroll 'N Trike - image 1 of 4
$84.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 4 ways to ride: infant trike, steering trike, learn-to-ride trike, and classic trike
  • Secure 3-point harness and high back seat for infant safety
  • Adjustable seat grows with your child
  • Adult Steer & Stroll adjustable push handle with foam grip
  • Removable footrest for younger riders
  • For 1 - 5 years
  • Certified B Corp: Radio Flyer is a certified B Corp and dedicated to protecting and preserving the earth for future generations.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 40.75 Inches (H) x 19.88 Inches (W) x 35.04 Inches (D)
Weight: 15.87 Pounds
Holds up to: 49.0 Pounds
Suggested Age: 1-5 Years
Bicycle Frame/Component Features: Adjustable Seat Height, High Back
Bicycle Frame Material: Steel
Pedal Material: Plastic
Seat Material: Polypropylene
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided
Tire Type: EVA
Bicycle frame size: 30"
Tire Width: 1 Inches
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 52810422
UPC: 042385113074
Item Number (DPCI): 082-03-0165
Origin: Imported

Description

The 4-in-1 Stroll ‘N Trike® is the ultimate grow-with-me trike that offers 4 ways to ride. It easily converts
from an infant trike to a steering trike, learn-to-ride-trike, and finally a classic trike. The trike features
removable wrap around tray with cup holder, wider adjustable UV blocking canopy, and a 3-point
harness for safety. It also has wide rear wheels to provide a quiet ride, removable footrest for early
stages, and a rear storage bucket. The parent steering push handle removes for older riders. The
sturdy steel frame and adjustable seat ensure it will last for years.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 14.5 inches length x 23.5 inches width x 10.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 18.33 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Hi, what's the model number & M.D. code of this product?

submitted by Ms - 2 years ago
  • A: The pink 4 in one trike

    submitted byCj - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello, thank you for your inquiry. The Model Number and MD code will be found on the warning label on the product, typically on the back of the storage bucket.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: the trycicle s less than 2 years old and the pedals are stripped and just go around and around. any suggestions

submitted by Marykkeith - 4 months ago
  • A: Hi: For replacement parts, please contact Radio Flyer Customer Service at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you!

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: is there parts for holding a child's foot on the pedals to help stay on the pedals, like straps or cups to slide foot in?

submitted by Cathy - 5 months ago
  • A: Hi Cathy: At this time, we do not manufacture pedal blocks.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: why do the pedals not work to push the bike forward? my son keeps pedaling and nothing happens

submitted by eekk - 6 months ago
  • A: Hi there: For assistance with the front wheel function, please contact Radio Flyer Customer Service at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you!

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I purchased a radio flyer tricycle last year for my grandson how long should it last without the metal cracking

submitted by cathwebs - 7 months ago
  • A: Hi there: For assistance with your product, Radio Flyer Customer Service is happy to help. We can be reached at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: is this already assembled

submitted by Egary - 9 months ago
  • A: Hi, Egary! This tricycle is not assembled and will require assembly out of the box.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this come with all the accesories pictured?

submitted by Lonnie - 9 months ago
  • A: HI Lonnie: The trike will include the pictured accessories.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: wait a minute - we just got this thinking this is bicycle - but it's not. pedals are not pushing it forward - is this correct? am I missing something?

submitted by jc - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi, JC: Radio Flyer Customer Service is happy to assist further. Please contact our team at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you!

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: It seems like the peddles are free ? So it’s more like a push n pretend????

submitted by S - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi S: Radio Flyer Customer Service is happy to assist with your questions. Please contact our team at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you!

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are the wheels made of rubber? Or plastic?

submitted by Z - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Z: The wheels on this tricycle are made of a high density, durable EVA foam.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

This product is featured in a recent Target Finds story

3.7 out of 5 stars with 529 reviews
67% would recommend
368 recommendations
value: 3.64 out of 5
comfort: 3.38 out of 5
quality: 3.72 out of 5

Steering handle keeps going down

3 out of 5 stars
Nikolsgotgame - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
I brought the red one for my son and this one for my daughter and since day one the handle for the parent steering always goes down while using. It's been tightened so tight several times but the same thing keeps happening. Its super annoying because we constantly stop to adjust it every minutes.
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 4 days ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear about the parent handle and can assist further. Please contact our Radio Flyer Customer Service Team at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you and we look forward to assisting you!
Did you find this review helpful?

You'd think this brand would be better...

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AlexKH - 13 days ago
This was purchased as a gift for my son and I assumed that Radio Flyer would be a solid item. Here's my issues with this product: 1-Complicated to assemble 2-Handle bars come off (as my 11 month old is being pushed in the bike) 3-The push handle (for the adult) is too short and not adjustable, it's not comfortable for a 5'4" adult, so anyone taller is going to really not appreciate the back pain just to push this stupid thing.
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 11 days ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience with the tricycle and would love to assist further. Please contact Radio Flyer Customer Service at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you!
comfort: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty in Pink

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yo - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to put together love the adjustments with growth. Great buy.
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not Worth It

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
First time mom - 1 month ago
Normally I don't leave reviews. My mom bought this for my daughter's 2nd birthday in May 2022. Today, I'm at my mom's & we put it together by the directions. It's so nice out, time to go for her first bike ride! First.. the pedals don't work, or sometimes? Often you can push your child & the pedals will just stay where they are... she's ready for a bike.. & this is specifically built for a toddler to ease into using pedals. we gave up on HER using the bike lol & I'm halfway around our neighborhood at this point. the handle for the bike.. is horrible. it does not stay in place, you get 5 feet & constantly have to fix it. We get home 45 minutes. Try to fix it.. nothing. it's just how it's made. shocked me radio flyer could make something so unreliable. this isn't cheap. poor design. It's in the trash now. A neighbor saw us struggling & offered a hand, they couldn't figure it out either. I'm just appalled lol. I've never written a review on toys before. absolutely ridiculous.
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 1 month ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience with this product and would love to look into this further with you. If you still have the product, please contact Radio Flyer Customer Service at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you!
comfort: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Little guy loves it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
C - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Got it during a sale. Don’t think I’d pay retail but under $50 I couldn’t pass it up
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Radio Flyer for Christmas

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MrsV2019 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Our 18 month old loves it! It was relatively easy to put together.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Happy Nana

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nana - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
purchase for my granddaughter's first birthday color is vibrant. Can't wait till the weather breaks so I can take her for a stroll.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alaiza - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for our one year old! She loved it.
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bike

5 out of 5 stars
Tray83 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great bike to grow with my kids
Did you find this review helpful?

Christmas givt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Crib mattress cover - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a Christmas gift for my 13 month old granddaughter, I've read other reviews and thought this would be nice to have for walks in our neighborhood .
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Versatile Tricycle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Samantha G - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
That it has safety features so it can be adapted for use for 1-5 years of age.
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Absolutely worth it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
elfe - 4 months ago
When we bought this bike my son was about 11 month old. Now he is 4, and still riding. He loves this bike. When he was younger, I pushed it and took him on a walk. Now he is pedaling all around the neighborhood. This is awesome, because this can adjust in their developing stage. He has now his big bike, but still plays with this. Well loved and it does worth it for sure. My only complain is the bar handle I push. I took off alredy because my son is big enough, but the bar kept going down so I needed to fix it while walking.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth it, unless kid is already riding tri-cycle

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Abs - 4 months ago
The back handle keeps going down and needs to be constantly adjusted. No place to rest kid’s feet, specially when kid does not want to paddle. The grey leg support design is bad, had to remove it. Not worth it, unless kid is already riding tri cycle. Then why not go for something better.
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 4 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear about the experience with the parent push handle and can assist further. Please contact Radio Flyer Customer Service at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Please note, the product does come with the grey foot rest attachment. Additionally, the pedals act as a footrest once the child applies weight with their feet. Thank you!
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Steering will make you hate walks

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Moon mommy - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
We’ve had this for a few months now and absolutely do not like it for walks. You can’t steer this at all. What’s the point. :(
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 4 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience steering the trike and can assist further. Please contact our Radio Flyer Customer Service Team at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you!
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect tricycle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CO - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The best tricycle for my granddaughter! She absolutely loves it! It has a platform for her little feet to rest on as she is only a year old - great feature. It’s a great durable product at a great price. Would definitely recommend.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Junk!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nat1423 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Ours is defective. The canopy won’t even fit the way to should. Directions were awful and this product lacks quality. Not worth what we paid.
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 4 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear the item is defective and can assist further with replacement parts. Please contact Radio Flyer Customer Service at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you!
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Would not purchase

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kpete7 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I wish I had read the reviews before purchasing! When my grandson could actually fit in it (6-9 months) he was really too young to hold himself up properly so we had to keep adjusting him. He is now 14 months old and if you move the seat back to the furthest position then the plastic tray can no longer be used, which he needs. He hates being strapped into the seat which is uncomfortable and his legs do not fit on the foot rest (he is way too long). It will probably be fine once he is old enough to peddle and doesn’t need the foot rest, the tray, and the straps; but then it’s just a regular tricycle. Also the handle for an adult is too short and doesn’t turn properly.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Quality is poor

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Momof2 - 5 months ago
Incredibly difficult to steer but can be overlooked because it's super cute. The real problem is the quality- the idea behind this is that it grows with the child. After a year the harness strap actually disintegrated in my hands when trying to buckle it. This is not an item that can be used by multiple children- a one and done product which as a parent of multiple children is not something I like.
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 5 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear about this and would love to assist further. Please contact Radio Flyer Customer Service at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you and have a great day!
quality: 2 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome grow with me bike

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kell - 5 months ago
My daughter got this bike for her first bday and loves it. Until she got the pedaling thing down (2.5 years old), we always pushed her around in it which she loved. She has never been too big for this bike, she is 99 percental in height. She's 3 now and still loves this bike, especially since she can ride it herself. easy to assemble! Nothing has ever broken on it.. it's still like a brand new bike. we garage keep it when not in use. It's the perfect bike for little ones to learn to pedal.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesn't drive straight. Won't purchase again

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Matt750 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Will not purchase again.
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 5 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear about the experience and would be happy to assist further if you still have the product. Radio Flyer Customer Service can be reached at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you and have a great day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads