Sabra Roasted Garlic Hummus With Pretzels Snacker - 4.56oz

Sabra Roasted Garlic Hummus With Pretzels Snacker - 4.56oz - image 1 of 3Sabra Roasted Garlic Hummus With Pretzels Snacker - 4.56oz - image 2 of 3Sabra Roasted Garlic Hummus With Pretzels Snacker - 4.56oz - image 3 of 3
Sabra Roasted Garlic Hummus With Pretzels Snacker - 4.56oz - image 1 of 3
$2.39When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • A perfect pair! Crunchy, thin pretzel crisps and our Roasted Garlic hummus with 10 grams of protein and 5 grams of fiber.
  • An enjoyable at-home snack when those mid-afternoon cravings hit. Easily storable and portable for kids and adults while at home or on-the-go!
  • Made with chickpeas from family farmers in the Pacific Northwest mixed with specially blended tahini from around the world (see product image for list of ingredients) and vegetables.
  • Vegan; Vegetarian; Kosher

Specifications

Contains: Soy
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 4.56 Ounces
TCIN: 50838113
UPC: 040822011990
Item Number (DPCI): 216-23-0004
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

10 g protein. See nutrition information for fat and sodium content. Plant-based snack. www.sabra.com. Customer Service: 1-888-95-Sabra.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 129.0 g

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount :

Calories: 370
% Daily Value*
Calories From Fat 170kcal
Total Fat 19g29%
Saturated Fat 3g15%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 840mg35%
Total Carbohydrate 40g13%
Dietary Fiber 5g20%
Sugars 1g
Protein 10g10%
Calcium mg4%
Iron mg15%
Vitamin A mcg0%
Vitamin C mg0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

hummus (cooked chickpeas [water, chickpeas], water, tahini [ground sesame], soybean oil, garlic, salt, citric acid, potassium sorbate to maintain freshness), pretzels (enriched wheat flour [wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid], salt, corn oil, sodium bicarbonate, malt syrup)

Allergens & Warnings:

Contains Wheat

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.91 inches length x 3.91 inches width x 3.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.285 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 110 reviews
100% would recommend
4 recommendations
value: 4.25 out of 5
taste: 4.5 out of 5
quality: 4.75 out of 5

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
pumpkin - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
So delicious I love the pretzels I just wish there were more pretzels!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious !

5 out of 5 stars
bbrenduh - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
So perfect for on the go snacks. they have a couple different hummus flavors to choose from and they’re all so good ! love them for a quick snack or a grab and go for work/school
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy grab n go snack

5 out of 5 stars
davonner - 5 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these little Sabra hummus and pretzel snack packs! They’re perfect for on the go and always delicious. The separation of pretzels and hummus is clever and ensures the pretzels are always crispy.
Did you find this review helpful?

One of my favorite hummus

5 out of 5 stars
callme_d - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love the taste and texture of this hummus. It’s beyond good and even goes great with lays Wavys chips or even wheat thins.
Did you find this review helpful?

Really not my favorite product it was alright.

5 out of 5 stars
mitaesl14 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was not to happy about trying this just because I'm very picky when it comes to finger foods. I am a salty foods person I would not purchase again not my style. I do recommend, #SABRA #SNACKERS #ROASTED #GARLIC #HUMMUS #PRETZELS . It might be different for you. I received this #INCENTIVIZED by cash back for my honest opinion review. @INFLUENSTER #Instagram #mita14st.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great to throw in

5 out of 5 stars
tabithanicole9aa29f7 - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great to throw in a bag for work, on the go or a trip. My favorite flavor of the Sabre hummus so I’m happy to see this is now an added option over just the plain ones
Did you find this review helpful?

quick snack on the go

5 out of 5 stars
rachelm363 - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for midday snack. Wish guacamole was a little chunkier but that's just a personal preference. Reasonable price.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great on the go snack

5 out of 5 stars
peter0516 - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This on the go cup is perfect ! my wife likes to eat the hummus and pretzels while running errands. this is a great alternative to unhealthy snacks
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this one a

5 out of 5 stars
myruhhbby - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this one a little more than the original. It does have the taste of garlic of course but it’s not overwhelming and you can still enjoy it without a mouthful of garlic taste. It’s a great combo. The pretzels included are great tasting as well. I would have preferred the hummus and pretzels be separated in sections so it’s easier to handle on the go
Did you find this review helpful?

I never imagined I

5 out of 5 stars
karinagprz - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I never imagined I would taste something this delicious. I find its flavor incredible because it tastes like freshly made. What I don't like is that it comes in small quantities, I would like it in a larger size. I recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful?

I think this snack

5 out of 5 stars
daniellet119 - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this snack is a great on the go, snack that you can bring anywhere! It’s healthy and light just to carry you through till your next meal. It is also very affordable.
Did you find this review helpful?

I love these pretzel

5 out of 5 stars
faryalt - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these pretzel and hummus cups! They’re so convenient for those who are on the go and it’s delicious and just so perfect. Also the hummus is quite filling if it’s a snack you’re eating between class or work or something. I highly recommend this
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect snack! So good

5 out of 5 stars
richam - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect snack! So good and so much better than chips. Look forward to this small reward a few times per week. I cannot keep these in stock at my house. My son reaches over the pantry and goes right for them. He also love taking these to school as a snack. Hummus was tasty & the pretzels were the perfect dippers.
Did you find this review helpful?

This sabra hummus is

5 out of 5 stars
imjamie24 - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sabra hummus is my fave! I love the roasted garlic flavor and it pairs great with the pretzels. it so convenient too in this nice little container. I think they are super affordable and make a great snack for work lunches.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it. Only complaint

4 out of 5 stars
vegmomma - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it. Only complaint is the pretzel ratio seems off. Buy often for myself and kids. Love that its an easy healthy snack. Kind of expensive.
Did you find this review helpful?

I’m not a big

3 out of 5 stars
qponfrae - 11 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m not a big fan of hummus but this was a pretty good snack and it had good flavor. Although I don’t like hummus, I would give this flavor another try.
Did you find this review helpful?

I have tried the

4 out of 5 stars
emaslemasl - 11 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried the regular hummus cups from Sabra before and found it to be a bit lack-luster; but since I got a complimentary choice from Influenster, I decided to mix it up. (DARING- I know). What a difference!! Like they aren’t even in the same category. This is going to be my new go to snack! So convenient, perfect size, easy to snack on and healthy?! It’s a win for me.
Did you find this review helpful?

I love hummus. These

3 out of 5 stars
sealavenderlife - 11 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love hummus. These are great as snacks to bring for lunch. Very tasty. Reasonable price.
Did you find this review helpful?

I’m not really a

4 out of 5 stars
makaylakenz - 11 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m not really a big fan of hummus but I tried it and I wasn’t that disappointed with the taste. It’s a nice little snack to have when you’re on the go! So I would recommend this if you ever want to try something new out and feeling adventurous.
Did you find this review helpful?

never had hummus before

4 out of 5 stars
gardeniah - 11 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] never had hummus before this, so i was not sure what to expect. i live anything garlic, so i had to try this one. i enjoyed it quite a bit. i feel like i dont really know if i can give more detail besides the taste since its my first time trying it, but after this i will most likely venture to try diffrent flavors.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads