Mother's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Scattered Seeds Peel & Stick Wallpaper Gray/White - Opalhouse™

Scattered Seeds Peel & Stick Wallpaper Gray/White - Opalhouse™ - image 1 of 4
Scattered Seeds Peel & Stick Wallpaper Gray/White - Opalhouse™ - image 2 of 4
Scattered Seeds Peel & Stick Wallpaper Gray/White - Opalhouse™ - image 3 of 4
Scattered Seeds Peel & Stick Wallpaper Gray/White - Opalhouse™ - image 4 of 4
Scattered Seeds Peel & Stick Wallpaper Gray/White - Opalhouse™ - image 1 of 4
$53.33 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Peel and stick wallpaper makes it easy to revamp any space
  • Pattern of white speckles on gray backdrop adds a playful touch without being too busy
  • Roll of stick-on wallpaper contains enough to cover 27.5sq ft
  • Adhesive wallpaper is easy to apply
  • Vinyl finish can be wiped clean

Description

When it's time for a home refresh, make it easy with the Scattered Seeds Peel and Stick Wallpaper from Opalhouse™. This wallpaper has a playful pattern of seed-like speckles that's kept from being too busy by a neutral color palette of white against a charcoal gray backdrop, making it perfect for bringing new life to a bedroom, living room or even the bathroom. The wallpaper has an adhesive back that makes it easy as can be to apply — simply cut the needed amount, peel off the backing and stick to the wall with none of the mess or fuss of traditional wallpaper. One roll provides enough for 27.5 square feet of space, and the wallpaper has a vinyl finish that's easy to keep clean.

This is your house. Where you create spaces as bold as your spirit. Collect objects as inspired as your dreams. Find pieces that remind you of every place you’ve been. Discover stories to inspire everywhere you have yet to go. This is Opalhouse.
Dimensions (Overall): 198 Inches (L), 20 Inches (W)
Features: Peelable, Stain-Resistant, Repositionable, Washable Surface
Application Type: Self-Adhesive
Maximum Coverage Area: 27.5 Square Feet
Material: Vinyl
TCIN: 81646316
UPC: 651784089554
Item Number (DPCI): 085-04-5120
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 21.21 inches length x 2.57 inches width x 2.56 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.74 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.0 out of 5 stars with 28 reviews
75% would recommend
8 recommendations
value: 3.6 out of 5
quality: 3.8 out of 5

Its a no.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
kupkake - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Don’t waste your money, literally falling off the wall a day later
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 2 years ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that you had difficulties with this product. Did you apply the product to a textured surface? If so, we do suggest installing the product on a smooth surface that has been primed and painted with either an eggshell, satin, or semi-gloss paint. If you have followed this recommendation and still had issues, please contact us through a Target customer service representative, and they will be happy to help you finish your project.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best self adhesive wallpaper!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
andiekatsmom - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This wallpaper is thick & forgiving if pulling off & repositioning if you don’t get it straight the first time. The pattern doesn’t repeat itself much so it takes a few inches of waste to line up pattern when starting a new sheet. However, it’s much less waste than with other I have used. I was able to use waste to do small areas like above door & window. The print is so random I even wondered if it would be noticeable if I didn’t line up the print but am too ocd not to! The print is simple and clean. Made a huge difference in my office. I wouldn’t use it on all 4 walls but rather as an accent wall. Be sure to fill in large nail holes or such & sand before applying. It’s very forgiving & thick enough to conceal a lot of imperfections on the wall but you’ll need to fill larger nail holes & sand down before applying wallpaper.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 2 years ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear how pleased you are with the outcome of your wallpaper project in your office. Scattered Seeds is a great pattern to use as an accent wall!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth the trouble

1 out of 5 stars
Awful - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The 2 rolls arrived with different color shades and had white lines and marks that seemed like possible printing errors that were not evident until I had already begun applying them to walls and got toward the end of rolls. Will be going into store to return for a refund as customer service reps via chat were not very helpful. Very disappointing.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 11 months ago
I'm sorry to hear about your negative experience with our product. We do recommend that you use rolls from the same dye lot to ensure a perfect color match. If there's anything we can do to help, please contact Target's customer service team.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this paper!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
MollyMarie12 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Easy installation and the pattern is forgiving in some aspects! Made a huge impact at a small price!
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 2 years ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear how pleased you are with the results of your wallpaper project and how easy it was for you to install.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Transformed my space!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Abishop - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Playful but not too crazy print! Just right for a small space. Easier than I thought it would be to put up and I’ve already had so many compliments!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the look!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Alli - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Not as easy as I thought but love the look and this pattern is forgiving!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Olivia C - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
If I could give this 0 stars, I would. I love the prints of this brand but this is the worst wallpaper i’ve ever dealt with. It does not stick to my walls at all. I tried using a squeegee like it recommends and it just does not want to stay on. Just wasted a whole roll, which is $34 a roll, because it fell down 2 minutes later and got stuck to itself. I’m very disappointed. I wish I could get a refund :(
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ok overall

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
brook329 - 3 years ago
This looks really nice, but it took five rolls to complete my very tiny powder bathroom! I hope it stays up well it was very time consuming.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Can't go wrong with Opalhouse!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
NicholeG23 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Always happy with Opalhouse wallpaper!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Loving this wallpaper

5 out of 5 stars
barabcab - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Full disclosure, this was my first time hanging peel and stick wallpaper or dealing with wallpaper at all, so it was a learning process. This wallpaper was very forgiving -the pattern works well without having to worry about lining it up too perfectly. It is also pretty thick so it didn't wrinkle or rip as I was figuring out how to deal with corners. I was able to pull it off to reposition it and put it back on whenever I needed to. It adds a great pattern and color to this small bathroom (picture two is the reflection of the wall from the mirror).
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy