Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueLGBTQIA+ ShopWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Scotch-Brite Soap Dispensing Pump Brush

Scotch-Brite Soap Dispensing Pump Brush - image 1 of 3
Scotch-Brite Soap Dispensing Pump Brush - image 2 of 3
Scotch-Brite Soap Dispensing Pump Brush - image 3 of 3
Scotch-Brite Soap Dispensing Pump Brush - image 1 of 3
$3.79 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Soap at the press of a button
  • Fill with your favorite dish soap
  • Great for pots, pans and more!
  • Keep your hands out of the mess
  • Scotch-Brite is long lasting and reusable

Description

Fill the Scotch Brite® Soap-Dispensing Brush with your favorite dish shop. This great product offers you soap at the press of a button. One of Scotch Brite's handled cleaning tool brushes that make cleaning easier and keep your hands out of the mess. The tools have comfort grip handles that make them more comfortable to hold and handle.
Dimensions (Overall): 6.0 Inches (H) x 3.97 Inches (W) x 3.97 Inches (D)
Features: Grip Handle
Recommended Surface Application: Ceramic, Porcelain, Multi-Surface, Food Preparation Surfaces
Recommended Product Application: Multipurpose
Material: Plastic
TCIN: 13771619
UPC: 051131187559
Item Number (DPCI): 003-03-0566
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.87 inches length x 2.88 inches width x 5.6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.19 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: the brush is not dispensing soap

submitted by kate - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello, we are sorry to hear of the trouble. Your experience is not what we would expect, and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you and gather further details. Please connect with our team at 1-800-846-8887 Mo-Fri 8am-4:30pm CT, and mention reference #30449977. Thanks again, and we look forward to your call.

    submitted by3M Social Engagement - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hello, we are sorry to hear of the trouble. Your experience is not what we would expect, and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you and gather further details. Please connect with our team at 1-800-846-8887 Mo-Fri 8am-4:30pm CT, and mention reference #30449977. We look forward to your call.

    submitted by3M Social Engagement - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I don't have a question. I just want to reiterate what the first customer said. It is not dispensing soap out of the little hole. I will still use it but will need to put my own drops of soap on.

submitted by Rmeier - 9 months ago
  • A: Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your question. Your experience is not what we would expect, and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you and gather further details. Please connect with our team at 1-800-846-8887 Mo-Fri 8am-4:30pm CT. Thanks again, and we look forward to your call.

    submitted by3M Social Engagement - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does the top screw on?

submitted by Chaco - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello - thank you for asking! The top does not screw on. It just pops on and off. If you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at 1-800-846-8887 Mo-Fri 8am-4:30pm CT. If calling, please reference Case #34304957. Thank you!

    submitted by3M Social Engagement - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
3.9 out of 5 stars with 497 reviews
25% would recommend
80 recommendations
quality: 2.57 out of 5
ease of use: 2.53 out of 5
value: 2.55 out of 5
durability: 2.97 out of 5

Do not buy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Disappointed dishwasher - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Worst scrubber I've ever used. Soap doesn't dispense.
Did you find this review helpful?

Garage

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Me - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
Broken within a day. Soap lather this is non existent. Soap drips out.
1 reply from 3M Social Engagement team - 24 days ago
Hello, we're sorry to hear you are having trouble with our product. We’re determined to help you have a joyful cleaning experience, and we encourage you to call us directly at 1-800-846-8887 M-F 8am-4:30pm CT so we can help make it right! We hope you have a bright day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Terrible

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Meg - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Awful it leaks everywhere and wastes soap no matter how tight it’s closed.
1 reply from 3M Social Engagement team - 1 month ago
Hello, we’re sorry to hear of the trouble with your dishwand. We’ve heard your feedback and are working on a fix that will be available soon for a truly joyful cleaning experience. In the meantime, we encourage you to reach out at 1-800-846-8887 M-F 8am-4:30pm CT so we can make it right! We hope you have a bright day!
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
durability: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Waste of Money

1 out of 5 stars
Taken - 2 months ago
originally posted on scotch-brite.com
This product is useless. I had to flll it with water and blow hard into it to get anything out. It stops working altogether unless more than half full. Even then, it takes 2 hands to press hard enough to make it work. When the top is on it just leaks soap out the top making this item very slippery but not useful. From past reiews I see that 3M has known that this product was defective for at least 2 years but continues sell it. I should have the reviews before throwing my money away.
1 reply from 3M team - 2 months ago
Hello, we're sorry to hear you are having trouble with our product. We’re determined to help you have a joyful cleaning experience, and we encourage you to call us directly at 1-800-846-8887 M-F 8am-4:30pm CT so we can help make it right! We hope you have a bright day!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaks & Falls Over

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Disappointed - 2 months ago
Terrible design. The bristles form a rounded bottom so it won't stand up and leaks soap when it falls over.
1 reply from 3M Social Engagement team - 2 months ago
Hello, we’re sorry to hear of the trouble with your dishwand. We’ve heard your feedback and are working on a fix that will be available soon for a truly joyful cleaning experience. In the meantime, we encourage you to reach out at 1-800-846-8887 M-F 8am-4:30pm CT so we can make it right! We hope you have a bright day!
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Rarely worked

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Seasicksam - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Threw it away after a couple months. Could rarely get it to dispense soap. Tried a few different soaps and consistencies of liquid.
1 reply from 3M Social Engagement team - 3 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your experience is not what we would expect, and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you and gather further details. Please connect with our team at 1-800-846-8887 Mo-Fri 8am-4:30pm CT. Thanks again, and we look forward to your call.
durability: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not my favorite

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
KB - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Difficult to dispense soap
1 reply from 3M Social Engagement team - 3 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your experience is not what we would expect, and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you and gather further details. Please connect with our team at 1-800-846-8887 Mo-Fri 8am-4:30pm CT. Thanks again, and we look forward to your call.
value: 1 out of 5
durability: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works Great - Wish I could buy replacement bristle

5 out of 5 stars
Alex1990 - 3 months ago
originally posted on scotch-brite.com
I absolutely love this scrubber and I've tried other brands but their bristles wear down so fast compared to Scotch Brite. I just wish I could buy replacement heads since it easily detaches and can be replaced.
Did you find this review helpful?

Keep looking

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Firefly0414 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Sopa did not flow out easily and then it came apart from the brush. Did not last.
1 reply from 3M Social Engagement team - 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving your review. We are sorry to hear this and would not have expected the product to be as described. If you need any further assistance, please connect with us directly at 1-800-846-8887 Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:30pm CT.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

do NOT waiste your money.

1 out of 5 stars
Terryann - 4 months ago
originally posted on scotch-brite.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this for the 2nd time. I thought the first one was defective. But no, the soap dispenses once and then you can dispense it no matter how hard you press. OXO makes a much better product just like this. Im hoping I get a refund! 2nd time I wasted my money. Scotch Brite has great products just not this one.
1 reply from 3M team - 4 months ago
We are sorry to hear this and would not have expected the product to be as described. If you need any further assistance, please connect with us directly at 1-800-846-8887 Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:30pm CT. Thank you for leaving your review.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Keep looking...

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Annie - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not great. But it was just $3…the soap leaks and gets your hand messy with slippery soap instead of getting soap on your dishes. So I decided to not fill it with soap and just use it as a basic brush. Two months in and I’m looking for a replacement. I hope to find something other than this product.
quality: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 2 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
durability: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't buy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Elig - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Leaks, doesn’t work. Don’t waste your money.
1 reply from 3M Social Engagement team - 7 months ago
Thank you for leaving your review. We are sorry to hear this and would not have expected the product to be as described. If you need any further assistance, please connect with us directly at 1-800-846-8887 Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:30pm CT.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
durability: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Splurge for the OXO brand

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kat - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Unless the dispenser is completely full of soap it won’t work. I’m constantly refilling it at 80% and that’s really annoying and inconvenient.
1 reply from 3M Social Engagement team - 7 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your experience is not what we would expect, and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you and gather further details. Please connect with our team at 1-800-846-8887 Mo-Fri 8am-4:30pm CT. Thanks again, and we look forward to your call.
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
durability: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Useless does not work!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Sam - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
The soap does not come out. When you press the top, the soap will a lot of the time ooze out between the cap and the actual clear dispenser. It’s a waste of money.
1 reply from 3M Social Engagement team - 8 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your experience is not what we would expect, and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you and gather further details. Please connect with our team at 1-800-846-8887 Mo-Fri 8am-4:30pm CT. Thanks again, and we look forward to your call.
ease of use: 1 out of 5
durability: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

not helpful

1 out of 5 stars
pegfl - 8 months ago
originally posted on scotch-brite.com
I purchased this product a week ago. But this model dispenses too much soap each time. I prefer the previous model, that is impossible to find.
1 reply from 3M team - 8 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your experience is not what we would expect, and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you and gather further details. Please connect with our team at 1-800-846-8887 Mo-Fri 8am-4:30pm CT. Thanks again, and we look forward to your call.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Syd - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I honestly like the product, the soap can just come out weird sometimes! Other than that it’s super convenient and easy.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
durability: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not really worth it

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
toddlermom - 9 months ago
First time we used it I loved it, soap came out wonderfully and did a good job with scrubbing the dishes. Since then the soap has never come out properly, you either need two hands, just squirts out water that got in with washing or just won’t come out even when full
1 reply from 3M Social Engagement team - 5 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your experience is not what we would expect, and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you and gather further details. Please connect with our team at 1-800-846-8887 Mo-Fri 8am-4:30pm CT. Thanks again, and we look forward to your call.
durability: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Heads aren't replaceable.

1 out of 5 stars
KayF - 10 months ago
originally posted on scotch-brite.com
I would love it if it had replacement heads. I used a Oxo palm scrubber for ten years and had to replace it because the top was broken. Bought this assuming it had replacement heads because it pops off so easy. A horrible design choice and an absolute waste of plastic.
1 reply from 3M Care Team team - 9 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your feedback is very important to us, and we will be sure to forward your comments. If you have any additional feedback or questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at 1-800-846-8887 Mo-Fri 8am-4:30pm CT.
Did you find this review helpful?

Does not pump

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Rachel N - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
This doesn’t pump out any dish soap… you have to repeatedly push it and pound it down.
1 reply from 3M Social Engagement team - 10 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your experience is not what we would expect, and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you and gather further details. Please connect with our team at 1-800-846-8887 Mo-Fri 8am-4:30pm CT. Thanks again, and we look forward to your call.
ease of use: 1 out of 5
durability: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Does not dispense soap

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Rick - 10 months ago
Scrubs okay but soap does not come out. Pump & pump & pump and sometimes you may get some soap, most times none.
1 reply from 3M Social Engagement team - 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving your review. We are sorry to hear this and would not have expected the product to be as described. If you need any further assistance, please connect with us directly at 1-800-846-8887 Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:30pm CT.
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
durability: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy