Similac 360 Total Care Sensitive Non-GMO Infant Formula Powder - 30.2oz

Similac 360 Total Care Sensitive Non-GMO Infant Formula Powder - 30.2oz - image 1 of 4Similac 360 Total Care Sensitive Non-GMO Infant Formula Powder - 30.2oz - image 2 of 4Similac 360 Total Care Sensitive Non-GMO Infant Formula Powder - 30.2oz - image 3 of 4Similac 360 Total Care Sensitive Non-GMO Infant Formula Powder - 30.2oz - image 4 of 4
Similac 360 Total Care Sensitive Non-GMO Infant Formula Powder - 30.2oz - image 1 of 4
$44.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Prebiotic/Probiotic
Prebiotic/Probiotic
Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • OUR CLOSEST SENSITIVE FORMULA TO BREAST MILK THAN EVER BEFORE: Our biggest formula breakthrough for sensitive tummies is gentle nutrition designed to ease common tummy troubles like fussiness and gas due to lactose sensitivity
  • EXCLUSIVE BLEND OF PREBIOTICS: Similac 360 Total Care Sensitive has an exclusive blend of 5 HMO prebiotics structurally identical to those in breast milk
  • 360 WHOLE-BABY SUPPORT: Nutrition designed for immune support, brain development, and digestive health
  • TRUSTED BRAND: Similac is the #1 infant formula brand chosen by parents†
  • NO ARTIFICIAL GROWTH HORMONES‡ & NON-GMO§: Similac is the first leading infant formula brand with no artificial growth hormones; contains ingredients that are not genetically engineered
  • EBT ELIGIBLE: Eligible to be purchased with Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) benefits in select stores; The SNAP name is a service mark of the US Department of Agriculture; USDA does not endorse any goods, services, or enterprises

Specifications

Contains: Milk
Baby Formula Focus: Brain Development, Eye Development, Immune System Support
Base Ingredient: Milk
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free, Kosher, Halal
Features: Non-GMO
Form: Powdered
State of Readiness: Mix
Package Quantity: 1
Age Stage: Infant
Net weight: 30.2 Ounces
TCIN: 86036990
UPC: 070074681238
Item Number (DPCI): 007-09-0073
Origin: Made in the USA
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Similac 360 Total Care Sensitive Infant Formula is gentle nutrition designed to ease common tummy troubles like fussiness and gas due to lactose sensitivity. Our formula has an exclusive blend of 5 HMO prebiotics structurally identical to those in breast milk, and nutrition designed for immune support, brain development, and digestive health. Similac is the #1 infant formula brand chosen by parents.† Our formula has no artificial growth hormones‡ and is non- GMO.§ * Not for infants or children with galactosemia. † Total US infant formula, all outlets as of 9/1/2021, Nielsen data. ‡ No significant difference has been shown between milk derived from rbST-treated and non-rbST-treated cows. § Ingredients not genetically engineered.

Prebiotic/Probiotic
A product that carries an unqualified on-pack statement about the product containing prebiotic or probiotic ingredients.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 5.0 fl oz

Amount :

% Daily Value*
Total Fat 5.4g
Sodium 30mg
Total Carbohydrate 10.9g
Protein 2.1g
Vitamin D 60Abbreviation Unknown
Calcium 84mg
Iron 1.8mg
Potassium 107mg
Vitamin A 300Abbreviation Unknown
Vitamin C 9mg
Vitamin E 1.5Abbreviation Unknown
Vitamin K 8mcg
Thiamin 100mcg
Niacin 1050mcg
Vitamin B6 60mcg
Folic Acid 15mcg
Vitamin B12 0.25mcg
Biotin 4.4mcg
Pantothenic Acid 450mcg
Choline 24mg
Phosphorus 56mg
Iodine 15mcg
Magnesium 6mg
Zinc 0.75mg
Selenium 2mcg
Copper 90mcg
Manganese 5mcg
Chloride 65mg
Omega-6 (linoleic acid LA) 1000mg
Inositol 24mg
Water 133g
Riboflavin 150mg
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

corn syrup, milk protein isolate, high oleic safflower oil, sugar, soy oil, coconut oil, human milk oligosaccharidess§ (2'-fucosyllactose, lacto-n-tetraose, 3-fucosyllactose, 6'-sialyllactose, 3'-sialyllactose), less than 2% of: schizochytrium sp. oil∥, m. alpina oil¶, beta-carotene, lutein, potassium chloride, sodium citrate, calcium phosphate, potassium citrate, soy lecithin, inositol, magnesium phosphate, ascorbic acid, choline chloride, ascorbyl palmitate, ferrous sulfate, choline bitartrate, taurine, calcium carbonate, zinc sulfate, magnesium chloride, mixed tocopherols, l-carnitine, niacinamide, d-alpha-tocopheryl acetate, calcium pantothenate, vitamin a palmitate, copper sulfate, thiamine hydrochloride, riboflavin, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, potassium iodide, manganese sulfate, phylloquinone, biotin, sodium selenate, vitamin d₃, vitamin b₁₂, potassium hydroxide, and nucleotides (adenosine 5'-monophosphate, cytidine 5'-monophosphate, disodium guanosine 5'-monophosphate, disodium uridine 5'-monophosphate), ‡hmo, not from human milk, ║source of dha, ¶source of ara

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.125 inches length x 5.125 inches width x 6.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.375 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: how many 8 oz bottles do this make?

submitted by Q - 26 days ago
  • A: This container yields approximately 218 fluid ounces of formula, which would make around 27, 8 ounce bottles. - The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 21 days ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 61 reviews
92% would recommend
14 recommendations
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4.73 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4.6 out of 5

So Happy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Egsl16 - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
So so happy we found this formula and it worked for my son. After the Up and up hypoallergenic formula was no longer available we were yet again in search of a new formula. It’s been amazing for my little guy. Minimal spit up, no more diaper rash, burps easy…it’s great all around.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome formula!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Valerie - 1 month ago
This is my second baby and first time using formula. We transitioned from alimentum to this at 11 months when my son’s dairy intolerance resolved. He loves the taste and it mixes so well. Easy on his GI system too!
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Helpful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sbrouge - 1 month ago
great product. helped a lot with gas and fussiness. long shipping time though.
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dented and not shows the quality of target

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Vijay - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
The box was damaged and the product shows a huge dent . Not a quality product I would expect from Target
1 reply from Abbott Nutrition Team team - 1 month ago
We're so very sorry to hear this. Our team would like to chat with you to learn more and see what we can do to help. Please give us a call at 800-850-7677, Monday-Friday from 8:30am-5pm, EST & reference customer# 04421788. Thanks and we hope to hear from you soon. -The Similac Team
Did you find this review helpful?

Baby formula

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
M - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Very hard to find product
quality: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Similac 360

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
I dont know - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Is okay!!! It seems really good for baby’s
Did you find this review helpful?

Best For Sensitive Bellies!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anonymous - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
We started purchasing 360 Sensitive when we couldn’t find Pro Sensitive! We ended up loving this formula so much, very similar just seems slightly more gentle on our girls belly!
value: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best formula for sensitive tunmies

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Baby - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My baby loves this formula. She can’t take any other
quality: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

The impossible

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Evil4now - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love how fast I got my babies milk
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best formula

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shante - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Best baby formula and my delivery came early. They delivered it in front of my apartment door.
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Helped with my baby's eczema

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
StephZ - 2 months ago
My baby boy was having mild-severe eczema and after a few bottles in and going back to this (finally got my hands on these again) his eczema around his whole body started to clear away and his skin got so much smoother.. he was constipated first 3 days on it and he now poops regularly/ every single day now.
1 reply from Abbott Nutrition Team team - 2 months ago
We're glad your little one is a fan of Similac 360 Total Care Sensitive and we would like to learn more about his experience. Please give our team a call at 800-850-7677, M-F from 8:30am-5pm, EST & reference customer# 04416131. We hope to hear from you soon! -The Similac Team
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good replacement

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shalee - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
With the Pro Sensitive no longer available, this is a good, super low lactose content replacement. Added probiotics have helped my little one with constipation as well. Just wish the powder would come back in stock ASAP because my little one is starting to not take the premixed!
1 reply from Abbott Nutrition Team team - 7 months ago
We would like to learn more about your baby's experience with Similac 360 Total Care Sensitive and hope you can give us a call when you have a few minutes to spare. Our team can be reached at 800-850-7677, M-F from 8:30am-5pm, EST & be sure to reference customer# 04327932 when you call. -The Similac Team
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great alternative for Pro-Sensitive

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lena - 10 months ago
My baby used to drink Similac Pro-Sensitive but it’s sold out everywhere. This was a great alternative. He switched over without any issues.
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Formula

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sonya H - 10 months ago
After Probably Trying Every Formula On The Market This Is The Only Formula My Daughter Can Tolerate I Don't Have Any Complaints About This Formula At All
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Features in Similac

3 out of 5 stars
Pjha - 1 year ago
originally posted on similac.com
I bought this product and I'm very impressed with the formulation.
1 reply from The Similac Team team - 1 year ago
Those are sweet words! We appreciate you sharing the love.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great formula

5 out of 5 stars
Yari1022 - 1 year ago
originally posted on similac.com
Bought this a months ago and my grandson love it. I love that is sensitive for his tummy.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works excellent on my baby!

5 out of 5 stars
Ana V - 1 year ago
originally posted on similac.com
I bought this product for my 5 month, she was on alimentum but the doctor suggested to switch her to a sensitive line before starting her solids; yesterday was the first day we tried and it went amazing, she slept through the night for the first time, she did #2 very easily, no spit ups. Im very happy
18 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads