Similac Advance Ready to Feed Infant Formula - 32 fl oz

Similac Advance Ready to Feed Infant Formula - 32 fl oz - image 1 of 4Similac Advance Ready to Feed Infant Formula - 32 fl oz - image 2 of 4Similac Advance Ready to Feed Infant Formula - 32 fl oz - image 3 of 4Similac Advance Ready to Feed Infant Formula - 32 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Similac Advance Ready to Feed Infant Formula - 32 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$7.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • EASY TO DIGEST: Similac® infant formulas are nutritionally complete and inspired by breast milk
  • SUPPORTS BRAIN & EYE DEVELOPMENT: Features our exclusive blend of DHA, lutein, and vitamin E, ingredients found in breast milk that are important for helping support baby’s brain and eye development
  • NO PALM OLEIN OIL: Designed to support excellent calcium absorption
  • NO ARTIFICIAL GROWTH HORMONES† : Similac was the first leading infant formula brand with no artificial growth hormones. It’s also kosher and halal
  • PREFERRED BRAND: Similac is the #1 infant formula brand fed in hospitals

Specifications

Contains: Soy, Milk
Baby Formula Focus: Growth Support, Eye Development, Brain Development
Base Ingredient: Milk
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free, Kosher, Certified Gluten Free, Halal
Form: Liquid
State of Readiness: Ready to Drink
Package Quantity: 1
Age Stage: Infant
Net weight: 32 fl oz (US)
Beverage container material: Plastic
TCIN: 14782755
UPC: 070074533643
Item Number (DPCI): 007-09-0183
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Similac Advance* is a nutritionally complete, milk-based, iron-fortified infant formula for baby’s first year. It has our exclusive blend of ingredients to support baby’s brain and eye development. Our no palm olein oil blend supports excellent calcium absorption. Similac was the first leading infant formula brand with no artificial growth hormones† and is the #1 infant formula brand fed in hospitals. * Not for infants or children with galactosemia. † No significant difference has been shown between milk derived from rbST-treated and non-rbST-treated cows
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 5 fl oz

Amount :

Calories: 100
% Daily Value*
Protein 2.07g
Total Carbohydrate 11.2g
Omega-6 (linoleic acid LA) 1000mg
Total Fat 5.4g
Water 133g
Vitamin A 300IU
Vitamin D 75IU
Vitamin E 1.5IU
Vitamin K 8mcg
Thiamin 100mcg
Riboflavin 150mcg
Vitamin B6 60mcg
Vitamin B12 0.25mcg
Niacin 1050mcg
Folic Acid 15mcg
Pantothenic Acid 450mcg
Biotin 4.4mcg
Vitamin C 9mg
Choline 16mg
Inositol 4.7mg
Calcium 78mg
Phosphorus 42mg
Magnesium 6mg
Iron 1.8mg
Zinc 0.75mg
Manganese 5mcg
Copper 90mcg
Iodine 6mcg
Selenium 2mcg
Sodium 24mg
Potassium 105mg
Chloride 65mg
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

water, nonfat milk, lactose, high oleic safflower oil, soy oil, coconut oil, galactooligosaccharides, whey protein concentrate; less than 0.5% of: c. cohnii oil, m. alpina oil, beta-carotene, lutein, lycopene, ascorbic acid, calcium carbonate, potassium citrate, soy lecithin, monoglycerides, potassium chloride, carrageenan, magnesium chloride, ferrous sulfate, choline bitartrate, choline chloride, taurine, calcium phosphate, potassium phosphate, m-inositol, zinc sulfate, niacinamide, d-alpha-tocopheryl acetate, calcium pantothenate, l-carnitine, riboflavin, vitamin a palmitate, cupric sulfate, thiamine chloride hydrochloride, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, manganese sulfate, phylloquinone, biotin, sodium selenate, vitamin d3, cyanocobalamin, salt, potassium hydroxide and nucleotides (adenosine 5'-monophosphate, cytidine 5'-monophosphate, disodium guanosine 5-monophosphate, disodium uridine 5'-monophosphate).

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS MILK AND SOY INGREDIENTS.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.95 inches length x 3.3 inches width x 8.365 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.366 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), APO/FPO

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How long can it stay out after opening it before you put it in the fridge?

submitted by Tya - 1 year ago
  • A: Once the 32 fl oz bottle has been opened, it should be recapped and placed in the refrigerator right away and used within 3 days (as stated on the label). Once you pour the formula into individual feeding bottles, the storage time changes to 48 hours. We recommend a shortened time when the opened, poured product is prepared in to a typical home environment, which is not sterile. -The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the expiration date?

submitted by Michael - 1 year ago
  • A: We don't have details as it can vary based on Target's inventory. It would be best to reach out to the Target Customer Service team to see if they can provide details: 800-440-0680. The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do you store it in the fridge? How long does it last after opening?

submitted by ExpectingMom - 2 years ago
  • A: If the container is still sealed, try to keep it between 55 and 75 degrees F, but the acceptable temperature range is between 32 and 95 degrees F. Once the 32 fl oz bottle has been opened, it should be recapped and placed in the refrigerator and used within 3 days (as stated on the label). Once you pour the formula into individual feeding bottles, the storage time changes to 48 hours. We recommend a shortened time when the opened, poured product is prepared in to a typical home environment, which is not sterile. Hope this helps! -The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 1414 reviews
100% would recommend
16 recommendations
easy on tummy: 4.8 out of 5
quality: 4.75 out of 5
value: 4.6 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mommie - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s easy to use , all you have to do is pour and feed the baby .
quality: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Boymom - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great formula! Super easy to just pour and go! Great for trips out.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Formula

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Needs Formula - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is what my grandson drinks
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My Son likes it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chunky Monkey - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
my son love this milk even he uses 2 milk it easy to digest and ok for his tummy.
easy on tummy: 4 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Go to!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Angie S - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
When available, this product is our go to! My daughter loves it.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Improve the bottle

3 out of 5 stars
IH112 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
The formula is pretty good, no complaints that I can think of, but gosh the bottle could be improved. It is not the easiest to pour as it tends to drip every time it is poured. It gets all over the baby bottle, the formula bottle, and counter. It isn’t much, but it is annoying.
1 reply from Abbott Nutrition Team team - 11 months ago
We would like to learn more about your experience with Similac Advance and hope you can give us a call when you have a few minutes to spare. Our team can be reached at 800-850-7677, M-F from 8:30am-5pm, EST & be sure to reference customer# 04254486 when you call. - The Similac Team
quality: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bubblegum2021 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love Similac Advance RTF! It’s so convenient to just pour and feed. Hate messing with powder. This is SO much better!
value: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Spitting Too much

2 out of 5 stars
Nishaa - 1 year ago
originally posted on similac.com
It is difficult for baby to digest Similac Advance. Frequency increased for vometting whatever baby drinks.
1 reply from The Similac Team team - 1 year ago
We know finding the right formula can be a challenge, but our team is here to help. Feel free to give us a call so we can learn more: 800-850-7677, M-F from 8:30am-5pm, EST & be sure to reference customer# 04165400. Thanks, and we hope to hear from you soon!
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good for my baby

5 out of 5 stars
Mar30 - 1 year ago
originally posted on similac.com
I love this milk because it does not cause cramps in my son
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

fantastic!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DD - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Very convenient for overnights away from home!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Milk

5 out of 5 stars
Ak - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Similac Advance Infant Formula with Iron Ready-to-Feed - 32 fl oz
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

good enough

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Grace Mitchell - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
i like just about every ready to feed formula except for soy based. it didnt seem to have an advert reaction from my son.
Did you find this review helpful?

my baby loves it

5 out of 5 stars
Best baby food - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
very gentle on babies tummy
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fed is best!

5 out of 5 stars
Danii - 2 years ago
originally posted on similac.com
Fed is best, and this is best!!!
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Saves me every time.

4 out of 5 stars
Rach - 2 years ago
originally posted on similac.com
I just had my 10th child and have never been able to breastfeed for very long. As disappointed as that makes me I feel assured knowing Similac has had my back for the last 20 years. Its pricy and that is why I gave 4 out of 5 stars but I do recommend the Advance as well as Similac Sensitive. About half of my children have or have had a lactose sensitivity at birth. The sensitive formula helped them feel better quickly!
20 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This product works very well for my baby.

5 out of 5 stars
Alysa99 - 2 years ago
originally posted on similac.com
Similac advance is a great formula in my opinion. My baby has never had any trouble keeping it down. And I feel like it’s a good formula to try if you want to transition you’re baby. But all babies are different and might need a different formula.
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hellogoodbye - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great product......,.,
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Hollyk - 2 years ago
originally posted on similac.com
Great formula. Tried different formulas in the beginning and my baby could not tolerate the competitors formula. This has been the best choIce from the beginning.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Reccomend for on the go and nighttime

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sgaston - 2 years ago
Really easy for night and on the go feeding. I buy for myself, my sister and friends!
quality: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 4 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shawnti - 2 years ago
Love this milk its cheaper for when my wic runs out and its better for me when sendint bottles off for my son at school as well..
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads