Starbucks Dark Roast K-Cup Coffee Pods — Caffè Verona for Keurig Brewers — 1 box (22 pods)

Starbucks Dark Roast K-Cup Coffee Pods — Caffè Verona for Keurig Brewers — 1 box (22 pods) - image 1 of 4Starbucks Dark Roast K-Cup Coffee Pods — Caffè Verona for Keurig Brewers — 1 box (22 pods) - image 2 of 4Starbucks Dark Roast K-Cup Coffee Pods — Caffè Verona for Keurig Brewers — 1 box (22 pods) - image 3 of 4Starbucks Dark Roast K-Cup Coffee Pods — Caffè Verona for Keurig Brewers — 1 box (22 pods) - image 4 of 4
Starbucks Dark Roast K-Cup Coffee Pods — Caffè Verona for Keurig Brewers — 1 box (22 pods) - image 1 of 4
$18.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • PREMIUM COFFEE IN A K-CUP—Starbucks delivers exceptional coffee cup after cup with this 22-count K-Cup pod box of Caffè Verona dark roast coffee for Keurig brewers
  • STARBUCKS CAFFÈ VERONA BLEND—A well-balanced and rich dark roast coffee, Starbucks Caffè Verona blend is a storied dark roast with notes of dark cocoa and caramelized sugar
  • FRESH TASTE—Starbucks adheres to the highest quality standards—shipping you the same carefully roasted 100% arabica coffee beans we brew in our cafés
  • MAKE IT YOUR OWN—The perfect everyday cup, Starbucks coffee is great for adding personal touches of inspiration like milk, cream, syrup or a variety of other additions to make it your own
  • ETHICALLY SOURCED—Starbucks is committed to 100% ethical coffee sourcing in partnership with Conservation International

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Needs to Be Fully Cooked
Coffee Bean Type: Arabica Beans
Package Quantity: 22
Compatible With: Keurig 2.0, Keurig K-Cup, Keurig
Caffeine claim 1: Caffeinated
Coffee roast 1: Dark Roast
Coffee beverage type 1: Brewed Coffee
Net weight: 9 Ounces
TCIN: 79577643
UPC: 762111301819
Item Number (DPCI): 231-10-5061
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Named after a city known for romance, because it’s easy to fall in love at first sip, this multi-region blend has been winning hearts for decades. Originally created as a dessert coffee for a Seattle restaurant, it quickly became a hit in our stores. Well-balanced and rich with flavors of dark cocoa and caramelized sugar, it pairs perfectly with anything chocolate. Nestlé uses Starbucks trademarks under license
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

ground arabica coffee.

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: POD IS HOT. ALLOW TO COOL AFTER USE.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.48 inches length x 5.83 inches width x 3.85 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.89 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: says light roast but it's actually dark roast...

submitted by tk - 2 years ago
  • A: Correct, Starbucks Caffe Verona is a Dark Roast Coffee. Thank you for bringing to our attention!

    submitted byKeurig Care - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.8 out of 5 stars with 1321 reviews
93% would recommend
15 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 4.64 out of 5
value: 4.69 out of 5

One of my favorites

5 out of 5 stars
ML26 - 25 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I really like this coffee, very rich and smooth. Try it.
Did you find this review helpful?

BEST COFFEE EVER

5 out of 5 stars
Mari - 1 month ago
originally posted on athome.starbucks.com
Before trying this product, I’ve never really loved coffee, until I bought this ! It tastes amazing! I’ve tried other flavors but this one takes the cake as my favorite!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
D94070 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Full bodied rich coffee
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

1 cupper

5 out of 5 stars
Graydog - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Happy with the new one cup Keurig I purchased and always goid to atart my day with 1 or 2 cups of Cafe Verona. My late Mother's name was Verona so I still have a cup of coffee every morning with her!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Solid

5 out of 5 stars
RobbieC - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Love a lot of SBUX coffee and this is another example of smooth strong but not bitter and a great wake up cup.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Smooth, taste

5 out of 5 stars
Elenav - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Smooth, taste and medium roast, it is the perfect morning coffee
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My favorite Starbucks

4 out of 5 stars
Nancy Nagel - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
This is my favorite Starbucks coffee: full bodied, strong and smooth. Love it best with sweet creamer.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cafe Verona

5 out of 5 stars
BamaGail - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
This coffee has a nice aroma and a rich taste. This is a good coffee to start your day.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Strong Coffee from a brand we love!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on commercial.keurig.com
What can I say, it’s a large brand! However using the strong options is a little to intense
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

A definite yes

5 out of 5 stars
gwilhour - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Excellent dark roast, very smooth with a hint of smokiness.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Was Great now just good.

4 out of 5 stars
Boomer - 2 months ago
originally posted on athome.starbucks.com
Prior to the repackaging Caffe Verona, in my opinion was the best Starbucks selection. However, since repackaging the taste, flavor, and aroma has changed. I have enjoyed at least one cup of Verona every morning for the last 10-15 years and regardless of what Starbucks says, the taste, flavor and aroma has changed since the roses and colors of the packaging changed. In my opinion Verona is now just good not great.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love love love Cafe Verona

5 out of 5 stars
SandyJA - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Over been drinking this for a few years and hate to be without it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Starbucks Cafe Verona

5 out of 5 stars
Lucky Lady - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
It is a rich and bold taste with a touch of Italian Roast. I have purchased Cafe Verona before and it never disappoints. Love this coffee
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cafe Verona-better than an Italian brew.

5 out of 5 stars
Bill Offutt - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Cafe Verona is my favorite Keurig coffee. It reminds me so much of being in Italy, but getting an American size serving.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Libsa - 3 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I like strong and bold and this does not disappoint
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Caffe Verona

5 out of 5 stars
TG55 - 3 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
It’s a good, dark coffee that I like! Never disappoints!
Did you find this review helpful?

Favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Becs1 - 3 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
One of my favorites. Never disappoints. Nice, smooth flavor.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not my cup

3 out of 5 stars
Jet1945 - 3 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I Tried it for the first time - Not my cup of "tea"
Did you find this review helpful?

Only coffee I drink

5 out of 5 stars
DoctorMum - 3 months ago
originally posted on athome.starbucks.com
Since my first taste, this has been MY coffee. Literally none other compares; believe me, I’ve tried. It is so flavorful and smooth for a dark robust, and is wonderful as is or with extras. Even my sister, who doesn’t like dark roasts, enjoys Verona. If Starbucks ever stopped making it, I literally don’t know what I’d do.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dark & Rich

5 out of 5 stars
Rosewhyne - 3 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
This coffee is a perfect blend of dark, bold & smooth. I find it the perfect eye-opener in the morning. While it is a dark roast it is not bitter and I find that very pleasing.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads