Tena Ultimate Incontinence Pad - 33 Ct

Tena Ultimate Incontinence Pad - 33 Ct - image 1 of 4Tena Ultimate Incontinence Pad - 33 Ct - image 2 of 4Tena Ultimate Incontinence Pad - 33 Ct - image 3 of 4Tena Ultimate Incontinence Pad - 33 Ct - image 4 of 4
Tena Ultimate Incontinence Pad - 33 Ct - image 1 of 4
$12.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

HSA/FSA Eligible
HSA/FSA Eligible

Highlights

  • DAY AND NIGHT: perfect for day or night use
  • 100% BREATHABLE: helps protect your sensitive, intimate skin
  • GYNECOLOGIST TESTED: TENA Intimates pads do not cause skin irritation
  • TRIPLE PROTECTION: protects against bladder leaks, urine odor and wetness
  • DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED
  • POSTPARTUM USAGE: for new moms with bladder leaks

Specifications

Product Form: Pad
Disposability: Do not flush
Absorbency: Maximum
Package Quantity: 1
Pad length: Regular
Number of units per package: 33
Features: Leak Protection, Disposable, Daytime Use
TCIN: 10800941
UPC: 768702543057
Item Number (DPCI): 245-01-0878
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

TENA Intimates Ultimate Regular Incontinence Pads are 100% breathable to help protect your sensitive, intimate skin. Designed with triple protection against bladder leaks, odor, and wetness for heavy stress or surge bladder leakage. As opposed to period pads, these absorbent urine pads protect against heavy leaks to help keep you dry and protected throughout your day. Ultimate Regular pads are perfect for women experiencing post-partum incontinence.
HSA/FSA Eligible
Restrictions apply; contact your insurance provider about plan allowances and requirements. We do not currently accept FSA or HSA cards. Please use a credit card, debit card or gift card to pay for your eligible items and then submit the receipt to your plan based on the current policies for reimbursement.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.99 inches length x 11.18 inches width x 5.31 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.48 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Northern Mariana Islands, APO/FPO

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is 16" regular or long?

submitted by Kendall - 1 year ago
  • A: This pad is considered "regular" for this absorbency level. Our TENA Overnight Pads (one absorbency level higher than these TENA Ultimate Pads), are also 16 inches long. We hope this answered your question but if you have any additional questions please feel free to contact us at 1-866-ASK-TENA (1-866-275-8362). Thank you!

    submitted byTena Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: are these pads regular or long?

submitted by Kate - 2 years ago
  • A: These pads are approximately 16 inches long.

    submitted byTena Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.5 out of 5 stars with 368 reviews
91% would recommend
61 recommendations
value: 4.22 out of 5
quality: 4.44 out of 5
effectiveness: 4.37 out of 5
comfort: 4.41 out of 5

They have changed!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kllhmltn717 - 15 hours ago, Verified purchaser
I began purchasing these in March 2020 to use for my monthly cycle. I purchased them in January. The size 6 had green individually wrapped napkins, now they're white. They are smaller, less effective and they bunch. I can't use them anymore. I called and emailed Tena and they said, "Thanks for the feedback."
Did you find this review helpful?

Geriatic woman

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MomH - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Comfort, long lasting, holds shape
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfortable, very absorbant,

5 out of 5 stars
Janiskay - 4 months ago
originally posted on tena.us
I have been buying Tena products for years. I have tried others but find this brand works best foe me.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nothing but the best

5 out of 5 stars
RieRie - 6 months ago
originally posted on tena.us
Have tried most Tena pads and have never been disappointed in them. I use several different pads during the day, depending upon the proximity of a lavatory. All types have served me admirably.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful Product!

5 out of 5 stars
hezikiah - 9 months ago
originally posted on tena.us
I have had the subscription for this product for a while, and I am pleased to say that this product is by far the best I've come by. I am on the heavier side and this product helps/does exactly what I need it to do.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too bulky

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tinisima - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Too bulky. I regret buying this
1 reply from Tena Team team - 10 months ago
Hi there, thank you for providing your feedback and for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with our TENA Ultimate Pads. We will share this with our team so they are aware. If you would like to discuss this further, we urge you to contact our customer service team at 1-866-ASK-TENA (1-866-275-8362). Again, we appreciate your feedback and we apologize for any inconvenience.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Customer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Denise - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent Product And I Love The Pickup Service
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful product

5 out of 5 stars
lynn3 - 10 months ago
originally posted on tena.us
I purchased the #6 because these are well absorbent and a great purchase.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

One of the best ive ised

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Elizabegb - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like these pads but I wish they had them with wings
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The best

5 out of 5 stars
Nanas5 - 10 months ago
originally posted on tena.us
I have zero complaints or concerns. Excellent product. I just wish they came in affordable briefs.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Absorbent but bulky

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
They are VERY large and bulky Definitely absorbent
1 reply from Tena Team team - 11 months ago
Hi there, thank you for providing your feedback and for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with our TENA Ultimate Incontinences Pads. We will share this with our team. If you would like to discuss this further, we urge you to contact our customer service team at 1-866-ASK-TENA (1-866-275-8362). Again, we appreciate your feedback and we apologize for any inconvenience.
value: 3 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent Product

5 out of 5 stars
Tena - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This Tena product is excellent.
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tena

4 out of 5 stars
Imr - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Just wish it came in long lengths
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent and Discreet Protection

5 out of 5 stars
AliceB - 1 year ago
originally posted on tena.us
The Tena pads provide excellent protection, and are designed so that they are an excellent fit while not being noticeable. This is the highest quality incontinence pad I have found and so pleased with this excellent product.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

very dependable product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nancys review - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
they are very useful and convenient. highly recommend
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I can go to bed and know I will be protected.

5 out of 5 stars
Buffie - 1 year ago
originally posted on tena.us
I can be confident that I will have overnight protection.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent product

5 out of 5 stars
Nan80 - 1 year ago
originally posted on tena.us
i was introduced to this product in 2013 after my 1st hip surgery and have been using them ever since. They are longer so they protect the whole area which I like.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Saved me When I had an emergency!!!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Lisa - 1 year ago
I bought these by mistake thinking they where menstrual pads. One day I was stuck in traffic because there was a bad wreck and I was desperate to relieve myself. Out of pure desperation, I hopped out of my car and got one out of these babies out of the trunk and slapped it on my underwear. I didn't plan on fully relieving myself onto the pad because I didn't trust it. I also tried to let it out as slowly as I could so it wouldn't flood. Right after I put the pad on came an uncontrollable, violent, hissing, almost 2-minute-long stream. It came out so fast but still the pad caught EVERYTHING. I was able to relieve myself down to the very last drop without one drop getting on my car or pants. I highly recommend keeping one in your car or purse in case of an emergency.
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
20 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very pleased

5 out of 5 stars
Nancy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Comfortable and works well
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great pads

5 out of 5 stars
Kat - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Very effective. Use with confidence.
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads