Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideLGBTQIA+ ShopBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Weave Peel & Stick Wallpaper Gray/Silver - Project 62™

Weave Peel & Stick Wallpaper Gray/Silver - Project 62™ - image 1 of 4
Weave Peel & Stick Wallpaper Gray/Silver - Project 62™ - image 2 of 4
Weave Peel & Stick Wallpaper Gray/Silver - Project 62™ - image 3 of 4
Weave Peel & Stick Wallpaper Gray/Silver - Project 62™ - image 4 of 4
Weave Peel & Stick Wallpaper Gray/Silver - Project 62™ - image 1 of 4
$34.00 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • A ready-to-use, self-adhesive product. No pastes or glues needed, and no residue left behind
  • Repositionable, making prints easy to align
  • DIY friendly. Simply peel off to remove or leave up indefinitely. Ideal for renters and homeowners alike
  • Transform an accent wall or entire room. Other popular applications include covering furniture, bookcases, stair risers, drawers and more
  • Perfect for bathroom and kitchen applications. Product is steam and moisture resistant
  • Made in the U.S.A.

Description

The Weave Peel & Stick Wallpaper from Project 62™ is a removable wall and surface covering in a metallic colorway is easy to apply, reposition, and remove. Simply peel and stick onto recommended surfaces. They are perfect for small projects; add new style to a door, furniture, or accent piece. It is not recommended to apply product to flat paints, textured surfaces, or surfaces in poor condition as product will not stick or damage could occur in removal. Roll size is 20.5 inches wide by 198 inches long covering 27.5 square feet. Made in the U.S.A. Pattern repeat: 20.5 inches x 20 inches.
Dimensions (Overall): 198 Inches (L), 20 Inches (W)
Features: Peelable, Repositionable, Stain-Resistant, Washable Surface
Application Type: Self-Adhesive
Maximum Coverage Area: 27.5 Square Feet
Material: Vinyl
TCIN: 15025195
UPC: 651784082098
Item Number (DPCI): 085-04-1519
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.5 inches length x 2.5 inches width x 21 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.75 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Will this stick to mirrored doors?

submitted by Purchaser - 5 years ago
  • A: Yes this can be applied to mirrored surfaces and will not leave any residue behind, however it can be difficult to reposition the product on this type of surface.

    submitted byDevine Color Support - 5 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the care instructions for this wallpaper? Can it be wiped with water if dirty?

submitted by montREALady - 7 years ago
  • A: If you choose to wipe your surfaces please do so with care. Heavy water or detergents could cause problems with this product after application.

    submitted byDevine Color Support - 7 years ago
    Brand expert
3.5 out of 5 stars with 76 reviews
55% would recommend
40 recommendations
value: 3.18 out of 5
quality: 3.42 out of 5

Works well

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jasmine - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
Worked well for my small bathroom. A good safe color with a fun shimmer! Tip: when you smooth out the paper using a credit card, if you only remove a tiny bit of the backing at a time, you’ll get a much smoother finish with less chance of folds of bubbles. I wasted a bit of my first roll because I didn’t know this at first lol. It’s sticking up well and my only concern is some of the paint/print dust rubs off on your fingers so not sure if it will fade later. I would recommend and buy again though!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love It!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Bullseye - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to apply. The design was luxe. I choose this design to wallpaper my walk in closet. It was very easy to correct mistakes by pulling off wall and repositioning.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 2 months ago
We're so happy to hear that you love your wallpaper! We hope you'll use it again for your home decorating projects!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

well this sucked

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Bob the tomato - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
well this is really disappointing. replaced the peel and stick in my bathroom. we had done it before and it was fine. this time it turned out horrible
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, and we're sorry to hear about the issues you had. Please note that we recommend you apply the product to a wall that has been primed and painted with eggshell, satin, or semi-gloss paints for best results. If you need any help at all to finish your project, please reach out to a Target customer service representative and we'll be happy to help!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
SaraE - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loved this. Used it to cover my damaged TV stand and it made it look more elegant and beautiful.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 5 months ago
Thanks, we love it too!
Did you find this review helpful?

Waste of time and $

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
TJ - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
If your wall has any kind of texture this product doesn't stick. The application of it is mindless but as far as it staying up on your wall good luck. It is a total waste of money!
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, and we're sorry to hear about the issues you had. Please note that we recommend you apply the product to a smooth wall that has been primed and painted with eggshell, satin, or semi-gloss paints for best results. If you need any help at all to finish your project, please reach out to a Target customer service representative and we'll be happy to help!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Laundry room

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kathryn - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I LOVED this wallpaper. I watched a YouTube video and got to work. It is such a forgiving pattern. You don’t have to match anything and if you mess up, you can cover it up so easily with another piece. It blends so well. It looks like it has texture and shine, but is just paper. It really elevated my laundry room, but took a lot of work!
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 8 months ago
Thank you for your review Kathryn!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty neutral print with a pop

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mmm23 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love the look of this wallpaper, it looks like it’s texturized. I did have more trouble getting this smooth than another print that I tried. Overall, love it! It was pretty easy for an inexperienced person to apply and gave our bathroom a fun makeover!
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear you are loving the wallpaper.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Looks great!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Me - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to install , good quality.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello.Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you are happy with the wallpaper.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too thin

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Lsb - 2 years ago
This wallpaper is extremely thin and shows any imperfection in the wall. I like the color, the but quality is not good.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that you had difficulties with this product. Did you apply the product to a low or no VOC paint? If so, we do suggest wiping the wall with a 1:1 water + isopropyl alcohol solution before installation. We also recommend installing the product on a smooth wall that has been primed and painted with either an eggshell, satin, or semi-gloss paint. If you have followed these recommendations and still had issues, please contact us through a Target customer service representative, and they will be happy to help you finish your project.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not Buy!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Inga - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The wallpaper is so thin that you can see right through it and even the slightest overlap shows darker. If I could peel it off my walls and return it, I would. Very disappointing.
1 reply from Wallpaper Expert team - 2 years ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the quality of the product.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great wallpaper

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Danielle - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very durable! I was able to peel on and off a few times while applying.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My kitchen looks wonderful now

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Happy customer - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
love the color and easily applied. The paper also sticks very well and easily can be adjusted.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Smaller projects wod be better

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mkemomof4 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
It’s very pretty. But it was unforgiving when you got it on a wall. A pattern would be impossible since it is basically a contact paper. Would work better for smaller projects. A very experienced wallpaper person made it work. A novice would struggle I think
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wallpaper

4 out of 5 stars
Anaya - 4 years ago
Really nice shine but not enough on each roll for the price
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Where else can I use this??

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 years ago
After a quick learning curve, application went smoothly!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Mapheka - 4 years ago
Had this done in a prior house by someone else and this time did myself not such a good idea you really need two people. If you have to keep removing it stretches out where you have pulled.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So Sad

1 out of 5 stars
Meg - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I hate to do this. I thought we would be different. I must joined the ranks of the extremely disappointed. We bought 8 rolls online. 4 different lot numbers came. We loved the look so much we kept going in our powder room with disastrous results. DO NOT BUY IF YOU ARE DOING A BIG JOB. Great for one wall. Even the same lot numbers were not the same color. Really disappointed since we loved the idea of this so much. We wanted it up for the holidays.. now not sure what to do :( So Sad.
1 reply from Devine Color Support team - 5 years ago
We would love the opportunity to speak with you about your issue with the Devine Wallpaper and how we can assist you. Please feel free to contact us Monday-Saturday from 8am-6pm EST at 1-877-825-7727 if you have any further questions or concerns. Or you can e-mail us at questions@valspar.com.
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good but be careful

3 out of 5 stars
Rebecca - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
The product is great and of good quality. For that I'm pleased. However, upon receiving order all the rolled were the same lot# except one roll. That one roll wasn't even in complete packaging and you could see how it had all been cut up. I was disappointed that this is what Target sent. The Target store did accept roll for return and apologized. This is a great product but beware purchasing online!
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Did exactly wht I hoped it would do.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
HappyMomHappyTeen - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I wanted to cover a beautiful hand painted mural in my teens room. The mural was of Peter Rabbit. This was easy to install, protected the mural, and covered it well. Took about 2 hours to install and we had minor mishaps.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Only use for accents and small furniture, don't buy for walls

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Love to Decorate - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love Target, but my suggestion for this product is to use it in smaller spaces or accent cabinets. I bought 3 for my room and the next batch had a significantly different color, it was much lighter than the first batch I bought. I'm very disappointed. All batches' colors should be consistent no matter where and when I bought them. Luckily, Target took both of them back, but bad for me as I'd have to rip it off my wall and find a new solution.
1 reply from Devine Color Support team - 5 years ago
Thank you for reaching out to Valspar in regards to your concerns. We would love the opportunity to speak with you about your issue and how we can assist you with a resolution. Please feel free to contact us Monday-Saturday from 8am-6pm EST at 1-877-825-7727 if you have any further questions or concerns. Or you can e-mail us at questions@valspar.com.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy