Loading, please wait...

Weave Peel & Stick Wallpaper Gray/Silver - Project 62™

Weave Peel & Stick Wallpaper Gray/Silver - Project 62™ - image 1 of 4Weave Peel & Stick Wallpaper Gray/Silver - Project 62™ - image 2 of 4Weave Peel & Stick Wallpaper Gray/Silver - Project 62™ - image 3 of 4Weave Peel & Stick Wallpaper Gray/Silver - Project 62™ - image 4 of 4
Weave Peel & Stick Wallpaper Gray/Silver - Project 62™ - image 1 of 4
$34.00
Due to high demand, item may be unavailable or delayed
Online only
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item

Highlights

  • A ready-to-use, self-adhesive product. No pastes or glues needed, and no residue left behind
  • Repositionable, making prints easy to align
  • DIY friendly. Simply peel off to remove or leave up indefinitely. Ideal for renters and homeowners alike
  • Transform an accent wall or entire room. Other popular applications include covering furniture, bookcases, stair risers, drawers and more
  • Perfect for bathroom and kitchen applications. Product is steam and moisture resistant
  • Made in the U.S.A.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 198 inches (L) x 20 inches (W)

Wall Coverage: Covers 27.5 Square Feet

Pattern Repeat Width: 20.5 inches

Features: Washable Surface, stain-resistant, Repositionable

Application Type: Self-adhesive

Removal Type: Peelable

Material: Vinyl

Care & Cleaning: Spot or wipe clean

TCIN: 15025195
UPC: 651784082098
Item Number (DPCI): 085-04-1519

Description

The Weave Mirage removable wall and surface covering in a gray and silver metallic colorway is easy to apply, reposition, and remove. Simply peel and stick onto recommended surfaces. They are perfect for small projects; add new style to a door, furniture, or accent piece. It is not recommended to apply product to flat paints, textured surfaces, or surfaces in poor condition as product will not stick or damage could occur in removal. Roll size is 20.5 inches wide by 198 inches long covering 27.5 square feet. Made in the U.S.A. Pattern repeat: 20.5 inches x 20 inches.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars with 38 reviews
48% would recommend
27 recommendations
quality: 3.3 out of 5
value: 3.1 out of 5

Review images (9)

So Sad

1 out of 5 stars
Meg - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I hate to do this. I thought we would be different. I must joined the ranks of the extremely disappointed. We bought 8 rolls online. 4 different lot numbers came. We loved the look so much we kept going in our powder room with disastrous results. DO NOT BUY IF YOU ARE DOING A BIG JOB. Great for one wall. Even the same lot numbers were not the same color. Really disappointed since we loved the idea of this so much. We wanted it up for the holidays.. now not sure what to do :( So Sad.
1 reply from Devine Color Support team - 4 months ago
We would love the opportunity to speak with you about your issue with the Devine Wallpaper and how we can assist you. Please feel free to contact us Monday-Saturday from 8am-6pm EST at 1-877-825-7727 if you have any further questions or concerns. Or you can e-mail us at questions@valspar.com.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Good but be careful

3 out of 5 stars
Rebecca - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The product is great and of good quality. For that I'm pleased. However, upon receiving order all the rolled were the same lot# except one roll. That one roll wasn't even in complete packaging and you could see how it had all been cut up. I was disappointed that this is what Target sent. The Target store did accept roll for return and apologized. This is a great product but beware purchasing online!
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Did exactly wht I hoped it would do.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HappyMomHappyTeen - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I wanted to cover a beautiful hand painted mural in my teens room. The mural was of Peter Rabbit. This was easy to install, protected the mural, and covered it well. Took about 2 hours to install and we had minor mishaps.
Guest review image 1 of 2, zoom inGuest review image 2 of 2, zoom in
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Only use for accents and small furniture, don't buy for walls

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Love to Decorate - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love Target, but my suggestion for this product is to use it in smaller spaces or accent cabinets. I bought 3 for my room and the next batch had a significantly different color, it was much lighter than the first batch I bought. I'm very disappointed. All batches' colors should be consistent no matter where and when I bought them. Luckily, Target took both of them back, but bad for me as I'd have to rip it off my wall and find a new solution.
1 reply from Devine Color Support team - 1 year ago
Thank you for reaching out to Valspar in regards to your concerns. We would love the opportunity to speak with you about your issue and how we can assist you with a resolution. Please feel free to contact us Monday-Saturday from 8am-6pm EST at 1-877-825-7727 if you have any further questions or concerns. Or you can e-mail us at questions@valspar.com.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Glo - 1 year ago
Love it. So easy to use.
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nic - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I’m a die hard Target fan, but this product needs to be removed from shelves. I did everything as instructed, but the seams were very noticeable. Very disappointing.
1 reply from Devine Color Support team - 1 year ago
Valspar would love the opportunity to speak with you about your issue with the Devine Paint and how we can assist you. Please feel free to contact us Monday-Saturday from 8am-6pm EST at 1-877-825-7727 if you have any further questions or concerns. Or you can e-mail us at questions@valspar.com.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Looks great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
arg - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
looks great for downstairs 1/2 bath. takes work but easy to place and remove if needed Has such a modern look to it. feels like a hotel bathroom
Guest review image 1 of 1, zoom in
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lexi - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great product! Easy application!
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.