Women's Bliss Lightly Lined Wirefree Bra - Auden™

Women's Bliss Lightly Lined Wirefree Bra - Auden™ - image 1 of 3Women's Bliss Lightly Lined Wirefree Bra - Auden™ - image 2 of 3Women's Bliss Lightly Lined Wirefree Bra - Auden™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Bliss Lightly Lined Wirefree Bra - Auden™ - image 1 of 3
$14.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Wireless
Wireless

Fit & style

  • Model wears size 36D
  • Wireless bra offers a light, comfortable feel
  • Seamless look lays smoothly under your clothes
  • Adjustable straps clip into a racerback

Specifications

Sizing: Womens
Material: 80% Nylon, 20% Spandex
Material Lining: 100% Polyester
Hem Style: Lingerie Hem
Fabric Name: Knit
Garment Style: Adjustable Back Closure, Back Hook
Sheerness: Opaque
Garment Details: Adjustable Strap, Bra Strap Holder
Package Quantity: 1
Garment back type: Open
Bra cup construction details: Wireless, Lightly Lined Cup
Care and Cleaning: Hand Wash & Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry
TCIN: 53934257
UPC: 490231216712
Item Number (DPCI): 023-12-1671
Origin: Imported

Description

With a seamless design and supportive construction, the Bliss Lightly-Lined Wire-Free Bra from Auden™ creates an effortlessly smooth look. The wireless design helps this bra take on a more natural shape, leaving you with a smooth and cohesive silhouette. Light lining still offers the support and security you need, and you can clip the straps to create a racerback — perfect to suit your varying clothing styles. Plus, a nylon-spandex blend lays lightly on your skin for a soft, barely-there feel.
Wireless
Wireless design offers a comfortable fit
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7 inches length x 12 inches width x 2.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.14 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What materials is the bra made from?

submitted by JoJo McShanny - 8 months ago
  • A: The material: 80% Nylon, 20% Spandex, and the material Lining: 80% Nylon & 20% Spandex. I hope this information answer your question.

    submitted byMW - 8 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does this bra stay in place around the band?

submitted by Cheryl - 9 months ago
  • A: Hi Cheryl - Great question! Yes! With a seamless design and supportive construction, the Bliss Lightly-Lined Wire-Free Bra from Auden creates an effortlessly smooth look. The wireless design helps this bra take on a more natural shape, leaving you with a smooth and cohesive silhouette. Light lining still offers the support and security you need. Thanks for looking! -Stephanie

    submitted byStephanie - 9 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: would this bra work well for wide-set breasts? it looks like the cups are close together and maybe work better for more narrow busts?

submitted by daisiesml - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi - Great question! We recommend that you try the product on to determine the best fit for you. Thanks for reaching out. - Liz

    submitted byLiz - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does this bra have any padding?

submitted by RQJDsmom - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi RQJDsmom - Thanks for browsing our Auden™ collection! This bra features lightly lined molded cups to create a smooth seamless look. We're glad you stopped by! - Gao

    submitted byGao - 2 years ago
    Target staff support
3.9 out of 5 stars with 800 reviews
67% would recommend
548 recommendations
comfort: 3.94 out of 5
value: 4.21 out of 5
sizing: true to size

Great for the small girls

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Itsrebeccajeanne - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
after having my 3rd baby + breastfeeding for a year, my boobs are now hardly even there and it kept adding insult to injury trying to find something that made me feel somewhat decent in my own skin but also proved that i still had boobs without the dreaded gap. I have loved every Auden bra I have tried, but this style is my favorite. I have it in 3 colors. I'm 5'4", 110 and wear 32A or XS shirts.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Will purchase more!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SW - 6 days ago
Nicest fitting bra I’ve ever had!!!!
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Best bra ever

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anonymous - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love this everyday bra! I was iffy at first, but so glad I bought it! Literally so comfy throughout my day! I plan on buying more colors!!!
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes please

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Girl mom - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love this bra will definitely buy again
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this bra

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Barbiegirl - 14 days ago
I love this bra. I am literally getting rid of my VS bras to replace them with this brand. So comfortable and I love that they are wireless.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I hope Target keeps this brand!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ashley2020 - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Soooo comfy, and at a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yes yes yes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
paigeyg - 20 days ago
It’s so comfortable and nice quality. I’ve had the nude color for a few months and just bought the black because I like it so much! And the price is amazing.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Meh

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SavannahM - 20 days ago
You get what you pay for this one. Not the best for me and I don’t think I’d recommend it. The band bunches up and it’s not the most comfortable or flattering. I got a 36C. Might be more comfortable for smaller cups/sizes
value: 2 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
sizing: too small
Did you find this review helpful?

Cups are super comfy, hook digs in

3 out of 5 stars
Maddie - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
The little hook to make it a racerback bra is handy, but no matter what I do it seems to dig into my shoulder blade. I've evern tried bending it. It might not be a problem for everyone, maybe it just sits weird on me, but I find myself avoiding this bra because that little part is annoying throughout the day. A shame because it fits great and the rest of the bra is very comfortable.
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

No more wires!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Karla - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
I will never wear a wire bra again. This bra is very comfortable with good support. The only issue I had was the strap had a rough seam and kinda scratches on the back of my shoulder. I got another one and that one didn’t fit like that so maybe it was just how one was made.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable bra

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kris - 25 days ago
I have an Auden Everyday bra, which I hate and never wear because of the uncomfortable underwire, but I decided to pick up this wireless bra in two colors for an upcoming trip. Got my usual size, and I was so pleasantly surprised at how much I like the bra! It’s very similar to a style I own from Victoria’s Secret, but it might fit even better, especially in the cups. Not sure how they’ll hold up to wearing and washing, but for the price, I think they’re great. Even better when Target has them on sale. Definitely worth a try!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Great value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
naladog - 1 month ago
Great comfortable and quality
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Needed different size

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Victoria K - 1 month ago
Ordered a 36B and wish I would have gone for true cup size of C. I read reviews that convinced me to size down. Otherwise, it’s beautiful and comfortable.
sizing: too small
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

👌

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chelsy - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love how this bra fits. I'm a flat chest who's always worn sports bras. Finally found a bra that I absolutely love and feels great.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love these bras!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Target_shopper1 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
My favorite bras! These are my go to. After a several washed they get a little ruined on the padding but I just buy more. I love how they are wire free!
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Taylor - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Very comfortable and true to size. Love this bra and wear it everyday!
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Quality and very comfortable!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Beautyboxbuyer - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love these bras. Fit great and are very comfortable. I ended up buying them in every color. I would say that maybe they run a tad bit on the small side. Great quality and has held up through many many washes!
sizing: too small
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Incredibly soft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cmk - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
The best wirefree bra
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lg - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
If anytime is looking to replace the wireless bras from Uniqlo this is an excellent replacement. The strap are more study than the Uniqlo one and they can convert. The shape and comfort of it is just as good, if not better and for a lower price. Will definitely be getting more.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

better than the rest

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lg - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
So glad I tried this bra. It’s comfortable, well made, perfect shape. I am a smaller more petite build BTW. It is just as good if not better than my more expensive ones from Uniqlo that I am replacing. This is actually better since you can “cross” the straps if need be. Definitely will buy more
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads