Wubble Groovy in the Wubble in New Valve - 2pk

Wubble Groovy in the Wubble in New Valve - 2pk - image 1 of 3Wubble Groovy in the Wubble in New Valve - 2pk - image 2 of 3Wubble Groovy in the Wubble in New Valve - 2pk - image 3 of 3
Wubble Groovy in the Wubble in New Valve - 2pk - image 1 of 3
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Glows in the dark – in colors!
  • Kids will laugh themselves silly with this amazing ball that wobbles, morphs and floats through the air like a bubble!
  • Enjoy lots of bouncy fun with this soft, squishy, bouncy tie-dye ball – indoors or out, all year round.
  • Groovy Glow Wubble is engineered to be gentle, molding around whatever it touches (foot or face), then bouncing away! Most kids giggle when it hits them.
  • Fun for the whole family!
  • No two Groovy Glow Wubbles are exactly alike!
  • Inflate it with your mouth or almost any pump you have!
  • Includes 2 inflatable balls and patch kit.

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 2

Dimensions (Overall): 30 Inches (H) x 30 Inches (W) x 30 Inches (D)

Weight: 1.05 Pounds

Suggested Age: 6 Years and Up

Assembly Details: No Assembly Required

Number of Players: 1 or More Players

Includes: Patch Kit

Ball Diameter: 30 Inches

Material: Plastic

Battery: No Battery Used

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 83370747
UPC: 042409811658
Item Number (DPCI): 091-15-7338
Origin: Imported

Description

It looks like a bubble and plays like a ball. And now it comes in a funkadelic tie-dye design that glows in the dark – in colors! Kids will laugh themselves silly with this amazing ball that wobbles, morphs and floats through the air like a bubble! Kick it, whack it, throw it, bounce it – even sit on it! 

Made from squishy, squashy, super soft and lightweight XpandiumTM, Groovy Glow Wubble is engineered to be gentle. It molds around whatever it hits – foot or face – then bounces away.

Now with a new valve for easier inflation, Groovy Glow Wubble can be inflated by blowing into the patented, self-sealing valve with your mouth, using the included nozzle – or you can use almost any pump you have. Inflate it 24-30 inches for maximum strength and durability.

Groovy Glow Wubble is fun to play with indoors or out, all year round. It deflates easily, so you can take it wherever you go! Expose it to bright light for at least 10 minutes to make it glow in the dark. When the glow fades, you can “recharge” it over and over again.

Ages 6+. Package includes 2 balls.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.29 inches length x 9.99 inches width x 2.53 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.84 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.8 out of 5 stars with 35 reviews
72% would recommend
29 recommendations
easy to setup: 4.07 out of 5
value: 3.69 out of 5
quality: 3.72 out of 5

Worst product ever!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Djx5 - 8 days ago
I bought this for my neighbors son for his BIRTHDAY. No joke after 15 minutes it was broke! They tried the patch kit but it didn’t work, the hole just kept getting bigger. I wish I would have saw the reviews of how bad the toy and the customer service is before I bought this. So disappointing for the birthday boy and a waste of money.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

SO MUCH FUN

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rach - 16 days ago
I gave these to my 8 year old grandson and he loved them. He blew one up himself and the other we used a compressor. Once they were blown up (about 30 inches), all the kids joined in on the fun. You pads it like a ball but it floats like a bubble. It molds and morphes and keeps going. The tie-dye colors are fun too.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Balls Of Fun

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nancy - 18 days ago
What can I say about these balls, they are so much fun and I love that they mold to you and not hurt anyone. Doesn't need a pump to inflate. Glows in the dark. Soft. Bounces and throws like a lightweight ball.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

These are fun

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rosey - 21 days ago
We have the full-sized Wubbles and the mini. Both are equally fun. Doesn't need a pump to inflate. Glows in the dark. Soft. Bounces and throws like a lightweight ball. My teen had a good time playing with this ball and I have to admit, I did too. Great for single players, but would be fun at family gatherings/parties too.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Totally NOT worth the money!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jeri - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased two of these for my young grandchildren. They lasted less than five minutes!
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 21 days ago
We're so sorry your Wubbles didn't last very long. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under Jeri.
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

fun

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
alwaysblabbing - 25 days ago
I recevied this product complimentary in exchange for my honest opinion but the opinion expressed is all my own. My daughter couln't wait to rip into the box. Now I I am going to be honest I didn't see the hype but when I started playing with them I understood. It's a strange feeling ball but it's really cool and we had a lot of fun tossing it around.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Weird but fun

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
RondaFL - 25 days ago
It's a weird ball but fun and kept my son's interest for a little while. This is definitely geared towards younger kids. But my tween and I had a pretty good time playing catch with this, it kind of squishes in our hands. He thought it was hilarious blowing it up because it makes your cheeks vibrate and sounds like farts. Weird, but funny. As rough as we were tossing and catching, I'm shocked it didn't burst. I have them in the large as well as mini version and included a photo of the two versions together so you can see the size difference.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

The ball wubbles! Like a jiggle, its fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GreevicsAutismMama - 25 days ago
Sy had a blast with these. I absolutely appreciate how easy it was to blow these ones up with the included straw and they came with a patch kit. He is hard on Toys and the patch kit was used, and worked as intended, couldn't even tell how rough he was with it. The Wubble sound it makes when throwing and kicking it around is funny, and a lot of fun to play with. My son enjoys sensory toys and this was perfect for him for play time.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great For All Ages

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Randi S - 25 days ago
Having a 9 year old and a 15 year old, it's really rare to find a toy that both of my children show interest in... but this is definitely one that they both have asked for and enjoyed. These are large bubble like balls with a fun tie dye design that glow in the dark... all things that my kids tend to enjoy. There is no special pump required which is a huge plus... This pack comes with two, which is great so that the kids can each have their own. These say indoor or outdoor, but I have to say we find that this particular size for us is best played outdoor due to a smaller space! Either way, such a fun toy! **Product received for consideration. All opinions are my own.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tie-Dye Outdoor Glowing Bouncing Ball

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DebbieD - 29 days ago
This is a two-pack of these really cool balls. You can bounce, kick and squish them. Lots of fun, even at night, since they glow in the dark. Easy to inflate but not sure about deflating. Ages 6+ but adults can have fun with them too. Every one is unique and have a cool tie-dye pattern to it.
easy to setup: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun Activity

3 out of 5 stars
Valerie - 1 month ago
#ad Wubbles are kind of like a cross between a bubble and a ball, so they wobble as kids play with them. I like that no pump is needed and glow in the dark is always fun. Kids need to be careful while blowing them up and while playing with them, because it's easy to pop a tiny hole that causes them to deflate. Expect them to be for temporary fun, instead of something to treasure and keep for a long time.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 27 days ago
Just a reminder that we do offer a replacement guarantee, if your ball springs a hole that you can't patch. All you pay is S&H,.
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Improvement on Older Wubbles

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Week99er - 1 month ago
We love Wubbles! Not only are they a lot of fun to play with but there's really no age limit. The Groovy Glow Wubble 2 pack has 2 so we can share, but it also no longer requires a bulky pump. We were able to play quickly! We tend to limit the Wubbles to the yard because they can end up bouncing around quite a bit, but they're absolutely worth the money for the fun we get out of them.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Would be cool if they worked

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ashton - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not good. One came with a hole, the other lasted less than 29 minutes
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 month ago
We're so sorry you had issues with your Groovy Wubble Please reach out to our customer service team, and they will be happy to help you. You can email them at help@wubbleball.com. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under Ashton.
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

All day fun

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 months ago
There are two in a pack! Fun for the family and party time. Heavy duty ball and easy to inflate. I like that it’s a fun and active outdoor play time for ages 6+. The colors are neat too. Summer night time fun for the family.
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Awesome - 2 months ago
Our kids are a little hard on any ball that they get. With the Wubble Balls because they don't hurt the kids to sit there and laugh. You can bounce the ball off the walls, sit on them but most of all have fun.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for the Older Kids

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kara - 2 months ago
I received this in exchange for my honest review. My 13 year old loves this! She blew it up herself with no issues and then proceeded to have a blast playing with it. This would be a great pool toy or just out in the yard. I don't know how long it will last, but for the price, that's not a big concern.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Colorful and glowing in the dark!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
icefairy - 2 months ago
I received this product in exchange for my honest review. The squishy, bouncy wubble balls are now in more fancy colors and can glow in the dark. They are easy to blow up with the new and improved design. My kids had so much fun playing with them in- and outside the house, during the day and at night. They would love to have more to share with their friends.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Apidala - 2 months ago
These are so much fun! I received them for review purposes. They don’t last very long but are fun while they do!!!
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great family fun

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TrendyC - 2 months ago
I received this product for review. Our family always has so much fun with the Wubble line of products. I really like that no pump is needed for the ball. Everyone loves the colors and BONUS, this is a two pack of Wubbles!
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Hours of Fun

3 out of 5 stars
Sabrina - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This was a great toy, it blows up and is light and likens a bubble. My two year old grandsons played for hours. But they do get holes so they only lasted 1 day for hours of fun!! I tried the patch but that did not hold. Great product for a few hours of fun but for us not a product that will last.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 3 months ago
We're glad your grandsons had fun with their Wubbles, but we're sorry they didn't last longer. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to make things right. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Sabrina.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads