1'7"x3'3" Black Boot Tray Black - Mohawk

1'7"x3'3" Black Boot Tray Black - Mohawk - image 1 of 41'7"x3'3" Black Boot Tray Black - Mohawk - image 2 of 41'7"x3'3" Black Boot Tray Black - Mohawk - image 3 of 41'7"x3'3" Black Boot Tray Black - Mohawk - image 4 of 4
1'7"x3'3" Black Boot Tray Black - Mohawk - image 1 of 4
$9.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Indoor and Outdoor
Indoor and Outdoor
Waterproof
Waterproof

Highlights

  • 18.9" x 39.37" polypropylene boot tray
  • Ideal for use in the mudroom, entryway, foyer, covered patio or garage
  • Features grid pattern and raised edges for easy grip
  • Holds up to 6 pairs of boots or shoes
  • Can be repurposed to hold pet food bowls or household planters
  • Rinse off to clean

Specifications

Features: Rectangle (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 39 Inches (L), 19 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Pressed or Molded
Style: Floor Mats
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor and Outdoor
Backing Material: 100% Polypropylene
Rug Material: 100% Polypropylene
Protective Qualities: Waterproof
Rug pile height: Flat Pile
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 50974674
UPC: 086093522490
Item Number (DPCI): 066-06-1897
Origin: Imported

Description

Keep your floors clean and your footwear organized with the black Estate Boot Tray by Mohawk. Measuring 18.9" x 39.37", this tray offers the perfect solution for wet winter slush or muddy boots being tracked indoors. Conveniently sized to hold between 4 and 6 pairs of shoes, this tray keeps the mess conveniently out of the way and is multi-functional, too. Use it to store your pet's food bowls or catch leaks and drips when watering your household plants. Cleaning is easy; just rinse with a garden hose and air dry.
Indoor and Outdoor
Designed for indoor or outdoor use.
Waterproof
Waterproof
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 40.9 inches length x 19 inches width x 1.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.78 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Virgin Islands, U.S., United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Northern Mariana Islands, APO/FPO
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What are the INSIDE dimensions of this tray?

submitted by Jlidd - 7 months ago
  • A: Hi Jlidd! The inside dimensions for the 1'7"x3'3" Black Boot Tray Black - Mohawk are 35-1/4 in. x 17-1/4 in. x 1-1/4 in.

    submitted byMohawkSupport - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Title states 1'7" x 3'3" ( 31x39) but description states 19x40 and 19x39. Which is it?

submitted by VoiceOfReason - 11 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your feedback! We are working to have the information updated on the website.

    submitted byMohawkSupport - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the length includes the handles?

submitted by Pr - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Pr! The length does include the handles.

    submitted byMohawkSupport - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the height of the rim?

submitted by Pr - 1 year ago
  • A: HI Pr! Thanks for reaching out! The height is approximately 1¼ inches.

    submitted byMohawkSupport - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: How much does this weigh?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello, Thank you for reaching out! This boot tray is 2.2 lbs.

    submitted byMohawkSupport - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the tray plastic or rubber?

submitted by - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello it is a plastic tray. Thank you!

    submitted byMohawkSupport - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How many shoes fit on this tray?

submitted by Abby - 4 years ago
  • A: Hello! This tray can fit 3 pairs of shoes.

    submitted byMohawkSupport - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How high is this boot ray?

submitted by jr - 6 years ago
  • A: Our boot Tray is about 1/4 - 1/2 of an inch in thickness.

    submitted byMohawkSupport - 6 years ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 177 reviews
97% would recommend
34 recommendations
design: 4.69 out of 5
value: 4.85 out of 5
quality: 4.77 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.8 out of 5

Get the smaller size

2 out of 5 stars
Kpic - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It was enormous! Don’t go by the photos, except maybe the one where it’s in the back of the SUV. I returned it for a smaller version
Did you find this review helpful?

Large but sturdy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
WhatsInMyCloset - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Large but sturdy. I really like target’s shoe trays. They are durable and efficiently capture dirt and grim.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good size, material, and price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Reviewer - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Good size and made of sturdy plastic. Can hold about 6-8 pairs of mens shoes without stacking.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Large boot tray

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
laurie - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I was so happy to receive my large boot tray. I also bought the small one. these are exactly what we needed for the space that we have.
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for us

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AlyS - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
We bought this to sit outside our front door for our every day, most worn shoes to reduce shoes in the home. It’s been very helpful. The tray is bigger than I pictured.
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JP - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
very good and sturdy
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for cat litter mat

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Luckyme - 4 months ago
I use this for a cat litter mat. Best thing I have found to keep litter contained. It’s bigger than most litter mats and so easy to clean if anything goes over the side of the litter box. Great price too!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cardinal

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Girl - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Huge, but thin plastic. Can use it to place plants on, on top of a dresser.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dissapointedparent - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
The edge cracked with very minimal use.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth it!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mbbcgirl - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is going in my basement for all of the shoes. Love how big it is. Well worth the price.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this yray

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
M - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this tray. It’s just big enough to house our family’s wet and/or snowy shoes in the winter months at home
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

works well

5 out of 5 stars
J Phillips - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
fits 4 pairs of boots or shoes
Did you find this review helpful?

Versatile

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Wedge - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
We bought this as a tray beneath our kitten’s litter box to contain the litter when the kitten comes out. Works great and the price was good!
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Would recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Raquel - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality. Using to not track snow and salt in the house.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Works Great In The Trunk

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
REH052052 - 1 year ago
I bought two to keep my new car's trunk clean. It is more economical than the one thru the dealer.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great prize for the size!

5 out of 5 stars
HeidiP - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This boot tray was larger than I expected for the price. I use it under a shoe shelf we have by our door. It's great!
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Just what I needed

5 out of 5 stars
arh - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I was in need of a boot tray and this does the trick! It came looking a little scuffed/dirty, but I honestly didn't mind since it will be covered with shoes anyway.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Quality!

5 out of 5 stars
Bri - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased this boot tray to use to protect my wood furniture from my plant pots. So I put this boot tray on top of a large dresser & the plants on top of the boot tray. It’s nice & thick so it keeps the moisture away from my wood furniture. I bought the larger size & it fits perfectly. Not the original intended use of this product but perfect for what I needed it for!
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Multi-purpose may

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Danielle - 2 years ago
I had to bring my plants inside due to cool nights, needed something to protect the carpet from diet and water and this worked out perfectly.
1 reply from MohawkSupport team - 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Holds shoes well

5 out of 5 stars
B - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great boot trays, high quality, durable, accurate sizing
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads