EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

8ct Wow! Ballpoint Pens 1mm Black/Blue/Red - Pentel

8ct Wow! Ballpoint Pens 1mm Black/Blue/Red - Pentel - image 1 of 4
8ct Wow! Ballpoint Pens 1mm Black/Blue/Red - Pentel - image 2 of 4
8ct Wow! Ballpoint Pens 1mm Black/Blue/Red - Pentel - image 3 of 4
8ct Wow! Ballpoint Pens 1mm Black/Blue/Red - Pentel - image 4 of 4
8ct Wow! Ballpoint Pens 1mm Black/Blue/Red - Pentel - image 1 of 4
$3.49 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Blue and black ballpoint pens with an ergonomic triangular shape
  • Skip-free ballpoint pens ensure clean, continuous application
  • Bold ballpoint pens apply thick, clean lines

Description

A pack of Pentel Wow! Retractable Ballpoint Pens are perfect for those who prefer the classic ballpoint design but insist on consistent quality. These ballpoint pens overcome usual design limitations with their no-skip design, which ensures a continuous application of thick ink. These black and blue ballpoint pens are perfect for writing and drawing.
Features: Retractable
Ink Color: Blue, Black, Red
Point size: 1.0mm
Includes: Pen
Package Quantity: 8
TCIN: 13296351
UPC: 072512259092
Item Number (DPCI): 081-02-0682
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.68 inches length x 5.19 inches width x 0.79 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.27 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 190 reviews
40% would recommend
15 recommendations
value: 2.75 out of 5
quality: 2.75 out of 5

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Luisa - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality product
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Terrible!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Supralm - 6 months ago
Half of them don’t write! And the rest barely put out any ink! Do NOT recommend!! Total waste of money.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not true click pens

2 out of 5 stars
Consumer - 7 months ago
Not true click pens, they have an annoying side lock not in the description. Wouldnt have purchased them had I known.
Did you find this review helpful?

GREAT RELIABLE PENS

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Londonlovie - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
These pens write so well, from the first click to the very end, they are a really slept on writing utensil, I keep these in my purse and briefcase
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Had to return

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
spencieb - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I like the streak free ink, but one pen out of the pack didn’t write. Also, the pens were generally kind of hard to get the ink out of.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
Hi Pentel user, thank You for your review. All Pentel products are covered by Lifetime Limited Warranty. If you have any questions we’ll gladly assist you, just contact us at 1-(855) 528-4101 or warranty@pentel.com
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No ink - Does not work

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
kat - 1 year ago
I would give this zero stars if I could. I bought this new and none of the pens work. No ink coming out despite many attempts.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
Hi Pentel user, thank you for your review. If you have any questions feel free to contact us at 1-(855) 528-4101 or warranty@pentel.com we’ll gladly assist.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't buy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jackie_233747 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Do not waste your money. The ink constantly stops. They do not write continuously. Cheaper pens work so much better than theses. Horrible product
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
Dear Jackie, We regret to hear your experience with our Wow! ballpoint pens. All of our products are covered under Lifetime Limited Warranty. Please reach out to our Warranty Team via website https://www.pentel.com/pages/contact-us or phone toll free number 1-855-528-4101. Our team would gladly assist you on this. Thank you for choosing Pentel. Phyllis from Pentel of America
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Avoid

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ray - 2 years ago
I should have known better. Eight pens for this cheap price is a sign they probably aren't very good. In my case, they just don't work. For about ten minutes I tried to write a full sentence without the ink stopping. I was not able to. You'd have to go over probably every third word twice.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 years ago
Dear Ray, We regret to hear your experience with our Wow! Ballpoint Pens 8ct multi color pack. All of our products are covered under Lifetime Limited Warranty. Please contact us via website https://www.pentel.com/pages/contact-us or phone toll free 1-855-528-4101. We will gladly assist you. Thank you for choosing Pentel. Phyllis from Pentel of America
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gret Pen

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
SLT - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The grip is comfortable, and the pen flows nicely as you write.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tiny cap on pen

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
MarieKailua - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
The pens work fine. For 1st use, you have to remove the very tiny cap on the front of the pen.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible

1 out of 5 stars
Karie1217 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
All the pens were dried out and not usable. I'm returning it.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 3 years ago
Hello Karie1217, We regret to hear your experience with our Wow! Ballpoint Pens. All of our products are covered under Lifetime Limited Warranty. If you need further assistance please contact us via email at Warranty@pentel.com or toll free number 1-855-528-4101. Thank you for choosing Pentel. Phyllis from Pentel of America
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy these.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
L Carpenter - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
These pens are so smooth.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfectly smooth

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jescoh - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love how smooth they write.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

5 out of 8 don't work

1 out of 5 stars
Houlihoop - 3 years ago
I have never had this experience with a pack of pens. None of the 5 black pens work. The 2 blue and 1 red pen work fine though. Very odd and disappointing!
1 reply from Customer Service team - 3 years ago
Dear Houlihoop, We're sorry to hear your experience with our products. Please give us a call at toll-free (855) 528-4101 or email us at warranty@pentel.com and our team will gladly help you with this. Phyllis from Pentel of America
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

meh, just so-so

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
barry - 3 years ago
non-standard pushbutton: push down to reveal the ballpoint, then push a release latch on the side to hide the point. Ink flow is nothing special, actual too wet for my liking. the line width is too large for precise writing. would NOT buy these again.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 3 years ago
Hi Pentel user, thank You for your review. All Pentel products are covered by Lifetime Limited Warranty. If you have any questions we’ll gladly assist you, just contact us at 1-(855) 528-4101 or warranty@pentel.com
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
- 4 years ago
I purchased this item and only 3 out of the 8 pens were working when purchased.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 4 years ago
Dear Consumer, We apologize for this issue and the inconvenience it may have caused. All Pentel products are covered under limited lifetime warranty. Please contact our warranty team at toll-free (855) 528-4101 or email to warranty@pentel.com for more details. Best regards, Pentel of America
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
not worth it - 4 years ago
Had them for about 2 months and already gone through 3 pens. The ink dries out very fast
1 reply from Customer Service team - 3 years ago
Dear Valued Consumer, We are sorry for your experience with our products. All of our products are covered under warranty for free replacement upon return. For more information please visit http://www.pentel.com/warranty/ Hope this information helps. Please feel free to let us know if you have any questions. Team Pentel
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great pens for the price. Write great on any type of paper.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pentel wow pens

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
K - 8 years ago
I don't like these. I got mad when the little flip-thing that keeps the ink out of the case to write with broke off. Now, it's pretty useless to me. It's like a turtle that won't come out of a shell. I don't like the design of this product either and for obvious reasons-it broke. The most irritating thing about them, as if parts breaking wasn't irritating enough,it skips. This is a real pet peeve of mine. And the spring is short, the ink barrel short-it doesn't fit into any other pen case I have, so useless. Very disappointed. I liked pentel too. I knew I should have spent more money on something else.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads