Bala Bangles 2pc Wrist & Ankle Weight Set - 1lbs

Bala Bangles 2pc Wrist & Ankle Weight Set  - 1lbs - image 1 of 4Bala Bangles 2pc Wrist & Ankle Weight Set  - 1lbs - image 2 of 4Bala Bangles 2pc Wrist & Ankle Weight Set  - 1lbs - image 3 of 4Bala Bangles 2pc Wrist & Ankle Weight Set  - 1lbs - image 4 of 4
Bala Bangles 2pc Wrist & Ankle Weight Set  - 1lbs - image 1 of 4
$55When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Additive to yoga, aerobics, boxing, pilates, walking, home workouts, core training and rehabilitation
  • Made of the highest quality fitness materials – recyclable steel wrapped in baby-soft silicone
  • Athletic elastic and hook and loop fasteners allow for a perfect fit every time
  • Includes 2x 1LB Bala Bangles set and nifty color-matched carrying case
  • Product Dimensions: 13” x 3” x ½” per Bangle

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 2
Dimensions (Overall): .5 Inches (H) x 13 Inches (W) x 3 Inches (D)
Piece 1 Quantity: 1
Piece 1 Weight: 1 Pounds
Piece 2 Quantity: 1
Piece 2 Weight: 1 Pounds
Includes: (2) 1 lb. Weights, Carrying Case
Targeted Muscle Area: Arms, Legs, Abdominal
Package type: Pair
Material: Steel, Silicone
TCIN: 87154191
UPC: 850018778640
Item Number (DPCI): 082-02-0064
Origin: Imported

Description

Bala Bangles add a constant but comfortable resistance to your workout. Wildly versatile, they can be worn on ankles or wrists for athletic,
recreational, and domestic activities alike. Bala Bangles come with a nifty color-matched carrying case so you can take them on the go. The world just became your gym.
Discover mind-bending Bala-fueled workouts at Balacize.com. Choose your movement, product, length and instructor to start streaming personalized workouts today.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.41 inches length x 3.98 inches width x 2.01 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 1716 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Use every day

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 days ago
originally posted on Bala
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've loved my Bala bangles and have used them every day for years. I just upgraded to this new fun color and love them!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the color, great quality

5 out of 5 stars
ansley w. - 6 days ago
originally posted on Bala
Love the color, great quality weights, love how adjustable they are so i can wear them on my wrists and ankles
Did you find this review helpful?

Toning champs!

5 out of 5 stars
jeanne b. - 6 days ago
originally posted on Bala
Compact and encourages precision due to their sturdiness of form. They tone to the max without fostering bulk and hulk.
Did you find this review helpful?

Aesthetically pleasing athletic accessories! Love

5 out of 5 stars
Melinda M. - 6 days ago
originally posted on Bala
Aesthetically pleasing athletic accessories! Love the sage green in my workout studio. I use my bracelets during almost all aspects of my workout. Comfortable and cute. I also have the bar and it's great for deadlifts, arm curls and bench press. My only wish is that the bracelets came in 3lbs and bar was 40lbs.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love them!

5 out of 5 stars
- 9 days ago
originally posted on Bala
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered both the 1lb and 2lb Bala Bangles and I am obsessed! They are the perfect addition to my workout routine; barre, pilates, walking, etc. Highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

I love these! They are

5 out of 5 stars
kirstie f. - 10 days ago
originally posted on Bala
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these! They are easy to put on/ take off. The sage is a beautiful color!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love how they shape and

5 out of 5 stars
Kate M. - 10 days ago
originally posted on Bala
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love how they shape and mold to your ankles. Plus they are chic and cute!
Did you find this review helpful?

The BEST Product!

5 out of 5 stars
Hannah C. - 11 days ago
originally posted on Bala
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love my Bala bangles! They are the perfect accessory to add for workout enhancement. Not only do they give me a challenge, but they also are super cute! If you’re on the fence, this is your sign to PURCHASE THEM! You won’t regret it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Lauren V. - 12 days ago
originally posted on Bala
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the look and adds that extra burn for my yoga/pilates!
Did you find this review helpful?

These are my new FAVE

5 out of 5 stars
Tricia U. - 15 days ago
originally posted on Bala
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are my new FAVE addition to any workout! They are easy to put on and come in the cutest colors. Also super comfortable to wear!
Did you find this review helpful?

Versatile!!

5 out of 5 stars
Moira O. - 17 days ago
originally posted on Bala
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how versatile these are. I can put them on my ankles or my wrists!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for everyday

5 out of 5 stars
Theresa S. - 17 days ago
originally posted on Bala
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So easy to wear everyday and for workouts! I wear them just walking around my apartment, running errands, on the treadmill at the gym, literally all the time. The 2lbs is the perfect weight for an extra boost and challenge
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute & Adjustable

5 out of 5 stars
Allison S. - 20 days ago
originally posted on Bala
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought these as a gift for my mom and she loves them! She says they’re cute and very adjustable which she appreciates. Going to buy some for myself!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love Bala!

5 out of 5 stars
- 21 days ago
originally posted on Bala
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love every Bala product I’ve tried! The brand is so well made and very aesthetically pleasing in my home. It makes me want to take the time to work out. The Bala bangles are easy to strap on in the morning and wear around the house for added toning while I clean and work. I also own the Bala rings and they are great as well!
Did you find this review helpful?

LOVE!

5 out of 5 stars
Madelyn B. - 21 days ago
originally posted on Bala
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE THESE SO MUCH!! I’ve been using them during my Pilates classes as well as taking them with me to spice up my daily walks. These are great and I’m obsessed with the monochromatic pink color!
Did you find this review helpful?

Excited to use

5 out of 5 stars
Rachel H. - 21 days ago
originally posted on Bala
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to take off and on. I enjoy that they send you some short videos to give you ideas on what workouts to use with them.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very convenient

5 out of 5 stars
- 21 days ago
originally posted on Bala
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love them! Super easy to do a quick works out especially with the power ring!
Did you find this review helpful?

Really like

5 out of 5 stars
- 21 days ago
originally posted on Bala
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I haven’t used my bangles but a few times but I really like them so far, much better than the other wrist and ankle weights I’ve used before.
Did you find this review helpful?

So easy to use and

5 out of 5 stars
- 23 days ago
originally posted on Bala
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So easy to use and actually looks like beautiful bracelets!
Did you find this review helpful?

I love my bala bangles

5 out of 5 stars
- 26 days ago
originally posted on Bala
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my bala bangles for my Pilates mat and reformer classes! So beautiful and comfortable!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads