Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Bounce Fresh Scent Pet Hair and Lint Guard Mega Fabric Softener Dryer Sheets

Bounce Fresh Scent Pet Hair and Lint Guard Mega Fabric Softener Dryer Sheets - image 1 of 4
Bounce Fresh Scent Pet Hair and Lint Guard Mega Fabric Softener Dryer Sheets - image 2 of 4
Bounce Fresh Scent Pet Hair and Lint Guard Mega Fabric Softener Dryer Sheets - image 3 of 4
Bounce Fresh Scent Pet Hair and Lint Guard Mega Fabric Softener Dryer Sheets - image 4 of 4
Bounce Fresh Scent Pet Hair and Lint Guard Mega Fabric Softener Dryer Sheets - image 1 of 4
$9.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 3x more pet hair repelling power vs. Bounce dryer sheets
  • Reduces wrinkles and static, adds softness
  • Lint roll less
  • 2X the size of most dryer sheets
  • Fresh Scent
  • Formula made with 100% renewable wind power electricity

Description

Give your furry friends a hug! Bounce Pet Hair & Lint Guard Mega Sheets dryer sheets repel pet hair from your clothes, before it sticks. One Bounce Mega Sheet has 3x the hair and lint fighting ingredients compared to the leading dryer sheet*. Just toss it in the dryer to bounce out pet hair and lint. Bounce dryer sheets also reduce wrinkles and static while adding extra softness. Thanks to Bounce Pet Hair + Lint Guard Mega Sheets, you can love your pet and lint roll less. *based on Nielsen category sales data
Scent: Fresh
Health Facts: Phosphate-Free
Product Warning: Keep container tightly sealed, keep out of reach of children, keep out of reach of animals
Package Quantity: 130
TCIN: 79647263
UPC: 037000838326
Item Number (DPCI): 003-07-5553
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
General Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

polyester sheet (polyethylene terephthalate), cationic softener/agent (dialkyl ester dimethyl ammonium methosulfate), softening agent (fatty acids, c16-18 and c18-unsatd), process aid (bentonite), fragrances

Allergens & Warnings:

Keep out of reach of toddlers and pets to avoid accidental ingestion. , Contains fragrance allergen(s).

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.5 inches length x 6.62 inches width x 4.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.6 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 2654 reviews
62% would recommend
239 recommendations
quality: 3.63 out of 5
value: 3.59 out of 5
scent: 3.93 out of 5

Works well

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
MomofboysinWA - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Only dryer sheets I buy now. Must have if you have a pet that sheds.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
scent: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

not happy

3 out of 5 stars
Trisha01 - 22 days ago
originally posted on bouncefresh.com
I have a beagle, I had high hopes. I still have tons of hair on my clothes.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 21 days ago
Greetings Trisha and beagle. We're sorry you're not thrilled with the performance of your Bounce Pet Hair and Lint Guard Mega Sheets. Because Bounce Pet is designed to help eliminate static within the dryer and on your clothes. We always expect our fur families will be happy with these dryer sheets.. This is largely done by preventing and/or reducing static, as it helps in removal of pet hair compared to not using any static reducing laundry product. You should see a difference in lesser hair out of the dryer, as well as easier removal or ‘brush off’ while wearing, but it isn't a product that will fully repel the hair. Bounce Pet is not a miracle worker, however it can make a big difference for some people because of this. If you need more help with this purchase, give us a call any Monday through Friday, from 9 AM to 6 PM, EST. Saturdays and Sundays, you can connect with us until 5:30 PM, EST. Dial 1 (800) 526-8623.
Did you find this review helpful?

Works great for pet owners

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Staci S - 30 days ago, Verified purchaser
These seem to work great! We have 3 dogs.
quality: 5 out of 5
scent: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Wonderful !!

5 out of 5 stars
hmayw - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
These dryer sheets work magic they get pretty much all the pair out of your clothes and also add a layer of protection to it from future pair. They have a light sent to it and you get a lot in a box for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?

What a waste

1 out of 5 stars
Gesmith - 1 month ago
originally posted on bouncefresh.com
I get better results from dollar store dryer sheets
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Our team is always taking consumer feedback to help us create products that we believe everyone will will enjoy using. We'd like to learn more about your experience, and would appreciate you giving us a call at (800) 526-8623. -The Bounce Team
Did you find this review helpful?

Waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
DoggieMom90 - 1 month ago
originally posted on bouncefresh.com
Did absolutely nothing to grab dog hair - very disappointed. Would not buy again
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 month ago
We're so very sorry to learn your Bounce Pet Hair and Lint Guard Mega Sheets didn't perform as you expected. Please know, we love our fur babies here, too, and our Quality Team shares that you'll get the best performance from your Mega Sheets. You'll find the best results from them when you dry your clothes in a medium-heat dryer, allowing the moisture from the laundry and the warm air to activate the softener, spreading through the load that’s being dried. Be sure you’re drying a mixture of materials, not just all one fabric, as this will help keep static at a minimum. We’re here to help, and hope you’ll call us as needed using the info below. 1 (800) 526-8623 Monday-Friday: 9 AM to 6 PM, EST Saturday-Sunday: 9 AM to 5:30 PM, EST
Did you find this review helpful?

Effective dryer sheets for pet owners.

5 out of 5 stars
marcusw15 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
With a household that contains several cats these dryer sheets are amazing, no more having to use multiple sheets per load just to get rid of static and cat hair in the dryer! I got the Fresh Scent which is mild enough that it doesn't bother our cats so that's an extra plus.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pet Hair

4 out of 5 stars
Precious SuzyQ - 1 month ago
originally posted on bouncefresh.com
I really like how your pet hair sheets work except I really would like an unscented version for those of us with allergies
Did you find this review helpful?

Dryer sheets have a strange residue

3 out of 5 stars
Beverly - 2 months ago
originally posted on bouncefresh.com
My black and dark clothing were covered in a residue and i couldn’t understand why, so I’ve been washing everything over again….just to find out it was a residue caused from these dryer sheets. They are fine when drying light colored clothing.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
We're so sorry to hear our Bounce Pet Hair and Lint Guard has left a residue on your dark-colored fabrics, and would like to help. Please know, there are many quality checks in place to ensure only the best products reach you. Sometimes this can happen if too much softener was added to the sheets during production, or too many dryer sheets were used. So that we can help you further, please give us a call at (800) 526-8623.
Did you find this review helpful?

They gum up dryer screen.

1 out of 5 stars
RonI - 2 months ago
originally posted on bouncefresh.com
Gum up dryer vents and screen. We threw them out.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
We’re so sorry to hear you’ve noticed a residue building up on your lint trap, and would like to help. Please know, there are many quality checks in place to help ensure only the best products reach you. Sometimes this can happen if too many dryer sheets were used, the loads are very small, or there was too much fabric softener ingredient added to the sheet during the manufacturing cycle. To help with this, we recommend washing the filter in a solution of liquid laundry detergent and water and wiping with a sponge or towel. So that we can help you further, please give us a call at (800) 526-8623.
Did you find this review helpful?

just no

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
target shopper - 2 months ago
leaves a stickey residue on clothes. also DO NOT use them with high heat.. it left a rectangle of burnt sticky residue on my sheets.
1 reply from Bounce team - 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear that this was your experience, as our Bounce dryer sheets go through many quality checks to ensure that you can use them with ease. It may be helpful to know that residue being left behind could be caused by the following: -using more than one sheet for a regular load; or -using one sheet in a very small load; -the dryer temperature was too low or high; or -the dryer cycle was too short. To remove the residue, wash your items again as normal. This will be shared with our team, and please give us a call at (800) 526-8623 if you'd like any further assistance.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
scent: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Just use normal bounce

3 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Product is subpar in my opinion. I didn’t really notice it doing anything different than the normal bounce sheets. The sheets are much larger in size, but the scent seems to be the same.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Our Bounce Team is always researching, and taking in consumer feedback to help us improve our products. We appreciate you sharing that you didn't notice any difference, and we'll be sure to share this with our team. If you would like to share more, please feel free to give us a call at (800) 526-8623.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sad

1 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on bouncefresh.com
I’m very sad that it doesn’t work. My clothes smell great but I still have a ton of cat hair!
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Please know, we only want you to be happy, and we're sorry you're not enjoying the performance of Bounce Pet Hair and Lint Guard Mega Sheets. It may help to know Bounce Pet is designed to help eliminate static within the dryer and on your clothes. When you prevent static, it helps in removal of pet hair compared to not using any static reducing laundry product. You should see a difference in lesser hair out of the dryer, as well as easier removal or ‘brush off’ while wearing, but it isn't a product that will fully repel the hair. We hope you'll notice that removing pet hair from your clothes, during wear, will be easier and less time consuming. If you need more guidance for this product, we'd be happy to chat with you. Contact us using the info below: Monday-Friday: 9 AM to 6 PM, EST Saturday-Sunday: 9 AM to 5:30 PM, EST 1 (800) 688-7638
Did you find this review helpful?

most vile gross product to exist.

1 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on bouncefresh.com
this product has the worst benefits ever. It gets lint all over my clothes. Whenever I go in to public with freshly washed clothes I have to lint brush everywhere and the lint doesn't come off so I have to spend about 30-50 minutes lint brushing. Even after I have already lint brushed I had to pick lint off of me. It also attracts lint in public places. it is the worst product of all time. It should be thrown in a cats litter box
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
We’re sorry to hear this, and we have some tips that may assist you with the lint you're noticing. If you have been using more than one sheet for a regular load or you have used one sheet in a very small load it may cause this. The dryer temperature being too low or high or the dryer cycle was too short it may also cause this. To remove the residue, wash your clothes again as normal. We hope this helps and we will be sure to share your comments with our team.
Did you find this review helpful?

Works for the most part

4 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I have three cats and their fur is always on my clothes. I've been using Bounce Per Hair and Lunt Guard for almost two months now. I do see a bit of a difference. But not on my socks.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pet hair

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jaryn - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great product! The only product that I have found to remove pet hair.
scent: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesn't work

3 out of 5 stars
- 3 months ago
originally posted on bouncefresh.com
This doesn't help with lint nor pet hair. There is tons of pet hair after drying and also doesn't repel the pet hair like it should. I use these still as they do work the best however I've give other products worse reviews. This is not a product I will continue use if I find a better one.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 3 months ago
While we love our fur friends, we know that some people aren't in love with the excess hair they leave around. We're sorry that you're not seeing the results you were hoping for with these sheets. This may happen if the dryer is too warm, or if the load was in the dryer for too long. We'd love to gather some additional details and see if reducing the time on your load works, so when you have a second, please call us at (800) 526-8623.
Did you find this review helpful?

Waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
EM - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is the most useless thing i have ever used, doesn’t remove one single pet hair as a matter of fact i think it attracts it more 😂 it does leave your clothes smelling great so there is that but that’s it! Won’t be buying again and don’t recommend at all!
quality: 1 out of 5
scent: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good deal

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mamabear1112 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
It really did get a lot of the dog hair off my Laundry
scent: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome!!

4 out of 5 stars
SheShe68 - 3 months ago
originally posted on bouncefresh.com
These are great. They truly make a huge difference in the dryer. Did a load while my dogs (collie, sheltie, mutt) and I were staying at my sister’s and she put my things in the dryer with one of her sheets. When I pulled my clothes out, there was hair all over everything! I put everything right back in the washing machine, rinsed it and popped it back in with a Bounce Pet sheet and there was literally almost zero hair when I took it out!! I’m a customer for life! This is an honest to God real review. :)
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy