Centrum Women's Multivitamin Gummies

Centrum Women's Multivitamin Gummies - image 1 of 4Centrum Women's Multivitamin Gummies - image 2 of 4Centrum Women's Multivitamin Gummies - image 3 of 4Centrum Women's Multivitamin Gummies - image 4 of 4
Centrum Women's Multivitamin Gummies - image 1 of 4
$10.69When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • One 100 count bottle of assorted fruit-flavored Centrum MultiGummies Gummy Multivitamin for Women, Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement with Vitamin D3, B Vitamins and Antioxidants
  • Delicious women's daily multivitamin specially formulated for energy, metabolism and immune support
  • Energy and metabolism supplement with nutrients and antioxidants to help maintain a healthy appearance
  • Multivitamin gummies for women that contain biotin, zinc and vitamins A, B and C
  • Women's multivitamins that are easy to take with or without water
  • Features great-tasting cherry, berry and orange natural flavors with no added sweeteners
  • Support your body head to toe by taking two gummies every day

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Suggested Age: Adult Use Only
Product Warning: Keep out of reach of children
Product Form: Gummy
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free
Features: No Artificial Sweeteners, No Artificial Flavors
Package Quantity: 100
TCIN: 86266146
UPC: 305731286342
Item Number (DPCI): 094-02-4735
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Centrum MultiGummies Gummy Multivitamin for Women is a daily multivitamin/multimineral supplement specially formulated to promote full-body wellness, with 100% of the recommended daily value of vitamins B12, D and biotin in a great-tasting, easy-to-take gummy form. These women's gummy multivitamins contain B vitamins as a metabolism and energy supplement to support your daily needs and help your body process fats, carbohydrates and proteins. Each women's multivitamin gummy also delivers biotin, vitamin A and antioxidants such as zinc and vitamin C for immune support and to help maintain a healthy appearance. With 100 cherry, berry and orange gummies in every bottle, these women's vitamins offer a delicious option to get all the nutrients you need with no artificial flavors or sweeteners. Support your body head to toe by taking two gummies every day with or without food or water. Feed your cells, fuel your life with Centrum, the #1 doctor and pharmacist recommended brand.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

glucose syrup, sugar, water, tribasic calcium phosphate, gelatin. contains <2% of: annatto seed extract (color), ascorbic acid (vit. c), biotin, carnauba wax, cholecalciferol (vit. d3), citric acid, citrus pectin, cyanocobalamin (vit. b12), dl-alpha tocopheryl acetate (vit. e), folic acid, fruit and/or vegetable juice concentrates (purple carrot, maqui berry) (color and/or flavor), invert sugar, lactic acid, medium-chain triglycerides, natural flavors, potassium iodide, pyridoxine hydrochloride (vit. b6), sodium citrate, sodium lactate, turmeric (color), vitamin a acetate, zinc sulfate.

Allergens & Warnings:

Keep out of reach of children. Do not take this product with other products containing folic acid or vitamin A. As with any supplement, if you are pregnant, nursing or taking medication, consult your doctor before use., Bottle sealed with printed foil under cap. Do Not Use if foil is torn.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.8 inches length x 2.7 inches width x 5.1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.6173 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: do these vitamins have iron??

submitted by frog tee shirt - 2 years ago
  • A: No iron. (Look under label info)

    submitted byChucky Babe - 1 year ago

Q: are these for weight gain?

submitted by G123 - 15 days ago

Q: How much biotin is in the centrum womens multivitamin?

submitted by overworked - 2 months ago
4.6 out of 5 stars with 273 reviews
84% would recommend
13 recommendations
quality: 4.55 out of 5
value: 4.45 out of 5

These Centrum Vitamins are Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ross - 9 days ago
I thought these Centrum gummies would taste gross. But they are good. I hate taking the giant vitamin pills. These are much better.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I love them

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Y - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
These taste great! They have a tangy kinda sour taste.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Rebelgirl75 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love taking these vitamins. Easy to chew and to take daily.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Contains GELATIN

1 out of 5 stars
Disappointed - 4 months ago
These are NOT plant based. They contain gelatin unfortunately.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great brand

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dee - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Vitamins are essential
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Stuck together

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
N - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cant believe they would send it like this
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love these vitamins

4 out of 5 stars
Angie - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
These vitamins taste great! A couple were a little hard to chew however majority were the typical gummy consistency.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great multivitamin

4 out of 5 stars
kharac1 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I have used Centrum since I was a kid. It is a daily staple in our home. This is the only brand I would recommend to anyone.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I love taking a

5 out of 5 stars
kaylah1994 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love taking a gummy muti-vitamin. The flavor is good which makes it easy to remember to take one everyday.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Vitamins

5 out of 5 stars
- 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Took these for a couple of months and must say that the gummies did not taste bad, I ate all the Orange ones first then the rest, I never felt any after taste with them.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great flavors, taste is

5 out of 5 stars
wolfmother - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Great flavors, taste is great as well. Taste is more like a gummy candy then a vitamin which makes them easier to take. Would definitely recommend to others. Price isn't to bad either.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gross, I expected gummy candy joy.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jaygoo - 8 months ago
They taste artificial but not in a fun candy way and they smell like puke.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nice - 8 months ago
The taste was delicious and I feel like these gummies are working for me I recommend
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Healthy

5 out of 5 stars
myraw5 - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Health is wealth I believe. I use this and I prefer gummies than a tablet or gels. And it is easy and flavorful to chew.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It is easier to

5 out of 5 stars
annya29 - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
It is easier to consume as it is in the form of gummies, it is less complicated since you do not need water to drink, it provides different vitamins at the same time, it makes consuming multivitamins more fun.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Eh these are okay

3 out of 5 stars
livvyo - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Eh these are okay but have a weird taste and after taste. Usually I like gummy vitamins but these are just too much. They don't seem like gummies, which takes the fun away. They also smell weird. I don't know, I couldn't get into taking them. I don't recommend!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

BEST TASTE and worth it!

5 out of 5 stars
britneyu2 - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
best tasting gummies out there. these are so good and ARE GREAT for immune support. Love them. easy to remember to take bc they’re soooo good.
Did you find this review helpful?

Hate to swallow pills

4 out of 5 stars
dinal20 - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Hate to swallow pills so gummy form is the way to go for me. And bonus, they taste pretty good,too! Not overly pricey and started to take this as I'm getting older
Did you find this review helpful?

Centrum MultiGummies Women vitamins

5 out of 5 stars
- 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Centrum MultiGummies Women vitamins are the best I have come across so far. They contain all essential vitamins needed to help maintain a healthy lifestyle and also help build up your immune system. These gummies taste great and are a great way to be the healthiest you.
Did you find this review helpful?

These are great gummies!

5 out of 5 stars
organicgirl97 - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
These are great gummies! The taste is okay, but I think they have many beneficial effects to them with how many good vitamins listed on the box. I noticed my body felt healthier after taking the multivitamins and I would recommend these to others. The only thing I think they should do is make them taste a little better. They are good value and affordable.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads