Crest 3D Whitestrips Classic White Teeth Whitening Kit with Hydrogen Peroxide - 10 Treatments

Crest 3D Whitestrips Classic White Teeth Whitening Kit with Hydrogen Peroxide -  10 Treatments - image 1 of 4Crest 3D Whitestrips Classic White Teeth Whitening Kit with Hydrogen Peroxide -  10 Treatments - image 2 of 4Crest 3D Whitestrips Classic White Teeth Whitening Kit with Hydrogen Peroxide -  10 Treatments - image 3 of 4Crest 3D Whitestrips Classic White Teeth Whitening Kit with Hydrogen Peroxide -  10 Treatments - image 4 of 4
Crest 3D Whitestrips Classic White Teeth Whitening Kit with Hydrogen Peroxide -  10 Treatments - image 1 of 4
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Visibly whiter teeth in just days
  • Gets teeth 100% noticeably whiter, guaranteed
  • Comfortable, no-slip teeth whitening experience
  • Uses the same whitening ingredient as dentists
  • Enamel Safe & Effective

Specifications

Suggested Age: 12 Years and Up

Health Facts: Contains Hydrogen Peroxide

Product Warning: Not for children under the age of 12, keep out of reach of children

Product Form: Strips

Includes: Whitening Strips

Package Quantity: 10

Material: PVP (Polyvinylpyrrolidone)

Features: Whitening, Disposable

Battery: No Battery Used

TCIN: 80137822
UPC: 889714001936
Item Number (DPCI): 049-09-0393
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Crest 3DWhitestrips, the #1 dentist-recommended at-home teeth whitening brand. Get a brighter, whiter smile in just 10 days with Crest 3DWhitestrips Classic White. This 30-minute teeth whitening treatment makes it easy to whiten teeth without leaving the house. Using the same enamel-safe whitening ingredient dentists use, you can get 100% noticeably whiter teeth, guaranteed. Plus our comfortable, no-slip grip technology helps the whitening strips stay put, so you can talk and drink water while whitening your teeth. Simply apply Crest 3DWhitestrips Classic White for 30 minutes for 10 days. This pack includes 20 teeth whitening strips, 10 for your top teeth and 10 for your bottom teeth, to be used over the course of 10 days.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

pvp, peg-8, water, hydrogen peroxide, acrylates copolymer, sodium hydroxide, sodium saccharin

Allergens & Warnings:

IMPORTANT USAGE INFORMATION: CAUTION: Keep out of reach of young children. Not intended for use in children under the age of 12. Do not swallow plastic strip. Crest 3DWhitestrips is not a substitute for regular dental care. Visit your dentist regularly. Avoid eye contact. Rinse eyes thoroughly with water if gel comes in contact with them. Handle strips with dry hands. Gel that comes into contact with the skin can cause temporary skin irritation and/or whitening. Wash hands with soap and water after use. Avoid contact of gel with cloth, leather, or fabric. Do not eat, smoke, sleep, or drink (with the exception of water) during use.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.92 inches length x 3.47 inches width x 1.78 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.07 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is it ok to use these right after getting braces off?

submitted by Ajla - 3 months ago
  • A: Our Whitestrips can be used after your braces are removed, so we do recommend reaching out to your dentist in order to get the best assistance with this.

    submitted byCrest Team - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What percent of peroxide are these strips? The box does not include that info

submitted by M - 2 years ago
  • A: This version of Crest 3D White Whitestrips has 10% peroxide in the gel per strip.

    submitted byCrest Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.2 out of 5 stars with 293 reviews
65% would recommend
29 recommendations
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3.96 out of 5
effectiveness: 3.89 out of 5

White strips

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JG - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
This whitener did not work at all.
Did you find this review helpful?

Review

4 out of 5 stars
Target Circle Member - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very good teeth brighter, would recommend!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Will definitely be buying again

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mommabear - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
I was very skeptical about buying these due to some of the reviews but I have to say they are amazing. I wish I would have took before and after pictures to prove my point but unfortunately I did not. It only took about 4 treatments and I noticed a huge difference! I have confidence in my smile now and will continue to buy them.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't recommend this box

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Luc - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
It did not whitened my teeth one bit and my teeth aren't bad I should've stuck to what I know this was a waste of money and time
1 reply from Crest Team team - 26 days ago
We're sorry you had this experience, Luc, since we can assure you that our Whitestrips go through many quality checks to ensure that you can enjoy the best possible results with them. We'll be sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Consumer testing and clinical studies have shown that Whitestrips are effective. However, if you have stubborn stains, you may need to use a second box of Whitestrips to achieve the results you want. We'd also be happy to learn more and answer any questions you may have, so please give us a call at (800) 395-8423 when you're able.
Did you find this review helpful?

Works very well

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ellieholz - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These strips worked way better than I thought they would. Just make sure you pay attention to the instructions. These are also one of the safest options for enamel according to my dentist.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Save your money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Whitening strips - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
They don’t work. I used a whole pack and no change.
1 reply from Crest Team team - 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear that this was your experience, since our Whitestrips go through many quality checks to ensure that you can enjoy brilliant results. Consumer testing and clinical studies have shown that Whitestrips are effective. However, if you have stubborn stains you may need to use a second box of Whitestrips to achieve the results you want. We'd be happy to learn more, as well as answer any questions you may have, so please give us a call at (800) 395-8423 when you can.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy them!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chris - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Been using these white strips for years and they work.
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Go with name brand instead

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Britt - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This don’t work. Go with the name brand.
1 reply from Crest Team team - 4 months ago
We're sorry this was your experience, Britt, as we have many quality checks in place to ensure that you can enjoy the best possible results when using our Whitestrips. Consumer testing and clinical studies have shown that Whitestrips are effective. However, if you have stubborn stains you may need to use a second box of Whitestrips to achieve the results you want. We'll be sure to share your feedback with our team. We'd also be happy to learn more and answer any questions you may have, so please give us a call at (800) 395-8423 when you can.
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Do job

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JA Thornton - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
They do their job, bought a few times
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not Too Effective

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ojai Lady - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have better results with Rite Aids brand gel. I do use these for travel though, because they take up very little space when you throw the box away.
1 reply from Crest Team team - 5 months ago
We're sorry to hear that this has been your experience, since our Whitestrips go through many quality checks to ensure that you can enjoy the best possible results. Consumer testing and clinical studies have shown that Whitestrips are effective. However, if you have stubborn stains you may need to use a second box of Whitestrips to achieve the results you want. We'll be sure to share your comments with our team and we'd be happy to learn more, so please give us a call at (800) 395-8423 when you have a chance.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

They work!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Liz - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are so good! These work so well. You just need to stay consistent with white strips. But worth the price you will notice a difference in no time
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Air - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love them’! My teeth have gotten more white.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Does the job, may cause sensitivity

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Caroline - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
My teeth were looking a little yellow so I tried these strips. I only did three rounds of treatments, at which point my teeth were adequately whitened and I was starting to feel some sensitivity in one tooth. I wasn’t trying to go for a super bright, unnaturally white look, so I’ll save the rest for a few months from now or whenever I think I need whitening again. The strips were very easy to use and stayed on well.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
24 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing Difference even after 1 Strip!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tante143 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I tried Crest White Strips YEARS AGO and didn’t think they did much AND they hurt my Teeth. I saw a Review and thought I’d give it another try. O M G THERE WAS A DIFFERENCE WITH THE FIRST STRIP! I ended up using only 7 of the 10 days (saving 3 for before an Event I have coming up in a couple of weeks) It says to use them only Twice a year so they must be pretty potent but I had no sensitivity to them either! Truly an amazing difference. TWO THUMBS UP. I wish I took a Before & After Photo.
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
23 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love them

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Marie - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have sensitive teeth and these do not bother me whatsoever.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Same teeth. Same lighting. No difference.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
K - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
*sigh* I put this on every night until I finished the box and nope, no change. On to trying a different brand...
1 reply from Crest Team team - 7 months ago
We're sorry to hear you didn't get the expected results from the Classic Whitestrips. We want to assure you that they're tested to ensure they're safe to use as directed. However, if you have stubborn stains you may need to use a second box of Whitestrips to achieve the results you want. We'd like to make sure you get the most out of your Whitestrips, as well as get more information for our Quality Team, so when you have a minute, please reach out to us at (800) 395-8423.
quality: 2 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Returned the Items

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Spber - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not great. I ended up having to return these because they wouldn’t stick to my teeth.
1 reply from Crest Team team - 8 months ago
With the many quality checks we have in place, the Classic Whitestrips should be a quick and easy way to whiten your teeth, so we're disappointed to hear you didn't have that experience. It may help to gently tuck the strips in the spaces between your teeth with your fingernail, then folding it behind your teeth. We'd like to get more information to share with our Quality Team, as well as make sure you get most out of your Whitestrips, so when you have a minute, please reach out to us at (800) 395-8423.
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Does not work

1 out of 5 stars
Natasa - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Tried using as directed. Made no difference. I would like my money back.
1 reply from Crest Team team - 10 months ago
Hey Natasa, we are sorry to hear that you're not seeing the whitening results you are expecting Crest Whitestrips. We have strict quality checks in place with our strips and they have been proven effective in whitening teeth. Some of us have some more stubborn stains on our teeth and therefore we do recommend the use of a second kit to get the results you're looking for! We'd love to gather some details from you for our Quality Team and tell you about our Money Back Guarantee, so when you get a chance, give us a call. We can be reached at (800) 395-8423.
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty good product

4 out of 5 stars
Miss ET - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Helps whiten a little. A lot better than the more expensive optic white pen. Strips are worth the money
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

awful

1 out of 5 stars
rebecca - 10 months ago
it’s awful i’m so disappointed, it made my teeth even more yellow
1 reply from Crest Team team - 10 months ago
Testing and clinical studies have shown that Whitestrips will leave your teeth whiter, however, if you have stubborn stains you may need to use a second box of Whitestrips to achieve the results you want, Rebecca. We'd like to get more information to make sure you get the results you're looking for, so when you have a minute, please get in touch with us at (800) 395-8423.
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads