DaVinci Dylan Folding Portable 3-in-1 Mini Crib and Twin Bed

DaVinci Dylan Folding Portable 3-in-1 Mini Crib and Twin Bed - image 1 of 4DaVinci Dylan Folding Portable 3-in-1 Mini Crib and Twin Bed - image 2 of 4DaVinci Dylan Folding Portable 3-in-1 Mini Crib and Twin Bed - image 3 of 4DaVinci Dylan Folding Portable 3-in-1 Mini Crib and Twin Bed - image 4 of 4
DaVinci Dylan Folding Portable 3-in-1 Mini Crib and Twin Bed - image 1 of 4
$159.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • GREENGUARD GOLD CERTIFIED: This product has been tested for over 10,000 chemical emissions and VOCs, undergoing rigorous scientific testing to meet some of the world's most stringent chemical emissions requirements. It contributes to cleaner indoor air, creating a healthier environment for your baby to sleep, play, and grow.
  • 3-in-1 CONVERTIBILITY: Designed to save you the hassle (and extra money!) of buying multiple beds as your little one grows. From rolling bassinet to stationary mini crib, this product also easily folds and converts to a twin bed (twin-size conversion kit #M5789 sold separately)
  • GROWS WITH BABY: 4 adjustable mattress positions that you can lower as your baby begins to sit and stand. We've built this crib to withstand even the most active babies and toddlers and last through your child's teen years
  • SPACE EFFICIENT: A mini crib is a great alternative for smaller spaces (such as parents' bedroom & smaller apartments) or to store at grandparents' house to make traveling back and forth easy for the whole family
  • PORTABLE: Rolling wheels allow you to move the crib around freely and to move aside to clean those hard to reach areas under the crib. Wheels can be locked to keep crib stationary. FOLDABLE: Easily fold the crib and store when not in use or fold it up to take with you when you travel
  • BASSINET ALTERNATIVE: The American Pediatric Association recommends co-sleeping for the first 6 months. A mini crib is a more stylish alternative to a pack-n-play and a more long-term solution than a bassinet for keeping your baby closeby as you sleep.
  • FOR YOUR BABY'S SAFETY: Say goodbye to toxic chemicals! Finished in a non-toxic multi-step painting process and lead and phthalate safe. Rest assured knowing it meets or exceeds ASTM International and U.S. CPSC safety standards.
  • MATTRESS COMPATIBILITY: While this crib fits any standard size mini crib mattress, it best fits with DaVinci’s line of firm comfort, GREENGUARD gold, waterproof mini mattresses. Includes 1" waterproof pad.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 40.9 Inches (H) x 25.08 Inches (W) x 40.35 Inches (D)

Weight: 25.08 Pounds

Holds up to: 30 Pounds

Material: Pine Wood (Frame)

Finish: Painted

Suggested Age: Newborn and Up

Features: Converts to a Twin Bed, Locking Wheels, Folds for Easy Transport and Storage

Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Some Tools Provided

Includes: Crib Only (Mattress and Conversion Rails Sold Separately)

Industry or Government Certifications: GreenGuard Certified, GreenGuard Gold Certified, Meets CPSC Standards, Meets ASTM Standards

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 78655489
UPC: 048517830635
Item Number (DPCI): 030-08-9815
Origin: Imported

Description


The Dylan Folding Portable Mini Crib is the perfect fit for urban living or to leave at grandparents' home. Its smaller size and rolling wheels allow you to move the crib freely throughout the home. The Dylan’s folding functionality allows you to easily store the crib when not in use or to take with you when you travel. This mini crib is both durable and lightweight and converts to a twin bed to grow with your baby beyond the nursery years.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 41 inches length x 36.88 inches width x 5.75 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 45.1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What all the heights (in inches)for adjustable mattress position ?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Top of Spring Frame to Floor at highest positions measures 19.25 inches. Top of Spring Frame to Floor at lowest positions measures 8.75 inches.

    submitted byThe MDB Family - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Top of Spring Frame to Floor at highest positions measures 19.25 inches. Top of Spring Frame to Floor at lowest positions measures 8.75 inches.

    submitted byAnonymous - 2 years ago

Q: How thick is the mattress that comes with the crib? Will we need to purchase a different mattress?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: It's only a 1 inch pad. You should still get a mini crib mattress. Davinci has some good ones.

    submitted byAnonymous - 2 years ago
  • A: It only comes with a 1" waterproof pad. It is suggested that you still purchase a mini crib mattress. While this crib fits any standard size mini crib mattress, it best fits with DaVinci’s line of firm comfort, GREENGUARD gold, waterproof mini mattresses.

    submitted byThe MDB Family - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this a sturdy crib? Or does it feel unsafe?

submitted by Fostermom - 2 years ago
  • A: It is very sturdy! Does not feel unsafe at all.

    submitted byAnonymous - 2 years ago
  • A: Our product is made to be sturdy and durable because baby's safety is our No.1 priority.

    submitted byThe MDB Family - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How many levels does the bed go down.

submitted by Silver Foxx - 3 years ago
  • A: This crib has 4 adjustable mattress positions.

    submitted byThe MDB Family - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Question. What are the 4 heights from the floor??

    submitted bygbells - 2 years ago

Q: Allen wrench is missing- What size works?

submitted by new grand - 27 days ago
  • A: The allen wrench size is 5/32".

    submitted byThe MDB Family - 21 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: can one side of the crib be lowered/opened to place the crib next to a queen bed?

submitted by W - 27 days ago
  • A: Hi! The panel can't be lowered due to safety reasons. It is not recommended to use a drop-down crib as well as CPSC has deemed drop-down crib unsafe.

    submitted byThe MDB Family - 21 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: How do you assemble step 2, C1 to J and C2 to K? this step is completely confusing.

submitted by LlGR - 1 month ago
  • A: Hi! If you need further help with the parts of your crib, please reach out to info@davincibaby.com for us to further assist you.

    submitted byThe MDB Family - 29 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: until what age can be using ?

submitted by Brook - 1 month ago
  • A: There is no specific age until when you can use the crib. We only recommend to stop using when the child begins to climb or reaches 35 inches.

    submitted byThe MDB Family - 29 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the crib still sturdy and stable without the wheels? if we want to leave it in one place?

submitted by jdh - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi! It is not recommended being used without the wheels as it has not been tested for safety being used as such. The casters do have locks so that you can keep them in place.

    submitted byThe MDB Family - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Did any one else have issues with the butler hinges that allow this crib to be folded up?

submitted by Carrie - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi! If you're having issues with your item, kindly reach out to info@davincibaby.com for us to further assist you.

    submitted byThe MDB Family - 3 months ago
    Brand expert
4.2 out of 5 stars with 37 reviews
86% would recommend
30 recommendations
safety: 4.14 out of 5
design: 4.45 out of 5
ease of setup: 3.42 out of 5

Used product

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alccus - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
I like crib but it was already used. And package of screws were already opened and the side parts had holes in it. Overall everything was fine but they send me the used product
ease of setup: 3 out of 5
safety: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great crib

5 out of 5 stars
MrsRussell - 2 months ago
originally posted on DaVinci Baby
Very sturdy, love the wheels to make cleaning underneath a breeze. Baby sleeps beautifully. Bought the upgraded waterproof mattress and it's snug but perfect for my little girl.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
L - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the size of it and the wheels makes it so easy to over from room to room
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Folding? Nope!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Carrie - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
We liked that this crib could be folded up to be stored when not in use and that was a contributing factor into our purchase over less expensive options. When the box arrived I could tell that it had been previously opened and taped back up which makes me believe the item I received had been purchased and returned. As soon as I opened the box I saw that the butler hinges in the folding side pieces are installed crooked and those pieces won't fold as expected. I took them out and tried. This is a major defect since the crib cannot function as advertised. I'm really disappointed and dissatisfied that a company would even partially assemble a product if it's not goinng to be done right. I've posted a questions in the Q&A section to see if anyone else experienced this issue.
ease of setup: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Happy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mom3kids - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Arrived today. Got for our new grandson when he's here. Only had problems with one thing but figured it out. Didn't have any "smell" issues as I've seen others say. Did order a 3-inch mattress which should arrive tomorrow. Very sturdy. Fits perfectly where we wanted.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very sturdy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
New mom - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Wish I could give this sweet little crib 6 stars. Set up was so easy, it’s very sturdy! Love the 4 different heights and that it folds up nicely. I plan to buy the thicker mattress because this one is thin and to soft.
safety: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

crib smell!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mini crib smell - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
am returning because of the gross weird smell of the mini crib. I place in a room with window open for a couple of days and ceiling fan on. remained horrible. hassle to return as it's already unpacked out of the box but I am willing to do so. Stinks too badly.
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
ease of setup: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
A goodson - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the crib but it was missing a few screws
design: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 3 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mini Crib exceeds expectations!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kayemjay - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fairly easy assembly in a few hours. One step was not clear, but figured it out in the end. Final product is very nice and very sturdy. Will be used in a second bedroom for visiting grandbabies. The size, moveability, and foldable option were the deciding factors. Looks great in the room.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very pretty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gee88 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is very pretty when assembled. Nice quality.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for grsndparents

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SmithIN - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Crib is a nice size and easy to move
design: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 4 out of 5
safety: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not suitable for baby

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kim - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
When we opened the box the smell of paint was breath taking. It is supposed to be a green guard gold certified product. There was no way that I was going to keep it and let my grandchild sleep in it. Had to return for a full refund.
safety: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rosa - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this crib. I love that it fits everywhere, the smell of paint people talk about literally goes away, & the mattress is perfect for newborns once baby gets bigger Id recommend a new mattress. But over all I love it.
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mini crib and mesh bumpers

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bonni - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’m disliking the fact that there are to many bars going up and down in the corners, I can’t find a mesh bumper to fit properly because of that. The mesh won’t go in and out of the bars like It says you should do. It makes the mini crib mesh bumper to short
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Crib Review

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Crystal - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
The Size Of The Crib Is Great. The Wheels Make It So Easy To Move Around The Room Also. The Only Dislike Is That It Can't Be Fold Up With Out Having To Disarm Board Where The Mattress Lays On.
safety: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good

3 out of 5 stars
Raquel - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It's good for the price. It was difficult to build since the instructions didn't have much wording only pictures.
safety: 3 out of 5
ease of setup: 2 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

For smaller babies

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jax92243 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Smaller than a pack n play. ended up having to buy a regular sized crib since my baby is huge for his age.
safety: 5 out of 5
21 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Marissa H - 2 years ago
Perfect size, easy directions and assembly, came in with no flaws, 10/10
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mini crib review

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mel - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Ordered 2 of these for our twins. Easy to put together (unless you’re my husband and dump all the hardware into a bowl). Didn’t have any problem with a strong smell. There was a little smell, but I imagine that will disappear shortly. The included mattress is thin, but that was to be expected.
23 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Steph - 2 years ago
Perfect size! Some of the screws were a bit short but we got it together. Once we’re done using it will be taking it up to our family cabin so anyone can use it when they’re visiting. Love this crib.
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads