Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideLGBTQIA+ ShopBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Depend Fresh Protection Adult Incontinence & Postpartum Underwear for Women - Maximum Absorbency - Blush

Depend Fresh Protection Adult Incontinence & Postpartum Underwear for Women - Maximum Absorbency - Blush - image 1 of 4
Depend Fresh Protection Adult Incontinence & Postpartum Underwear for Women - Maximum Absorbency - Blush - image 2 of 4
Depend Fresh Protection Adult Incontinence & Postpartum Underwear for Women - Maximum Absorbency - Blush - image 3 of 4
Depend Fresh Protection Adult Incontinence & Postpartum Underwear for Women - Maximum Absorbency - Blush - image 4 of 4
Depend Fresh Protection Adult Incontinence & Postpartum Underwear for Women - Maximum Absorbency - Blush - image 1 of 4
$14.89 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Depend Fresh Protection Adult Incontinence & Postpartum Bladder Leak Underwear for Women, medium (31–37" waist), 18 count; Depend’s packaging and product may vary
  • Maximum Absorbency: Depend women’s bladder leakage underwear features a super absorbent core which absorbs 25x its weight* and turns liquid into gel for all-day protection (*weight of super absorbent material)
  • 2x Drier Than Before: Depend’s improved liner wicks wetness away from your skin to help keep you dry all day
  • Odor Control: Our women’s underwear for heavy bladder helps neutralize and lock in odors by turning liquid into gel so you can feel comfortable and confident
  • Comfort: Depend Fresh Protection is unlike bulky adult diapers and features a soft, flexible fabric for a comfortable fit
  • Discreet Fit: Depend Fresh Protection has a high-performance waistband to help keep the underwear securely in place
  • All-Day Comfort Guaranteed*: Depend will help you feel protected all day long (*Purchase by 12/31/24. Mail in by 1/31/25. Online access required. Limit 1 per household. Original receipt/UPC required. Restrictions apply. See Depend’s website for details)
  • Depend incontinence and postpartum underwear for bladder leaks are HSA/FSA-eligible in the US

Description

Help protect against bladder leaks with Depend Fresh Protection Adult Incontinence & Postpartum Bladder Leak Underwear for Women with Maximum Absorbency—for all day protection guaranteed*. Depend is unlike bulky adult diapers. Our bladder leakage underwear features a super absorbent core that absorbs 25x** its weight, turns liquid into gel, and helps neutralize odors. Our technology features a liner that helps keep you dry throughout the day by wicking wetness away from your skin. Comfortably live your life with bladder leak underwear that features a discreet fit, soft and smooth fabric, and a high-performance waistband that helps keep underwear securely in place. Find your fit with five sizes—small (24–30" waist), medium (31–37" waist), large (38–44" waist), extra-large (45–54" waist) and extra-extra-large (55–64" waist)—in a stylish blush color. Depend incontinence and postpartum underwear for bladder leaks is HSA/FSA-eligible in the U.S. Also check out our Depend Night Defense Adult Incontinence Underwear for Women to help protect against nighttime bladder leaks! (*If you’re not completely satisfied with the fit of your Depend incontinence underwear, we can help. Purchase by 12/31/24. Mail in by 1/31/25. Online access required. Limit 1 per household. Original receipt/UPC required. Restrictions apply. See Depend website for details) (**weight of super absorbent material)
Health Facts: No Fragrance Added
Disposability: Do not flush
Absorbency: Maximum
Package Quantity: 18
Number of units per package: 18
Minimum Waist Size: 31 Inches
Maximum Waist Size: 37 Inches
Features: Daytime Use, Disposable, Leak Protection
TCIN: 53035991
UPC: 036000479324
Item Number (DPCI): 245-01-0122
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

depend

fit-flex-incontinence
Size Waist (in inches) Pant Size
S 24-30" 00-8
M 31-37" 8-16
L 38-44" 16-20
XL 45-54" 20W +
XXL 55-64" 20W +

All Sizes in Inches Unless Otherwise Stated

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9 inches length x 10.6 inches width x 4.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.9842 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Virgin Islands, U.S., Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: does depend offer a bowel inconvenience product

submitted by Patti - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Patti, we currently only offer products for urinary incontinence. Thank you!

    submitted byDependExpert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Waist much smaller than hips. Hips 59" need XL or XLL?

submitted by SoCal Judy - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi there, thanks for your question. We recommend checking out the size guide on our website to help determine the best size for you. We hope this helps!

    submitted byDependExpert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Canl Fit Flex be used for both bowel and urine incontinence?

submitted by Susan - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Susan. Our Depend® products are designed and tested for urinary incontinence, not bowel incontinence. Thank you for reaching out, and we hope this helps!

    submitted byDependExpert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: what is the weight of depends large with 52 pieces.

submitted by Baily - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Baily, thank you for your inquiry. Please reach out to Target directly for the best assistance at 1 (800) 440-0680. Thank you.

    submitted byDependExpert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the fit the same as the Depend Protection Plus+ products? My mom currently wears the Large in Protection Plus, so would the Large in the Fit-Flex match that?

submitted by AdrianaG - 1 year ago
  • A: The fit would be similar as they are both a brief style underwear. The biggest difference would be absorbency level. The Protection Plus+® Underwear for Women - Ultimate offer a higher absorbency level than the FIT-FLEX® Underwear for Women - Maximum. Hope this helps.

    submitted byDependExpert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: what is the weight for depends large and x large

submitted by Janie - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Janie. If you're asking this so you can find the right size underwear for your best fit, our size guide is according to waist and pant size. So our Large fits a 38-44 inch waist, 16-20 size pants and our XL fits a 45-54 inch waist, 20W+ size pants. Hope this helps.

    submitted byDependExpert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: I've been using Siloutte Depends. Are the Fit-Flex the same thing?

submitted by Sharon - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Sharon. Silhouette® Classic Underwear for Women is our softest smoothest underwear; it features a new design that’s unnoticeable under clothes for all-day confidence and trusted protection. It is available in sizes S-XL and 2 classic colors. Fit-Flex is our classic underwear with Dryshield™ Technology designed to deliver All-Day Comfort that features beautiful designs and ultra-soft fabric. For comparison, it is available in sizes S-XXL and 1 color. Hope this helps!

    submitted byDependExpert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will a size Small fit a 35" waist?

submitted by Lea - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Lea, thanks for reaching out. It looks like you'll want to try a size medium in our Depend Fit-Flex underwear based on our size chart here: https://www.target.com/p/-/-/A-82799897. Hope this helps.

    submitted byDependExpert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: do these hold entire accidents fluid or just leaks?

submitted by SW - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi SW, our Fit-Flex underwear holds between 20-25oz. We hope this helps!

    submitted byDependExpert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: are these fragrance free

submitted by maria - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Maria, our Depend Fit-Flex Underwear are fragrance - free. Hope this helps.

    submitted byDependExpert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

C-Section Hospital Bag Must-Haves Collection

C-Section Hospital Bag Must-Haves Collection

Vaginal Delivery Hospital Bag Must-Haves Collection

Vaginal Delivery Hospital Bag Must-Haves Collection

4.5 out of 5 stars with 3645 reviews
75% would recommend
141 recommendations
effectiveness: 4.29 out of 5
comfort: 4.44 out of 5
quality: 4.25 out of 5
value: 4.06 out of 5

These are very flimsy and does not hold 25x as advertised.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Embarrassing Leaks - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
I have been buying Depends for my mother for over a year now. I purchased the Maximum Absorbing Depends at the beginning of May. Recently I have noticed that once my mother uses the bathroom on herself, if I dont know and changes her immediately then it seeps through her clothes. I have never had this happen before. I have taken her shopping, the kids activities before and never had to worry about the embarrassing leak marks. These underwear is definitely not as advertised. Very dispointing.
comfort: 4 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

DEPENDS WOMEN UNDERWEAR OF 2024 ARE NO GOOD!

2 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on depend.com
I’ve worn depends women underwear now for 10 years. I have Multiple Sclerosis caused incontinence. The 2024 depends underwear are terrible. They do not last a full day. They are so thin that your fingers poke right through. They break down and shed as the day goes on, I find threads on the right & left insides of my Slacks. I’d rather pay for the depends of 10 years ago that have to change 2 & 3 times a day!
1 reply from Depend Customer Service team - 1 month ago
Thank you for your years of loyalty and sharing your feedback, Debbie. We're disappointed to hear you had an issue with this product because we always want you to be satisfied with your experience. Please give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 (Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT) so we can learn more and see how we can help. Hope to hear from you soon.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaks

3 out of 5 stars
Will1700 - 2 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
These Depends leak and don’t hold liquid waste very well
1 reply from Depend Customer Service team - 2 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your feedback. We want you to feel protected and confident when wearing our products and we're sorry to hear this was not your experience. In order for us to learn more and see how we can help, give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 (Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CST). We hope to hear from you soon.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Drlivert sucks

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Delivery sucks - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The FedEx left boxes outside of my apartment building instead of to my apt door as I'm 71 years old and I have to haul boxes up the stairs which is so frustrating and annoying
comfort: 4 out of 5
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Decrease. In effectiveness

2 out of 5 stars
Lizs101 - 3 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
I have used depends for a few years. I am incontinent and have no bladder control as well as taking diuretics due to congestive heart failure. The latest change in this product has decreased the effectiveness. I now wake every morning to wet bed rather than the dryness I have experienced in the past. This is an expensive product and I am now using roughly twice the number of depends than I used previously. My situation has not changed only the effectiveness of the product has decreased.
1 reply from Depend Customer Service team - 3 months ago
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We'd like to learn more about your experience to see how we can help because we always want you to feel protected and confident when wearing our products. Please give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 (Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CST). Hope to hear from you soon.
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Feelin Good

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Stephanie - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Gives my mom the confidence to feel secure to not have an accident in public.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hard and lumpy

1 out of 5 stars
Carolyn1998 - 5 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
My husband has used your underwear for a number of years with no complaint. Recently something has changed with this product. The absorbent part is now hard and lumpy and uncomfortable. Please go back to how they used to be made.
1 reply from Depend Customer Service team - 4 months ago
Hi Carolyn, thanks for sharing your husband's experience. We'd always want him to feel comfortable when wearing our products. Since this wasn't his experience, we'd like to learn more and see how we can help. Please give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 (Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CST). Hope to chat soon.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Women's depends

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Ray - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
We purchased women's medium depends because they are a great value and a good product. We received them in a timely manner. Thank you
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Making women’s underwear better

4 out of 5 stars
Nancy 89 - 5 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
It’s a good product. It can be made better if the padding would be extended in the back panel. I’ve had urine travel right up the back of my butt when sitting and leaking onto my clothes. I have uncontrollable incontinence where I can’t get to a bathroom.
1 reply from Depend Customer Service team - 5 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your experience, Nancy. We always want you to feel protected and confident when wearing our products and we're sorry to hear this was not your experience. In order for us to learn more and see how we can help, give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 (Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CST). Hope to hear from you soon.
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

incontinences protection

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
me - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
tried other brands including major drugstore brands, keep going back to depends for fit and pee holding ability. also added a "liner" by depends often we can change the liner only. less disturbance if the liner is the only piece to change. pricy but if you buy the larger quantity more cost effective
comfort: 4 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Appropriate for my needs

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
D - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Meets the need it was designed for
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfort

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Noel - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good for us women with issues of bladder leaks
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Frustrating

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
KEC - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Haven't reached the end of a 32-count package, but 1/3 of them were apart at the seam upon taking them out, or came apart as she pulled them on. User is a <90 lb 91 y.o. with dementia. We will go back to the brand she used previously.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 3 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Better than the other brands

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Hope - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I initially used depends, and then tried other brands. After trying the other brands, I realized that they don't compare to depends. I only buy depends. The other brands leaked when, I had an accident. Other brands tire, and are not as strong as depends. I'll only buy depends from now on , because I can depend on their durability .
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not recommend

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Acb123 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Kind of stiff but overall not super uncomfortable & good absorbency! However, multiple ripped before even getting them on. Would not recommend!
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfort and protection

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
CLM - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Have used these for 2 years. They are comfortable to wear, good absorption without being bulky.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible new product!

1 out of 5 stars
Had Enough - 6 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
I have worn these for 4+ years. The quality was great until you “fixed” it. The new fit is bad; the material tears easily, the leak guards are flimsy and leak at the sides. Most of all, the absorbency is much less and leaks something awful, which leaves me with wet pants. Sadly, I cannot wear these any more.
1 reply from Depend Customer Service team - 6 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your experience about our underwear. We always want you to feel protected when wearing our products and we're sorry to hear this was not your experience. In order for us to learn more and see how we can help, give us a call at 1-877-413-3736 (Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CST).
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Better protection

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Zora - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
More absorption than other products
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

We dry over here

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Duck - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
No leaks, comfortable helps with all my little accident
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it would recommend.

5 out of 5 stars
Bob9 - 7 months ago
originally posted on depend.com
Oh just AMAZING.i love these I have a hard time with my bladder so I always have to use urinals for bedridden people when i go to sleep but now I can just go.i just love these thank you!
21 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy