Diaper Genie Diaper Disposal Pail System Refill - Clean Laundry - 8pk

Diaper Genie Diaper Disposal Pail System Refill - Clean Laundry - 8pk - image 1 of 4Diaper Genie Diaper Disposal Pail System Refill - Clean Laundry - 8pk - image 2 of 4Diaper Genie Diaper Disposal Pail System Refill - Clean Laundry - 8pk - image 3 of 4Diaper Genie Diaper Disposal Pail System Refill - Clean Laundry - 8pk - image 4 of 4
Diaper Genie Diaper Disposal Pail System Refill - Clean Laundry - 8pk - image 1 of 4
$47.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 1 YEAR SUPPLY – 8 Pack holds up to 2,160 newborn diapers
  • KEEP YOUR NURSERY SMELLING FRESH - Diaper Genie multi-layer refills protect your baby’s nursery from unwanted odors and germs.
  • BUILT IN ANTIMICROBIAL - Upgraded refills include a built-in odor controlling antimicrobial in the film that inhibits the growth of bacteria.
  • IMPROVED OPAQUE FILM – Hides the dirty diapers so you won’t have to relive all of those big blowouts – Phew!
  • MULTI-LAYERS STRONG - Built durable, the diaper pail refill bags feature 7 layers that work together with your diaper disposal system to help lock in odors and secure unwanted messes
  • FEWER TRASH TRIPS - Continuous refill bags hold up to 270 newborn sized diapers per refill, giving you the flexibility to change the bag as often as you want and make fewer trips to the trash can.
  • BABY REGISTRY – Offers expectant Moms the convenience and value of a 1 year supply so you’ll have peace of mind that you won’t run out
  • GUARANTEED SATISFACTION - Only Diaper Genie refills guarantee Odor Lock System Performance. If you're not completely satisfied with your diaper refill bags then you can return for a full refund or replacement.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 15.44 Inches (H) x 6.75 Inches (W) x 6.75 Inches (D)

Weight: 2.49 Pounds

Capacity (Volume): 176 Gallon

Maximum capacity: 2160 Diapers

Package Quantity: 8

Compatible With: Diaper Genie

Material: Plastic

TCIN: 80818711
UPC: 666594205285
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-6181
Origin: Imported

Description

Diaper Genie Clean Laundry Scent refill bags with Max Odor Lock™ feature upgraded and improved technology while offering the same trusted odor protection you know and love. Our Max Odor Lock™ refills consist of multi-layers to seal in dirty diaper odors while the built-in odor controlling antimicrobial inhibits bacteria growth on the film to help protect from germs. The Clean Laundry Scent helps neutralize strong diaper odors to keep your Nursery smelling fresh and clean. Our continuous bags hold up to 270 newborn sized diapers per refill so you can spend less time making trips to the trash and more time with your baby. When it’s emptying time, the opaque film hides the dirty diapers so you won’t have to relive all of those big blowouts - Phew! Since Clean Laundry Scent refills are made to fit all Diaper Genie pails, you won’t ever have to rely on anything but the best to keep your baby’s nursery smelling fresh and staying clean. Only Diaper Genie refills guarantee Odor Lock Protection. If you’re not completely satisfied with your Diaper Genie refill bags, you can return for a full refund or replacement.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.44 inches length x 6.75 inches width x 6.75 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.65 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Will this fit on a munchkin step pail?

submitted by SP - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. Playtex baby Diaper Genie refills are designed to fit Playtex baby Diaper Genie pails. They will not fit the munchkin step pail.

    submitted byPlaytex Baby - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 242 reviews
100% would recommend
8 recommendations
design: 4.4 out of 5
quality: 4.5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5

I daycare in my home andchangealot of diapers.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Diaper Genie - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I do daycare in my home and change slot of diapers all day
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alexa - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Keeps those dirty diaper smell in !! Really enjoy these big 1 year supply it's extremely handy!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get these!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Noahs Mommy - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This has been our go-to since my son was born in 2020. I used the regular refills once and these are so much better at holding in the stink and the fact that they are opaque is a huge plus. They aren’t completely stink proof, but if the lid is closed, you can’t smell anything!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth it but..

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NewMum - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
The 8 pk does not last a year. We found it to last nearly 5 months with our now 6 month old. Stink is not an issue with these bags, instead it's trying to get the actual bag out of the container.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

This has been a lifesaver!

5 out of 5 stars
Nicollette - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I used to just get a single or few pack but decided to save money by getting the 8 pack and it has saved so much money and less trips to the store!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Issues with Refills

4 out of 5 stars
Christian - 8 months ago
originally posted on Playtex
In 9 months of use we have come across 4-5 refill cartridges that were faulty in some way. Most of the problems involve the plastic being double backed and tucked way inside the cartridge so you use quite a bit of the plastic before actually reaching the end. We’ve also had one that was split at the seam which resulted in half the refill being useless. Obviously 5 out of the 30 or so isn’t the worst problem in the world but that’s still a much higher percentage of faulty products than I would expect
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good product, poor adverstiment.

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jbrown17 - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these over the regular bags but not a years worth, not even close. Lasted us 4.5 months.
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lasted 3 months

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nicole - 11 months ago
Definitely not a year supply. We went through all of these in 3 months.
design: 4 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
LizS - 1 year ago
originally posted on Playtex
I bought a new pack of 3 for my genie, & while opening it, I basically had to pull out most of the bag because both ends were tucked deep inside. I tried to tuck it back inside but I spent over 10 minutes without really making any progress. I really like the product but had 1 bad experience that has me questioning using this.
1 reply from Playtex Helpline team - 1 year ago
Please contact us at:https://www.playtexbaby.com/contact-us
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Riped down the side of bag

1 out of 5 stars
Chance - 2 years ago
originally posted on Playtex
I did the tab allowing the bags to be free then as I pulled them out they tore I made sure I was careful so I thought it was just something that might have caught even though there was nothing sharp so I continued to pull down and then as I'm about to have it go down to the bottom it tears at the top again I don't know what's going on but I would not buy this brand again highly disappointed random tears as you pull down.
1 reply from Playtex Helpline team - 2 years ago
https://www.playtexbaby.com/contact-us
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I thought the quality is good, but NO!

3 out of 5 stars
Brook000 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Playtex
This is my seventh refill, but the quality is refresh my impression on Genie!
1 reply from Playtex Helpline team - 2 years ago
please contact us at: https://www.playtexbaby.com/contact-us
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not a years supply

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pinktax - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love the product but definitely not a year supply, don’t know why they’d advertise it as such.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth the purchase?

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lingling - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It is a good deal for 8 refills. The only thing that would make this a 5 star is if it would come with a few carbon filters as well. Overall good product though, worth the purchase.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great quality!

5 out of 5 stars
Beth S - 2 years ago
originally posted on Playtex
I love my diaper genie! We’ve had it in her nursery from day one and it did a great job keeping odors at bay. As she got older, we noticed we had to empty it more frequently to keep the odor away. These bags came just in time; we were so excited to try a new bag in our beloved diaper genie! We noticed a difference right away: we could stretch our time between emptying the genie and when we changed it, it wasn’t because of the odor! The bags are thick and held all those dirty diapers without any worries of ripping. These bags work so well, they’re worth buying over off brand ones to have a fresh and clean nursery and to know you won’t be cleaning up a mess from thin and ripped bags. 5 stars all the way! Thank you to Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me these bags to review in my diaper genie. We’re due with our next baby and I’m adding these bags to my wish list!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Standard Diaper Genie Product

4 out of 5 stars
MommaMegan - 2 years ago
originally posted on Playtex
I received the Diaper Genie Clean Scent refills through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Being a mom of two, one currently in diapers, we have always used Diaper Genie products. I'm not a fan of the "original" smells, so I had high hopes for this product. It does smell better to me personally...but still with stinky diapers you get the smell come out when opening the Diaper Genie. One of the joys of having babies! But I am going to purchase this scent again. Not a game-changer, but a more pleasant Diaper Genie product for me.
Did you find this review helpful?

Really masks dirty diaper smell

5 out of 5 stars
RN Momma - 2 years ago
originally posted on Playtex
I received the Diaper Genie Clean Laundry Scent Refill as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I now have 2 in diapers and was excited to use these refills. They really do mask the smell with a gentle clean laundry scent. A couple extra features include an antimicrobial that is built in to help protect from germs which is a nice peace of mind. The bags are also opaque so you don’t clearly see the diapers. The continuous refill is great as you can try and cram so many diapers in or just enough. My husband likes to take it out often, but I can manage to squeeze a few more into each load. Again, I really like that the smell is now being masked. My kids’ room no longer reeks of dirty diaper smell!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Take the dirty out of diapering!

5 out of 5 stars
TrendyMillenialMama - 2 years ago
originally posted on Playtex
As a mom of 3 under 3 I’d like to think I know a thing or two about dirty diapers. The Diaper Genie Clean Laundry Scent Refill is the only bag we’ve tried (there have been many) that completely masks the dirty diaper stench. There’s a bonus built-in antimicrobial that helps protect from germs, which is hugely appreciated in times like these. I got so used to looking away when changing these bags that I didn’t realize these fancy bags are actually opaque so you can't see the diapers when changing them out, win! The best part is that the bags hold A TON of you know what, it’s a continuous flow of plastic, you create your own bag when the container is full - just tear it off and tie it closed! I use these diaper bags regularly and am writing this after being given this diaper pail refill as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Already a diaper genie fan

5 out of 5 stars
DanielleinCO - 2 years ago
originally posted on Playtex
I received the Diaper Genie Clean Laundry Scent Refill as part of a Stellar Product Testing Panel and really liked it. We’ve used Diaper Genie since our first was born and we’ve always been happy with it. The refills were not much different than the basic refills we use other than the scent and color. The opaqueness did not matter to me as the semi clear ones don’t gross me out or anything. The scent was a more pleasant experience when changing out the used diapers but we change ours very frequently (almost daily) anyway, so smell never plays a big role in our household. Overall, I’m happy with the product but feel that I was happy with the basic refills, as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Features on an amazing product

5 out of 5 stars
Nosleepmom - 2 years ago
originally posted on Playtex
I was given this diaper pail refill to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I’m incredibly happy I got to try it and I will be buying more ! I love the scent. I am extremely happy that it has the built in antimicrobial feature to help protect us from germs which helps me sleep better at night. Again love the smell! It does pretty good in masking the diaper smell. I also really like the fact that I can’t see the diapers inside. It’s a definite overall improvement and addresses a lot of issues that I had with the original.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fresh scent

4 out of 5 stars
Marmar3 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Playtex
I really love the scent when I first put the bag in however I don’t think it completely masked the scent of dirty diapers. It does however seem to be a bit thicker then the regular bags and I love the fact the bags are antimicrobial to help prevent germs. Overall I am really satisfied with the bags and was happy to try them curtesy of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads