Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Nickelodeon Paw Patrol Potty Chair and Toddler Toilet Seat

Nickelodeon Paw Patrol Potty Chair and Toddler Toilet Seat - image 1 of 4
Nickelodeon Paw Patrol Potty Chair and Toddler Toilet Seat - image 2 of 4
Nickelodeon Paw Patrol Potty Chair and Toddler Toilet Seat - image 3 of 4
Nickelodeon Paw Patrol Potty Chair and Toddler Toilet Seat - image 4 of 4
Nickelodeon Paw Patrol Potty Chair and Toddler Toilet Seat - image 1 of 4
$29.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • POTTY & TRAINER SEAT: Includes a training potty featuring fun Paw Patrol characters and a trainer seat with splash guard for a smooth transition to the family toilet
  • REWARD CHART:Use the included stickers on the chart for a fun way to track your child's progress
  • FUN SOUNDS: Push the buttons for realistic flushing and cheering sounds
  • EASY TRANSITION: The removable trainer seat helps make the transition to the adult potty easier for your child
  • EASY CLEAN: Lift-out pot with smooth sides makes it easier to clean up after successful attempts

Description

Chase is here to help you and your child during potty training with the Nickelodeon Paw Patrol Potty & Trainer Seat! Featuring a reward chart, stickers, and fun sounds, there's multiple ways to keep your toddler engaged while potty training. Using the stickers on the reward chart is a great way to visually track your child's progress. The buttons on the "tank" can also be pushed for realistic flushing and cheering sounds after your child uses the potty. A lift-out pot with smooth sides makes it easier to clean up after successful attempts, and the potty ring has a built-in splash guard for less mess. When your child is ready to move from the potty to the adult toilet, the detachable trainer ring helps to ease the transition.
Dimensions (Overall): 15.5 Inches (H) x 13.25 Inches (W) x 9.0 Inches (D)
Weight: 3.4 Pounds
Holds up to: 50 Pounds
Suggested Age: 18 Months and Up
Material: Plastic
Battery: 2 AAA Alkaline, Required, Included
Care & Cleaning: Wash With Soap and Water
TCIN: 76706246
UPC: 071463114023
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-9146
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.6 inches length x 13.6 inches width x 9.3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.4 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I didn't get the screws for noise maker/flushing sound. What size are they? Where can I buy them?

submitted by Crinknnp - 3 months ago
  • A: Thank you for the question! Please call our Consumer Care at 800-704-8697 and they can assist you.

    submitted byTomy Customer Service - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What country is this made in?

submitted by Asking - 4 years ago
  • A: This product is made in the United States.

    submitted byTOMY Expert - 4 years ago
4.2 out of 5 stars with 212 reviews
39% would recommend
43 recommendations
safety: 2.82 out of 5
design: 2.82 out of 5
quality: 2.94 out of 5

Its ok

3 out of 5 stars
N - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
It didn’t come with the reward chart :(
Did you find this review helpful?

Works as expected

4 out of 5 stars
TraceyA - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
We have a different character potty (for at grandma’s) and I like this one better. It’s not big- but we needed a smaller potty because we have a little bathroom. Our son had no trouble sitting on it to pee (he’s 3 ft tall). It doesn’t have a splash guard, but the seat is raised a little in the front to help with the issue. Our other potty makes no accommodations for that!
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
safety: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute but no

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Serenity - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute but it’s small. I do not recommend if your child is taller or a boy.
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 2 months ago
So sorry, you can call us at 800-704-8697 and we can talk and see what we can do for you.
design: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it.

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jmit - 4 months ago
My son loves his new potty! He loves to “flush” every time we try to go! I’m only disappointed that it didn’t come with the chart and stickers. Other than that we love it and it has been very helpful to encourage my son to use the potty.
Did you find this review helpful?

THERE IS NO SPLASH GUARD

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Yogi - 5 months ago
It's VERY small and made of flimsy plastic. There are parts that do not latch and can be removed by a small child. Worst of all there is no splash guard and your boy is GUARANTEED to pee all over the room. This is a licensing cash grab and nothing more. Don't waste your money on this piece of junk.. or do. I don't care.
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 5 months ago
We do apologize for the experience you had and we would like to speak to you about this. Please call our Consumer Care at 800-704-8697.
safety: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Waste!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Lela - 7 months ago
We have 6 kids and this being the last one to be potty trained, I’ve never owned such a horrible potty chair. It’s incredibly small and doesn’t have a splash hairs. It’s uncomfortable and I basically wasted $40+ for a paw patrol theme.
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 7 months ago
Thank you for your email. Please call us at 800-704-8697 so that we can help you with you potty.
safety: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very poor quality

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Grace - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This potty doesn’t stay together well & is very cheap, thin plastic. It has too many pieces that don’t fit well together. I got it for my son when he was potty training bc he likes Paw Patrol & I thought he’d like it. Don’t waste your money on this. Just get the baby bjorn potty & put paw patrol stickers on it (I’ve had one of those for years & it’s held up beautifully & is well made & easy to use).
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 8 months ago
We do apologize for the experience you had and we would like to speak to you about this. Please call our Consumer Care at 800-704-8697.
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Would not recommend.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Joy - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
The pieces come apart too easily and is not sturdy at all.
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 8 months ago
We are so sorry, please call us at 800-704-8697.
safety: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Concept, but Poor Execution

3 out of 5 stars
Tiffany - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
The size and height is perfect for my toddler, and he loves the flushing and clapping sounds. However, I think we may have gotten a damaged one because the pieces do not fit together evenly and often slip off. Not entirely satisfied.
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 10 months ago
We do apologize for the experience you had and we would like to speak to you about this. Please call our Consumer Care at 800-704-8697.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good training potty.

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Ambwh - 11 months ago
The potty itself is great. Screw on the buttons with the included screws to make sure the flush button doesn't fall out. It took a little time to make sure all the pieces clicked together, but once I figured it out it was very secure. 4 stars only because the description says a sticker chart and stickers are included, and our box didn't have any.
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Potty

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Fi - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I live the sounds after usage. The child loves it and it is a great touch. It adds to the excitement for the child. Great idea for this product. Thanks!!! I recommend this product.
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sure this is the worst and anything else would be better

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Target mom - 1 year ago
Not sturdy come apart easily. Disliked it overall and do not reccomend.
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 1 year ago
We are very sorry for your experience, please call us at 800-704-8697.
safety: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Uncomfortable and way too small

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Km - 1 year ago
So crazy small and very uncomfortable. Seat is hard and flimsy. Looks like it has a splash guard but it doesn't actually go up high enough for a boy to sit and potty
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 1 year ago
Please call us at 800-704-8697, we can help you out.
safety: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ehh

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Cynthia - 1 year ago
toilet comes apart easily thought it would encourage my son to potty but no
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 1 year ago
Please call us at 800-704-8697 and talk to us, we can help you out.
design: 3 out of 5
safety: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy something else

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Newmom11 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Junk. Doesn't stay together.
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 1 year ago
We are very sorry for your experience, please call us at 800-704-8697, we can help you.
safety: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pieces dont stay put

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mom - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The parts fall off very easily so you spend most of your time putting together what your toddler takes apart. Not an easy item to help with potty training when your toddler can take it apart every 5 seconds
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 1 year ago
We do apologize for the experience you had and we would like to speak to you about this. Please call our Consumer Care at 800-704-8697.
safety: 3 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Memaw

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Memaw - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Paw Patrol is my grandson’s top character atm. He’s getting his trainer potty for Christmas.
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

No no

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Missing pieces - 2 years ago
Pieces don’t latch, the flush button keeps falling off , I’m returning this
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 1 year ago
We do apologize for the experience you had and would like to speak to you about this. Please call our Consumer Care at 800-704-8697.
design: 3 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pal patrol

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Me - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It was too “busy”. Child could focus
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 1 year ago
Please call us at 800-704-8697, with your concerns, we will help you out.
design: 3 out of 5
safety: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Thumbs down

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Diana C - 2 years ago
Pieces don’t latch to one another. Decided to give it a try anyways and it just falls apart.
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 2 years ago
We do apologize for the experience you had and would like to speak to you about this. Please call our Consumer Care at 800-704-8697.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy