Ninja Kitchen System with Auto IQ Boost and 7-Speed Blender

Ninja Kitchen System with Auto IQ Boost and 7-Speed Blender - image 1 of 4Ninja Kitchen System with Auto IQ Boost and 7-Speed Blender - image 2 of 4Ninja Kitchen System with Auto IQ Boost and 7-Speed Blender - image 3 of 4Ninja Kitchen System with Auto IQ Boost and 7-Speed Blender - image 4 of 4
Ninja Kitchen System with Auto IQ Boost and 7-Speed Blender - image 1 of 4
$149.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Wedding Registry Favorites
Wedding Registry Favorites
BPA Free
BPA Free

Highlights

  • Ninja Kitchen System with Auto-iQ Boost allows you to truly customize your drink-making experience.
  • Nutrient & Vitamin Extraction* combined with Pro Extractor Blades breaks down whole fruits and veggies for refreshing, full-bodied nutrient juices.
  • High-Performance Blending combined with the blenders high-performance blades powers through frozen ingredients and ice for cool smoothies and shakes.
  • 72 oz. Total Crushing Pitcher® (64 oz. max liquid capacity)
  • 5 Cup (40 oz.) Precision Processor Bowl for added versatility and functionality
  • 24 oz. Nutri Ninja® Cup with Spout Lid allows you to blend and take your nutritious juices on-the-go
  • *Extract a drink containing vitamins and nutrients from fruits and vegetables.
  • (5) Auto-iQ Programs: PUREE, EXTRACT, SMOOTHIE, FROZEN, MIX/DOUGH
  • Dishwasher-safe vessels, lids and blades.
  • Stacked Blade Assembly for large batch blending, Chopping Blade Assembly, Dough Blade Assembly and Pro Extractor Blades® Assembly for single-serve blending

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 17.25 Inches (H) x 8.25 Inches (W) x 7.5 Inches (D)

Weight: 8.3 Pounds

Capacity (Volume): 72 Ounces

Features: Pulse Feature, Pre-Programmed Settings, Stainless Steel Blades, BPA-Free

Includes: Blending Cup With Lid, 72 oz. Pitcher, Blending Blade, Recipe Book, Dough Blade

Safety and Security Features: Nonslip Base

Appliance Capabilities: Blends, Kneads, Purees, Chops, Minces

Number of Speeds: 7

Industry or Government Certifications: Energy Star Certified

Wattage Output: 1200 Watts

Material: Stainless Steel, Plastic

Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe Parts

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 79317172
UPC: 622356562096
Item Number (DPCI): 072-04-1143
Origin: Imported
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm—www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Ninja® Kitchen System with Auto-iQ Boost™ allows you to truly customize your drink-making experience whether you’re using Nutrient Extraction* or High Performance Blending. Now you can choose whether you want deliciously drinkable nutrient juices or whip up an ultra-creamy frozen smoothie all at the touch of a button. With the Ninja® Kitchen System with Auto-iQ Boost™ you can see, feel, and taste the difference. *Extract a drink containing vitamins and nutrients from fruits and vegetables
Wedding Registry Favorites
Highly requested item on wedding registries.
BPA Free
Made with BPA-free materials.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 16.3 inches length x 16 inches width x 10.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 14 pounds
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is the blender jar glass or plastic?

submitted by Pamela - 2 years ago
  • A: We would like to confirm that the pitcher included with this unit is plastic.

    submitted byNinja Community Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: All the pitchers are plastic.

    submitted byReuben - 2 years ago
  • A: The blender jar is plastic

    submitted byCourtney - 2 years ago

Q: Does this item work for hot foods?

submitted by K - 1 year ago
  • A: We do not suggest using this blender with hot foods as there are no vents. This would cause steam to build up and may lead to injury.

    submitted bySharkNinja Product Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
  • A: We do not suggest using this system with hot foods.

    submitted byNinja Community Support - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How long do the blades and cups/ pitcher typically last? For example, the nutri-bullet items have to be replaced every 6 months.

submitted by Eric - 1 year ago
  • A: The length of time your accessories will last depends on the usage and care that is taken with the product.

    submitted byNinja Community Support - 10 months ago
    Brand expert
  • A: The length of time your accessories will last depends on the usage and care that is taken with the product.

    submitted bySharkNinja Product Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What model number is this

submitted by Tommie - 1 year ago
  • A: OK, what's the REAL model number?? I've seen it answered as BL493 and BL494!

    submitted byRM - 16 days ago
  • A: The model number for this blender is BL493.

    submitted byNinja Community Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: The material jar is glass or plastic?

submitted by Ana - 2 years ago
  • A: The jar material is plastic

    submitted byCourtney - 2 years ago
  • A: The pitcher included with this system is made of plastic.

    submitted byNinja Community Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How load is the blender?

submitted by Q4 - 2 years ago
  • A: From what I’ve seen in other reviews it’s quite loud.

    submitted byCourtney - 2 years ago
  • A: The sound that this blender emits is not louder than a regular blender. It has a powerful motor to power through all your culinary tasks.

    submitted byNinja Community Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this both a food processor and a blender?

submitted by JP - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes, it is both a food processor & blender

    submitted byCourtney - 2 years ago
  • A: We are happy to confirm that this system can be used as both a food processor and a blender.

    submitted byNinja Community Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these glass or plastic containers?

submitted by chelseaua - 2 years ago
  • A: The jars are plastic

    submitted byCourtney - 2 years ago
  • A: The containers for this system are plastic.

    submitted byNinja Community Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: is this plexiglass or glass

submitted by vhsusan - 2 years ago
  • A: We would like to confirm that the containers are made of plastic.

    submitted byNinja Community Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: The jars are made from Plastic

    submitted byCourtney - 2 years ago

Q: Is this also a food processor?

submitted by Pat - 2 years ago
  • A: We are happy to confirm that this is also a food processor.

    submitted byNinja Community Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hi Pat! It is also a food processor

    submitted byCourtney - 2 years ago
4.6 out of 5 stars with 693 reviews
80% would recommend
129 recommendations
quality: 4.29 out of 5
value: 4.35 out of 5
design: 4.43 out of 5
ease of use: 4.5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.46 out of 5

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JustMe - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
So fast and easy to use!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My kitchenmade

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Taste is perfect - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great product I like the way that grinder everything
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Mixer, blender, do everything!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Blender Bob - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
The Ninja does every I wanted and more. Learning how to use it was E A S Y.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

best

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sara - 4 days ago
the best ninja in the world
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Happy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Satisfied purchase - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
We love it! It comes with a booklet of recipes. From slushes and smoothies to frozen adult beverages, this thing is great. Next we will try making pizza dough in the Ninja.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Blender

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Blender - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
Loved all the different parts I could use.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My Ninja

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SONOLA504 - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
What I like: I love the IQ Technology, I like how smooth my breakfast smoothie are. My last blender was missing the texture. I have enjoyed everything I done with it so far. What I dislike: N/A
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Essential kitchen tools

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ninja Kitchen System - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
Our daughters used our Ninja Kitchen system when we taught them to cook. Now that they are both moving into their own homes we felt it was the perfect first gift for their own kitchens.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best world's blender

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anabella - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect smoothie maker, very powerful. Great Black Friday deal
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Broken processor

1 out of 5 stars
Broken processor - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Send me a broken processor
Did you find this review helpful?

Blender

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 8 days ago
I havent use it yet i just got it today
Did you find this review helpful?

The best ever.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shay - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love the way the blender works. It's really wonderful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DI - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
works as advertised. easy and simple use
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Blender ever purchased

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
aleal - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love that you can use both a full size blender & a smaller personal one as well. It makes it so convenient in the morning to make a shake on the go.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BF - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love the frozen option. Leaves my drinks nice and smooth.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Exactly his choice!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Great gift - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
I got my son is this Ninja as an early Christmas gift, w/ a Black Friday 50% off sale price! I only knew he wanted a Ninja, not which one. It looked like a good all-around introductory set; turns out it was exactly the one he wanted! He immediately started using it, a powerful, high-quality, easy to use product yielding delicious results. Review is based on his comments & my opinion on value!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

A great find!! Get it

5 out of 5 stars
linh - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love. I used to have the older model and this one is quitter and blends better. Great!! I love the suction cups on the bottom and the smoothie setting. I was impressed with the design and am satisfied with my purchase. I do wish that it had more sustainable packaging (I don’t like styrofoam) but if it lasts that isn’t a big deal.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good blender

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rose - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
i love it, super easy to use
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Happy with my purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Love it - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful machine does the work perfectly
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cm - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I love. I used to have the older model and this one is quitter and blends better.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads