Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideLGBTQIA+ ShopBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Pampers Cruisers 360 Diapers - (Select Size and Count)

Pampers Cruisers 360 Diapers - (Select Size and Count) - image 1 of 4
Pampers Cruisers 360 Diapers - (Select Size and Count) - image 2 of 4
Pampers Cruisers 360 Diapers - (Select Size and Count) - image 3 of 4
Pampers Cruisers 360 Diapers - (Select Size and Count) - image 4 of 4
Pampers Cruisers 360 Diapers - (Select Size and Count) - image 1 of 4
$44.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Pampers Cruisers 360 is our best fit and protection for your active baby​
  • Now featuring Blowout Barrier for up to a 100% leakproof fit ​
  • Gap-free fit with our 360 degrees Stretchy Waistband​
  • Easy to pull up on the most wiggly babies, even for a standing change-no more fiddling with ordinary diaper tapes!​
  • Easy disposal-simply RIP the Easy-Tear Sides, ROLL the diaper and secure with attached disposal tape​
  • Hypoallergenic-free of elemental chlorine bleaching, parabens and latex* *Natural Rubber
  • Locks wetness away for dry, healthy skin with LockAway Channels

Description

Pampers Cruisers 360 diapers are our best fit and protection for your active baby. Unlike ordinary disposable diapers that gap in the back, Pampers Cruisers 360 diapers stretch comfortably around your baby's waist and adapt to their every move for a flexible, gap-free fit. Pampers Cruisers 360 diapers now feature our innovative Blowout Barrier for up to a 100% leakproof fit. For added protection, Dual Leak-Guard Barriers gently seal around your baby's legs, where leaks happen most. And forget fiddling with ordinary diaper tapes! Pampers Cruisers 360 has a 360 degrees Stretchy Waistband designed to quickly and easily pull up on your wiggly baby. And when your little one is ready for a change, we've made disposal simple. All you need to do is RIP the Easy-Tear Sides and ROLL the diaper, then secure it with the disposal tape that comes attached to the back. Simple as that. Also, to keep your baby's delicate skin healthy, Pampers Cruisers 360 delivers breathable dryness, pulling out wetness and locking it away from skin using our exclusive LockAway Channels. Plus, Cruisers 360 is hypoallergenic-completely free of elemental chlorine bleaching, parabens and latex.* For protection that will keep your little one happy and comfy on the go, trust Pampers, the #1 pediatrician recommended brand.** *Natural Rubber**Based on a 2021 survey of U.S. and Canadian pediatricians. ​
Health Facts: Paraben-Free, Contains Aloe
Features: Hypoallergenic, Absorbent Layers, Tear Away Sides, Elastic Stretch Sides, Built-In Disposal Tape
Disposability: Do not flush
Safety and Security Features: Latex-Free
Package Quantity: 116
Diaper Weight Range: 22 to 37 lbs
Material: Polypropylene, Spandex
TCIN: 54141948
UPC: 037000718512
Item Number (DPCI): 007-02-0552
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

petrolatum, stearyl alcohol, aloe barbadensis leaf extract

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: ■ KEEP AWAY FROM ANY SOURCE OF FLAME. PAMPERS DIAPERS, LIKE ALMOST ANY ARTICLE OF CLOTHING, WILL BURN IF EXPOSED TO FLAME. ■ TO AVOID RISK OF CHOKING ON PLASTIC, PADDING, OR OTHER MATERIALS, DO NOT ALLOW YOUR CHILD TO TEAR THE DIAPER, OR HANDLE ANY LOOSE PIECES OF THE DIAPER. DISCARD ANY TORN OR UNSEALED DIAPER, OR ANY LOOSE PIECES OF THE DIAPER. ■ TO AVOID SUFFOCATION, KEEP ALL PLASTIC BAGS AWAY FROM BABIES AND CHILDREN. IF YOU NOTICE GEL-LIKE MATERIAL ON YOUR BABY'S SKIN, DON'T BE ALARMED. THIS COMES FROM THE DIAPER PADDING AND CAN BE EASILY REMOVED BY WIPING YOUR BABY'S SKIN WITH A SOFT, DRY CLOTH.

pampers

diapers
Size Weight (lbs) Average Diapers per Day
P < 6 8-10
N < 10 6-9
1 8-14 6-9
2 12-18 6-9
3 16-28 5-7
4 22-37 5-7
5 > 27 5-7
6 > 35 4-8
7 > 41 4-8

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 18.2 inches length x 11.8 inches width x 11.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 8.9 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 6123 reviews
81% would recommend
860 recommendations
sizing: true to size
gentle on baby: 4.58 out of 5
quality: 4.42 out of 5
keeps baby dry: 4.42 out of 5
value: 4.24 out of 5

Run small

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Momof5 - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
We recently switched over from the pampers, swaddler to this pampers version and I’m not mad about it. They definitely are a leak proof, but I will see that they run a tad smaller.
sizing: too small
quality: 4 out of 5
keeps baby dry: 5 out of 5
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

holds a lot

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Hara - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
holds a lot. so we have been using 360 since my little one was a baby. she's 3 almost 4. potty trained. we still use this one as a night diaper in case she makes a mistake (though it doesn't really happen) we always liked it because it didn't give her any allergic reaction and it holds a lot. we will have to say good bye to this very soon but always have been a big fan.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sturdy and gentle on babies skin

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
TB - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are the only pulls I use for my three boys.
keeps baby dry: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Diapers

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Grandma - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
Granddaughter is allergic to everything else
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
keeps baby dry: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
A - 20 days ago
Love the cruisers they are super comfortable for toddler
keeps baby dry: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
- 20 days ago
originally posted on pampers.com
I wanted to love these because my it is so hard to put a diaper on my son & he is always moving around (he is going on 9 months). BUT, I am soooo mad at myself for even buying a 136 count case of it. So many of his clothes have gotten ruined & the amount of laundry I've had to do from these diapers leaking is exhausting. They are NOT absorbent whatsoever. I've maybe gone through 10 of these diapers trying to give them a chance & have been let down every time. Pampers- you need to do something about this brand of diapers.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 19 days ago
We're sorry to hear leaks occurred. Size and fit are a huge part of finding the right diaper for your baby. As you know, babies come in all different shapes and sizes, so diapers fit every baby differently. Please call us at 1-888-665-3257, and we're happy to assist you.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Blowouts

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Cp - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
I like that these diapers are easier to put on my active baby. But, since trying these my baby has had multiple blowouts. They do not seem to contain very well and I would not recommend buying.
1 reply from Pampers Response team - 19 days ago
We're sorry to hear you've had to change your little one more than expected. As you are likely already aware, size and fit are key to finding the diaper that works best for your little one. So we can learn more about your experience and assist you further, we hope you'll give us a call at 1-800-726-7377.
Did you find this review helpful?

The worst thing to ever be invented ever!

1 out of 5 stars
- 23 days ago
originally posted on pampers.com
Dont you just love the 8 years it takes to put these babies on at daycare while you have 11 other children to change. No? Just me? Whoever invented this design, and then called it a DIAPER??? If you use these over huggies or even cheap store brand diapers I can see you just hate yourself or whoever changes your baby
Did you find this review helpful?

These are an all time fav!! Move over pull ups

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
ShannelCouture - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
LOVE these 360 diapers by Pampers. They’re absorbent and have barriers against “blow outs”. Discovered them with my first child and it was a must with the second. They come in smaller sizes so when it is time for potty training, they’re already accustomed to them.
keeps baby dry: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awful!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
JP - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
I hate these diapers with a passion. I thought it might be easier to use than traditional diapers. But if your little one has a poopy diaper good luck. They DO NOT tear easily, poop will get all over your fingers, and the process of putting a diaper back on is way more work than a traditional diaper. I can’t say this enough but STAY AWAY from these diapers. I hate them so much I am literally throwing away an almost brand new box!!!
1 reply from Pampers Response team - 19 days ago
We're sorry to hear you're unsatisfied with you purchase. Our diapers go through multiple quality checks to ensure they reach you in perfect condition. So we can learn more about your experience, we hope you'll give us a call at 1-800-726-7377
quality: 1 out of 5
keeps baby dry: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
gentle on baby: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Go with the Huggies instead

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
TwinMomandOne - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
Tried switching brands since these seemed more toddler friendly. They are way too scented, don’t pull apart easily. I’m sticking with Huggies if I buy any more diapers for my day trained toddlers again!
1 reply from Pampers Response team - 21 days ago
We're sorry to hear you're not a fan of the scent and are difficult to pull apart. We go through may quality checks through the manufacturing process to ensure complete and functional diapers. It may help to know we add perfume in our diapers because parents have told us they prefer diapers with a soft baby-fresh scent. The perfumes are present at a very low level. Please call us at 1-800 726-7377. We're happy to help.
value: 3 out of 5
gentle on baby: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
keeps baby dry: 3 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No more leaking!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
KHak - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
I have a toddler that was constantly leaking out of every diaper we tried. Even overnight diapers. He rarely ever leaks out of these.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awful smell

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mai - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
It’s the most awful diapers ever. There’s strong chemically fragrance to diapers. It looks like a swim diapers but it’s not. Regular pumpers are great but why this pull up diapers are so different?? I don’t understand it.
1 reply from Pampers Response team - 22 days ago
We're sorry to hear the scent was not pleasant. We’re really sorry to hear you've had this experience, it's not what we want for you or your baby. There is nothing more important to us than then happy healthy development of all babies. All the ingredients and materials in our diapers are rigorously tested before and during the manufacturing process to ensure our products reach you in the best possible condition. Please call us at 1-800 726-7377. We're happy to help you.
sizing: true to size
value: 1 out of 5
keeps baby dry: 1 out of 5
gentle on baby: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ruined my night...

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Miki1003 - 1 month ago
If I could give these 0 stars I would , the worst diapers I have ever used … the diapers literally ruined my night . Me and my sons dad finally got a night out and went out to dinner , I smelt like my son pooped pick him up out the high chair and the is poop everywhere .. so I’m at a restaurant running to the bathroom , waiting on line for the stall there is literally turds coming down the bottom of his pants in the middle of a Public bathroom , finally get of the stall , take these off and the diaper did not catch an ounce of poop it was all on the side and down the leg . I’m covered in poop at this point and it’s like a massacre in the bathroom.. my son is whaling cause he hates getting his diaper changed and there’s nothing I can do cause he’s smothered in it , had to throw out an entire outfit . I’m crying … I’m yelling at his dad cause I wanna leave . So that’s the story of how pampers cruisers ruined my night .. let me also say that this is not the first time these failed during a poop . I’m going to burn the rest when I get home . I love pampers swaddlers but these .. these are not it .
1 reply from Pampers Response team - 29 days ago
We're sorry to hear you had that experience. Size and fit are a huge part of finding the right diaper for your baby. As you know, babies come in all different shapes and sizes, so diapers fit every baby differently. Please call us at 1-800 726-7377. We're happy to help you.
sizing: too big
quality: 1 out of 5
gentle on baby: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
keeps baby dry: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Panper

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on pampers.com
Muy recomendable los productos Me encanta. Si alguien necesita suscríbanse
Did you find this review helpful?

Fits great

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Dege - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great for my little guy who likes to roll during diaper changes
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells Terrible

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
S - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These seem to fit well, but the fragrance is terrible. For anyone whose kiddo has sensitive skin and is sensitive to fragrance, better try a different brand.
1 reply from Pampers Response team - 1 month ago
We're sorry to hear you didn't like the scent of the diapers. It may help to know we add perfume in our diapers because parents have told us they prefer diapers with a soft baby-fresh scent. The perfumes are present at a very low level and have been carefully selected and evaluated to ensure they are non-irritating to the skin and do not cause skin allergy. Please call us at 1-800 726-7377 for assistance. We're happy to help you.
sizing: true to size
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Blowouts through the sides because the material is paper thin

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Sarah - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These are advertised to have a 360 fit to prevent blowouts but they only have padding on the front and back of the diaper so if baby’s poop gets on the side of the diaper, it goes straight through the fabric. My son wore these for 2 days and had 2 blowouts through the diaper
1 reply from Pampers Response team - 1 month ago
We're sorry to hear you've had to change your son more than expected. As you likely already know, size and fit are key to finding the diaper that works best for your little guy. So we can learn more and assist you further, please give us a call at (800) 726-7377
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
quality: 1 out of 5
gentle on baby: 3 out of 5
keeps baby dry: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for potty training!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jla42 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Way more comfortable than a pull-up with the same design.
quality: 5 out of 5
keeps baby dry: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Lobe these pampers!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Pinkshorty - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality on pampers cruisers! Work wonders with my toddler that is constantly hydrating. No leaks! Over all comfortable for her as she is very active.
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
keeps baby dry: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy