Partake Gluten Free Vegan Chocolate Chip Cookies - 5.5oz

Partake Gluten Free Vegan Chocolate Chip Cookies - 5.5oz - image 1 of 4Partake Gluten Free Vegan Chocolate Chip Cookies - 5.5oz - image 2 of 4Partake Gluten Free Vegan Chocolate Chip Cookies - 5.5oz - image 3 of 4Partake Gluten Free Vegan Chocolate Chip Cookies - 5.5oz - image 4 of 4
Partake Gluten Free Vegan Chocolate Chip Cookies - 5.5oz - image 1 of 4
$5.39When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO
Vegan
Vegan
AAPI Owned Brand
AAPI Owned Brand
Black Owned or Founded Brand
Black Owned or Founded Brand

Highlights

  • Certified gluten free and vegan
  • School safe, nut free, dairy free, and egg free
  • Certified non-gmo and kosher
  • Produced in a dedicated top 9 allergen free facility

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free, Non-GMO Project Verified, Vegan, Certified Gluten Free, Kosher
Features: Vegan, Non-GMO
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 5.5 Ounces
TCIN: 79473870
UPC: 852761007008
Item Number (DPCI): 071-09-1367
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Open. Share. Enjoy. We believe in the ability to partake in all of life’s joys, big and small. Whether it’s chasing your dreams or taking a break to have a bite, we’re all about creating equal access to all life has to offer. That’s the reason we put wholesome ingredients in and leave certain ingredients out – so more people can experience the joy of great food. And that big mission goes beyond this box. We know there’s nothing sweeter than radical inclusivity, which is why we’re building a company and a community that lifts as it climbs. And creating a variety of foods so good, they have the power to bring people together. We’re glad you’re here. -Denise Woodard, Founder & CEO. Share with Confidence. Be friendly to the planet. 100% recyclable. A portion of our profits goes to charities that support the 12 million food insecure children throughout the US.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Non-GMO
A product that has an on-pack third-party certification or an unqualified statement that the product is non-GMO.
Vegan
A product that has an on-pack unqualified independent third-party certification or a statement that the entire product (not individual product components) is vegan.
AAPI Owned Brand
Target recognizes AAPI (Asian American and Pacific Islander) owned brands as National Minority Supplier Development Council (or equivalent) certified, U.S. based enterprises that are at least 51% AAPI owned, operated and controlled.
Black Owned or Founded Brand
Target recognizes Black owned brands as U.S. based enterprises that are at least 51% Black owned, operated and controlled while Black founded brands are those enterprises created, developed, and previously wholly or partly owned by Black Entrepreneurs.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 3.0 cookies

Serving Per Container: 5

Amount 3 Cookies (31g):

Calories: 140
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 7grm9%
Saturated Fat 1grm5%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 95mg4%
Total Carbohydrate 18grm7%
Dietary Fiber 1grm4%
Total Sugars 8grm0%
Added Sugars 8grm16%
Protein 1grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 10mg0%
Iron 0.5mg2%
Potassium 40mg0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

gluten-free flour blend (organic light buckwheat flour, gluten-free oat flour, cassava flour, tapioca flour), organic fair trade cane sugar, non-gmo sunflower oil, semi-sweet chocolate chips (cane sugar, unsweetened chocolate, cocoa butter), gluten free oats, water, tapioca starch, tapioca fiber syrup, vanilla extract, sea salt, baking soda, caramelized cane sugar, rosemary extract.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.75 inches length x 2.13 inches width x 7.06 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.43 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 1118 reviews
73% would recommend
161 recommendations
value: 3.91 out of 5
quality: 4.21 out of 5
taste: 4.09 out of 5

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
N - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are so good! You can't tell there's no gluten!
Did you find this review helpful?

Terrible

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ladee - 22 days ago
They taste like hard dog biscuits or rocks. Also I found a speck of something that tasted like a wood chip in one of the cookies. Don’t waste your money on these.
1 reply from Partake Team team - 12 days ago
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! Your thoughts are critical to helping us improve. We’d like to make this right. Please email us at info@partakefoods.com so we can help you find another option we hope you’ll enjoy.
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I like

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AlexaLee - 28 days ago
They are really good, I would not know that they were missing common ingredients had I not read the box. The cookies are on the small side, and you only get about 15 per box. But I would still buy again, because my guilty pleasure is chocolate chip cookies, and the natural ingredients are easier on my stomach. It’s easy to eat a lot of these, because although they are crunchy they also have a lighter texture to them, meaning they aren’t heavy feeling like other cookies.
1 reply from Partake Team team - 12 days ago
We're so happy you have a snack that satisfies your cravings and works for your dietary needs! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. We appreciate it.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious, well-made

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jass - 1 month ago
I’ve tried a LOT of allergen free sweets. These are the BEST! Clean ingredients, no weird gritty textures, no aftertastes & my picky babies approve! High quality, well-made cookies; I just wish more came in the box.
1 reply from Partake Team team - 29 days ago
We love to hear our cookies are little-one approved!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cookiemonster - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very tasty. Sunflower seeds are used in place of nuts but still brings a nutty flavor. Will buy again.
1 reply from Partake Team team - 2 months ago
We love to hear it! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. We appreciate it.
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Leo - 3 months ago
Rainbow flavor gave me stomach pain and bloating. I might try the other flavors.
1 reply from Partake Team team - 2 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! Your thoughts are critical to helping us improve. We’d like to make this right. Please email us at info@partakefoods.com so we can help you find another option we hope you’ll enjoy.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yum

4 out of 5 stars
oliviarae888 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
These are like a cleaner vegan version of chips ahoy cookies!! They have such a good crunchy texture but get soft when you dip them in milk
1 reply from Partake Customer Service team - 3 months ago
We're excited you found our vegan, allergy-friendly version of this classic fav!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Taste like cardboard

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
No thank you - 3 months ago
These are awful. Do not even taste like cookies.
1 reply from Partake Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! Your thoughts are critical to helping us improve. We’d like to make this right. Please email us at info@partakefoods.com so we can help you find another option we hope you’ll enjoy.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not a fan

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
KSF - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not a fan. The Simple Mills cookies have better ingredients and taste much better.
1 reply from Partake Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! Your thoughts are critical to helping us improve. We’d like to make this right. Please email us at info@partakefoods.com so we can help you find another option we hope you’ll enjoy.
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Vegan cookies

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BLK - 3 months ago
Me and my daughter love these cookies . Good cookies.
1 reply from Partake Team team - 3 months ago
We're so glad to hear you and your daughter love Partake and can share with confidence!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too good not to try

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cait - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are so good. Normally I don’t go for crunchy cookies but I’m addicted to these. I am dairy- and soy-free and finally don’t feel like I’m missing out with these.
1 reply from Partake Team team - 3 months ago
We're happy our cookies have made you a crunchy fan! Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts. We appreciate it.
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
♥️ - 3 months ago
originally posted on https://partakefoods.com/
Excellent cookies! I ate the whole box at one time ♥️
1 reply from Partake Customer Service team - 3 months ago
We love to hear you couldn't get enough! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. We appreciate it.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mixed feelings

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
J - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
As someone who’s allergic to dairy and eggs it’s not overly easy for me to find cookies that I can get in stores. That being said, when I saw these, I had to try them. The taste I’m back-and-forth on, but I also have eaten a lot of “strange”vegan things so I’ve dealt with worse tastes. It’s not the most atrocious thing that I’ve eaten but it’s also not my favorite thing. They are good however, I have been getting such severe stomach pains and they are the only new thing that has been added to my diet so I’m a little confused. Other than that, though they’re not bad, but they could be better. I do think you’re paying for what you actually get
1 reply from Partake Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! Your thoughts are critical to helping us improve. We’d like to make this right. Please email us at info@partakefoods.com so we can help you find another option we hope you’ll enjoy.
taste: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Stale

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Skaht007 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The taste was ok, not great. These seemed pretty stale. Best by date was 11/2/23.
1 reply from Partake Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! Your thoughts are critical to helping us improve. We’d like to make this right. Please email us at info@partakefoods.com so we can help you find another option we hope you’ll enjoy.
quality: 2 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

ick

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
shmitty - 4 months ago
Tastes like a mix of unseasoned chickpeas and sawdust with an occasional chocolate piece.
1 reply from Partake Team team - 4 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! Your thoughts are critical to helping us improve. We’d like to make this right. Please email us at info@partakefoods.com so we can help you find another option we hope you’ll enjoy.
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The Choice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Locked Natural - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Delicious. Hits. Every. Time. (Even my non gluten-free, non-vegetarian family loves it!)
1 reply from Partake Team team - 4 months ago
We're so glad our cookies are a hit for you and your fam! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. We appreciate it.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

i love them

5 out of 5 stars
dudeitsjerm - 5 months ago
originally posted on https://partakefoods.com/
my girlfriend came home from target with these and wow! i love these my favorite way better then any chocolate chip cookie and they are healthy!
1 reply from Partake Customer Service team - 5 months ago
We're so glad you discovered us and have a new, better-for-you snack to enjoy!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

DELICIOUS

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Courtneymay - 5 months ago
Trying to eliminate some animal products from my diet and these are SO GOOD!!! I wouldn’t even know they are free from so many allergens.
1 reply from Partake Team team - 5 months ago
We love to hear it! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. We appreciate it.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good but packing needs work

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JW - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the taste BUT 75% of the time, they are stale.
1 reply from Partake Team team - 5 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! Your thoughts are critical to helping us improve. We’d like to make this right. Please email us at info@partakefoods.com so we can further assist.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not my fav

1 out of 5 stars
Yali - 6 months ago
originally posted on https://partakefoods.com/
These are not my fav at all. There is just something odd tasting about them
1 reply from Partake Customer Service team - 6 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! Your thoughts are critical to helping us improve. We’d like to make this right. Please email us at info@partakefoods.com so we can help you find another option we hope you’ll enjoy.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads