Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Patterned Flannel Sheet Set - Eddie Bauer

Patterned Flannel Sheet Set - Eddie Bauer - image 1 of 4
Patterned Flannel Sheet Set - Eddie Bauer - image 2 of 4
Patterned Flannel Sheet Set - Eddie Bauer - image 3 of 4
Patterned Flannel Sheet Set - Eddie Bauer - image 4 of 4
Patterned Flannel Sheet Set - Eddie Bauer - image 1 of 4
$32.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 100% flannel cotton construction lends warm, breathable comfort
  • All-Around To Keep The Fitted Sheet In Place; 15" Fitted Sheet Pocket Depth (13" For Twin And 14" For Full Sizes)
  • Fitted sheet with elastic provides a secure cover for your mattress
  • 100% Flannel Cotton
  • Machine Washable For EASY CARE

Description

Slumber in comfort all night long between the sheets of an Eddie Bauer cotton flannel sheet set. Available in a range of charming patterns and colors, there is a set that matches and enhances any bedroom décor. The approved process for finishing our quality flannel sheets is an 8-leveled brushing standard. The cotton yarns are woven, then brushed 3 times on the face and once on the back, the fabric is then colored and or printed and finished with 3 additional brush treatments on the face and 1 on the back. This process ensures a comfortable, very soft and cozy finish. Sheets are preshrunk and machine washable for easy care. Sets contain a fully elasticized fitted sheet to prevent slipping from your mattress and ensure a perfect fit. Twin sheet set includes: one flat sheet (96"l x 66"w), one fitted sheet (75"l x 39"w) and one pillowcase (20"l x 30"w). Full sheet set includes: one flat sheet (96"l x 81"w), one fitted sheet (75"l x 54"w) and two pillowcases (20"l x 30"w). Queen sheet set includes: one flat sheet (102"l x 90"w), one fitted sheet (80"l x 60"w) and two pillowcases (20"l x 30"w). King sheet set includes: one flat sheet (102"l x 108"w), one fitted sheet (80"l x 78"w) and two pillowcases (20"l x 40"w). Machine washable.
Number of Pieces: 3
Piece 1: Fitted Sheet: 20 Inches (L) x 30 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 2: Flat Sheet: 75 Inches (L) x 39 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 3: Pillow Case: 96 Inches (L) x 66 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Fabric Name: Flannel
Sheet Features: All Around Elastic on Fitted Sheet
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Includes: 1 Pillowcase, 1 Flat Sheet, 1 Fitted Sheet
Thread Count: Non-Woven Fabric
Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX
Fits Maximum Mattress Depth: 12 Inches
OEKO-TEX Institution: Standard 100 by Oeko-Tex
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: 2744CIT
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 50188735
UPC: 883893384774
Item Number (DPCI): 062-14-1324
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12 inches length x 12 inches width x 3.6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4.28 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: For snowflake or penguin design: 1. Is the design on both sides of the top sheet? 2. Will these shrink if dried on regular heat? (My low setting's broken, new dryer not avail. for 2 more months.)

submitted by Stella - 8 months ago
  • A: HI, design is on both sides. MACHINE WASH WARM WITH LIKE COLORS AND BEFORE FIRST USE DO NOT BLEACH TUMBLE DRY LOW REMOVE PROMPTLY LOW IRON WHEN NEEDED DO NOT DRY CLEAN. Regular heat is not recommended. Thanks!

    submitted byCustomer Care - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are the flannel sheets for extra long twin mattresses?

submitted by gerrylou - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi, Thanks for the inquiry. The Twin Set Measures: Flat Sheet- 66"W X 96"L, Fitted Sheet- 39"W X 75" L, Standard Pillowcase- 20"L X 30" and deep pocket Up To 15" For Twin Sizes. I hope this helps.

    submitted byCustomer Care - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Gram weight flannel queen set?

submitted by Fanelda - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for the inquiry. These sheets have a 150 thread count. Made from 100% Cotton Flannel/Brushed three times for extra softness and coziness. I hope this is helpful.

    submitted byCustomer Care - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: for the sheets offered in 2021, for the pocket size, how tall of a mattress do the king size sheets fit? The website says up to 18 inches but in another place it says 14 or 15 inches. thanks

submitted by Linda - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for the inquiry. Here are is the description from our specs: DEEP POCKET: 15" fitted sheet pocket depth (12" for twin sizes) - Fitted sheet fits mattress up to 18" (Up to 15" for Twin sizes); When I pulled up the link attached, it was a for a twin size. If its not a twin size, its up to 18". I hope this is helps.

    submitted byCustomer Care - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these sheets in a twin x/l?

submitted by Linda - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for the inquiry. We do not offer the snowflakes in twin/XL. I am sorry I could not help you further.

    submitted byCustomer Care - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: what is the weight of the fabric, in ounces Thanks

submitted by frank1a - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for the inquiry. This is 3 lbs and that converts to 48 oz. I hope this helps.

    submitted byCustomer Care - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: i see the prop 65 warning on this item. is this just for the packaging the sheets come in? or is the warning for the actual sheets? thanks!

submitted by susie - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for the inquiry. This is just for the packaging, not the product. Have a a great day!

    submitted byCustomer Care - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How deep is the fitted sheet for twin size mattress?

submitted by CKA - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry. The Twin Fitted Sheet Dimensions are 39"x75" with a 10" pocket.

    submitted byCustomer Care - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: can you put these sheets in the dryer

submitted by largolinda - 4 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry. The suggested care for these sheets are: Machine wash cold , do not bleach , tumble dry, gentle, low heat , iron on low.

    submitted byCustomer Care - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the name of the sheets with the winter camping scene? I would love to buy them but I cannot seem to find them! Thank you!

submitted by campermom - 4 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry. The pattern you have referenced is no longer available, I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

    submitted byCustomer Care - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Eddie Bauer Bedding Collection

About the collection
View Eddie Bauer Bedding Collection collection
4.5 out of 5 stars with 388 reviews
84% would recommend
220 recommendations
quality: 4.49 out of 5
washes well: 4.61 out of 5
comfort: 4.71 out of 5
fit: true to size
value: 4.14 out of 5

Doesnt stay on the mattress

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Josette Brendel - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
Pretty sheets but I'm very disappointed. They will not stay on the mattress corners. They slip off constantly
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
washes well: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Looks like someone pee'd on them

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Suki - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
They are not as pictured. Yellow splotches in the background make it look like they were pee'd on! Yuck.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice soft sheets

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Targetmom - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very soft, nice pattern in real life. Haven’t washed yet
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheets are nice but not as pictured

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Cookie Butt er - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Color in photo is inaccurate. Blue dogs set is more of a light mint green than the blue pictured. But they're comfy and nice still.
Did you find this review helpful?

Looks nothing like the photo

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Stephmphoto - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
The geese sheets look absolutely nothing like the photo online. These were supposed to be subtle neutral colors, but the sheets that arrived are bright yellow and the geese are black. Completely different than pictured. For $70 you think they could get that part right at least.
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft, well-fitting sheet set

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
HapEshopper - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Warm, cozy-soft flannel and a good fit on our mattress. 👍
quality: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

OBSESSED

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
maddie - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
the quality is amazing, super soft and so cute!
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft & sweet

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Lauren B - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Soft and sweet and perfect for my truck loving boy around Christmas time!
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
washes well: 4 out of 5
fit: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Cozy sheets

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Booklover - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful wildlife print. Soft flannel. Very cozy.
washes well: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells like amonia

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Heather - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Took them out of the packaging and the ammonia smell immediately inflamed my asthma. Something is not right with these sheets. Bagged them and put them in the garage to return.
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft and warm

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
size chart - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cute and not too much fuzz. Soft too. Looks like it’s going to be a good set. I purchased the light blue with dogs.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
washes well: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Would buy again

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
MountainGal - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Quality, stylish, trusted brand. Soft too.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
washes well: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Flannel Sheets

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Karen - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The flannel sheets are great! They are very soft and are very warm on a cold night. Will buy another set.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
washes well: 4 out of 5
fit: true to size
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great buy

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Ap - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality and super soft!
fit: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
washes well: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Emw13 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Super soft and warm. Very deep sides, fits large king bed!
comfort: 5 out of 5
washes well: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Color looks dirty

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
MNSandy - 1 year ago
These sheets do NOT look like the picture. The background is not white, but is a splotchy dirty yellow color. They genuinely look dirty and gross. Disappointed and would return them if I could.
quality: 3 out of 5
fit: true to size
value: 1 out of 5
washes well: 1 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yellow stains

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
lynsh - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Came with weird yellow stains all over it
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great flannel sheets!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kiersten - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I was a little bit hesitant to buy these based on some of the reviews. I’m so glad I did buy them! I bought the cute blue and white penguin ones, and while they weren’t quite as soft as what I thought they would be when I first got them, once I washed them once they softened up considerably. They seem like they’re very good quality, fit a deep mattress, and most importantly my teenage daughter loves them!
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
washes well: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy these flannel sheets!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Rose of San Antonio - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These are the fourth set of Eddie Bauer flannel sheets, and why do I love them so? They are so soft and comfortable, that you’ll be asleep within a few minutes. They feel amazing! They fit my deep mattress, and they are just perfect in every sense. Buy them!
fit: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
washes well: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Eddie Bauer and Target should both be embarrassed to sell these!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Tanya S - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
You'll need to wash and dry them at least 3 times before you use them, they disintegrate in the washing machine and leave lint everywhere, the dust level in my house went up, too. That cannot be healthy to breathe! Why is Eddie Bauer too cheap to prewash them for us?? I know MyPillow can make flannel sheets that don't shed!
comfort: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
washes well: 1 out of 5
fit: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy