Patterned Flannel Sheet Set - Eddie Bauer

Patterned Flannel Sheet Set - Eddie Bauer - image 1 of 4Patterned Flannel Sheet Set - Eddie Bauer - image 2 of 4Patterned Flannel Sheet Set - Eddie Bauer - image 3 of 4Patterned Flannel Sheet Set - Eddie Bauer - image 4 of 4
Patterned Flannel Sheet Set - Eddie Bauer - image 1 of 4
$39.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®

Highlights

  • 100% flannel cotton construction lends warm, breathable comfort
  • All-Around To Keep The Fitted Sheet In Place; 15" Fitted Sheet Pocket Depth (13" For Twin And 14" For Full Sizes)
  • Fitted sheet with elastic provides a secure cover for your mattress
  • 100% Flannel Cotton
  • Machine Washable For EASY CARE

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 3
Piece 1: Fitted Sheet: 20 Inches (L) x 30 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 2: Flat Sheet: 75 Inches (L) x 39 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 3: Pillow Case: 96 Inches (L) x 66 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Fabric Name: Flannel
Sheet Features: All Around Elastic on Fitted Sheet
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Includes: 1 Pillowcase, 1 Flat Sheet, 1 Fitted Sheet
Thread Count: Non-Woven Fabric
Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX
Fits Maximum Mattress Depth: 12 Inches
OEKO-TEX Institution: Standard 100 by Oeko-Tex
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: 2744CIT
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 50188735
UPC: 883893384774
Item Number (DPCI): 062-14-1324
Origin: Imported
WARNING: This product may expose you to di(2-ethylhexyl)phthalate, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Slumber in comfort all night long between the sheets of an Eddie Bauer cotton flannel sheet set. Available in a range of charming patterns and colors, there is a set that matches and enhances any bedroom décor. The approved process for finishing our quality flannel sheets is an 8-leveled brushing standard. The cotton yarns are woven, then brushed 3 times on the face and once on the back, the fabric is then colored and or printed and finished with 3 additional brush treatments on the face and 1 on the back. This process ensures a comfortable, very soft and cozy finish. Sheets are preshrunk and machine washable for easy care. Sets contain a fully elasticized fitted sheet to prevent slipping from your mattress and ensure a perfect fit. Twin sheet set includes: one flat sheet (96"l x 66"w), one fitted sheet (75"l x 39"w) and one pillowcase (20"l x 30"w). Full sheet set includes: one flat sheet (96"l x 81"w), one fitted sheet (75"l x 54"w) and two pillowcases (20"l x 30"w). Queen sheet set includes: one flat sheet (102"l x 90"w), one fitted sheet (80"l x 60"w) and two pillowcases (20"l x 30"w). King sheet set includes: one flat sheet (102"l x 108"w), one fitted sheet (80"l x 78"w) and two pillowcases (20"l x 40"w). Machine washable.
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11 inches length x 11 inches width x 3.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are the flannel sheets for extra long twin mattresses?

submitted by gerrylou - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi, Thanks for the inquiry. The Twin Set Measures: Flat Sheet- 66"W X 96"L, Fitted Sheet- 39"W X 75" L, Standard Pillowcase- 20"L X 30" and deep pocket Up To 15" For Twin Sizes. I hope this helps.

    submitted byCustomer Care - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Gram weight flannel queen set?

submitted by Fanelda - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for the inquiry. These sheets have a 150 thread count. Made from 100% Cotton Flannel/Brushed three times for extra softness and coziness. I hope this is helpful.

    submitted byCustomer Care - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: for the sheets offered in 2021, for the pocket size, how tall of a mattress do the king size sheets fit? The website says up to 18 inches but in another place it says 14 or 15 inches. thanks

submitted by Linda - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for the inquiry. Here are is the description from our specs: DEEP POCKET: 15" fitted sheet pocket depth (12" for twin sizes) - Fitted sheet fits mattress up to 18" (Up to 15" for Twin sizes); When I pulled up the link attached, it was a for a twin size. If its not a twin size, its up to 18". I hope this is helps.

    submitted byCustomer Care - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these sheets in a twin x/l?

submitted by Linda - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for the inquiry. We do not offer the snowflakes in twin/XL. I am sorry I could not help you further.

    submitted byCustomer Care - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: what is the weight of the fabric, in ounces Thanks

submitted by frank1a - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for the inquiry. This is 3 lbs and that converts to 48 oz. I hope this helps.

    submitted byCustomer Care - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: i see the prop 65 warning on this item. is this just for the packaging the sheets come in? or is the warning for the actual sheets? thanks!

submitted by susie - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for the inquiry. This is just for the packaging, not the product. Have a a great day!

    submitted byCustomer Care - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How deep is the fitted sheet for twin size mattress?

submitted by CKA - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry. The Twin Fitted Sheet Dimensions are 39"x75" with a 10" pocket.

    submitted byCustomer Care - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: can you put these sheets in the dryer

submitted by largolinda - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry. The suggested care for these sheets are: Machine wash cold , do not bleach , tumble dry, gentle, low heat , iron on low.

    submitted byCustomer Care - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the name of the sheets with the winter camping scene? I would love to buy them but I cannot seem to find them! Thank you!

submitted by campermom - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry. The pattern you have referenced is no longer available, I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

    submitted byCustomer Care - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the depth of the fitted sheet pocket for the King size sheets?

submitted by Amanda - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry. The pocket depth of the Eddie Bauer flannel sheet is 14 inches.

    submitted byCustomer Care - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.5 out of 5 stars with 312 reviews
85% would recommend
205 recommendations
comfort: 4.69 out of 5
washes well: 4.6 out of 5
fit: true to size
quality: 4.52 out of 5
value: 4.05 out of 5

Color looks dirty

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MNSandy - 1 month ago
These sheets do NOT look like the picture. The background is not white, but is a splotchy dirty yellow color. They genuinely look dirty and gross. Disappointed and would return them if I could.
quality: 3 out of 5
fit: true to size
value: 1 out of 5
washes well: 1 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yellow stains

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
lynsh - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Came with weird yellow stains all over it
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great flannel sheets!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kiersten - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I was a little bit hesitant to buy these based on some of the reviews. I’m so glad I did buy them! I bought the cute blue and white penguin ones, and while they weren’t quite as soft as what I thought they would be when I first got them, once I washed them once they softened up considerably. They seem like they’re very good quality, fit a deep mattress, and most importantly my teenage daughter loves them!
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
washes well: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy these flannel sheets!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rose of San Antonio - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These are the fourth set of Eddie Bauer flannel sheets, and why do I love them so? They are so soft and comfortable, that you’ll be asleep within a few minutes. They feel amazing! They fit my deep mattress, and they are just perfect in every sense. Buy them!
fit: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
washes well: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddie Bauer and Target should both be embarrassed to sell these!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tanya S - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
You'll need to wash and dry them at least 3 times before you use them, they disintegrate in the washing machine and leave lint everywhere, the dust level in my house went up, too. That cannot be healthy to breathe! Why is Eddie Bauer too cheap to prewash them for us?? I know MyPillow can make flannel sheets that don't shed!
comfort: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
washes well: 1 out of 5
fit: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these sheets

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
VLk - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The sheets are 100%cotton - a total must. They're heavy weight - so good for cold weather!
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Aged material

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Noor - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Having Bought Eddie B flannel sheets before , When we upgraded to a king we decided once more to go Way of Eddie B. The geese ones and omg - the flannel looked aged . The sheets were not solid white but had this yuck yellow tint consistent all over the sheets. We decided to wash them to see if it got better but no. Sigh so now we are stuck with sheets that look dirty. So disappointed.
fit: true to size
comfort: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
washes well: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Flannel Sheet

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Snuggle - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I Love my new flannel sheets! Look forward to going to bed and snuggle ;-)
washes well: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointing, do not wash well

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
OhHappyDae - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These sheets got good reviews, were in an ok price range, and neutral. I ordered the grey stripe. I wanted solid neutral sheets but I have yet to find a winning set. This set is fine for what it is. After washing the first time, the sheets shrunk considerably. The fitted sheet just barely cups all corners of the bed. I got size full for my full bed. This created odd tension on the sheets stripes. The material pulled the first time I dried them. I followed the washing instructions to a T. For the price, I could not justify ever purchasing these sheets again. I would advise looking elsewhere.
Did you find this review helpful?

More like canvas than flannel

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Elise - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These sheets do not feel like flannel. I purchased flannel for its soft warm feel. these sheets are stiff and resemble canvas more than flannel.
comfort: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
fit: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Inconsistent Quality

3 out of 5 stars
Abertram - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The flat sheet was kind of worn when I opened the package. I washed them and they didn’t wash up that well. They are cute but I’m not sure how long they will last.
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
washes well: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not as soft as other flannels in this collection

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kman - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Sort of a thin flannel on this design. I have another set with a different pattern that seems much softer. Not sure if they use different manufacturers or not. Both sets had a huge amount of lint after the first washing.
fit: true to size
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
washes well: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

100% Satisfied

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brian - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Upon first touching these sheets I was disappointed. They don't have a thick feel to them. I decided to use them before jumping to conclusions. By the way I bought deer hollow. These sheets are very soft to the touch and although not thick they do have a heavy feel to them. I'm using them in PA. winter weather which is often below freezing. I can use just the top sheet without a comforter and I am warm. My twin mattress is only 9" so these sheets are plenty big. For the price these are a great value.
comfort: 5 out of 5
washes well: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed in these flannel sheets

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tammy Bjugson - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I was so excited to order the Blue Dog two sets of twin sheets by Eddie Bauer. I have loved Eddie Bauer products all of my life and these blue dogs were too cute. I was disappointed to open them to find that they were not the flannel sheets I thought they would be. They did not feel like flannel that I have ordered in the past. I was sad to have to take them back to the store. It sure is hard to find a good review on flannel sheets these days.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

covered in yellow stains

2 out of 5 stars
shopper - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This product came covered in blotches of yellow stains. I'm returning it.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Flannel Sheets

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Denise - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality product, I love how they fit my mattress.
fit: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
washes well: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor fit

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
USMC Doc - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
This states it gives 13" deep pocket for a twin size yet ours is just over 10" and this barely fits the corners. The fabric is good but the fit is not as advertised.
comfort: 5 out of 5
washes well: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
fit: runs small
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The right choice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
The right choice - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Comfortable fabric and the right size
comfort: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
washes well: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Green fish :)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tweekyloo - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Little man loves anything to do with fish! These are soft & cute. More off white than expected, but still love them. Lots of shedding in first wash, but that’s ok.
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
washes well: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Warm sheet season

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Iri - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love the feel and warmth of this sheet set, sadly you have to wash According to the directions on the label I shrunk the pillowcases so with fleece sheets there normally is shrinkage but you definitely only want to dry on low heat
comfort: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
quality: 3 out of 5
washes well: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads