Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueLGBTQIA+ ShopWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Scosche Universal Mount with Flex Neck H3GR

Scosche Universal Mount with Flex Neck H3GR - image 1 of 4
Scosche Universal Mount with Flex Neck H3GR - image 2 of 4
Scosche Universal Mount with Flex Neck H3GR - image 3 of 4
Scosche Universal Mount with Flex Neck H3GR - image 4 of 4
Scosche Universal Mount with Flex Neck H3GR - image 1 of 4
$16.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Integrated suction cup easily attaches to any windshield or console
  • Adjustable flex-neck design for easy viewing
  • 360 degree swivel for horizontal or vertical mounting
  • Cradle expands up to 3.8"

Description

The stick it base conveniently allows you to mount your iPhone or other smartphone to your window or console. Integrated suction cup easily attaches to any windshield. Adjustable flex - neck design for easy viewing. Features a 360 degree swivel allowing for vertical and horizontal viewing angles. Cradle expands up to 3.8".
Dimensions (Overall): 6.25 Inches (H) x 3.2 Inches (W) x 3.2 Inches (D)
Weight: .25 ounces
Electronics Features: Portable, Adjustable
Mount Type: Vent Mount, Window Mount
Material: Plastic
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 50306631
UPC: 033991052659
Item Number (DPCI): 085-13-0737
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm, www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.3 inches length x 4.8 inches width x 3.3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.4 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Will this mount on dash too or just window?

submitted by E - 2 years ago
  • A: The H3GR window mount is meant to secure to your vehicle's window or windshield, however it can also be mounted on your dash with the use of a mounting disc. https://www.scosche.com/universal-adhesive-flat-surface-disc-for-suction-cup-mounts. If you any further questions or need additional assistance please call our Customer Service Team at 800 363 4490 x1 or send us a message via our online chat service, and we will be happy to help.

    submitted byScoscheCustomerService - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will it stick to a regular window or a mirror?

submitted by MysteryShopperz44 - 5 years ago
  • A: Yes, the H3GR can stick to a regular window or mirror. If you have any additional questions please contact Scosche Customer Service at customerservice@scosche.com or at 800-363-4490 x1 Monday-Friday 8 AM-5:30 PM PST and Saturday 8 AM-2 PM PST.

    submitted byScoscheCustomerService - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
3.5 out of 5 stars with 63 reviews
50% would recommend
24 recommendations
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 2.95 out of 5

No Bueno

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Denise - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Would not stick to my window. Fell off Right away. Poor quality.
1 reply from ScoscheCustomerService team - 4 months ago
We are sorry to hear about the disappointing experience you had with your Scosche mount. To better assist you our Customer Service Team would like to hear more about your specific concern(s). Perhaps we can offer troubleshooting assistance or provide you with a warranty replacement if necessary. The following product is backed by Scosche’s 3 year Limited Warranty and Scosche's Lifetime Tech Support. Please email our Customer Service Team at customerservice@scosche.com with a link to this review, send us a message via our online chat support service located at the bottom right of our webpage or give us a call at 800 363 4490 extension 1, and we will arrange a swift resolution to your experience.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Weak grip

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
A - 7 months ago
Did not last a year! The grip was not as strong as some reviews mentioned! Multiple times it randomly fell with my phone on it and on hot days it would happen more often! I did like that you could turn my phone around and it really fit almost all phone types. But not buying again
1 reply from ScoscheCustomerService team - 6 months ago
We are sorry to hear about the disappointing experience you had with your Scosche universal mount. To better assist you our Customer Service Team would like to hear more about your specific concern(s). Perhaps we can offer troubleshooting assistance or provide you with a warranty replacement if necessary. The following product is backed by Scosche’s 3 year Limited Warranty and Scosche's Lifetime Tech Support. Please email our Customer Service Team at customerservice@scosche.com with a link to this review, send us a message via our online chat support service located at the bottom right of our webpage or give us a call at 800 363 4490 extension 1, and we will arrange a swift resolution to your experience.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Meg - 9 months ago
Easy set up. It’s a very simple phone holder. It stays up even in the hot Arizona weather.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mount for car - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I do like it does stick really good to the windshield. I didn’t like that it comes off when I’m taking my phone off
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best one!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Targetlover427 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
One of the best phone holders I’ve purchased!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It dont move

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Singke House Wife - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It stays up very well but it doesn’t swivel. So if you want to point your phone down so the sun isn’t hitting it in a weird spot, it won’t move.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gorilla Grip

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jason - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Works Really Good. The Grip Is Extra Right So It's A Little Difficult To Put Your Phone In It But It's Very Secure Once It's On
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Tulsa - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Does not stay on my window. Keeps falling off
1 reply from ScoscheCustomerService team - 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear about the disappointing experience you had with your Scosche window mount. To better assist you our Customer Service Team would like hear more about your specific concern(s). Perhaps we can offer troubleshooting assistance or provide you with a warranty replacement if necessary. The following product is backed by Scosche’s 3 year Limited Warranty and Scosche's Lifetime Tech Support. Please email our Customer Service Team at customerservice@scosche.com with a link to this review, send us a message via our online chat service or give us a call at 800 363 4490 x1, and we will arrange a swift resolution to your experience.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Cdee - 3 years ago
Constantly fell off the windshield. And then the phone grip mechanism broke. Waste of money.
1 reply from ScoscheCustomerService team - 3 years ago
We are sorry to hear about the disappointing experience you had with your Scosche window mount. We would be happy to assist with troubleshooting your issue or if needed provide a warranty replacement. We can also offer you a complimentary mounting disc which will provide an improved smooth, flat surface for the suction cup base to adhere to, should the below steps not resolve your concerns. You can wash the suction cup with warm water and a little bit of liquid soap, such as hand soap or dish soap. Clean and knead the material with your fingers when washing the suction cup, rinse it completely and then let it air dry. This will oftentimes help rejuvenate the adhesive property and refresh the suction cup base. Preparation of the surface area and the Scosche product is vital for successful installation. Use the included cleansing wipe to clean the area of the dashboard or windshield where you wish to secure the Scosche mount. Ensure the cleaned area is dry, then with the lever in the upright position firmly hold down the base of the mount onto the desired location, and press down the lever to lock the suction cup base into place. It is recommended to find the flattest, smoothest area in your car that would best suit your needs. Sharp or rounded edges may not be optimal mounting locations for the Scosche mount. If further troubleshooting or warranty assistance is needed please email our Customer Service Team at customerservice@scosche.com with a link to this review, send us a message via our online chat service or give us a call at 800 363 4490 x1, and we will arrange a swift resolution to your experience.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Scosche window mount

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
H3GR - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Works really good, the suction is super hard and steady.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Broke in less than a year

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jsims - 3 years ago
Worked great until the spring that clips the phone in gave out and won’t lock anymore.
1 reply from ScoscheCustomerService team - 3 years ago
We are sorry to hear about the disappointing experience you had with your Scosche window mount. To better assist you our Customer Service Team would like hear more about your specific concern(s). Perhaps we can offer troubleshooting assistance or provide you with a warranty replacement if necessary. The following product is backed by Scosche’s 3 year Limited Warranty and Scosche's Lifetime Tech Support. Please email our Customer Service Team at customerservice@scosche.com with a link to this review, send us a message via our online chat service or give us a call at 800 363 4490 x1, and we will arrange a swift resolution to your experience.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for a Pi

5 out of 5 stars
Rdp - 3 years ago
I needed a mount for a Raspberry Pi zero as a surveillance camera. Perfect. I hope I can find more of these.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Why so much hate..it works great!

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Joanna - 3 years ago
Works as it should. I drove through a winding canyon yesterday and my iPhone 11 Pro Max stayed in place perfectly fine. But, it could be because I don’t use a phone cover.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Use it everyday!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
karagal - 3 years ago
Worked great for me! maybe the other people leaving reviews attached it differently? my phone has never fallen out and I use the holder almost everyday!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!

1 out of 5 stars
AK - 4 years ago
THIS THING NEARLY KILLED ME TWICE! I was driving and the phone fell out of it's holder, hit my hand/combination switch and made me swerve while driving on the freeway. I gave it a second chance, and then the entire device detached and fell completely off of my windshield (again, on the freeway) while I was driving. It's a piece of garbage and quite frankly should be pulled from the market. I cannot believe this product is still sold. It's unreliable and dangerous. DO NOT BUY!
1 reply from ScoscheCustomerService team - 4 years ago
We are sorry to hear about the disappointing experience you had with your Scosche mount. The issue you're describing is not normal for a customer to experience. Perhaps we can offer some troubleshooting assistance or provide you with a warranty replacement, if necessary. The following product is backed by Scosche’s 3 year Limited Warranty and Scosche's Lifetime Tech Support. Please email our Customer Service Team at customerservice@scosche.com with a link to this review, message us via our chat service or give us a call at 800 363 4490 x1, and we will arrange a swift resolution to your experience.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Upset - 4 years ago
Horrible my phone keep falling off I would not buy this item again
1 reply from ScoscheCustomerService team - 4 years ago
We are sorry to hear about the disappointing experience you had with your Scosche window mount. Our Customer Service Team would like to hear more about your experience. We are happy to offer troubleshooting assistance or provide a warranty replacement, perhaps for a different model mount if necessary. The following product is backed by Scosche’s 3 year Limited Warranty and Scosche's Lifetime Tech Support. Please email our Customer Service Team at customerservice@scosche.com with a link to this review, message us via our chat service or give us a call at 800 363 4490 x1, and we will arrange a swift resolution to your experience.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Less Than Durable

1 out of 5 stars
UH Fan - 4 years ago
I had this not even two months and the cradle no longer stays put. In the back where the neck locks into the cradle, it doesn't lock in. I will be driving and the whole cradle that holds your cell phone will fall off; that is sans a bump in the road! I turned a corner and it fell down. It states also that it has "adjustable flex". It is not very adjustable at all. When you attempt to, it's so stiff you fear that it will break.
1 reply from ScoscheCustomerService team - 4 years ago
We are sorry to hear about the disappointing experience you had with your Scosche window mount. To better assist you our Customer Service Team would like to hear more about your experience. Perhaps we can offer some troubleshooting assistance or provide you with a warranty replacement, possibly for a different model mount if necessary. The following product is backed by Scosche’s 3 year Limited Warranty and Scosche's Lifetime Tech Support. Please email our Customer Service Team with a link to this review, message us via our chat service or give us a call, and we will arrange a swift resolution to your experience.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Park - 4 years ago
Work fine I sticks to windshield for now but when I made a turn it sometimes turns which makes me think my phone was going to fall
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Do Not buy!

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
- 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Works okay if you don't have a case on your phone. With a case the arms just aren't thick enough to hold on to the phone. Don't waste your money, buy a magnetic phone holder they are much better.
1 reply from ScoscheCustomerService team - 4 years ago
We are sorry to hear about the disappointing experience you had with your Scosche window mount. To better assist you our Customer Service Team would like to hear more about your experience. Perhaps we can offer some troubleshooting assistance or provide you with a warranty replacement, possibly for a different model mount if necessary. The following product is backed by Scosche’s 3 year Limited Warranty and Scosche's Lifetime Tech Support. Please email our Customer Service Team at customerservice@scosche.com with a link to this review, message us via our chat service or give us a call at 800 363 4490 x1, and we will arrange a swift resolution to your experience.
Did you find this review helpful?

Waste of my money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
TyTy92 - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
It does not stick at all and when it does it falls
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy