Scotch 4pk Transparent Tape 3/4" x 275" - image 1 of 4Scotch 4pk Transparent Tape 3/4" x 275" - image 2 of 4Scotch 4pk Transparent Tape 3/4" x 275" - image 3 of 4Scotch 4pk Transparent Tape 3/4" x 275" - image 4 of 4
Scotch 4pk Transparent Tape 3/4" x 275" - image 1 of 4
$2.79When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Classic glossy-finish tape
  • Ideal for basic taping jobs around the house
  • A great value!
  • Crystal clear
  • Instant adhesion with excellent holding power
  • Dispenser included: refills easily, stores away conveniently, always ready
  • Ideal on shiny surfaces
  • Photo safe

Specifications

Tape Dimensions: .75 Inches (W) x 275 Inches (L)

Package Quantity: 4

Material: Plastic

TCIN: 14045726
UPC: 051131772090
Item Number (DPCI): 081-06-0292
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts

Description

The benefits of Scotch Transparent Tape are clear: Ideal for basic jobs around the house. An economical tape with excellent holding power; completely transparent and won't yellow with age. A clear solution built from trusted 3M adhesive technology. And because the unique dispenser is included Scotch Transparent Tape glides out smoothly and cuts easily, getting only the tape you need without waste. Great value. Great tape. Seems clear Scotch Transparent Tape is the tape to get.
-Classic glossy-finish tape
-Ideal for basic taping jobs around the house
-A great value!
-Crystal clear
-Instant adhesion with excellent holding power
-Dispenser included: refills easily, stores away conveniently, always ready
-Ideal on shiny surfaces
-Photo safe
-Made in the USA with globally sourced materials
-3/4 in. x 275 in., 4 Dispensers, 1 in. core
-Makes a great complement to decorative gift-wrapping paper
-Easy-to-apply design that doesn't dry out or yellow
-Manufacturer part number: 4157SS
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.86 inches length x 3.41 inches width x 2.3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.18 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is each tape dispenser 275" or are all four added together 275"?

submitted by cech - 3 years ago
  • A: The listed dimensions are for each roll of tape, thanks for asking!

    submitted by3M Social Engagement - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 462 reviews
87% would recommend
32 recommendations
value: 4.32 out of 5
quality: 4.24 out of 5

Tape

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Danigirl - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great price, but very cheap. Tape it’s hard to rip.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tape

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tk09 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It is scotch tape. It does its job!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
obsessedwithtarget - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The only tape I will use!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Writing "gloss" in the title would be fantastic.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Iris - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
It's extra-glossy. Very reflective.
1 reply from 3M Social Engagement team - 4 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your feedback is very important to us, and we will be sure to forward your comments. If you have any additional feedback or questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at 1-800-328-6276 Mon-Fri 8am-4:30pm CT and provide case 33027161.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best tape for gift wrapping

5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Always have tape on hand even in my car. But best tape to use for gift wrapping. Super strong and can’t see it
Did you find this review helpful?

Its tape

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Valued Customer - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
It works great and sticks like it should.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome job, tape

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Glo - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This tape is a really good value in my opinion. It’s clear, sticky and for me I had no trouble using the teeth to rip it off. Will definitely be buying again!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tape

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SarahB - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
It's tape. I don't know how else to say.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to Use And Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Cassie - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Just what I was looking for! Easy to use and great for presents.
Did you find this review helpful?

Frustration

1 out of 5 stars
Mallory12 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This tape is almost impossible to tear off. I ruined so many pieces because they got crinkled in the process of trying to tear off. I ended up having to use scissors.
1 reply from 3M Social Engagement team - 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are sorry to hear of the trouble with our Scotch Transparent Tape. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you and gather further details. Please connect with our team at 1-800-328-6276 Mon-Fri 8am-4:30pm CT and reference Case 29609421. Thanks again, and we look forward to your call.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great buys

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Disappointed - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to roll out, able to use every last inch of tape. Awesome.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Like

5 out of 5 stars
Msmi - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s tape lol, it worked
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Difficult to use

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
lmzarog - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
The tape itself seems fine but the teeth are very weak for cutting off pieces. So it defeats the purpose. Won’t buy again.
1 reply from 3M Social Engagement team - 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your review with your feedback. This is very important to us and we will be sure to forward your comments. If you have any additional feedback or questions, please feel free to reach out to our team at 1-800-328-6276 Mon-Fri CT and provide them with case 29516323.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Davis - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Just what I needed , perfect for wrapping gifts
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Quality product, great hold

5 out of 5 stars
MissChicagoFunGi - 10 months ago
originally posted on Scotch
While giving a speech at a friends birthday, the heel to my shoe broke off. This tape not only worked to put the heel back together, but lasted all night including dancing on the wall. This is a must buy 10/10
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Loverofshopping7 - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great price and great quality
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Upside down

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Em - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The tape rolls were placed upside down. The sticky side was facing up.
1 reply from 3M Social Engagement team - 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are sorry to hear about the trouble. This can occur from the automated manufacturing process, but this can be easily fixed by pressing the center tabs in towards the middle and pull the roll out. You can flip the roll around and then press it back over the tabs at the center. If you still need further help, please feel free to contact our team at 1-800-328-6276 Mon-Fri 8:00-4:30 CT and provide them with case 26984022.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Bad Scotch but Great tape.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lee - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Not a very good Scotch. The taste is awful but does a great job at sticking 2 things together.
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sticky icky

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
D - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great for the price. Doesn’t split easily.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Worst tape ever

1 out of 5 stars
Franck L - 1 year ago
originally posted on Scotch
Usually 3M are the best but this tape cutter is the worst. You can’t cut the tape with those plastic small cutter. Not sure if it’s a default in the line of production or a misconception. Stay away.
1 reply from PACE Social Team team - 1 year ago
So sorry to hear you had trouble with the product! Thank you for taking the time to rate & review this Scotch Brand product. We’d like to learn more about your experience. Please call us at your earliest convenience, toll free at 1-800-328-6276 mon-Fri 8:00-4:30 CT so we can assist you further and reference case 25285942.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads