Sealy Cozy Dreams Waterproof Quilted Fitted Crib & Toddler Mattress Pad

Sealy Cozy Dreams Waterproof Quilted Fitted Crib & Toddler Mattress Pad - image 1 of 4Sealy Cozy Dreams Waterproof Quilted Fitted Crib & Toddler Mattress Pad - image 2 of 4Sealy Cozy Dreams Waterproof Quilted Fitted Crib & Toddler Mattress Pad - image 3 of 4Sealy Cozy Dreams Waterproof Quilted Fitted Crib & Toddler Mattress Pad - image 4 of 4
Sealy Cozy Dreams Waterproof Quilted Fitted Crib & Toddler Mattress Pad - image 1 of 4
$15.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Waterproof
Waterproof
Hypoallergenic
Hypoallergenic

Highlights

  • Plush knit top for breathable softness
  • Hypoallergenic quilted filling for baby's comfort
  • 100% waterproof barrier for protection
  • SecureStay skirt for a snug fit on infant and toddler bed mattresses
  • Machine washable and dryer friendly for easy care

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 52 Inches (L), 28 Inches (W), .5 Inches thick

Fill Material: 100% Polyester

Fabric Name: Interlock

Textile Material: 100% Polyester

Sheet Features: Hypoallergenic, Quilted, All Around Elastic on Fitted Sheet

Sustainability Claims: Contains Recycled Content

Protective Qualities: Waterproof

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

Warranty: 60 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 15245438
UPC: 031878042526
Item Number (DPCI): 030-02-3172
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Comfortable, quilted softness plus a full fitted skirt makes the Sealy SecureStay Waterproof Crib Mattress Pad a top choice for baby's bed. The cozy, plush knit top offers breathable softness with just the right amount of hypoallergenic cushioning for safe use with newborns, while the ultrasonic quilting technology adds comfort and protection without loose threading. A 100% PVC-Free waterproof barrier helps protect baby's mattress from leaky messes, stains and wetness, plus this crib mattress pad is machine washable and dryer friendly for easy cleaning convenience for moms and dads. For a safe, snug fit, this mattress protector features a full fitted 8.5" long SecureStay skirt that stretches to wrap well underneath full-size crib and toddler bed mattresses for safety and security.
Waterproof
Waterproof
Hypoallergenic
Designed to minimize the possibility of an allergic response.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.5 inches length x 8.8 inches width x 3.7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.95 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this fit onto pack n play playard and similar products? The elevated platform aspect.

submitted by jcmp - 6 years ago
  • A: No it doesn't. It's a bit larger than the standard crib mattress, but wouldn't work in a pack n play play are.

    submitted byKp - 6 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your question on our Sealy SecureStay Crib Mattress Pad. This Crib pad measures 52" x 28" to fit USA standard crib mattresses. It is not compatible with soft-sided playards or playpens such as "pack n' plays" and similar mesh-sided play yards.

    submitted byKolcraftStaff - 5 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this mattress pad GREENGUARD Certified?

submitted by maria - 4 months ago
  • A: Hi! the Sealy Cozy Dreams Waterproof Quilted Fitted Crib & Toddler Mattress Pad is not Greenguard Certified. However, the the Sealy Cozy Dreams Waterproof Quilted Fitted Crib & Toddler Mattress Pad meets the Children’s Safe Products Act and Chemicals of High Concern to Children (CHCC) regulations, passes CPSIA 3rd party laboratory testing for lead and phthalates, and is safety and quality tested for long-lasting use and durability. Thanks!

    submitted byKolcraftStaff - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: what is the waterproof layer made with??

submitted by Justineatsoda - 11 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in the Sealy Cozy Dream Waterproof Crib Mattress Pad. This crib pad is PVC-free and features a TPU waterproof barrier for quieter moisture protection. We hope this information helps!

    submitted byKolcraftStaff - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Where is this mattress pad made?

submitted by SnB - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello, The Sealy Cozy Dreams Waterproof Fitted Crib & Toddler Mattress Pad is manufactured in China but fits USA standard size crib mattresses and measures 52”L x 28” W x 8.5”D with the skirt. Thanks!

    submitted byKolcraftStaff - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this pad fit a 6 inch deep Gracie mattress

submitted by Linda - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Linda, the crib pad is designed at 52 inches length x 28 inches width x 8.5 inches skirt stretch depth to fit snugly on USA standard size crib mattresses, great question!

    submitted byKolcraftStaff - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will these fit on the pack n play play yard?

submitted by kgmccloud - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello, the Sealy Cozy Dreams Waterproof Fitted Crib Mattress Pad is designed to fit snugly on USA standard size crib mattresses that measure at 52 inches length x 28 inches width x 8.5 inches skirt stretch depth.

    submitted byKolcraftStaff - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I have a 15 month old and he does not like to sleep in his crib. As soon as we lay him down he pops back up or doesn’t sleep long. I was wondering if we added the mattress cover it will make him feel more comfortable and sleep longer.

submitted by NewmomAL - 3 years ago
  • A: Thanks for the comment!

    submitted byHappy Mom - 3 years ago

Q: Can this fit a mini crib?

submitted by Lala - 3 years ago
  • A: All of our mattress pads are made to fit into a standard crib mattress with dimensions of 27 1/4″ wide x 51 5/8″ long. All of our mattress pads will be too loose (they need to fit snugly for safety reasons) for a mini crib mattress.

    submitted byKolcraftStaff - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hello. Is this safe for newborns?

submitted by Soon to be mama - 3 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your interest in our Sealy Cozy Dreams Waterproof Fitted Crib & Toddler Mattress Pad! This mattress is safe for infants and toddlers from birth up to approximately 60 lbs. All of our Sealy crib and toddler mattresses pass rigorous safety testing to give your baby the best.

    submitted byKolcraftStaff - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this waterproof mattress pad need to be cleaned every time there is an accident like the sheets or can you wipe this mattress pad clean and place a clean sheet on top?

submitted by CK - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in the Sealy Cozy Dreams Waterproof Crib and Toddler Mattress Pad. This crib pad features a waterproof bottom layer that protects your baby’s mattress from moisture, spills and accidents. The premium knit top and hypoallergenic quilted fill provide comfort and absorbency. The waterproof mattress pad should be laundered each time baby has an accident for a fresh, clean sleeping surface for your little one; the Sealy Cozy Dreams is machine washable and dryer friendly for easy and convenient cleaning! We recommend that parents and caregivers purchase or register for 2-4 crib mattress pads, so you always have a clean one handy while the others are in the wash. We hope this information helps!

    submitted byKolcraftStaff - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 411 reviews
85% would recommend
105 recommendations
design: 4.48 out of 5
comfort: 4.53 out of 5
quality: 4.39 out of 5

Literally repels moisture

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KS - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This mattress cover is amazing. I’ve had baby spit up in his crib or leak through his diaper, the bedsheet will be wet but when I pull it off to take to the wash, this mattress protector is completely dry underneath. It does not absorb ANY moisture from a wet sheet on top of it. Highly recommend.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not standard

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Didnt fit - 2 months ago
it didn't fit my graco crib mattress.
1 reply from KolcraftStaff team - 2 months ago
Hi! Minimum crib mattress dimensions are 27 1/4″ x 51 5/8″ and no more than 6″ thick. Crib dimensions are dictated by ASTM and Federal Law and must have INTERIOR dimensions of 28″ x 52 3/8″ (plus or minus 5/8″ wide and plus or minus 5/8″ long). The inside of your crib should measure between 27 3/8″ — 28 5/8″ wide and 51 ¾” — 53″ long. Mattresses are designed to be slightly smaller to allow them to fit within these tolerances. Hopefully this helps!
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sealy Cozy Dreams Waterproof Quilted Fitted Crib & Toddler Mattress Pad

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mimi - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have brought many, for myself, family, and as a baby/shower gift.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Holds up well

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Megan - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have done baby laundry (including crib sheets and mattress pad) almost daily for about a month. I already own this mattress pad and it has held up very well, especially considering the number of times it has been washed. it still looks new besides the tag. Great quality, I would definitely recommend it.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nana W - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Washed well without shrinkage. Fit crib mattress well.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super soft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mweaver - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
This mattress is super soft yet it doesn’t not let any water through to our mattress. We ordered two just to have a backup.
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good profuct!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Baby Mama - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great baby bed waterproof mattress cover!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Quality and Convenient to Wash

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kirsten - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very easy to take off to wash and seems to be good quality.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Didn't fit.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Notimpressed - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Our crib mattress is a standard size. This pad was washed and dried per instructions and didn’t fit. I thought maybe it shrunk in the dryer so I bought a new one and tried it on right out of the package. That one didn’t fit either. They’re both too short - will be returning. I bought a Cloud Island one and it fits perfectly without bowing the mattress.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I can see my son very comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
We love it, I can see my son very comfortable when sleeping and maybe is coincidence but he is sleeping more hours at night since we got the mattress pad Of course thats a life changing so I can skip feeding him at 3am or 4am We really love the mattress Pad
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ally - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Pee has never gotten through to the mattress. I've had it for a few months and it's been great.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Didn't fit!

1 out of 5 stars
blessedone - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This mattress protector was not long enough. The dimensions were correct on the description, but it was WAY too short. I'll need to return it and get a different one.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Crib mattress cover

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jaimeck - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Fits crib mattress perfectly, soft and comfy under sheets
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Waterproof sheet

5 out of 5 stars
Amber - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The sheet fit perfectly. It also made the bed alot softer and more comfortable.
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice for the price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shellygurl - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Soft, good for the price
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

soft and comfy!

5 out of 5 stars
Mom - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I like it and I think my baby likes it too
Did you find this review helpful?

Works as needed

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kirsten - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
We have used these covers since my 2 year old was born. It has always protected the mattress and they are machine washable.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

As advertised

4 out of 5 stars
As advertised - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Does what it needs to
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It shrunk :(

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MAllen - 1 year ago
Don’t dry it, it shrunk and is completely unusable.
1 reply from KolcraftStaff team - 1 year ago
Hello and thank you for your feedback. Please keep in mind that while drying your mattress pad you must use the tumble dry low setting.
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

You get what you pay for.

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Daisy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Does the job for a while. You get what you pay for.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads