Semi Sweet Mini Chocolate Morsels - 12oz - Good & Gather™

Semi Sweet Mini Chocolate Morsels - 12oz - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 3Semi Sweet Mini Chocolate Morsels - 12oz - Good & Gather™ - image 2 of 3Semi Sweet Mini Chocolate Morsels - 12oz - Good & Gather™ - image 3 of 3
Semi Sweet Mini Chocolate Morsels - 12oz - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 3
$2.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Mini semi-sweet chocolate chips make a fun addition to your favorite baking recipes
  • Made with real chocolate and no artificial flavors, preservatives or synthetic colors
  • Mini size can be used in classic chocolate chip cookies, muffins, scones and more
  • 12oz bag of mini chocolate chips contains approx. 2 cups

Specifications

Contains: Soy, Milk

Form: Chip

State of Readiness: Ingredient

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: 12 Ounces

TCIN: 79472491
UPC: 085239117163
Item Number (DPCI): 261-05-0525
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Mix up your baking routine with a fun mini-sized option using these Semi-Sweet Mini Chocolate Chips from Good & Gather™. These miniature chocolate chips are made with real chocolate and no artificial flavors, preservatives or colors, making a treat that's delicious. Each 12-ounce bag contains approximately two cups of mini chocolate chips, which are a great addition to everything from classic chocolate chip cookies to breakfast goodies like muffins and scones. For even more options, you can melt these mini chocolate chips and use them to drizzle over fruit or cookies for a stylish and tasty finishing touch.

Every product that carries the Good & Gather™ name starts with quality ingredients that deliver great taste, making it easier for you and your family to eat well, every day. We promise you’ll love each bite, or your money back.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1 tbsp

Serving Per Container: About 23

Amount :

Calories: 70



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 4g5%
Saturated Fat 2.5g13%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 10g4%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 8g
Added Sugars 8g16%
Protein 1g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 10mg0%
Iron 0.3mg2%
Potassium 60mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

sugar, chocolate liquor, milkfat, cocoa butter, soy lecithin, natural flavor.

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS MILK AND SOY

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.93 inches length x 4.2 inches width x 2.05 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.76 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 326 reviews
72% would recommend
33 recommendations
quality: 3.77 out of 5
value: 3.96 out of 5

Great Price, Taste and Use

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GoBucks - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
The taste is great!! These smaller chips are perfect for melting into a recipe. Price and quality were on par with the more expensive name brands. These are all I use for baking and pancakes.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Love it - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cheaper and better than nestle toll house. They melt good and my kids love them!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad product

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cindy Burdette Wessels - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This item came to me damaged. The chocolate chips had melted and then remolded back together in one big chunk of chocolate. I couldn’t use this product. I had to just throw it away. So now I’ve paid for an item I can’t use. I feel as though I should receive a refund for this item.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Chemical/Overly Sweet Flavor

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ashley K - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The flavor was very sweet and chemical tasting, we didn’t even want to finish using the bag. They are a great size, but the flavor is so off, they aren’t worth using.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

good mini chips

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
dg - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
decent quality and is being used as a mix in with peanut butter and dried cranberries
Did you find this review helpful?

Taste like liquor, not chocolate

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lp - 5 months ago
Do not like these. They taste like liquor. Overall I would not buy again, I’ll spend the little bit more for chocolate chips made with real chocolate. I guess I’ll have to get some of the other brand and mix these in with them in order to use them up. Over all not impressed.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Weird aftertaste

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Caitschn - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
These literally taste like black pepper
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for mini muffins

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Khdallas - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great tasting. Perfect mini size.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Taste weird

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lisa - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
These have a weird aftertaste that you can taste even after baking them. I’ll spend the extra few cent and get the name brand next time.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

❤❤

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TP Snob - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use for melting.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amelia - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I Was Very Surprised How Good These Were For Being So Affordable! They Are Just As Good As Big Brand Name In My Opinion!
Did you find this review helpful?

Mini chocolate chips

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lollipop - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Price was reasonable
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The favorite. I have to keep some stowed away for partner

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JunieDear - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are my husbands favorite. We are all very particular about chocolate in this house & he doesn’t enjoy chocolate that is ‘robust’, like reminiscent of coffee flavor, but he does enjoy dark chocolate. This is his #1.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HannahBanana - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
My Son Loves Me To Make Chocolate Chip Pancakes And These Mini Ones Work The Best! Great For Making Any Treat.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tasty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Christine55416 - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works As Well As Brand Name Chips In My Baking
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Make your cookies delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Miss diane - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Very good quality I’ll be purchasing again
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Chocolate chips

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sdixon - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great price! Tasted perfect
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

favorite mini chocolate chip

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sbsdesigner - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Always available for baking treats
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute size

4 out of 5 stars
Kathy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I prefer chocolate chips that are soft and creamy, these get hard when you put them in something cold like ice cream. They’re also firm in general or maybe mine have been exposed to air and hardened since I’ve had these for a while. I like their milk chocolate ones best, those are so soft and creamy. These do the job, maybe I’ll try again with a fresh one
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So cozy yet sweet enough!

5 out of 5 stars
Faith Aloha - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love this small size one! Very useful for baking sweets and breads. Compared to normal size, it is better work and finish sweets looks nicer! Plus good price! I don't know how much I purchased since I start using this products... Highly recommended!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads