Similac Neosure Ready to Feed Infant Formula Bottles - 2 fl oz Each/8ct

Similac Neosure Ready to Feed Infant Formula Bottles - 2 fl oz Each/8ct - image 1 of 4Similac Neosure Ready to Feed Infant Formula Bottles - 2 fl oz Each/8ct - image 2 of 4Similac Neosure Ready to Feed Infant Formula Bottles - 2 fl oz Each/8ct - image 3 of 4Similac Neosure Ready to Feed Infant Formula Bottles - 2 fl oz Each/8ct - image 4 of 4
Similac Neosure Ready to Feed Infant Formula Bottles - 2 fl oz Each/8ct - image 1 of 4
$10.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Similac is the first leading infant formula brand with no artificial growth hormone* (*no significant difference has been shown between milk derived from rbST-treated and non-rbST-treated cows)
  • Similac NeoSure promotes excellent catch-up growth in your premature baby including better gains in weight, length and head circumference when compared to premature babies fed term infant formulas
  • An easy-to-digest milk-based formula that contains increased protein, energy, vitamins and minerals compared to standard infant formula as well as extra calories for growth in baby's first year
  • The only nutrient-enriched formula for preterm infants with data to show it promoted greater rates of growth than a term infant formula during the first year of life for babies born prematurely
  • Includes DHA and ARA, special nutrients found in breast milk that are important for helping support brain and eye development and calcium and phosphorus for baby's growing bones

Specifications

Contains: Soy, Milk
Base Ingredient: Milk
State of Readiness: Ready to Drink
Form: Liquid
Baby Formula Focus: Eye Development, Low Birth Weight, Growth Support, Prematurity, Brain Development
Dietary Needs: Kosher, Halal, Certified Gluten Free
Package Quantity: 8
Age Stage: Infant
Net weight: 16 fl oz (US)
TCIN: 79314590
UPC: 070074677064
Item Number (DPCI): 007-09-0257
Origin: Made in the USA
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Similac NeoSure Infant Formula is a nutrient-enriched baby formula that promotes excellent catch-up growth during your premature baby's first 12 months including better gains in weight, length and head circumference when compared to premature babies fed term infant formulas*. Help support her development in the first full year with specialized nutrition from the #1 brand of premature formula** Also available in powder. *Compared to infants fed a formula without DHA and ARA in a clinical trial with Similac Special Care and Similac Expert Care NeoSure Infant formulas with iron **Total US Premature infant formula all outlets as of 12/31/16, Nielsen data) †
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 4.5 fl oz

Amount 4.5 fl oz:

Calories: 100
% Daily Value*
Protein Equivalent 2.8grm0%
Fat 5.5grm0%
Carbohydrate 10.1grm0%
Water 120grm0%
Linoleic Acid 750mg0%
Vitamin A 3500%
Vitamin D 700%
Vitamin E 3.60%
Vitamin K 11mcg0%
Thiamin (Vit. B1) 175mcg0%
Riboflavin (Vit. B2) 150mcg0%
Vitamin B6 100mcg0%
Vitamin B12 0.4mcg0%
Niacin 1950mcg0%
Folic Acid (Folacin) 25mcg0%
Pantothenic Acid 800mcg0%
Biotin 9mcg0%
Vitamin C (Ascorbic Acid) 15mg0%
Choline 16mg0%
Inositol 35mg0%
Calcium 105mg0%
Phosphorus 62mg0%
Magnesium 9mg0%
Iron 1.8mg0%
Zinc 1.2mg0%
Manganese 10mcg0%
Copper 120mcg0%
Iodine 15mcg0%
Selenium 2.3mcg0%
Sodium 33mg0%
Potassium 142mg0%
Chloride 75mg0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

water, nonfat milk, corn syrup solids, soy oil, lactose, coconut oil, whey protein concentrate, medium chain triglycerides; less than 0.5% of: c. cohnii oil, m. alpina oil, beta-carotene, lutein, potassium citrate, calcium carbonate, soy lecithin, monoglycerides, m-inositol, ascorbic acid, magnesium chloride, calcium phosphate, carrageenan, taurine, choline chloride, ferrous sulfate, choline bitartrate, l-carnitine, potassium chloride, d-alpha-tocopheryl acetate, zinc sulfate, niacinamide, potassium phosphate, calcium pantothenate, salt, cupric sulfate, vitamin a palmitate, thiamine chloride hydrochloride, riboflavin, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, manganese sulfate, phylloquinone, biotin, sodium selenate, vitamin d3, cyanocobalamin, potassium hydroxide, and nucleotides (adenosine 5'-monophosphate, cytidine 5'-monophosphate, disodium guanosine 5'-monophosphate, disodium uridine 5'-monophosphate).

Allergens & Warnings:

Contains milk and soy ingredients., Warning: Do not add water. Warning: Never use a microwave to warm formula. Serious burns can result.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.25 inches length x 4.48 inches width x 3.54 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.73 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this come with the bottle nipples or do those need to be purchased separately?

submitted by AW - 1 year ago
  • A: Nipples are not included in this 8-pack of Similac NeoSure. Many nipples available in retail stores may fit our 2oz bottles. You may want to look for the words "classic" or "standard" on the package. We've also heard from other parents that they were able to re-use nipples from a bottle they already had, so that could save you some time and money! Hope this helps! -The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: are the nipples slow flow

submitted by LK - 2 years ago
  • A: No, the standard infant nipple and ring unit included is not slow flow. -The Similac Team

    submitted byAbbott Nutrition Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 113 reviews
100% would recommend
17 recommendations
easy on tummy: 4.56 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 4.59 out of 5
quality: 4.89 out of 5

Similac neo sure

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ddg gd zzfhhbh - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Mostly I like all staff I did
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CandyP - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good for when I have to travel
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So helpful for my preemie girl

5 out of 5 stars
Rebecca - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter was born premature and had been using this formula. She is doing great and growing so fast!
Did you find this review helpful?

Better Then The Formula

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Myre - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
If Your Baby Is Puking Because Of The Powder Formula Try The Liquid Its Better
Did you find this review helpful?

Neosure Ready Feed

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
New Mother - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I am very pleased with being able to get this formula delivered. It is the only one my son is permitted to have.
easy on tummy: 2 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Handy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lunasee3 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Nice For Those Middle Of The Night Feedings For Newborns
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for on the go use!

5 out of 5 stars
Joy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great for on the go use, however package only contains 1 nipple. Hence reason for 4stars.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy on tummy: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy on belly

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
emcurtsinger - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Makes night time feedings so easy. It’s easy on his belly and doesn’t cause constipation like the powder does. It’s expensive but worth it. I just wish boxes and/or bottles were bigger. I’m going thru a bottle and a half per feeding and 8 feedings a day so a box and a half.
1 reply from Abbott Nutrition Team team - 1 year ago
We're glad your little one is doing well on Similac NeoSure Ready to Feed and we would like to learn more about his troubles with Similac NeoSure Powder. Please give our team a call at 800-850-7677, M-F from 8:30am-5pm, EST & reference customer# 04230224. We hope to hear from you soon! - The Similac Team
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Neosure

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mia - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use during a party or going out Most of times during night
quality: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Helpful

5 out of 5 stars
Frankie Dorch - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Helped my baby gain weight and with his opening more.
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Preemie sucess during pandemic

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ely - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Overall my twins were both born preemie and have reflux. This is easy on the tummy. Good size on the go. However, wish that they would make a slightly larger bottle. Up to 2fl or even a larger packaging that doesn’t include just 8 bottles
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

ONLY SUPPLIER

5 out of 5 stars
Senayda - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Prompt pickup and reliable source when I need formula late at night
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to prepare

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Very recommendable - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to prepare and easy on tummy
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Girlmom - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing for busy moms! Love these bottles.
quality: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy button for formula

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Newmom21 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
So convenient to use for night feedings since the bottle warmer isn’t needed.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

convenient

5 out of 5 stars
Steph - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
When you are sleep deprived or need a quick bottle, this is most convenient. Just wish it costed less.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

TIP

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
VO - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
TIP: We use the powder formula at home but when we are out and about these bottle are so convenient to put the the diaper bags. When baby is hungry we just shake and at the nipple to feed. No having to pack all the other stuff to mix the formula powered form.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rao - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This helped my newborn baby gain weight. Baby was at times gassy but we were able to ease it with little remedies gas drops, and it did work instantly. Premade formula makes it easy to feed, I found that mr.browns feeding bottle lid/nipple works with this.. The nipples that it comes with in the package is not slow flow.
1 reply from Abbott Nutrition Team team - 2 years ago
We would like to learn more about your baby's experience with Similac NeoSure, and hope you can give us a call when you have a few minutes to spare. Our team can be reached at 800-850-7677, M-F from 8:30am-5pm, EST & be sure to reference customer# 04089723 when you call. -The Similac Team
value: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
easy on tummy: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Bnardozzi - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I have to keep ordering online bc you don’t carry but 1-3 boxes at stores or none! Some moms adopt and have to use this formula for their Premie babies.
easy on tummy: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

good formula

5 out of 5 stars
stephen - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Baby seems to like the formula and we receipt shipment in good time.
easy on tummy: 4 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads