Loading, please wait...

Swiffer Sweeper X-Large Wet Mopping Pad Multi Surface Refills for Floor Mop - Open Window Fresh Scent - 12ct

Swiffer Sweeper X-Large Wet Mopping Pad Multi Surface Refills for Floor Mop - Open Window Fresh Scent - 12ct - image 1 of 3Swiffer Sweeper X-Large Wet Mopping Pad Multi Surface Refills for Floor Mop - Open Window Fresh Scent - 12ct - image 2 of 3Swiffer Sweeper X-Large Wet Mopping Pad Multi Surface Refills for Floor Mop - Open Window Fresh Scent - 12ct - image 3 of 3
Swiffer Sweeper X-Large Wet Mopping Pad Multi Surface Refills for Floor Mop - Open Window Fresh Scent - 12ct - image 1 of 3
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item

Highlights

  • 1.5X larger than regular Swiffer Wet mopping cloths
  • Extra wide sweeper makes cleaning large areas quick and easy
  • Textured wet mopping cloths dissolve dirt and grime and lock it away
  • Includes 12 folded wet cloths
  • Safe on all finished floors* *Do not use on unfinished, oiled or waxed wooden boards, non-sealed tiles or carpeted floors because they may be water sensitive.
  • Also try Swiffer Sweeper DRY Sweeping cloth refills! Before Wet cleaning your floors with Swiffer WET mop cloths, first dry sweep your floor with Swiffer Sweeper Dry Sweeping cloth refills!

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 3.44 inches (H) x 11.35 inches (W) x 6.31 inches (D)

Material: Cotton

TCIN: 75648654
UPC: 037000744719
Item Number (DPCI): 003-05-0212
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Get the job done faster with XL Swiffer Wet Multi-Surface Mopping Pad Refills. Textured XL Wet mopping pads TRAP + LOCK dirt deep in the cloth. Swiffer Sweeper XL mop features a larger head to tackle entire sections; these refills are 1.5X wider than regular Swiffer Sweepers, fitting snugly across XL sweepers to tackle larger areas. They are safe to use on all finished floors* and have a scrubbing strip to remove tough spots. *Do not use on unfinished, oiled or waxed wooden boards, non-sealed tiles or carpeted floors because they may be water sensitive. Includes 12 folded wet cloths.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars with 98 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4.5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 4.5 out of 5

Review images (2)

Guest review image 1 of 2, zoom inGuest review image 2 of 2, zoom in

Too narrow

1 out of 5 stars
Ramuka - 1 month ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
Swiffer makes these pads about 1 inch narrower than their mop. Yes you can hook this into the mop but the actual thick pad on the cloth is about 1 inch narrower than the mop. I don't think I it's right for Swiffer to try to save costs by not even making the pad the actual size of the mop.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Great Product, I love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jil - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
WOW an excellent product! I threw away my mop and no more mess with water and cleaning products. I can't believe how much money I am saving!
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Smell

3 out of 5 stars
Jacq - 4 months ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
Like the product, have tried three different scents, wish it came in unscented.
1 reply from Swiffer team - 2 months ago
We appreciate your feedback and want you to know it's being shared with our team. If you ever have any questions about Swiffer, reach out to us at (800) 214-8734 and we'd be happy to talk with you.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Not a fan

3 out of 5 stars
SweeperUser - 4 months ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
This new Sweeper Wet mop refill is terrible. The pads are soaking wet when I put them on my Sweeper. Then, I try to mop my tile floors. The pads just stick to the tile and come off the Sweeper. The previous version never did that. They worked perfectly on my tile floors.
1 reply from Swiffer team - 2 months ago
The Swiffer Sweeper is designed to make cleaning your floors fast and easy. Each package should be in the best possible condition, so we're sorry to hear that wasn't the case here. When you have a chance to talk, please reach out to us at (800) 214-8734 and we'll get you reassured that they still work as perfectly as you remember.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

This product is a winner

5 out of 5 stars
Wendyloo - 5 months ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
Hello, I want to write what a wonderful product this is. The swifter has made my life easier . I use it at least 4 times a week. I can't stop talking about it. I love using it in the hallway and kitchen area. It never disappoints. I would be in the Swifter commercial because I like this product and it really picks up the dirt. thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

The Best wet floor pads

5 out of 5 stars
Jan06611 - 6 months ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
Thank you so very much for putting the Febreze - Lavender vanilla and comfort scent into the floor pads. I can't praise it enough. My floors come out clean and bright and my bathroom smells clean and fresh without any overpowering perfume smell.
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Barely above poor

2 out of 5 stars
ME456 - 9 months ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
While they do what you say, could you make them a little smaller so I can spend 3 times as long mopping with this junk. Is saving a penny that important...make them to fit the mop, why should I have to use 2, What mop do these fit? Not a fan.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Not same as regular size wet mopping pads

3 out of 5 stars
anynomouse - 9 months ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
Was excited to see the wet cloths in XL and bought a big box of them. Disappointed to find there is no scrubbing strip and they seem thinner than the regular ones. The scrubbing strip is very useful for sticky spots and grout areas. Please redo these to match the others. Now stuck with less than desirable product and will have to go back to doubling up the regular ones. Thank you.
1 reply from The Swiffer Team team - 9 months ago
We're always working to make our mopping pads the best they can be, so rest assured we're sharing your feedback with our team!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.